TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Jones Christopher Richardson

Disclosed activity across 2 companies

Tapewire entity
75449
SEC CIK
0001679624

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
LOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A.LOGI · Entity 3383DirectorSeptember 09, 2026September 11, 2026

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

LOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A.

Report date September 09, 2026 · Filed September 11, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Registered SharesSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect11,121 Reported balance After 2026-09-09 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-09-09 · Tax withholding · Disposed 720 · Balance 11,121

F1: In an exempt disposition to the Issuer under rule 16b-3(e), the recipient remitted shares to the Issuer in connection with the satisfaction of tax withholding obligations arising out of the vesting of shares with respect to previously reported RSUs.

F2: The reported amount represents the closing price on the SIX Swiss Exchange of CHF 79.66, as converted into U.S. dollars at the exchange rate of 1 CHF to U.S. $1.23571, as in effect on September 9, 2026.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: In an exempt disposition to the Issuer under rule 16b-3(e), the recipient remitted shares to the Issuer in connection with the satisfaction of tax withholding obligations arising out of the vesting of shares with respect to previously reported RSUs.

F2: The reported amount represents the closing price on the SIX Swiss Exchange of CHF 79.66, as converted into U.S. dollars at the exchange rate of 1 CHF to U.S. $1.23571, as in effect on September 9, 2026.

Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)

No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.

REALNETWORKS INC

Report date December 21, 2022 · Filed December 23, 2022

Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2022-12-23. Current position is not established by this disclosure.

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.73 · Expires 2022-12-21Direct0 Reported balance After 2022-12-21 transaction · row 1 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2022-12-21 · Other · Disposed 140,739 · Balance 0

F1: On July 27, 2022, the Issuer entered into an Agreement and Plan of Merger (the "Merger Agreement") with Greater Heights LLC, a Washington limited liability company ("Parent"), Greater Heights Acquisition LLC, a Washington limited liability company and wholly owned subsidiary or Parent ("Merger Sub") and, exclusively for purposes specified in the Merger Agreement, Robert Glaser, an individual resident of Washington ("Parent Guarantor"). Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, on December 21, 2022, Merger Sub merged with and into the Company, and the Merger Sub continued as the surviving corporation and as a wholly owned subsidiary of Parent (the "Merger"), under the name "RealNetworks LLC".

F2: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, effective as of the effective time of the Merger (the "Effective Time"), together with the applicable terms of the RealNetworks, Inc. 2020 Inducement Equity Plan, the RealNetworks, Inc. 1996 Stock Option Plan, the RealNetworks, Inc. 2005 Stock Incentive Plan and the RealNetworks, Inc. 2007 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (collectively, the "Company Stock Plans"), each performance or restricted stock unit subject to vesting, repurchase, or other lapse of restrictions that was outstanding vested in full (including any outstanding and otherwise unvested restricted stock units all of which vested in full pursuant to their applicable award terms due to not being assumed or substituted for in connection with the Merger) and became free of restrictions and was cancelled and converted automatically into the right to receive the Merger Consideration.

F3: In connection with the Merger, these shares were cancelled and converted into the right to receive $0.73 in cash, without interest, per share, subject to the terms and conditions of the Merger Agreement (the "Merger Consideration").

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: On July 27, 2022, the Issuer entered into an Agreement and Plan of Merger (the "Merger Agreement") with Greater Heights LLC, a Washington limited liability company ("Parent"), Greater Heights Acquisition LLC, a Washington limited liability company and wholly owned subsidiary or Parent ("Merger Sub") and, exclusively for purposes specified in the Merger Agreement, Robert Glaser, an individual resident of Washington ("Parent Guarantor"). Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, on December 21, 2022, Merger Sub merged with and into the Company, and the Merger Sub continued as the surviving corporation and as a wholly owned subsidiary of Parent (the "Merger"), under the name "RealNetworks LLC".

F2: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, effective as of the effective time of the Merger (the "Effective Time"), together with the applicable terms of the RealNetworks, Inc. 2020 Inducement Equity Plan, the RealNetworks, Inc. 1996 Stock Option Plan, the RealNetworks, Inc. 2005 Stock Incentive Plan and the RealNetworks, Inc. 2007 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (collectively, the "Company Stock Plans"), each performance or restricted stock unit subject to vesting, repurchase, or other lapse of restrictions that was outstanding vested in full (including any outstanding and otherwise unvested restricted stock units all of which vested in full pursuant to their applicable award terms due to not being assumed or substituted for in connection with the Merger) and became free of restrictions and was cancelled and converted automatically into the right to receive the Merger Consideration.

