Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| ACM Research, Inc.ACMR · Entity 3926 | Director | March 17, 2025 | March 19, 2025 |
| AMBARELLA INCAMBA · Entity 4248 | Director | September 08, 2026 | September 10, 2026 |
| Fortinet, Inc.FTNT · Entity 2890 | Director | September 30, 2020 | October 01, 2020 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
ACM Research, Inc.
Report date March 17, 2025 · Filed March 19, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 100,002 |
Reported balance
After 2025-03-17 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2025-03-17 · Sale · Disposed 163,308 · Balance 100,002 F1: The sale reported on this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 11, 2024. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The sale reported on this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 11, 2024.
AMBARELLA INC
Report date September 08, 2026 · Filed September 10, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 32,667 |
Reported balance
After 2026-09-08 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-09-08 · Grant · Acquired 3,151 · Balance 32,667 F1: Effective as of September 8, 2026, the Board of Directors approved an annual restricted stock unit grant of 3,151 Ordinary Shares to each independent director. The RSU grant vests as to 1/4th of the Ordinary Shares each three months following the vesting start date of September 15, 2026, so as to be 100% vested on September 15, 2027, subject to continued service with the Company. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Effective as of September 8, 2026, the Board of Directors approved an annual restricted stock unit grant of 3,151 Ordinary Shares to each independent director. The RSU grant vests as to 1/4th of the Ordinary Shares each three months following the vesting start date of September 15, 2026, so as to be 100% vested on September 15, 2027, subject to continued service with the Company.
Fortinet, Inc.
Report date September 30, 2020 · Filed October 01, 2020
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 2,580 |
Reported balance
After 2020-09-30 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2020-09-30 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 448 · Balance 2,580 F1: Vesting of restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted to the Reporting Person on August 20, 2020. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 | Direct | 1,344 |
Reported balance
After 2020-09-30 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2020-09-30 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 448 · Balance 1,344 F2: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F1: Vesting of restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted to the Reporting Person on August 20, 2020. F3: The RSUs will vest in substantially equal increments on each of September 30, 2020, December 31, 2020, March 31, 2021, and the earlier of (i) June 30, 2021 and (ii) the date immediately preceding the Issuer's 2021 annual meeting of shareholders, subject to the Reporting Person's provision of services to the Issuer on each vesting date. Shares of the Issuer's Common Stock will be delivered to the Reporting Person following vesting. F4: RSUs do not expire; they either vest or are canceled prior to vest date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Vesting of restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted to the Reporting Person on August 20, 2020.
F2: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock.
F3: The RSUs will vest in substantially equal increments on each of September 30, 2020, December 31, 2020, March 31, 2021, and the earlier of (i) June 30, 2021 and (ii) the date immediately preceding the Issuer's 2021 annual meeting of shareholders, subject to the Reporting Person's provision of services to the Issuer on each vesting date. Shares of the Issuer's Common Stock will be delivered to the Reporting Person following vesting.
