Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Shuttle Pharmaceuticals Holdings, Inc.SHPH · Entity 8505 | Director | August 08, 2025 | August 13, 2025 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Shuttle Pharmaceuticals Holdings, Inc.
Report date August 08, 2025 · Filed August 13, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Restricted Stock UnitSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 29,240 |
Reported balance
After 2025-08-08 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2025-08-08 · Grant · Acquired 29,240 · Balance 29,240 F1: Each Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU"s) represents the contingent right to receive one share of common stock. F2: One-third of these RSUs will vest on each of 08/08/2026, 08/08/2027 and 08/08/2028. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU"s) represents the contingent right to receive one share of common stock.
F2: One-third of these RSUs will vest on each of 08/08/2026, 08/08/2027 and 08/08/2028.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 08, 2025 Filed Aug 13, 2025 01:48 UTC | Shuttle Pharmaceuticals Holdings, Inc. SHPH · Entity 8505 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 29,240 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001641172-25-023279 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Nabyt Oleh · CIK 0002060299 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,240 Underlying: Common Stock · 29,240 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU"s) represents the contingent right to receive one share of common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: One-third of these RSUs will vest on each of 08/08/2026, 08/08/2027 and 08/08/2028. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: One-third of these RSUs will vest on each of 08/08/2026, 08/08/2027 and 08/08/2028. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.