TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

ORiordan Anne

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
76702
SEC CIK
0001767870

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
Jazz Pharmaceuticals plcJAZZ · Entity 818DirectorAugust 07, 2025August 11, 2025

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc

Report date August 07, 2025 · Filed August 11, 2025

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Ordinary SharesSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect16,500 Ending reported balance After 2025-08-08 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequence

Row 1 · 2025-08-07 · Grant · Acquired 3,507 · Balance 18,305

F1: These restricted stock units are granted pursuant to the Issuer's 2007 Amended and Restated Non-Employee Directors Stock Award Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share upon the vesting of the unit. Subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service and certain additional conditions, these units will vest in full on July 24, 2026.

Row 2 · 2025-08-08 · Tax withholding · Disposed 1,805 · Balance 16,500

F2: Shares sold to satisfy tax obligations arising out of the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: These restricted stock units are granted pursuant to the Issuer's 2007 Amended and Restated Non-Employee Directors Stock Award Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share upon the vesting of the unit. Subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service and certain additional conditions, these units will vest in full on July 24, 2026.

F2: Shares sold to satisfy tax obligations arising out of the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
August 08, 2025 Filed Aug 11, 2025 21:39 UTC Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc JAZZ · Entity 818 Tax withholdingOrdinary Shares 1,805 $111.25 $200,805.17
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001765581-25-000084 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

ORiordan Anne · CIK 0001767870 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 16,500

F2 · kind: Shares sold to satisfy tax obligations arising out of the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units.

Read SEC document
August 07, 2025 Filed Aug 11, 2025 21:39 UTC Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc JAZZ · Entity 818 GrantOrdinary Shares 3,507 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001765581-25-000084 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

ORiordan Anne · CIK 0001767870 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 18,305

F1 · kind: These restricted stock units are granted pursuant to the Issuer's 2007 Amended and Restated Non-Employee Directors Stock Award Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share upon the vesting of the unit. Subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service and certain additional conditions, these units will vest in full on July 24, 2026.

Read SEC document
August 06, 2024 Filed Aug 6, 2024 22:40 UTC Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc JAZZ · Entity 818 Tax withholdingOrdinary Shares 1,484 $111.35 $165,243.40
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001765581-24-000076 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

ORiordan Anne · CIK 0001767870 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 14,798

F2 · kind: Shares sold to satisfy tax obligations arising out of the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units.

Read SEC document
August 02, 2024 Filed Aug 6, 2024 22:40 UTC Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc JAZZ · Entity 818 GrantOrdinary Shares 3,731 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001765581-24-000076 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

ORiordan Anne · CIK 0001767870 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 16,282

F1 · kind: These restricted stock units are granted pursuant to the Issuer's 2007 Amended and Restated Non-Employee Directors Stock Award Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share upon the vesting of the unit. Subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service and certain additional conditions, these units will vest in full on July 25, 2025.

Read SEC document
August 14, 2023 Filed Aug 15, 2023 23:51 UTC Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc JAZZ · Entity 818 SaleOrdinary Shares 1,241 $138.16 $171,454.08
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001765581-23-000098 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

ORiordan Anne · CIK 0001767870 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 12,551

F2 · kind: Shares sold to satisfy tax obligations arising out of the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units.

F3 · price: Reflects the sale of ordinary shares executed in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $137.67 to $138.16. The price reported reflects the weighted average sale price. The Reporting Person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the sales were effected.

Read SEC document
August 11, 2023 Filed Aug 15, 2023 23:51 UTC Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc JAZZ · Entity 818 GrantOrdinary Shares 3,075 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001765581-23-000098 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

ORiordan Anne · CIK 0001767870 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 13,792

F1 · kind: Directors Stock Award Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share upon the vesting of the unit. Subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service and certain additional conditions, these units will vest in full on August 3, 2024.

Read SEC document
August 08, 2022 Filed Aug 9, 2022 22:36 UTC Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc JAZZ · Entity 818 SaleOrdinary Shares 1,089 $152.32 $165,876.92
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001765581-22-000094 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

ORiordan Anne · CIK 0001767870 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 10,717

F2 · kind: Shares sold to satisfy tax obligations arising out of the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units.

Read SEC document
August 05, 2022 Filed Aug 9, 2022 22:36 UTC Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc JAZZ · Entity 818 GrantOrdinary Shares 2,561 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001765581-22-000094 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

ORiordan Anne · CIK 0001767870 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 11,806

F1 · kind: These restricted stock units are granted pursuant to the Issuer's 2007 Amended and Restated Non-Employee Directors Stock Award Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share upon the vesting of the unit. Subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service and certain additional conditions, these units will vest in full on July 28, 2023.