F4: RSUs do not expire; they either vest or are canceled prior to vest date.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
INPHI Corp
Report date April 20, 2021 · Filed April 20, 2021
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2021-04-20. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 1,478 |
Reported balance
After 2021-04-20 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2021-04-20 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 65,503 · Balance 1,478 F1: On April 20, 2021, pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger and Reorganization, dated as of October 29, 2020 (the "Merger Agreement") by and among by and among Marvell Technology Group Ltd., a Bermuda exempted company ("Marvell"), Marvell Technology, Inc. (f/k/a Maui HoldCo, Inc.), a Delaware corporation and a wholly owned subsidiary of Marvell ("HoldCo"), Maui Acquisition Company Ltd, a Bermuda exempted company and a wholly owned subsidiary of HoldCo ("Bermuda Merger Sub"), Indigo Acquisition Corp., a Delaware corporation and a wholly owned subsidiary of HoldCo ("Delaware Merger Sub"), and Inphi Corporation, a Delaware corporation ("Inphi"), Bermuda Merger Sub merged with and into Marvell with Marvell as the surviving corporation and a wholly owned subsidiary of Holdco (the "Bermuda Merger"), F2: (continued from footnote 1) and Delaware Merger Sub merged with and into Inphi with Inphi as the surviving corporation and a wholly owned subsidiary of Holdco (the "Delaware Merger" and, together with the Bermuda Merger, the "Mergers"). At the effective time of the Mergers, the shares of Inphi Common Stock (the "Inphi Common Stock") were disposed pursuant to the Merger Agreement, whereby the outstanding Inphi Common Stock were automatically converted into the right to receive 2.323 shares of HoldCo Common Stock and $66.00 in cash, without interest (in addition to cash in lieu of fractional shares). |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2021-04-20 transaction · row 2
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2021-04-20 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 1,478 · Balance 0 F3: Per the terms of the Merger Agreement, 1,478 RSUs that were outstanding and vested immediately prior to the effective time of the Mergers were cancelled in exchange for (subject to applicable withholding or other taxes), (i) an amount of cash equal to the product of (A) $66.00, multiplied by (B) the total number of shares of Inphi Common Stock subject to such RSU, and (ii) a number of shares of HoldCo Common Stock equal to the product of (A) 2.323, multiplied by (B) the total number of shares of Inphi Common Stock subject to such RSU. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: On April 20, 2021, pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger and Reorganization, dated as of October 29, 2020 (the "Merger Agreement") by and among by and among Marvell Technology Group Ltd., a Bermuda exempted company ("Marvell"), Marvell Technology, Inc. (f/k/a Maui HoldCo, Inc.), a Delaware corporation and a wholly owned subsidiary of Marvell ("HoldCo"), Maui Acquisition Company Ltd, a Bermuda exempted company and a wholly owned subsidiary of HoldCo ("Bermuda Merger Sub"), Indigo Acquisition Corp., a Delaware corporation and a wholly owned subsidiary of HoldCo ("Delaware Merger Sub"), and Inphi Corporation, a Delaware corporation ("Inphi"), Bermuda Merger Sub merged with and into Marvell with Marvell as the surviving corporation and a wholly owned subsidiary of Holdco (the "Bermuda Merger"),
F2: (continued from footnote 1) and Delaware Merger Sub merged with and into Inphi with Inphi as the surviving corporation and a wholly owned subsidiary of Holdco (the "Delaware Merger" and, together with the Bermuda Merger, the "Mergers"). At the effective time of the Mergers, the shares of Inphi Common Stock (the "Inphi Common Stock") were disposed pursuant to the Merger Agreement, whereby the outstanding Inphi Common Stock were automatically converted into the right to receive 2.323 shares of HoldCo Common Stock and $66.00 in cash, without interest (in addition to cash in lieu of fractional shares).
F3: Per the terms of the Merger Agreement, 1,478 RSUs that were outstanding and vested immediately prior to the effective time of the Mergers were cancelled in exchange for (subject to applicable withholding or other taxes), (i) an amount of cash equal to the product of (A) $66.00, multiplied by (B) the total number of shares of Inphi Common Stock subject to such RSU, and (ii) a number of shares of HoldCo Common Stock equal to the product of (A) 2.323, multiplied by (B) the total number of shares of Inphi Common Stock subject to such RSU.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 08, 2026 Filed Sep 10, 2026 21:36 UTC | AMBARELLA INC AMBA · Entity 4248 | GrantOrdinary Shares | 3,151 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001280263-26-000065 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,667 F1 · shares: Effective as of September 8, 2026, the Board of Directors approved an annual restricted stock unit grant of 3,151 Ordinary Shares to each independent director. The RSU grant vests as to 1/4th of the Ordinary Shares each three months following the vesting start date of September 15, 2026, so as to be 100% vested on September 15, 2027, subject to continued service with the Company. Read SEC document |
| September 02, 2025 Filed Sep 4, 2025 18:44 UTC | AMBARELLA INC AMBA · Entity 4248 | GrantOrdinary Shares | 2,498 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001280263-25-000040 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,516 F1 · shares: Effective as of September 2, 2025, the Board of Directors approved an annual restricted stock unit grant of 2,498 Ordinary Shares to each independent director. The RSU grant vests as to 1/4th of the Ordinary Shares each three months following the vesting start date of September 15, 2025, so as to be 100% vested on September 15, 2026, subject to continued service with the Company. Read SEC document |