F3: In connection with the Merger, these shares were cancelled and converted into the right to receive $0.73 in cash, without interest, per share, subject to the terms and conditions of the Merger Agreement (the "Merger Consideration").

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
September 09, 2026 Filed Sep 11, 2026 22:51 UTC LOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A. LOGI · Entity 3383 Tax withholdingRegistered Shares 720 $98.44 $70,876.80
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001679624-26-000002 · form4-09112026_100902.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jones Christopher Richardson · CIK 0001679624 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 11,121

F1 · kind: In an exempt disposition to the Issuer under rule 16b-3(e), the recipient remitted shares to the Issuer in connection with the satisfaction of tax withholding obligations arising out of the vesting of shares with respect to previously reported RSUs.

F2 · price: The reported amount represents the closing price on the SIX Swiss Exchange of CHF 79.66, as converted into U.S. dollars at the exchange rate of 1 CHF to U.S. $1.23571, as in effect on September 9, 2026.

Read SEC document
September 08, 2026 Filed Sep 10, 2026 20:44 UTC LOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A. LOGI · Entity 3383 GrantRegistered Shares 2,518 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001679624-26-000001 · form4-09102026_080922.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jones Christopher Richardson · CIK 0001679624 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 11,841

F1 · shares: Each restricted stock unit (RSU) represents the right to receive, following vesting, one Logitech share. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of (i) the one-year anniversary of the grant date or (ii) the date of the next year's annual general meeting to the extent that the director is not re-elected at such meeting and is still providing service to the Issuer up to such meeting.

Read SEC document
September 09, 2025 Filed Sep 12, 2025 20:32 UTC LOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A. LOGI · Entity 3383 GrantRegistered Shares 2,338 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-25-024385 · form4-09122025_080903.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jones Christopher Richardson · CIK 0001679624 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 9,323

F1 · shares: Each restricted stock unit (RSU) represents the right to receive, following vesting, one Logitech share. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of (i) the one-year anniversary of the grant date or (ii) the date of the next year's annual general meeting to the extent that the director is not re-elected at such meeting and is still providing service to the Issuer up to such meeting.

Read SEC document
September 04, 2025 Filed Sep 9, 2025 00:04 UTC LOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A. LOGI · Entity 3383 Tax withholdingRegistered Shares 841 $106.04 $89,179.64
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-25-023914 · form4-09092025_120945.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jones Christopher Richardson · CIK 0001679624 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 6,985

F1 · kind: In an exempt disposition to the Issuer under rule 16b-3(e), the recipient remitted shares to the Issuer in connection with the satisfaction of tax withholding obligations arising out of the vesting of shares with respect to previously reported RSUs.

F2 · price: The reported amount represents the closing price on the SIX Swiss Exchange of CHF 85.40, as converted into U.S. dollars at the exchange rate of 1 CHF to U.S. $1.24173, as in effect on September 4, 2025.

Read SEC document
September 13, 2024 Filed Sep 18, 2024 00:24 UTC LOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A. LOGI · Entity 3383 Tax withholdingRegistered Shares 977 $85.77 $83,797.29
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-24-023558 · form4-09182024_120949.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jones Christopher Richardson · CIK 0001679624 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,826

F1 · kind: In an exempt disposition to the Issuer under rule 16b-3(e), the recipient remitted shares to the Issuer in connection with the satisfaction of tax withholding obligations arising out of the vesting of shares with respect to previously reported RSUs.

F2 · price: The reported amount represents the closing price on the SIX Swiss Exchange of CHF 72.78, as converted into U.S. dollars at the exchange rate of 1 CHF to U.S. $1.17855, as in effect on September 13, 2024.

Read SEC document
September 04, 2024 Filed Sep 6, 2024 21:43 UTC LOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A. LOGI · Entity 3383 GrantRegistered Shares 2,736 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-24-023038 · form4-09062024_090955.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jones Christopher Richardson · CIK 0001679624 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 8,803

F1 · shares: Each restricted stock unit (RSU) represents the right to receive, following vesting, one Logitech share. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of (i) the one-year anniversary of the grant date or (ii) the date of the next year's annual general meeting to the extent that the director is not re-elected at such meeting and is still providing service to the Issuer up to such meeting.

