Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| ZyVersa Therapeutics, Inc.ZVSA · Entity 8639 | Director | July 11, 2025 | July 15, 2025 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
ZyVersa Therapeutics, Inc.
Report date July 11, 2025 · Filed July 15, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stock OptionsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.59 · Expires 2035-07-11 | Direct | 11,066 |
Reported balance
After 2025-07-11 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2025-07-11 · Grant · Acquired 11,066 · Balance 11,066 F1: The options were granted on July 11, 2025, and vest and become exercisable in equal annual installments on the first three anniversaries of the grant date, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service on each such vesting date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The options were granted on July 11, 2025, and vest and become exercisable in equal annual installments on the first three anniversaries of the grant date, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service on each such vesting date.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| July 11, 2025 Filed Jul 15, 2025 20:22 UTC | ZyVersa Therapeutics, Inc. ZVSA · Entity 8639 | GrantStock Options · Derivative | 11,066 | $0.00 Strike: $0.59 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001641172-25-019727 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Park Min-Chul · CIK 0001956022 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,066 Underlying: Common Stock · 11,066 shares Expires 2035-07-11 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options were granted on July 11, 2025, and vest and become exercisable in equal annual installments on the first three anniversaries of the grant date, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service on each such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| May 24, 2023 Filed Jul 19, 2024 01:35 UTC | ZyVersa Therapeutics, Inc. ZVSA · Entity 8639 | GrantStock Options · Derivative | 132 | $0.00 Strike: $152.46 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-24-028401 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Park Min-Chul · CIK 0001956022 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 132 Underlying: Common Stock · 132 shares Expires 2033-05-24 F1 · date: The option disclosed on this Form 4 was not previously reported due to an administrative oversight. F2 · shares: Share and dollar amounts give effect to the issuer's 1-for-35 reverse stock split effectuated on December 4, 2023, and 1-for-10 reverse stock split effectuated on April 25, 2024. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests annually in three equal installments commencing on May 24, 2024. Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2022 Filed Dec 15, 2022 00:34 UTC | ZyVersa Therapeutics, Inc. ZVSA · Entity 8639 | GrantStock Options (right to buy) · Derivative | 9,927 | $0.00 Strike: $16.36 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-22-035485 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 Park Min-Chul · CIK 0001956022 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,927 Underlying: Common Stock · 9,927 shares Expires 2032-01-28 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in 3 equal annual installments commencing on January 28, 2023. Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2022 Filed Dec 15, 2022 00:34 UTC | ZyVersa Therapeutics, Inc. ZVSA · Entity 8639 | GrantStock Options (right to buy) · Derivative | 29,781 | $0.00 Strike: $16.36 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-22-035485 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Park Min-Chul · CIK 0001956022 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,781 Underlying: Common Stock · 29,781 shares Expires 2031-07-01 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 100% of the option is immediately exercisable. The option vested on July 1, 2021. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.