Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| BRUKER CORPBRKR · Entity 3609 | PRESIDENT, BIOSPIN GROUP | August 15, 2025 | August 19, 2025 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
BRUKER CORP
Report date August 15, 2025 · Filed August 19, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 48,171 |
Reported balance
After 2025-08-15 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2025-08-15 · Grant · Acquired 9,282 · Balance 48,171 F1: The Restricted Stock Units granted to the Reporting Person on August 15, 2025 (the "Original Grant Date") vest in equal installments on the first, second, third and fourth anniversaries of the Original Grant Date. |
| Stock Option (Right to Purchase)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $33.52 · Expires 2035-08-15 | Direct | 8,774 |
Reported balance
After 2025-08-15 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2025-08-15 · Grant · Acquired 8,774 · Balance 8,774 F2: The Stock Options granted to the Reporting Person on August 15, 2025 (the "Original Grant Date") vest in equal installments on the first, second, third and fourth anniversaries of the Original Grant Date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The Restricted Stock Units granted to the Reporting Person on August 15, 2025 (the "Original Grant Date") vest in equal installments on the first, second, third and fourth anniversaries of the Original Grant Date.
F2: The Stock Options granted to the Reporting Person on August 15, 2025 (the "Original Grant Date") vest in equal installments on the first, second, third and fourth anniversaries of the Original Grant Date.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 15, 2025 Filed Aug 19, 2025 20:15 UTC | BRUKER CORP BRKR · Entity 3609 | GrantStock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 8,774 | $0.00 Strike: $33.52 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-25-022298 · form4-08192025_040808.xml · derivative · entry 2 Busse Falko · CIK 0001739999 · PRESIDENT, BIOSPIN GROUP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,774 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,774 shares Expires 2035-08-15 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The Stock Options granted to the Reporting Person on August 15, 2025 (the "Original Grant Date") vest in equal installments on the first, second, third and fourth anniversaries of the Original Grant Date. Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2025 Filed Aug 19, 2025 20:15 UTC | BRUKER CORP BRKR · Entity 3609 | GrantCommon Stock | 9,282 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-25-022298 · form4-08192025_040808.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Busse Falko · CIK 0001739999 · PRESIDENT, BIOSPIN GROUP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,171 F1 · shares: The Restricted Stock Units granted to the Reporting Person on August 15, 2025 (the "Original Grant Date") vest in equal installments on the first, second, third and fourth anniversaries of the Original Grant Date. Read SEC document |
| August 09, 2024 Filed Aug 13, 2024 20:35 UTC | BRUKER CORP BRKR · Entity 3609 | GrantStock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 5,486 | $0.00 Strike: $62.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-24-021173 · form4-08132024_080845.xml · derivative · entry 2 Busse Falko · CIK 0001739999 · PRESIDENT, BIOSPIN GROUP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,486 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,486 shares Expires 2034-08-09 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The Stock Options granted to the Reporting Person on August 9, 2024 (the "Original Grant Date") vest in equal installments on the first, second, third and fourth anniversaries of the Original Grant Date. Read SEC document |
| August 09, 2024 Filed Aug 13, 2024 20:35 UTC | BRUKER CORP BRKR · Entity 3609 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,030 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-24-021173 · form4-08132024_080845.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Busse Falko · CIK 0001739999 · PRESIDENT, BIOSPIN GROUP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,889 F1 · shares: The Restricted Stock Units granted to the Reporting Person on August 9, 2024 (the "Original Grant Date") vest in equal installments on the first, second, third and fourth anniversaries of the Original Grant Date. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2024 Filed Mar 1, 2024 21:05 UTC | BRUKER CORP BRKR · Entity 3609 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 4,641 | $0.00 Strike: $41.95 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-24-006070 · form4-03012024_040301.xml · derivative · entry 11 Busse Falko · CIK 0001739999 · PRESIDENT, BIOSPIN GROUP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,641 shares Expires 2029-08-08 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option granted to the Reporting Person on August 8, 2019 (the "Original Grant Date") vests in equal installments on the first, second, third and fourth anniversaries of the Original Grant Date. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2024 Filed Mar 1, 2024 21:05 UTC | BRUKER CORP BRKR · Entity 3609 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 4,384 | $0.00 Strike: $34.02 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-24-006070 · form4-03012024_040301.xml · derivative · entry 10 Busse Falko · CIK 0001739999 · PRESIDENT, BIOSPIN GROUP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,384 shares Expires 2028-08-09 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option granted to the Reporting Person on August 9, 2018 (the "Original Grant Date") vests in equal installments on the first, second, third and fourth anniversaries of the Original Grant Date. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2024 Filed Mar 1, 2024 21:05 UTC | BRUKER CORP BRKR · Entity 3609 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 7,097 | $0.00 Strike: $22.19 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-24-006070 · form4-03012024_040301.xml · derivative · entry 9 Busse Falko · CIK 0001739999 · PRESIDENT, BIOSPIN GROUP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,097 shares Expires 2026-10-04 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option granted to the Reporting Person on October 4, 2016 (the "Original Grant Date") vests in equal installments on the first, second, third and fourth anniversaries of the Original Grant Date. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2024 Filed Mar 1, 2024 21:05 UTC | BRUKER CORP BRKR · Entity 3609 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 12,000 | $0.00 Strike: $19.82 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-24-006070 · form4-03012024_040301.xml · derivative · entry 8 Busse Falko · CIK 0001739999 · PRESIDENT, BIOSPIN GROUP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 12,000 shares Expires 2025-08-07 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option granted to the Reporting Person on August 7, 2015 (the "Original Grant Date") vests in equal installments on the first, second, third and fourth anniversaries of the Original Grant Date. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2024 Filed Mar 1, 2024 21:05 UTC | BRUKER CORP BRKR · Entity 3609 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,500 | $84.48 | $126,720.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-24-006070 · form4-03012024_040301.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Busse Falko · CIK 0001739999 · PRESIDENT, BIOSPIN GROUP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,859 F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $84.46 to $84.50, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Bruker Corporation, any security holder of Bruker Corporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2024 Filed Mar 1, 2024 21:05 UTC | BRUKER CORP BRKR · Entity 3609 | SaleCommon Stock | 12,770 | $84.97 | $1,085,066.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-24-006070 · form4-03012024_040301.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Busse Falko · CIK 0001739999 · PRESIDENT, BIOSPIN GROUP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,359 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $84.52 to $85.50, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Bruker Corporation, any security holder of Bruker Corporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2024 Filed Mar 1, 2024 21:05 UTC | BRUKER CORP BRKR · Entity 3609 | SaleCommon Stock | 13,852 | $86.06 | $1,192,103.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-24-006070 · form4-03012024_040301.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Busse Falko · CIK 0001739999 · PRESIDENT, BIOSPIN GROUP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,129 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $85.52 to $86.50, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Bruker Corporation, any security holder of Bruker Corporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2024 Filed Mar 1, 2024 21:05 UTC | BRUKER CORP BRKR · Entity 3609 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 4,641 | $41.95 | $194,689.95 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-24-006070 · form4-03012024_040301.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Busse Falko · CIK 0001739999 · PRESIDENT, BIOSPIN GROUP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,981 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2024 Filed Mar 1, 2024 21:05 UTC | BRUKER CORP BRKR · Entity 3609 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 4,384 | $34.02 | $149,143.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-24-006070 · form4-03012024_040301.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Busse Falko · CIK 0001739999 · PRESIDENT, BIOSPIN GROUP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 56,340 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2024 Filed Mar 1, 2024 21:05 UTC | BRUKER CORP BRKR · Entity 3609 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 7,097 | $22.19 | $157,482.43 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-24-006070 · form4-03012024_040301.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Busse Falko · CIK 0001739999 · PRESIDENT, BIOSPIN GROUP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,956 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2024 Filed Mar 1, 2024 21:05 UTC | BRUKER CORP BRKR · Entity 3609 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 12,000 | $19.82 | $237,840.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-24-006070 · form4-03012024_040301.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Busse Falko · CIK 0001739999 · PRESIDENT, BIOSPIN GROUP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,859 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 10, 2023 Filed Aug 14, 2023 20:14 UTC | BRUKER CORP BRKR · Entity 3609 | GrantStock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 4,154 | $0.00 Strike: $66.35 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-23-012203 · form4-08142023_080842.xml · derivative · entry 2 Busse Falko · CIK 0001739999 · PRESIDENT, BIOSPIN GROUP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,154 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,154 shares Expires 2033-08-10 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: . The Stock Option granted to the Reporting Person on August 10, 2023 (the "Original Grant Date") vest in equal installments on the first, second, third and fourth anniversaries of the Original Grant Date. Read SEC document |
| August 10, 2023 Filed Aug 14, 2023 20:14 UTC | BRUKER CORP BRKR · Entity 3609 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,526 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-23-012203 · form4-08142023_080842.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Busse Falko · CIK 0001739999 · PRESIDENT, BIOSPIN GROUP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,859 F1 · shares: 1. The Restricted Stock Units granted to the Reporting Person on August 10, 2023 (the "Original Grant Date") vest in equal installments on the first, second, third and fourth anniversaries of the Original Grant Date. Read SEC document |