Read SEC document
September 14, 2023 Filed Sep 16, 2023 00:05 UTC LOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A. LOGI · Entity 3383 Tax withholdingRegistered Shares 1,281 $70.16 $89,874.96
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-23-049671 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Jones Christopher Richardson · CIK 0001679624 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 6,067

F2 · kind: In an exempt disposition to the Issuer under rule 16b-3(e), the recipient remitted shares to the Issuer in connection with the satisfaction of tax withholding obligations arising out of the vesting of shares with respect to previously reported RSUs.

F3 · price: The reported amount represents the closing price on the SIX Swiss Exchange of CHF 62.74, as converted into U.S. dollars at the exchange rate of 1 CHF to U.S. $1.1183, as in effect on September 14, 2023.

Read SEC document
September 13, 2023 Filed Sep 16, 2023 00:05 UTC LOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A. LOGI · Entity 3383 GrantRegistered Shares 3,178 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-23-049671 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jones Christopher Richardson · CIK 0001679624 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,348

F1 · shares: Each restricted stock unit (RSU) represents the right to receive, following vesting, one Logitech share. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of (i) the one-year anniversary of the grant date or (ii) the date of the next year's annual general meeting to the extent that the director is not re-elected at such meeting and is still providing service to the Issuer up to such meeting.

Read SEC document
December 21, 2022 Filed Dec 23, 2022 20:32 UTC REALNETWORKS INC RNWK · Entity 121328 OtherRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 140,739 $0.73 Strike: $0.73 $102,739.47
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-22-062681 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1

Jones Christopher Richardson · CIK 0001679624 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 140,739 shares

Expires 2022-12-21

F1 · kind: On July 27, 2022, the Issuer entered into an Agreement and Plan of Merger (the "Merger Agreement") with Greater Heights LLC, a Washington limited liability company ("Parent"), Greater Heights Acquisition LLC, a Washington limited liability company and wholly owned subsidiary or Parent ("Merger Sub") and, exclusively for purposes specified in the Merger Agreement, Robert Glaser, an individual resident of Washington ("Parent Guarantor"). Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, on December 21, 2022, Merger Sub merged with and into the Company, and the Merger Sub continued as the surviving corporation and as a wholly owned subsidiary of Parent (the "Merger"), under the name "RealNetworks LLC".

F2 · kind: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, effective as of the effective time of the Merger (the "Effective Time"), together with the applicable terms of the RealNetworks, Inc. 2020 Inducement Equity Plan, the RealNetworks, Inc. 1996 Stock Option Plan, the RealNetworks, Inc. 2005 Stock Incentive Plan and the RealNetworks, Inc. 2007 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (collectively, the "Company Stock Plans"), each performance or restricted stock unit subject to vesting, repurchase, or other lapse of restrictions that was outstanding vested in full (including any outstanding and otherwise unvested restricted stock units all of which vested in full pursuant to their applicable award terms due to not being assumed or substituted for in connection with the Merger) and became free of restrictions and was cancelled and converted automatically into the right to receive the Merger Consideration.

F3 · shares: In connection with the Merger, these shares were cancelled and converted into the right to receive $0.73 in cash, without interest, per share, subject to the terms and conditions of the Merger Agreement (the "Merger Consideration").

F3 · derivative.underlying_shares: In connection with the Merger, these shares were cancelled and converted into the right to receive $0.73 in cash, without interest, per share, subject to the terms and conditions of the Merger Agreement (the "Merger Consideration").

Read SEC document
December 02, 2022 Filed Dec 6, 2022 18:38 UTC REALNETWORKS INC RNWK · Entity 121328 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 44,462 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-22-060108 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2

Jones Christopher Richardson · CIK 0001679624 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 44,462 shares

Expires 2022-12-02

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Converts into common stock on a unit-for-share basis on the share distribution date.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option will vest in 12 substantially equal monthly installments until fully vested on the first anniversary of the grant date, provided that the reporting person continues to serve as a director of RealNetworks through such date. The share distribution date applicable to the stock option is the sooner to occur of (1) the first anniversary of the date of grant or (2) the date of separation from the Board.

Read SEC document
December 02, 2022 Filed Dec 6, 2022 18:38 UTC REALNETWORKS INC RNWK · Entity 121328 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 44,462 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-22-060108 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jones Christopher Richardson · CIK 0001679624 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 140,739

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Vested restricted stock units were distributed to the reporting person, without payment, in shares of common stock on a unit-for-share basis.

