Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
No balances currently tracked through insider filings.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
OpenWorld, Inc.
Report date July 07, 2025 · Filed July 09, 2025
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2025-07-09. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, par value $0.001 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 22,870 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2025-07-07 · row 1
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · Balance 22,870 |
| Common Stock, par value $0.001 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy spouse | 48 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2025-07-07 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 48 |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 | Direct | 11,250 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2025-07-07 · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 11,250 F1: These restricted stock units ("RSUs") were granted pursuant to the issuer's salary reduction program and will vest on 1/1/2026, except as otherwise provided in the award agreement. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 | Direct | 120,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2025-07-07 · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 120,000 F2: These RSUs vest in three tranches, except as otherwise provided in the award notice. Tranche 1 will vest 35,000 shares of common stock after the Reporting Person's continued employment on or after June 18, 2024 if the price of the issuer's common stock increases to $2.21 per share and trades at or above that price for 20 consecutive trading days prior to June 18, 2027. Tranche 2 will vest 40,000 shares after the Reporting Person's continued employment on or after June 18, 2025 if the price of the issuer's common stock increases to $2.94 per share and trades at or above that price for 20 consecutive trading days prior to June 18, 2027. Tranche 3 will vest 45,000 shares after the Reporting Person's continued employment on June 18, 2027 if the price of the issuer's common stock increases to $3.68 per share and trades at or above that price for 20 consecutive trading days prior to June 18, 2027. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: These restricted stock units ("RSUs") were granted pursuant to the issuer's salary reduction program and will vest on 1/1/2026, except as otherwise provided in the award agreement.
F2: These RSUs vest in three tranches, except as otherwise provided in the award notice. Tranche 1 will vest 35,000 shares of common stock after the Reporting Person's continued employment on or after June 18, 2024 if the price of the issuer's common stock increases to $2.21 per share and trades at or above that price for 20 consecutive trading days prior to June 18, 2027. Tranche 2 will vest 40,000 shares after the Reporting Person's continued employment on or after June 18, 2025 if the price of the issuer's common stock increases to $2.94 per share and trades at or above that price for 20 consecutive trading days prior to June 18, 2027. Tranche 3 will vest 45,000 shares after the Reporting Person's continued employment on June 18, 2027 if the price of the issuer's common stock increases to $3.68 per share and trades at or above that price for 20 consecutive trading days prior to June 18, 2027.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 01, 2025 Filed Jan 3, 2025 21:31 UTC | OpenWorld, Inc. VRME · Entity 8052 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 11,250 | $1.60 Strike: $0.00 | $18,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-000180 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 8 Meyers Nancy L. · CIK 0001913629 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,250 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share · 11,250 shares Expires not disclosed F4 · derivative.exercise_price: These RSUs were granted pursuant to the issuer's salary reduction program in a transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3, pursuant to which the number of RSUs was determined by dividing the amount of the reporting person's salary reduction by $1.60. These RSUs will vest on 1/1/2026. F4 · price: These RSUs were granted pursuant to the issuer's salary reduction program in a transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3, pursuant to which the number of RSUs was determined by dividing the amount of the reporting person's salary reduction by $1.60. These RSUs will vest on 1/1/2026. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: These RSUs were granted pursuant to the issuer's salary reduction program in a transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3, pursuant to which the number of RSUs was determined by dividing the amount of the reporting person's salary reduction by $1.60. These RSUs will vest on 1/1/2026. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: These RSUs were granted pursuant to the issuer's salary reduction program in a transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3, pursuant to which the number of RSUs was determined by dividing the amount of the reporting person's salary reduction by $1.60. These RSUs will vest on 1/1/2026. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2025 Filed Jan 3, 2025 21:31 UTC | OpenWorld, Inc. VRME · Entity 8052 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 5,625 | $1.60 Strike: $0.00 | $9,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-000180 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 7 Meyers Nancy L. · CIK 0001913629 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share · 5,625 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: These RSUs were granted pursuant to the issuer's salary reduction program, pursuant to which the number of RSUs was determined by dividing the amount of the reporting person's salary reduction by $1.60, and vested on 1/1/2025. F3 · price: These RSUs were granted pursuant to the issuer's salary reduction program, pursuant to which the number of RSUs was determined by dividing the amount of the reporting person's salary reduction by $1.60, and vested on 1/1/2025. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These RSUs were granted pursuant to the issuer's salary reduction program, pursuant to which the number of RSUs was determined by dividing the amount of the reporting person's salary reduction by $1.60, and vested on 1/1/2025. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: These RSUs were granted pursuant to the issuer's salary reduction program, pursuant to which the number of RSUs was determined by dividing the amount of the reporting person's salary reduction by $1.60, and vested on 1/1/2025. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2025 Filed Jan 3, 2025 21:31 UTC | OpenWorld, Inc. VRME · Entity 8052 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share | 1,896 | $1.36 | $2,578.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-000180 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Meyers Nancy L. · CIK 0001913629 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,870 F2 · shares: Shares withheld to cover tax withholding obligations upon the vesting of RSUs. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2025 Filed Jan 3, 2025 21:31 UTC | OpenWorld, Inc. VRME · Entity 8052 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share | 5,625 | $1.60 | $9,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-000180 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Meyers Nancy L. · CIK 0001913629 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,766 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · price: These RSUs were granted pursuant to the issuer's salary reduction program, pursuant to which the number of RSUs was determined by dividing the amount of the reporting person's salary reduction by $1.60, and vested on 1/1/2025. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2024 Filed Jan 3, 2025 21:31 UTC | OpenWorld, Inc. VRME · Entity 8052 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-000180 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 6 Meyers Nancy L. · CIK 0001913629 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share · 20,000 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: These restricted stock units, which convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis (the "RSUs"), vested on 12/31/2024. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: These restricted stock units, which convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis (the "RSUs"), vested on 12/31/2024. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: These restricted stock units, which convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis (the "RSUs"), vested on 12/31/2024. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2024 Filed Jan 3, 2025 21:31 UTC | OpenWorld, Inc. VRME · Entity 8052 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share | 6,741 | $1.36 | $9,167.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-000180 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Meyers Nancy L. · CIK 0001913629 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,141 F2 · shares: Shares withheld to cover tax withholding obligations upon the vesting of RSUs. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2024 Filed Jan 3, 2025 21:31 UTC | OpenWorld, Inc. VRME · Entity 8052 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-000180 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Meyers Nancy L. · CIK 0001913629 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,882 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: These restricted stock units, which convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis (the "RSUs"), vested on 12/31/2024. Read SEC document |
| July 01, 2024 Filed Jul 3, 2024 20:29 UTC | OpenWorld, Inc. VRME · Entity 8052 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 5,625 | $1.60 Strike: $0.00 | $9,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-24-013402 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Meyers Nancy L. · CIK 0001913629 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,625 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share · 5,625 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: These restricted stock units ("RSUs") convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F3 · price: This grant of RSUs was made pursuant to the issuer's salary reduction program, pursuant to which the number of RSUs was determined by dividing the amount of the reporting person's salary reduction by $1.60. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These RSUs were granted under the VerifyMe, Inc. 2020 Equity Incentive Plan in a transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3 and vest on 1/1/2025, except as otherwise provided in the award notice. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: These RSUs were granted under the VerifyMe, Inc. 2020 Equity Incentive Plan in a transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3 and vest on 1/1/2025, except as otherwise provided in the award notice. Read SEC document |
| July 20, 2023 Filed Jul 24, 2023 20:33 UTC | OpenWorld, Inc. VRME · Entity 8052 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 120,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-23-015243 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Meyers Nancy L. · CIK 0001913629 · Senior VP of Finance & IR 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 120,000 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share · 120,000 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: These restricted stock units, which convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis, were granted under the VerifyMe, Inc. 2020 Equity Incentive Plan in a transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3 and vest in three tranches, except as otherwise provided in the award notice. Tranche 1 will vest 35,000 shares of common stock after the Reporting Person's continued employment on or after June 18, 2024 if the price of the Company's common stock increases to $2.21 per share and trades at or above that price for 20 consecutive trading days prior to June 18, 2027. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: (Continued from footnote 2) Tranch 2 will vest 40,000 shares after the Reporting Person's continued employment on or after June 18, 2025 if the price of the Company's common stock increases to $2.94 per share and trades at or above that price for 20 consecutive trading days prior to June 18, 2027. Tranch 3 will vest 45,000 shares after the Reporting Person's continued employment on June 18, 2027 if the price of the Company's common stock increases to $3.68 per share and trades at or above that price for 20 consecutive trading days prior to June 18, 2027. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These restricted stock units, which convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis, were granted under the VerifyMe, Inc. 2020 Equity Incentive Plan in a transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3 and vest in three tranches, except as otherwise provided in the award notice. Tranche 1 will vest 35,000 shares of common stock after the Reporting Person's continued employment on or after June 18, 2024 if the price of the Company's common stock increases to $2.21 per share and trades at or above that price for 20 consecutive trading days prior to June 18, 2027. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: (Continued from footnote 2) Tranch 2 will vest 40,000 shares after the Reporting Person's continued employment on or after June 18, 2025 if the price of the Company's common stock increases to $2.94 per share and trades at or above that price for 20 consecutive trading days prior to June 18, 2027. Tranch 3 will vest 45,000 shares after the Reporting Person's continued employment on June 18, 2027 if the price of the Company's common stock increases to $3.68 per share and trades at or above that price for 20 consecutive trading days prior to June 18, 2027. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: These restricted stock units, which convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis, were granted under the VerifyMe, Inc. 2020 Equity Incentive Plan in a transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3 and vest in three tranches, except as otherwise provided in the award notice. Tranche 1 will vest 35,000 shares of common stock after the Reporting Person's continued employment on or after June 18, 2024 if the price of the Company's common stock increases to $2.21 per share and trades at or above that price for 20 consecutive trading days prior to June 18, 2027. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: (Continued from footnote 2) Tranch 2 will vest 40,000 shares after the Reporting Person's continued employment on or after June 18, 2025 if the price of the Company's common stock increases to $2.94 per share and trades at or above that price for 20 consecutive trading days prior to June 18, 2027. Tranch 3 will vest 45,000 shares after the Reporting Person's continued employment on June 18, 2027 if the price of the Company's common stock increases to $3.68 per share and trades at or above that price for 20 consecutive trading days prior to June 18, 2027. Read SEC document |