Read SEC document
May 09, 2022 Filed May 11, 2022 21:45 UTC Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc JAZZ · Entity 818 SaleOrdinary Shares 9 $150.49 $1,354.41
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001765581-22-000051 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

ORiordan Anne · CIK 0001767870 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 9,245

F1 · kind: Shares sold to satisfy tax obligations arising out of the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units.

Read SEC document
May 09, 2022 Filed May 11, 2022 21:45 UTC Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc JAZZ · Entity 818 SaleOrdinary Shares 457 $148.92 $68,056.44
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001765581-22-000051 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

ORiordan Anne · CIK 0001767870 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 9,254

F1 · kind: Shares sold to satisfy tax obligations arising out of the vesting of previously granted restricted stock units.

Read SEC document
July 29, 2021 Filed Aug 2, 2021 22:23 UTC Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc JAZZ · Entity 818 GrantOrdinary Shares 2,246 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001765581-21-000079 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

ORiordan Anne · CIK 0001767870 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 9,711

F1 · kind: These restricted stock units are granted pursuant to the Issuer's 2007 Amended and Restated Non-Employee Directors Stock Award Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share upon the vesting of the unit. Subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service and certain additional conditions, these units will vest in full on July 29, 2022.

Read SEC document
August 06, 2020 Filed Aug 11, 2020 00:05 UTC Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc JAZZ · Entity 818 GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 6,765 $0.00 Strike: $127.07 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001765581-20-000087 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 2

ORiordan Anne · CIK 0001767870 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 6,765

Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 6,765 shares

Expires 2030-08-05

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These options are granted pursuant to the Issuer's 2007 Amended and Restated Non-Employee Directors Stock Award Plan. Subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service and certain additional conditions, these options will vest in full on July 30, 2021.

Read SEC document
August 06, 2020 Filed Aug 11, 2020 00:05 UTC Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc JAZZ · Entity 818 GrantOrdinary Shares 2,705 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001765581-20-000087 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

ORiordan Anne · CIK 0001767870 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,465

F1 · kind: These restricted stock units are granted pursuant to the Issuer's 2007 Amended and Restated Non-Employee Directors Stock Award Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share upon the vesting of the unit. Subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service and certain additional conditions, these units will vest in full on July 30, 2021.

Read SEC document
August 08, 2019 Filed Aug 12, 2019 21:31 UTC Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc JAZZ · Entity 818 GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 4,805 $0.00 Strike: $137.12 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001765581-19-000072 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 2

ORiordan Anne · CIK 0001767870 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 4,805

Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 4,805 shares

Expires 2029-08-07

F2 · kind: These options are granted pursuant to the Issuer's 2007 Non-Employee Directors Stock Award Plan. Subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service and certain additional conditions, these options will vest in 12 equal monthly installments beginning on September 1, 2019.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These options are granted pursuant to the Issuer's 2007 Non-Employee Directors Stock Award Plan. Subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service and certain additional conditions, these options will vest in 12 equal monthly installments beginning on September 1, 2019.

Read SEC document
August 08, 2019 Filed Aug 12, 2019 21:31 UTC Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc JAZZ · Entity 818 GrantOrdinary Shares 1,920 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001765581-19-000072 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

ORiordan Anne · CIK 0001767870 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 4,760

F1 · kind: These restricted stock units are granted pursuant to the Issuer's 2007 Non-Employee Directors Stock Award Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share upon the vesting of the unit. Subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service and certain additional conditions, these units will vest in full on August 1, 2020.

Read SEC document
February 28, 2019 Filed Mar 5, 2019 00:51 UTC Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc JAZZ · Entity 818 GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 7,100 $0.00 Strike: $140.03 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001765581-19-000031 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 2

ORiordan Anne · CIK 0001767870 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,100

Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 7,100 shares

Expires 2029-02-27

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These options are granted pursuant to the Issuer's 2007 Non-Employee Directors Stock Award Plan. Subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service and certain additional conditions, these options will vest 1/3 on February 14, 2020 and in 24 equal monthly installments thereafter.

Read SEC document
February 28, 2019 Filed Mar 5, 2019 00:51 UTC Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc JAZZ · Entity 818 GrantOrdinary Shares 2,840 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001765581-19-000031 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

ORiordan Anne · CIK 0001767870 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,840

F1 · kind: These restricted stock units are granted pursuant to the Issuer's 2007 Non-Employee Directors Stock Award Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share upon the vesting of the unit. Subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service and certain additional conditions, these units will vest in equal annual installments over three years measured from the vesting commencement date of February 14, 2019, with 1/3 vesting on the first anniversary of the vesting commencement date and the remainder vesting in equal annual installments over the subsequent two years.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.