Read SEC document
September 14, 2022 Filed Sep 16, 2022 20:30 UTC LOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A. LOGI · Entity 3383 GrantRegistered Shares 4,170 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-22-050328 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jones Christopher Richardson · CIK 0001679624 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 4,170

F1 · shares: Each restricted stock unit (RSU) represents the right to receive, following vesting, one Logitech share. The RSU's vest in full on the first anniversary of the grant date or, if earlier and only if the director is not re-elected as a director at such annual general meeting, the date of the next annual general meeting following the grant date.

Read SEC document
December 03, 2021 Filed Dec 6, 2021 17:05 UTC REALNETWORKS INC RNWK · Entity 121328 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 28,481 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-068127 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4

Jones Christopher Richardson · CIK 0001679624 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 28,481 shares

Expires 2021-12-03

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Converts into common stock on a unit-for-share basis on the share distribution date.

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest in 12 substantially equal monthly installments until fully vested on the first anniversary of the grant date, provided that the reporting person continues to serve as a director through such date. The share distribution date applicable to the restricted stock units is the sooner to occur of (1) the first anniversary of the date of grant or (2) the date of separation from the Board.

Read SEC document
December 03, 2021 Filed Dec 6, 2021 17:05 UTC REALNETWORKS INC RNWK · Entity 121328 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 28,481 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-068127 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jones Christopher Richardson · CIK 0001679624 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 96,277

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Vested restricted stock units were distributed to the reporting person, without payment, in shares of common stock on a unit-for-share basis.

Read SEC document
December 02, 2021 Filed Dec 6, 2021 17:05 UTC REALNETWORKS INC RNWK · Entity 121328 GrantRestricted Stock Unit Award · Derivative 44,642 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-068127 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3

Jones Christopher Richardson · CIK 0001679624 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 44,642

Underlying: Common Stock · 44,642 shares

Expires 2028-12-02

F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Converts into common stock on a unit-for-share basis on the share distribution date.

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest in 12 substantially equal monthly installments until fully vested on the first anniversary of the grant date, provided that the reporting person continues to serve as a director through such date. The share distribution date applicable to the restricted stock units is the sooner to occur of (1) the first anniversary of the date of grant or (2) the date of separation from the Board.

Read SEC document
December 02, 2021 Filed Dec 6, 2021 17:05 UTC REALNETWORKS INC RNWK · Entity 121328 GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 15,000 $0.00 Strike: $1.12 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-068127 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2

Jones Christopher Richardson · CIK 0001679624 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 15,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 15,000 shares

Expires 2028-12-02

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option will vest in 12 substantially equal monthly installments until fully vested on the first anniversary of the grant date, provided that the reporting person continues to serve as a director of RealNetworks through such date. The share distribution date applicable to the stock option is the sooner to occur of (1) the first anniversary of the date of grant or (2) the date of separation from the Board.

Read SEC document
December 03, 2020 Filed Dec 3, 2020 17:23 UTC REALNETWORKS INC RNWK · Entity 121328 GrantRestricted stock units · Derivative 28,481 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-20-061542 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2

Jones Christopher Richardson · CIK 0001679624 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 28,481

Underlying: common stock · 28,481 shares

Expires 2027-12-03

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Converts into common stock on a unit-for-share basis on the share distribution date.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest in 12 substantially equal monthly installments until fully vested on the first anniversary of the grant date, provided that the reporting person continues to serve as a director through such date. The share distribution date applicable to the restricted stock units is the sooner to occur of (1) the first anniversary of the date of grant or (2) the date of separation from the Board.

Read SEC document
December 03, 2020 Filed Dec 3, 2020 17:23 UTC REALNETWORKS INC RNWK · Entity 121328 GrantStock option (right to buy) · Derivative 15,000 $0.00 Strike: $1.58 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-20-061542 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1

Jones Christopher Richardson · CIK 0001679624 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 15,000

Underlying: common stock · 15,000 shares

Expires 2027-12-03

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option will vest and become exercisable in 12 substantially equal monthly installments until the option becomes fully vested and exercisable on the first anniversary of the grant date, provided that the reporting individual continues to serve as a director of RealNetworks through such date.

Read SEC document
November 05, 2020 Filed Nov 6, 2020 19:54 UTC REALNETWORKS INC RNWK · Entity 121328 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 28,481 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-20-057373 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2

Jones Christopher Richardson · CIK 0001679624 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 28,481 shares

Expires 2020-11-05

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Converts into common stock on a unit-for-share basis on the share distribution date.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest in 12 substantially equal monthly installments until fully vested on the first anniversary of the grant date, provided that the reporting person continues to serve as a director through such date. The share distribution date applicable to the restricted stock units is the sooner to occur of (1) the first anniversary of the date of grant or (2) the date of separation from the Board.

