Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INCCBRL · Entity 4829 | SVP, Chief HR Officer | September 30, 2026 | October 02, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC
Report date September 30, 2026 · Filed October 02, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 43,702 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-10-01 transaction · row 4
4 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-09-30 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 788 · Balance 51,729 F1: Vesting of an award of performance-based RSUs based on three-year performance metrics and the certification by the Compensation Committee of achievement of those metrics under the FY24 Long-Term Performance Plan. Row 2 · 2026-09-30 · Tax withholding · Disposed 334 · Balance 51,395 F2: Represents shares deducted to satisfy federal tax withholding obligations on the vesting of the award disclosed in row one of this table. Row 3 · 2026-09-30 · Tax withholding · Disposed 4,193 · Balance 47,202 F3: Represents shares deducted to satisfy federal tax withholding obligations on the vesting of previously disclosed awards. Row 4 · 2026-10-01 · Sale · Disposed 3,500 · Balance 43,702 |
| Performance StockSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 · Expires 2026-09-30 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2026-09-30 transaction · row 5
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · 2026-09-30 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 788 · Balance 0 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Vesting of an award of performance-based RSUs based on three-year performance metrics and the certification by the Compensation Committee of achievement of those metrics under the FY24 Long-Term Performance Plan.
F2: Represents shares deducted to satisfy federal tax withholding obligations on the vesting of the award disclosed in row one of this table.
F3: Represents shares deducted to satisfy federal tax withholding obligations on the vesting of previously disclosed awards.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| October 01, 2026 Filed Oct 2, 2026 01:36 UTC | CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC CBRL · Entity 4829 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,500 | $52.08 | $182,280.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001895381-26-000004 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Roberts Donna · CIK 0001895381 · SVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 43,702 Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2026 Filed Oct 2, 2026 01:36 UTC | CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC CBRL · Entity 4829 | Exercise / conversionPerformance Stock · Derivative | 788 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001895381-26-000004 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 5 Roberts Donna · CIK 0001895381 · SVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 788 shares Expires 2026-09-30 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2026 Filed Oct 2, 2026 01:36 UTC | CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC CBRL · Entity 4829 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4,193 | $52.62 | $220,635.66 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001895381-26-000004 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Roberts Donna · CIK 0001895381 · SVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,202 F3 · shares: Represents shares deducted to satisfy federal tax withholding obligations on the vesting of previously disclosed awards. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2026 Filed Oct 2, 2026 01:36 UTC | CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC CBRL · Entity 4829 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 334 | $52.62 | $17,575.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001895381-26-000004 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Roberts Donna · CIK 0001895381 · SVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,395 F2 · shares: Represents shares deducted to satisfy federal tax withholding obligations on the vesting of the award disclosed in row one of this table. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2026 Filed Oct 2, 2026 01:36 UTC | CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC CBRL · Entity 4829 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 788 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001895381-26-000004 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Roberts Donna · CIK 0001895381 · SVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,729 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Vesting of an award of performance-based RSUs based on three-year performance metrics and the certification by the Compensation Committee of achievement of those metrics under the FY24 Long-Term Performance Plan. Read SEC document |
| September 18, 2026 Filed Sep 22, 2026 21:39 UTC | CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC CBRL · Entity 4829 | GrantCommon Stock | 22,192 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001895381-26-000002 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Roberts Donna · CIK 0001895381 · SVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,941 F2 · shares: Represents an award of time-based RSUs granted in connection with the reporting person's employment with the company. This Award will vest in equal installments on 9/30/28 and 9/30/29 and will be contingent upon the reporting person's continued employment with the company on the respective vesting dates. Read SEC document |
| September 18, 2026 Filed Sep 22, 2026 21:39 UTC | CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC CBRL · Entity 4829 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,125 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001895381-26-000002 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Roberts Donna · CIK 0001895381 · SVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,749 F1 · shares: Represents an annual LTI plan award of time-based RSUs. This Award will vest in equal installments on 9/30/27, 9/30/28, and 9/30/29. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2025 Filed Oct 1, 2025 14:53 UTC | CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC CBRL · Entity 4829 | Exercise / conversionPerformance Stock · Derivative | 631 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001895381-25-000005 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 4 Roberts Donna · CIK 0001895381 · SVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 631 shares Expires 2025-09-30 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2025 Filed Oct 1, 2025 14:53 UTC | CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC CBRL · Entity 4829 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4,084 | $44.06 | $179,941.