| March 17, 2025 Filed Mar 19, 2025 21:30 UTC | ACM Research, Inc. ACMR · Entity 3926 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 163,308 | $30.00 | $4,899,240.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-25-009529 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,002 F1 · kind: The sale reported on this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 11, 2024. Read SEC document |
| August 29, 2024 Filed Aug 30, 2024 16:51 UTC | AMBARELLA INC AMBA · Entity 4248 | GrantOrdinary Shares | 3,374 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001280263-24-000036 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,018 F1 · shares: Effective as of August 29, 2024, the Board of Directors approved an annual restricted stock unit grant of 3,374 Ordinary Shares to each independent director. The RSU grant vests as to 1/4th of the Ordinary Shares each three months following the vesting start date of September 15, 2024, so as to be 100% vested on September 15, 2025, subject to continued service with the Company. Read SEC document |
| August 12, 2024 Filed Aug 20, 2024 21:00 UTC | ACM Research, Inc. ACMR · Entity 3926 | GrantStock Option · Derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 Strike: $18.89 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-24-037994 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,000 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 20,000 shares Expires 2034-08-11 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option will vest and become exercisable immediately prior to the 2025 annual meeting of stockholders of the issuer, subject to continued service through the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| August 31, 2023 Filed Sep 1, 2023 17:03 UTC | AMBARELLA INC AMBA · Entity 4248 | GrantOrdinary Shares | 3,218 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001280263-23-000051 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,644 F1 · shares: Effective as of August 31, 2023, the Board of Directors approved an annual restricted stock unit grant of 3,218 Ordinary Shares to each independent director. The RSU grant vests as to 1/4th of the Ordinary Shares each three months following the vesting start date of September 15, 2023, so as to be 100% vested on September 15, 2024, subject to continued service with the Company. Read SEC document |
| August 10, 2023 Filed Aug 14, 2023 17:30 UTC | ACM Research, Inc. ACMR · Entity 3926 | GrantStock Option · Derivative | 24,000 | $0.00 Strike: $13.24 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-23-039740 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,000 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 24,000 shares Expires 2033-08-09 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option will vest and become exercisable immediately prior to the 2024 annual meeting of stockholders of the issuer, subject to continued service through the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| August 10, 2023 Filed Aug 21, 2023 21:18 UTC Amendment | ACM Research, Inc. ACMR · Entity 3926 | GrantStock Option · Derivative | 24,000 | $0.00 Strike: $13.89 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-23-040765 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,000 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 24,000 shares Expires 2033-08-09 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: This Form 4 amendment has been filed solely to correct the exercise price of the stock option to purchase shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer reported in a Form 4 filed on August 14, 2023 (the "Form 4"). The exercise price was inadvertently stated as $13.24 in the Form 4. The exercise price should have been stated as $13.89 in the Form 4. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option will vest and become exercisable immediately prior to the 2024 annual meeting of stockholders of the issuer, subject to continued service through the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2023 Filed Jun 20, 2023 16:01 UTC | AMBARELLA INC AMBA · Entity 4248 | GrantOrdinary Shares | 1,559 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001280263-23-000036 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,426 F1 · balance_after: The number of shares represented in column 4 was previously reported in Table II as restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2023 Filed Mar 17, 2023 16:54 UTC | AMBARELLA INC AMBA · Entity 4248 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 779 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001280263-23-000012 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 2 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,559 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 779 shares Expires 2023-09-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Ambarella, Inc. Ordinary Shares. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units will vest as to 1/4th of the restricted stock units each three months following the vesting start date of September 15, 2022, so as to be 100% vested on September 15, 2023. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units will vest as to 1/4th of the restricted stock units each three months following the vesting start date of September 15, 2022, so as to be 100% vested on September 15, 2023. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2023 Filed Mar 17, 2023 16:54 UTC | AMBARELLA INC AMBA · Entity 4248 | Exercise / conversionOrdinary Shares | 779 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001280263-23-000012 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,867 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Ambarella, Inc. Ordinary Shares. Read SEC document |