Read SEC document
November 05, 2020 Filed Nov 6, 2020 19:54 UTC REALNETWORKS INC RNWK · Entity 121328 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 28,481 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-20-057373 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jones Christopher Richardson · CIK 0001679624 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 67,796

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Vested restricted stock units were distributed to the reporting person, without payment, in shares of common stock on a unit-for-share basis.

Read SEC document
November 05, 2019 Filed Nov 7, 2019 16:09 UTC REALNETWORKS INC RNWK · Entity 121328 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 28,481 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-19-055653 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2

Jones Christopher Richardson · CIK 0001679624 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 28,481

Underlying: Common Stock · 28,481 shares

Expires 2020-11-05

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Converts into common stock on a unit-for-share basis on the share distribution date.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest in 12 substantially equal monthly installments until fully vested on the first anniversary of the grant date, provided that the reporting person continues to serve as a director through such date. The share distribution date applicable to the restricted stock units is the sooner to occur of (1) the first anniversary of the date of grant or (2) the date of separation from the Board.

Read SEC document
November 05, 2019 Filed Nov 7, 2019 16:09 UTC REALNETWORKS INC RNWK · Entity 121328 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 15,000 $0.00 Strike: $1.58 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-19-055653 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1

Jones Christopher Richardson · CIK 0001679624 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 15,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 15,000 shares

Expires 2026-11-05

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares subject to the option grant will vest and become exercisable in 12 substantially equal monthly installments until the option becomes fully vested and exercisable on the first anniversary of the date of grant, provided that the reporting individual continues to serve as a director of RealNetworks through such date.

Read SEC document
October 04, 2019 Filed Oct 8, 2019 15:00 UTC REALNETWORKS INC RNWK · Entity 121328 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 16,304 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-19-052737 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2

Jones Christopher Richardson · CIK 0001679624 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 16,304 shares

Expires 2019-10-04

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Converts into common stock on a unit-for-share basis on the share distribution date.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest in 12 substantially equal monthly installments until fully vested on the first anniversary of the grant date, provided that the reporting person continues to serve as a director through such date. The share distribution date applicable to the restricted stock units is the sooner to occur of (1) the first anniversary of the date of grant or (2) the date of separation from the Board.

Read SEC document
October 04, 2019 Filed Oct 8, 2019 15:00 UTC REALNETWORKS INC RNWK · Entity 121328 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 16,304 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-19-052737 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jones Christopher Richardson · CIK 0001679624 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 39,315

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Vested restricted stock units were distributed to the reporting person, without payment, in shares of common stock on a unit-for-share basis.

Read SEC document
October 04, 2018 Filed Oct 5, 2018 16:34 UTC REALNETWORKS INC RNWK · Entity 121328 GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative 16,304 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-18-054392 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2

Jones Christopher Richardson · CIK 0001679624 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 16,304

Underlying: Common Stock · 16,304 shares

Expires 2019-10-04

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Converts into common stock on a unit-for-share basis upon vesting.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest in 12 substantially equal monthly installments until fully vested on the first anniversary of the grant date, provided that the reporting person continues to serve as a director through such date. The share distribution date applicable to the restricted stock units is the sooner to occur of (1) the first anniversary of the date of grant or (2) the date of separation from the Board.

Read SEC document
October 04, 2018 Filed Oct 5, 2018 16:34 UTC REALNETWORKS INC RNWK · Entity 121328 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 15,000 $0.00 Strike: $2.76 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-18-054392 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1

Jones Christopher Richardson · CIK 0001679624 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 15,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 15,000 shares

Expires 2025-10-04

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The options will vest and become exercisable in 12 substantially equal monthly installments until the options become fully vested and exercisable on the first anniversary of the grant date, provided that the reporting individual continues to serve as a director of RealNetworks through such date.

Read SEC document
September 22, 2018 Filed Sep 25, 2018 17:48 UTC REALNETWORKS INC RNWK · Entity 121328 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 9,493 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-18-052176 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2

Jones Christopher Richardson · CIK 0001679624 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 9,493 shares

Expires 2018-09-22

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Converts into common stock on a unit-for-share basis on the share distribution date.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest in 12 substantially equal monthly installments until fully vested on the first anniversary of the grant date, provided that the reporting person continues to serve as a director through such date. The share distribution date applicable to the restricted stock units is the sooner to occur of (1) the first anniversary of the date of grant or (2) the date of separation from the Board.