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001895381-25-000005 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Roberts Donna · CIK 0001895381 · SVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,624 F3 · shares: Represents shares deducted to satisfy federal tax withholding obligations on the vesting of previously disclosed awards. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2025 Filed Oct 1, 2025 14:53 UTC | CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC CBRL · Entity 4829 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 268 | $44.06 | $11,808.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001895381-25-000005 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Roberts Donna · CIK 0001895381 · SVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,708 F2 · shares: Represents shares deducted to satisfy federal tax withholding obligations on the granting of the award disclosed in row one of this table. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2025 Filed Oct 1, 2025 14:53 UTC | CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC CBRL · Entity 4829 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 631 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001895381-25-000005 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Roberts Donna · CIK 0001895381 · SVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,976 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Vesting based on three-year performance requirements and the certification by the Compensation Committee of achievement of those requirements under the FY23 Long-Term Performance Plan. Read SEC document |
| September 25, 2025 Filed Sep 29, 2025 15:49 UTC | CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC CBRL · Entity 4829 | GrantStock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 6,430 | $0.00 Strike: $43.80 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001895381-25-000003 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 2 Roberts Donna · CIK 0001895381 · SVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,430 Underlying: Common Stock · 6,430 shares Expires 2035-09-25 F2 · shares: Represents an annual LTI plan award of stock options which will vest ratably over three years in equal installments on 9/30/26, 9/30/27, and 9/30/28. Read SEC document |
| September 25, 2025 Filed Sep 29, 2025 15:49 UTC | CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC CBRL · Entity 4829 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,724 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001895381-25-000003 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Roberts Donna · CIK 0001895381 · SVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,345 F1 · shares: Represents an annual LTI plan award of time-based RSUs which will vest ratably over three years in equal installments on 9/30/26, 9/30/27, and 9/30/28. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2024 Filed Oct 1, 2024 16:36 UTC | CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC CBRL · Entity 4829 | Exercise / conversionPerformance Stock · Derivative | 532 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-007044 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 6 Roberts Donna · CIK 0001895381 · SVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 0 shares Expires 2024-09-30 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2024 Filed Oct 1, 2024 16:36 UTC | CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC CBRL · Entity 4829 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 277 | $45.35 | $12,561.95 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-007044 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Roberts Donna · CIK 0001895381 · SVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,621 F3 · shares: Represents shares deducted to satisfy federal tax withholding obligations on the vesting of a previously disclosed award. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2024 Filed Oct 1, 2024 16:36 UTC | CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC CBRL · Entity 4829 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 410 | $45.35 | $18,593.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-007044 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Roberts Donna · CIK 0001895381 · SVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,898 F3 · shares: Represents shares deducted to satisfy federal tax withholding obligations on the vesting of a previously disclosed award. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2024 Filed Oct 1, 2024 16:36 UTC | CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC CBRL · Entity 4829 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 173 | $45.35 | $7,845.55 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-007044 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Roberts Donna · CIK 0001895381 · SVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,308 F3 · shares: Represents shares deducted to satisfy federal tax withholding obligations on the vesting of a previously disclosed award. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2024 Filed Oct 1, 2024 16:36 UTC | CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC CBRL · Entity 4829 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 221 | $45.35 | $10,022.35 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-007044 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Roberts Donna · CIK 0001895381 · SVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,481 F2 · shares: Represents shares deducted to satisfy federal tax withholding obligations on the granting of the award disclosed in row one of this table. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2024 Filed Oct 1, 2024 16:36 UTC | CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC CBRL · Entity 4829 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 532 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-007044 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Roberts Donna · CIK 0001895381 · SVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,702 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Vesting based on three-year performance requirements and the certification by the Compensation Committee of achievement of those requirements under the FY22 Long-Term Performance Plan. Read SEC document |
| September 26, 2024 Filed Sep 30, 2024 17:49 UTC | CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC CBRL · Entity 4829 | GrantStock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 6,554 | $0.00 Strike: $45.96 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-007013 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 2 Roberts Donna · CIK 0001895381 · SVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,554 Underlying: Common Stock · 6,554 shares Expires 2034-09-26 F2 · shares: Represents an annual LTI plan award of stock options which will vest ratably over three years in equal installments on 9/30/25, 9/30/26, and 9/30/27. Read SEC document |