| December 16, 2022 Filed Dec 20, 2022 17:11 UTC | AMBARELLA INC AMBA · Entity 4248 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 779 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001280263-22-000092 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 2 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,338 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 779 shares Expires 2023-09-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Ambarella, Inc. Ordinary Shares. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units will vest as to 1/4th of the restricted stock units each three months following the vesting start date of September 15, 2022, so as to be 100% vested on September 15, 2023. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units will vest as to 1/4th of the restricted stock units each three months following the vesting start date of September 15, 2022, so as to be 100% vested on September 15, 2023. Read SEC document |
| December 16, 2022 Filed Dec 20, 2022 17:11 UTC | AMBARELLA INC AMBA · Entity 4248 | Exercise / conversionOrdinary Shares | 779 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001280263-22-000092 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,088 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Ambarella, Inc. Ordinary Shares. Read SEC document |
| September 16, 2022 Filed Sep 20, 2022 16:55 UTC | AMBARELLA INC AMBA · Entity 4248 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 377 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001280263-22-000082 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 2 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 377 shares Expires 2022-09-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Ambarella, Inc. Ordinary Shares. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units will vest as to 1/4th of the restricted stock units each three months following the vesting start date of September 15, 2021, so as to be 100% vested on September 15, 2022. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units will vest as to 1/4th of the restricted stock units each three months following the vesting start date of September 15, 2021, so as to be 100% vested on September 15, 2022. Read SEC document |
| September 16, 2022 Filed Sep 20, 2022 16:55 UTC | AMBARELLA INC AMBA · Entity 4248 | Exercise / conversionOrdinary Shares | 377 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001280263-22-000082 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,309 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Ambarella, Inc. Ordinary Shares. Read SEC document |
| September 01, 2022 Filed Sep 2, 2022 17:06 UTC | AMBARELLA INC AMBA · Entity 4248 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,117 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001280263-22-000070 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,117 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 3,117 shares Expires 2023-09-15 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Ambarella, Inc. Ordinary Shares. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units will vest as to 1/4th of the restricted stock units each three months following the vesting start date of September 15, 2022, so as to be 100% vested on September 15, 2023. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units will vest as to 1/4th of the restricted stock units each three months following the vesting start date of September 15, 2022, so as to be 100% vested on September 15, 2023. Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2022 Filed Jul 5, 2022 17:32 UTC | ACM Research, Inc. ACMR · Entity 3926 | GrantStock Option · Derivative | 24,000 | $0.00 Strike: $16.83 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-22-025087 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,000 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 24,000 shares Expires 2032-06-29 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option will vest and become exercisable immediately prior to the 2023 annual meeting of stockholders of the issuer, subject to continued service through the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 16, 2022 Filed Jun 17, 2022 18:19 UTC | AMBARELLA INC AMBA · Entity 4248 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 377 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001280263-22-000064 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 2 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 377 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 377 shares Expires 2022-09-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Ambarella, Inc. Ordinary Shares. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units will vest as to 1/4th of the restricted stock units each three months following the vesting start date of September 15, 2021, so as to be 100% vested on September 15, 2022. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units will vest as to 1/4th of the restricted stock units each three months following the vesting start date of September 15, 2021, so as to be 100% vested on September 15, 2022. Read SEC document |