Read SEC document
September 22, 2018 Filed Sep 25, 2018 17:48 UTC REALNETWORKS INC RNWK · Entity 121328 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 9,493 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-18-052176 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jones Christopher Richardson · CIK 0001679624 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 23,011

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Vested restricted stock units were distributed to the reporting person, without payment, in shares of common stock on a unit-for-share basis.

Read SEC document
September 22, 2017 Filed Sep 25, 2017 17:11 UTC REALNETWORKS INC RNWK · Entity 121328 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 10,297 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-053842 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4

Jones Christopher Richardson · CIK 0001679624 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 10,297 shares

Expires 2017-09-22

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Converts into common stock on a unit-for-share basis upon vesting.

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest in 12 substantially equal monthly installments until fully vested on the first anniversary of the grant date, provided that the reporting person continues to serve as a director through such date. The share distribution date applicable to the restricted stock units is the sooner to occur of (1) the first anniversary of the date of grant or (2) the date of separation from the Board.

Read SEC document
September 22, 2017 Filed Sep 25, 2017 17:11 UTC REALNETWORKS INC RNWK · Entity 121328 GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative 9,493 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-053842 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3

Jones Christopher Richardson · CIK 0001679624 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 9,493

Underlying: Common Stock · 9,493 shares

Expires 2018-09-22

F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Converts into common stock on a unit-for-share basis upon vesting.

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest in 12 substantially equal monthly installments until fully vested on the first anniversary of the grant date, provided that the reporting person continues to serve as a director through such date. The share distribution date applicable to the restricted stock units is the sooner to occur of (1) the first anniversary of the date of grant or (2) the date of separation from the Board.

Read SEC document
September 22, 2017 Filed Sep 25, 2017 17:11 UTC REALNETWORKS INC RNWK · Entity 121328 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 15,000 $0.00 Strike: $4.74 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-053842 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2

Jones Christopher Richardson · CIK 0001679624 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 15,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 15,000 shares

Expires 2024-09-22

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: The options will vest and become exercisable in 12 substantially equal monthly installments until the options become fully vested and exercisable on the first anniversary of the grant date, provided that the reporting individual continues to serve as a director of RealNetworks through such date.

Read SEC document
September 22, 2017 Filed Sep 25, 2017 17:11 UTC REALNETWORKS INC RNWK · Entity 121328 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 10,297 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-053842 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jones Christopher Richardson · CIK 0001679624 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 13,518

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Vested restricted stock units were distributed to the reporting person, without payment, in shares of common stock on a unit-for-share basis.

Read SEC document
October 21, 2016 Filed Oct 25, 2016 16:54 UTC REALNETWORKS INC RNWK · Entity 121328 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 3,221 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-16-146881 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2

Jones Christopher Richardson · CIK 0001679624 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 3,221 shares

Expires 2016-10-21

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Converts into common stock on a unit-for-share basis on the share distribution date.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest in 3 substantially equal monthly installments until fully vested on 10/21/2016, provided that the reporting person continues to serve as a director through such date. The share distribution date applicable to the restricted stock units is the sooner to occur of (1) 10/21/2016 or (2) the date of separation from the Board.

Read SEC document
October 21, 2016 Filed Oct 25, 2016 16:54 UTC REALNETWORKS INC RNWK · Entity 121328 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 3,221 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-16-146881 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jones Christopher Richardson · CIK 0001679624 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,221

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Vested restricted stock units were distributed to the reporting person, without payment, in shares of common stock on a unit-for-share basis.

Read SEC document
September 22, 2016 Filed Sep 23, 2016 15:44 UTC REALNETWORKS INC RNWK · Entity 121328 GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative 10,297 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-16-142582 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2

Jones Christopher Richardson · CIK 0001679624 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 10,297

Underlying: Common Stock · 10,297 shares

Expires 2017-09-22

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Converts into common stock on a unit-for-share basis upon vesting.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest in 12 substantially equal monthly installments until fully vested on the first anniversary of the grant date, provided that the reporting person continues to serve as a director through such date.

Read SEC document
September 22, 2016 Filed Sep 23, 2016 15:44 UTC REALNETWORKS INC RNWK · Entity 121328 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 15,000 $0.00 Strike: $4.37 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-16-142582 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1

Jones Christopher Richardson · CIK 0001679624 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 15,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 15,000 shares

Expires 2023-09-22

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The options will vest and become exercisable in 12 substantially equal monthly installments until the options become fully vested and exercisable on the first anniversary of the grant date, provided that the reporting individual continues to serve as a director of RealNetworks through such date.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.