| September 26, 2024 Filed Sep 30, 2024 17:49 UTC | CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC CBRL · Entity 4829 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,542 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-007013 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Roberts Donna · CIK 0001895381 · SVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,170 F1 · shares: Represents an annual LTI plan award of time-based RSUs which will vest ratably over three years in equal installments on 9/30/25, 9/30/26, and 9/30/27. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2023 Filed Oct 3, 2023 12:47 UTC | CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC CBRL · Entity 4829 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 178 | $67.20 | $11,961.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-23-007108 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Roberts Donna · CIK 0001895381 · SVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,628 F1 · shares: Represents shares deducted to satisfy federal tax withholding obligations on the vesting of a previously disclosed award. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2023 Filed Oct 3, 2023 12:47 UTC | CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC CBRL · Entity 4829 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 307 | $67.20 | $20,630.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-23-007108 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Roberts Donna · CIK 0001895381 · SVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,806 F1 · shares: Represents shares deducted to satisfy federal tax withholding obligations on the vesting of a previously disclosed award. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2023 Filed Oct 3, 2023 12:47 UTC | CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC CBRL · Entity 4829 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 283 | $67.20 | $19,017.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-23-007108 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Roberts Donna · CIK 0001895381 · SVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,113 F1 · shares: Represents shares deducted to satisfy federal tax withholding obligations on the vesting of a previously disclosed award. Read SEC document |
| September 21, 2023 Filed Sep 22, 2023 18:05 UTC | CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC CBRL · Entity 4829 | GrantCommon Stock | 14,459 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-23-007007 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Roberts Donna · CIK 0001895381 · SVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,396 F2 · shares: This restricted stock award will vest in equal installments on 9/30/25 and 9/30/26, and will be contingent upon the reporting person's continued employment with the company on the respective vesting dates. Read SEC document |
| September 21, 2023 Filed Sep 22, 2023 18:05 UTC | CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC CBRL · Entity 4829 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,964 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-23-007007 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Roberts Donna · CIK 0001895381 · SVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,937 F1 · shares: Represents an annual LTI plan award of time-based RSUs which will vest ratably over three years in equal installments on 9/30/24, 9/30/25, and 9/30/26. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2022 Filed Oct 3, 2022 17:14 UTC | CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC CBRL · Entity 4829 | Exercise / conversionPerformance Stock · Derivative | 723 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-22-006930 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 4 Roberts Donna · CIK 0001895381 · SVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 0 shares Expires 2022-09-30 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2022 Filed Oct 3, 2022 17:14 UTC | CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC CBRL · Entity 4829 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 177 | $92.58 | $16,386.66 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-22-006930 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Roberts Donna · CIK 0001895381 · SVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,973 F3 · shares: Represents shares deducted to satisfy federal tax withholding obligations on the vesting of a previously disclosed award. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2022 Filed Oct 3, 2022 17:14 UTC | CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC CBRL · Entity 4829 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 307 | $92.58 | $28,422.06 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-22-006930 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Roberts Donna · CIK 0001895381 · SVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,150 F2 · shares: Represents shares deducted to satisfy federal tax withholding obligations on the vesting of the award disclosed in row one of this table. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2022 Filed Oct 3, 2022 17:14 UTC | CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC CBRL · Entity 4829 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 723 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-22-006930 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Roberts Donna · CIK 0001895381 · SVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,457 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Vesting based on two-year performance requirements and the certification by the Compensation Committee of achievement of those requirements under the FY21 Long-Term Performance Plan. Read SEC document |
| September 22, 2022 Filed Sep 26, 2022 16:50 UTC | CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC CBRL · Entity 4829 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,003 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-22-006836 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Roberts Donna · CIK 0001895381 · SVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,734 F1 · shares: Represents an annual LTI plan award of time-based RSUs which will vest ratably over three years in equal installments on 9/30/23, 9/30/24, and 9/30/25. Read SEC document |
| September 13, 2022 Filed Sep 14, 2022 14:44 UTC | CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC CBRL · Entity 4829 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 122 | $106.16 | $12,951.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-22-006648 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Roberts Donna · CIK 0001895381 · SVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,731 F1 · shares: Represents shares deducted to satisfy federal tax withholding obligations on the vesting of a previously disclosed award. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.