| June 16, 2022 Filed Jun 17, 2022 18:19 UTC | AMBARELLA INC AMBA · Entity 4248 | Exercise / conversionOrdinary Shares | 377 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001280263-22-000064 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,932 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Ambarella, Inc. Ordinary Shares. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2022 Filed Mar 18, 2022 17:35 UTC | AMBARELLA INC AMBA · Entity 4248 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 377 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001280263-22-000033 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 2 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 754 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 377 shares Expires 2022-09-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Ambarella, Inc. Ordinary Shares. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units will vest as to 1/4th of the restricted stock units each three months following the vesting start date of September 15, 2021, so as to be 100% vested on September 15, 2022. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units will vest as to 1/4th of the restricted stock units each three months following the vesting start date of September 15, 2021, so as to be 100% vested on September 15, 2022. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2022 Filed Mar 18, 2022 17:35 UTC | AMBARELLA INC AMBA · Entity 4248 | Exercise / conversionOrdinary Shares | 377 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001280263-22-000033 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,555 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Ambarella, Inc. Ordinary Shares. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2022 Filed Mar 1, 2022 20:14 UTC | AMBARELLA INC AMBA · Entity 4248 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 5,555 | $0.00 Strike: $38.92 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001280263-22-000010 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 2 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 5,555 shares Expires 2024-09-07 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares subject to the option vest at a rate of 1/12 per month following the vesting start date of September 8, 2014. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2022 Filed Mar 1, 2022 20:14 UTC | AMBARELLA INC AMBA · Entity 4248 | Exercise / conversionOrdinary Shares | 5,555 | $38.92 | $216,200.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001280263-22-000010 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,178 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 16, 2021 Filed Dec 17, 2021 17:35 UTC | AMBARELLA INC AMBA · Entity 4248 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 377 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001280263-21-000149 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 2 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,131 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 377 shares Expires 2022-09-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Ambarella, Inc. Ordinary Shares. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units will vest as to 1/4th of the restricted stock units each three months following the vesting start date of September 15, 2021, so as to be 100% vested on September 15, 2022. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units will vest as to 1/4th of the restricted stock units each three months following the vesting start date of September 15, 2021, so as to be 100% vested on September 15, 2022. Read SEC document |
| December 16, 2021 Filed Dec 17, 2021 17:35 UTC | AMBARELLA INC AMBA · Entity 4248 | Exercise / conversionOrdinary Shares | 377 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001280263-21-000149 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,623 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Ambarella, Inc. Ordinary Shares. Read SEC document |
| September 22, 2021 Filed Sep 24, 2021 16:34 UTC | AMBARELLA INC AMBA · Entity 4248 | SaleOrdinary Shares | 3,666 | $160.00 | $586,560.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001280263-21-000105 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,246 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted on December 11, 2020. Read SEC document |
| September 16, 2021 Filed Sep 17, 2021 17:22 UTC | AMBARELLA INC AMBA · Entity 4248 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 959 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001280263-21-000098 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 2 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 959 shares Expires 2021-09-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Ambarella, Inc. Ordinary Shares. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units will vest as to 1/4th of the restricted stock units each three months following the vesting start date of September 15, 2020, so as to be 100% vested on September 15, 2021. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units will vest as to 1/4th of the restricted stock units each three months following the vesting start date of September 15, 2020, so as to be 100% vested on September 15, 2021. Read SEC document |
| September 16, 2021 Filed Sep 17, 2021 17:22 UTC | AMBARELLA INC AMBA · Entity 4248 | Exercise / conversionOrdinary Shares | 959 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001280263-21-000098 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,912 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Ambarella, Inc. Ordinary Shares. Read SEC document |
| September 09, 2021 Filed Sep 10, 2021 17:37 UTC | AMBARELLA INC AMBA · Entity 4248 | SaleOrdinary Shares | 4,000 | $140.00 | $560,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001280263-21-000082 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,953 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted on December 11, 2020. Read SEC document |
| September 02, 2021 Filed Sep 7, 2021 19:47 UTC | AMBARELLA INC AMBA · Entity 4248 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,508 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001280263-21-000073 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,508 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 1,508 shares Expires 2022-09-15 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Ambarella, Inc. Ordinary Shares. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units will vest as to 1/4th of the restricted stock units each three months following the vesting start date of September 15, 2021, so as to be 100% vested on September 15, 2022. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units will vest as to 1/4th of the restricted stock units each three months following the vesting start date of September 15, 2021, so as to be 100% vested on September 15, 2022. Read SEC document |