| August 11, 2022 Filed Aug 15, 2022 21:10 UTC | BRUKER CORP BRKR · Entity 3609 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 4,719 | $0.00 Strike: $62.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-22-008621 · form4-08152022_010837.xml · derivative · entry 2 Busse Falko · CIK 0001739999 · PRESIDENT, BIOSPIN GROUP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,719 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,719 shares Expires 2032-08-11 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option granted to the Reporting Person on August 11, 2022 (the "Original Grant Date") vest in equal installments on the first, second, third and fourth anniversaries of the Original Grant Date. Read SEC document |
| August 11, 2022 Filed Aug 15, 2022 21:10 UTC | BRUKER CORP BRKR · Entity 3609 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,658 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-22-008621 · form4-08152022_010837.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Busse Falko · CIK 0001739999 · PRESIDENT, BIOSPIN GROUP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,333 F1 · shares: The Restricted Stock Units granted to the Reporting Person on August 11, 2022 (the "Original Grant Date") vest in equal installments on the first, second, third and fourth anniversaries of the Original Grant Date. Read SEC document |
| August 05, 2021 Filed Aug 9, 2021 20:16 UTC | BRUKER CORP BRKR · Entity 3609 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 4,153 | $0.00 Strike: $81.32 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-21-008032 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 2 Busse Falko · CIK 0001739999 · President, BioSpin Group 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,153 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,153 shares Expires 2031-08-05 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option granted to the Reporting Person on August 5, 2021 (the "Original Grant Date") vest in equal installments on the first, second, third and fourth anniversaries of the Original Grant Date. Read SEC document |
| August 05, 2021 Filed Aug 9, 2021 20:16 UTC | BRUKER CORP BRKR · Entity 3609 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,321 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-21-008032 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Busse Falko · CIK 0001739999 · President, BioSpin Group 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,675 F1 · shares: The Restricted Stock Units granted to the Reporting Person on August 5, 2021 (the "Original Grant Date") vest in equal installments on the first, second, third and fourth anniversaries of the Original Grant Date. Read SEC document |
| August 06, 2020 Filed Aug 10, 2020 18:08 UTC | BRUKER CORP BRKR · Entity 3609 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 5,828 | $0.00 Strike: $43.50 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-008823 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 2 Busse Falko · CIK 0001739999 · President, BioSpin Group 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,828 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,828 shares Expires 2030-08-06 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in four approximately equal annual installments on the anniversary of the grant date, commencing August 6, 2021. Read SEC document |
| August 06, 2020 Filed Aug 10, 2020 18:08 UTC | BRUKER CORP BRKR · Entity 3609 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,173 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-008823 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Busse Falko · CIK 0001739999 · President, BioSpin Group 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,354 F1 · shares: Shares are represented by restricted stock units. Shares of restricted common stock vest in four approximately equal annual installments on the anniversary of the grant date, commencing August 6, 2021. Read SEC document |
| August 08, 2019 Filed Aug 12, 2019 15:37 UTC | BRUKER CORP BRKR · Entity 3609 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 4,641 | $0.00 Strike: $41.95 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-19-009365 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 2 Busse Falko · CIK 0001739999 · President, BioSpin Group 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,641 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,641 shares Expires 2029-08-08 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in four approximately equal annual installments on the anniversary of the grant date, commencing August 8, 2020. Read SEC document |
| August 08, 2019 Filed Aug 12, 2019 15:37 UTC | BRUKER CORP BRKR · Entity 3609 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,023 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-19-009365 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Busse Falko · CIK 0001739999 · President, BioSpin Group 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,181 F1 · shares: Shares are represented by restricted stock units. Shares of restricted common stock vest in four approximately equal annual installments on the anniversary of the grant date, commencing August 8, 2020. Read SEC document |
| August 09, 2018 Filed Aug 13, 2018 20:00 UTC | BRUKER CORP BRKR · Entity 3609 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 4,384 | $0.00 Strike: $34.02 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-010538 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 2 Busse Falko · CIK 0001739999 · President, BioSpin Group 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,384 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,384 shares Expires 2028-08-09 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in four approximately equal annual installments on the anniversary of the grant date, commencing August 9, 2019. Read SEC document |
| August 09, 2018 Filed Aug 13, 2018 20:00 UTC | BRUKER CORP BRKR · Entity 3609 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,919 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-010538 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Busse Falko · CIK 0001739999 · President, BioSpin Group 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,158 F1 · shares: Shares are represented by restricted stock units. Shares of restricted common stock vest in four approximately equal annual installments on the anniversary of the grant date, commencing August 9, 2019. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.