| July 20, 2023 Filed Jul 24, 2023 20:33 UTC | OpenWorld, Inc. VRME · Entity 8052 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-23-015243 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Meyers Nancy L. · CIK 0001913629 · Senior VP of Finance & IR 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,000 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share · 20,000 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: These restricted stock units, which convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis, were granted under the VerifyMe, Inc. 2020 Equity Incentive Plan in a transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3 and, except as otherwise provided in the award notice, vest on 12/31/2024. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: These restricted stock units, which convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis, were granted under the VerifyMe, Inc. 2020 Equity Incentive Plan in a transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3 and, except as otherwise provided in the award notice, vest on 12/31/2024. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: These restricted stock units, which convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis, were granted under the VerifyMe, Inc. 2020 Equity Incentive Plan in a transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3 and, except as otherwise provided in the award notice, vest on 12/31/2024. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2023 Filed Mar 2, 2023 21:36 UTC | OpenWorld, Inc. VRME · Entity 8052 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share | 5,882 | $1.19 | $6,999.58 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-23-005593 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Meyers Nancy L. · CIK 0001913629 · Senior VP of Finance & IR 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,882 F1 · kind: These shares were acquired under the VerifyMe, Inc. 2021 Stock Purchase Plan in a transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3(d). Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2022 Filed Feb 25, 2022 21:16 UTC | OpenWorld, Inc. VRME · Entity 8052 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 28,125 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-22-005745 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Meyers Nancy L. · CIK 0001913629 · Senior VP of Finance & IR 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,125 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share · 28,125 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: These restricted stock units, which convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis, were granted under the VerifyMe, Inc. 2020 Equity Incentive Plan in a transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3 and, except as otherwise provided in the award notice, vest on 2/16/2024 in two equal tranches. Tranch 1 will vest on the second anniversary of the date of grant if the issuer's common stock during such period was at or above $5.00 for 20 consecutive trading days. In the event that the issuer's common stock during such period does not reach $5.00 for 20 consecutive trading days, Tranch 1 will vest on the third anniversary of the date of grant if the issuer's common stock during such period was at or above $5.00 for 20 consecutive trading days. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: (Continued from footnote 1) Tranch 2 will vest on the second anniversary of the date of grant if the issuer's common stock during such period was at or above $7.00 for 20 consecutive trading days. In the event that the issuer's common stock during such period does not reach $7.00 for 20 consecutive trading days, Tranch 2 will vest on the third anniversary of the date of grant if the issuer's common stock during such period was at or above $7.00 for 20 consecutive trading days. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: These restricted stock units, which convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis, were granted under the VerifyMe, Inc. 2020 Equity Incentive Plan in a transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3 and, except as otherwise provided in the award notice, vest on 2/16/2024 in two equal tranches. Tranch 1 will vest on the second anniversary of the date of grant if the issuer's common stock during such period was at or above $5.00 for 20 consecutive trading days. In the event that the issuer's common stock during such period does not reach $5.00 for 20 consecutive trading days, Tranch 1 will vest on the third anniversary of the date of grant if the issuer's common stock during such period was at or above $5.00 for 20 consecutive trading days. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: (Continued from footnote 1) Tranch 2 will vest on the second anniversary of the date of grant if the issuer's common stock during such period was at or above $7.00 for 20 consecutive trading days. In the event that the issuer's common stock during such period does not reach $7.00 for 20 consecutive trading days, Tranch 2 will vest on the third anniversary of the date of grant if the issuer's common stock during such period was at or above $7.00 for 20 consecutive trading days. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: These restricted stock units, which convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis, were granted under the VerifyMe, Inc. 2020 Equity Incentive Plan in a transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3 and, except as otherwise provided in the award notice, vest on 2/16/2024 in two equal tranches. Tranch 1 will vest on the second anniversary of the date of grant if the issuer's common stock during such period was at or above $5.00 for 20 consecutive trading days. In the event that the issuer's common stock during such period does not reach $5.00 for 20 consecutive trading days, Tranch 1 will vest on the third anniversary of the date of grant if the issuer's common stock during such period was at or above $5.00 for 20 consecutive trading days. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: (Continued from footnote 1) Tranch 2 will vest on the second anniversary of the date of grant if the issuer's common stock during such period was at or above $7.00 for 20 consecutive trading days. In the event that the issuer's common stock during such period does not reach $7.00 for 20 consecutive trading days, Tranch 2 will vest on the third anniversary of the date of grant if the issuer's common stock during such period was at or above $7.00 for 20 consecutive trading days. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.