| September 01, 2021 Filed Sep 2, 2021 16:57 UTC | AMBARELLA INC AMBA · Entity 4248 | SaleOrdinary Shares | 4,000 | $120.00 | $480,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001280263-21-000072 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,953 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted on December 11, 2020. Read SEC document |
| June 16, 2021 Filed Jun 17, 2021 17:04 UTC | AMBARELLA INC AMBA · Entity 4248 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 958 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001280263-21-000052 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 2 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 959 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 958 shares Expires 2021-09-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Ambarella, Inc. Ordinary Shares. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units will vest as to 1/4th of the restricted stock units each three months following the vesting start date of September 15, 2020, so as to be 100% vested on September 15, 2021. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units will vest as to 1/4th of the restricted stock units each three months following the vesting start date of September 15, 2020, so as to be 100% vested on September 15, 2021. Read SEC document |
| June 16, 2021 Filed Jun 17, 2021 17:04 UTC | AMBARELLA INC AMBA · Entity 4248 | Exercise / conversionOrdinary Shares | 958 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001280263-21-000052 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,953 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Ambarella, Inc. Ordinary Shares. Read SEC document |
| May 04, 2021 Filed May 6, 2021 17:30 UTC | ACM Research, Inc. ACMR · Entity 3926 | Exercise / conversionStock Option · Derivative | 23,334 | $0.00 Strike: $3.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-21-016252 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 23,334 shares Expires 2026-12-27 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: On May 4, 2021, the reporting person exercised a previously issued stock option to purchase 23,334 shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option is fully vested and exercisable. Read SEC document |
| May 04, 2021 Filed May 6, 2021 17:30 UTC | ACM Research, Inc. ACMR · Entity 3926 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 23,334 | $3.00 | $70,002.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-21-016252 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 87,770 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: On May 4, 2021, the reporting person exercised a previously issued stock option to purchase 23,334 shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| April 20, 2021 Filed Apr 20, 2021 20:25 UTC | INPHI Corp IPHI · Entity 140160 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 1,478 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-21-016473 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F3 · shares: Per the terms of the Merger Agreement, 1,478 RSUs that were outstanding and vested immediately prior to the effective time of the Mergers were cancelled in exchange for (subject to applicable withholding or other taxes), (i) an amount of cash equal to the product of (A) $66.00, multiplied by (B) the total number of shares of Inphi Common Stock subject to such RSU, and (ii) a number of shares of HoldCo Common Stock equal to the product of (A) 2.323, multiplied by (B) the total number of shares of Inphi Common Stock subject to such RSU. F3 · price: Per the terms of the Merger Agreement, 1,478 RSUs that were outstanding and vested immediately prior to the effective time of the Mergers were cancelled in exchange for (subject to applicable withholding or other taxes), (i) an amount of cash equal to the product of (A) $66.00, multiplied by (B) the total number of shares of Inphi Common Stock subject to such RSU, and (ii) a number of shares of HoldCo Common Stock equal to the product of (A) 2.323, multiplied by (B) the total number of shares of Inphi Common Stock subject to such RSU. F3 · balance_after: Per the terms of the Merger Agreement, 1,478 RSUs that were outstanding and vested immediately prior to the effective time of the Mergers were cancelled in exchange for (subject to applicable withholding or other taxes), (i) an amount of cash equal to the product of (A) $66.00, multiplied by (B) the total number of shares of Inphi Common Stock subject to such RSU, and (ii) a number of shares of HoldCo Common Stock equal to the product of (A) 2.323, multiplied by (B) the total number of shares of Inphi Common Stock subject to such RSU. Read SEC document |
| April 20, 2021 Filed Apr 20, 2021 20:25 UTC | INPHI Corp IPHI · Entity 140160 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 65,503 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-21-016473 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,478 F1 · shares: On April 20, 2021, pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger and Reorganization, dated as of October 29, 2020 (the "Merger Agreement") by and among by and among Marvell Technology Group Ltd., a Bermuda exempted company ("Marvell"), Marvell Technology, Inc. (f/k/a Maui HoldCo, Inc.), a Delaware corporation and a wholly owned subsidiary of Marvell ("HoldCo"), Maui Acquisition Company Ltd, a Bermuda exempted company and a wholly owned subsidiary of HoldCo ("Bermuda Merger Sub"), Indigo Acquisition Corp., a Delaware corporation and a wholly owned subsidiary of HoldCo ("Delaware Merger Sub"), and Inphi Corporation, a Delaware corporation ("Inphi"), Bermuda Merger Sub merged with and into Marvell with Marvell as the surviving corporation and a wholly owned subsidiary of Holdco (the "Bermuda Merger"), F2 · shares: (continued from footnote 1) and Delaware Merger Sub merged with and into Inphi with Inphi as the surviving corporation and a wholly owned subsidiary of Holdco (the "Delaware Merger" and, together with the Bermuda Merger, the "Mergers"). At the effective time of the Mergers, the shares of Inphi Common Stock (the "Inphi Common Stock") were disposed pursuant to the Merger Agreement, whereby the outstanding Inphi Common Stock were automatically converted into the right to receive 2.323 shares of HoldCo Common Stock and $66.00 in cash, without interest (in addition to cash in lieu of fractional shares). F1 · price: On April 20, 2021, pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger and Reorganization, dated as of October 29, 2020 (the "Merger Agreement") by and among by and among Marvell Technology Group Ltd., a Bermuda exempted company ("Marvell"), Marvell Technology, Inc. (f/k/a Maui HoldCo, Inc.), a Delaware corporation and a wholly owned subsidiary of Marvell ("HoldCo"), Maui Acquisition Company Ltd, a Bermuda exempted company and a wholly owned subsidiary of HoldCo ("Bermuda Merger Sub"), Indigo Acquisition Corp., a Delaware corporation and a wholly owned subsidiary of HoldCo ("Delaware Merger Sub"), and Inphi Corporation, a Delaware corporation ("Inphi"), Bermuda Merger Sub merged with and into Marvell with Marvell as the surviving corporation and a wholly owned subsidiary of Holdco (the "Bermuda Merger"), F2 · price: (continued from footnote 1) and Delaware Merger Sub merged with and into Inphi with Inphi as the surviving corporation and a wholly owned subsidiary of Holdco (the "Delaware Merger" and, together with the Bermuda Merger, the "Mergers"). At the effective time of the Mergers, the shares of Inphi Common Stock (the "Inphi Common Stock") were disposed pursuant to the Merger Agreement, whereby the outstanding Inphi Common Stock were automatically converted into the right to receive 2.323 shares of HoldCo Common Stock and $66.00 in cash, without interest (in addition to cash in lieu of fractional shares). F1 · balance_after: On April 20, 2021, pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger and Reorganization, dated as of October 29, 2020 (the "Merger Agreement") by and among by and among Marvell Technology Group Ltd., a Bermuda exempted company ("Marvell"), Marvell Technology, Inc. (f/k/a Maui HoldCo, Inc.), a Delaware corporation and a wholly owned subsidiary of Marvell ("HoldCo"), Maui Acquisition Company Ltd, a Bermuda exempted company and a wholly owned subsidiary of HoldCo ("Bermuda Merger Sub"), Indigo Acquisition Corp., a Delaware corporation and a wholly owned subsidiary of HoldCo ("Delaware Merger Sub"), and Inphi Corporation, a Delaware corporation ("Inphi"), Bermuda Merger Sub merged with and into Marvell with Marvell as the surviving corporation and a wholly owned subsidiary of Holdco (the "Bermuda Merger"), F2 · balance_after: (continued from footnote 1) and Delaware Merger Sub merged with and into Inphi with Inphi as the surviving corporation and a wholly owned subsidiary of Holdco (the "Delaware Merger" and, together with the Bermuda Merger, the "Mergers"). At the effective time of the Mergers, the shares of Inphi Common Stock (the "Inphi Common Stock") were disposed pursuant to the Merger Agreement, whereby the outstanding Inphi Common Stock were automatically converted into the right to receive 2.323 shares of HoldCo Common Stock and $66.00 in cash, without interest (in addition to cash in lieu of fractional shares). Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2021 Filed Apr 1, 2021 19:39 UTC | ACM Research, Inc. ACMR · Entity 3926 | Exercise / conversionStock Option · Derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 Strike: $3.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-21-011300 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,334 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 10,000 shares Expires 2026-12-27 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: On March 30, 2021, the reporting person exercised a previously issued stock option to purchase 10,000 shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option is fully vested and exercisable. Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2021 Filed Apr 1, 2021 19:39 UTC | ACM Research, Inc. ACMR · Entity 3926 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 10,000 | $3.00 | $30,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-21-011300 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 64,436 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: On March 30, 2021, the reporting person exercised a previously issued stock option to purchase 10,000 shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2021 Filed Mar 18, 2021 17:02 UTC | AMBARELLA INC AMBA · Entity 4248 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 958 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001280263-21-000025 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 2 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,917 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 958 shares Expires 2021-09-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Ambarella, Inc. Ordinary Shares. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units will vest as to 1/4th of the restricted stock units each three months following the vesting start date of September 15, 2020, so as to be 100% vested on September 15, 2021. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units will vest as to 1/4th of the restricted stock units each three months following the vesting start date of September 15, 2020, so as to be 100% vested on September 15, 2021. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2021 Filed Mar 18, 2021 17:02 UTC | AMBARELLA INC AMBA · Entity 4248 | Exercise / conversionOrdinary Shares | 958 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001280263-21-000025 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,995 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Ambarella, Inc. Ordinary Shares. Read SEC document |
| March 08, 2021 Filed Mar 8, 2021 19:13 UTC | ACM Research, Inc. ACMR · Entity 3926 | Exercise / conversionStock Option · Derivative | 12,334 | $0.00 Strike: $7.50 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-21-007698 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 12,334 shares Expires 2027-03-08 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · kind: On March 8, 2021, the reporting person exercised a previously issued stock option to purchase 12,334 shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option is fully vested and exercisable. Read SEC document |
| March 08, 2021 Filed Mar 8, 2021 19:13 UTC | ACM Research, Inc. ACMR · Entity 3926 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 12,334 | $7.50 | $92,505.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-21-007698 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 54,436 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · kind: On March 8, 2021, the reporting person exercised a previously issued stock option to purchase 12,334 shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2021 Filed Mar 8, 2021 19:13 UTC | ACM Research, Inc. ACMR · Entity 3926 | Exercise / conversionStock Option · Derivative | 11,000 | $0.00 Strike: $7.50 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-21-007698 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,334 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 11,000 shares Expires 2027-03-08 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: On March 4, 2021, the reporting person exercised a previously issued stock option to purchase 11,000 shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option is fully vested and exercisable. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2021 Filed Mar 8, 2021 19:13 UTC | ACM Research, Inc. ACMR · Entity 3926 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 11,000 | $7.50 | $82,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-21-007698 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,102 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: On March 4, 2021, the reporting person exercised a previously issued stock option to purchase 11,000 shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2021 Filed Mar 3, 2021 17:30 UTC | ACM Research, Inc. ACMR · Entity 3926 | Exercise / conversionStock Option · Derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 Strike: $7.50 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-21-007223 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,334 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 10,000 shares Expires 2027-03-08 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: On March 2, 2021, the reporting person exercised a previously issued stock option to purchase 10,000 shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option is fully vested and exercisable. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2021 Filed Mar 3, 2021 17:30 UTC | ACM Research, Inc. ACMR · Entity 3926 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 10,000 | $7.50 | $75,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-21-007223 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,102 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: On March 2, 2021, the reporting person exercised a previously issued stock option to purchase 10,000 shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2021 Filed Mar 3, 2021 17:30 UTC | ACM Research, Inc. ACMR · Entity 3926 | GrantStock Option · Derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 Strike: $119.98 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-21-007223 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,000 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 5,000 shares Expires 2031-02-21 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option will vest and become exercisable immediately prior to the 2022 Annual Meeting of Stockholders of the Issuer, subject to continued service through the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2021 Filed Mar 5, 2021 21:45 UTC Amendment | ACM Research, Inc. ACMR · Entity 3926 | GrantStock Option · Derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 Strike: $111.98 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-21-007575 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,000 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 5,000 shares Expires 2031-02-21 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: This Form 4 amendment has been filed solely to correct the exercise price of a previously issued stock option to purchase shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer reported in a Form 4 filed on March 3, 2021 (the "Form 4"). The exercise price was inadvertently stated as $119.98 in the Form 4. The exercise price should have been stated as $111.98 in the Form 4. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option will vest and become exercisable immediately prior to the 2022 Annual Meeting of Stockholders of the Issuer, subject to continued service through the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2021 Filed Feb 16, 2021 17:43 UTC | ACM Research, Inc. ACMR · Entity 3926 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 10,000 | $120.00 | $1,200,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-21-005063 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hu Chenming · CIK 0001316320 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,102 F1 · kind: The sale reported on this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.