organization · Reporting owner
LL Capital Partners I, L.P.
Disclosed activity across 1 company
Sign in to followReported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Offerpad Solutions Inc.OPAD · Entity 7642 | 10% owner | September 30, 2025 | October 02, 2025 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Offerpad Solutions Inc.
Report date September 30, 2025 · Filed October 02, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee Footnote | 866,372 |
Reported balance
After 2025-09-30 transaction · row 1
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2025-09-30 · Other · Disposed 5,816,959 · Balance 866,372 F1: This filing reports in-kind distribution of Issuer shares to the limited partners of special purpose vehicles LL Capital Partners I, L.P. and SIF V, LLC. No consideration was paid in connection with these distributions. F2: LLCP I GP, LLC is the general partner of LL Capital Partners I, L.P. and exercises voting and dispositive power over the shares noted herein held by LL Capital Partners I, L.P. Roberto Sella is the sole manager of LLCP I GP, LLC. As the sole manager of LLCP I GP, LLC Roberto Sella may be deemed to have voting and dispositive power over shares held by LL Capital Partners I, L.P. F6: Each of the Reporting Persons (other than to the extent it directly holds securities reported herein) disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities held by the other Reporting Persons, except to the extent of such Reporting Person's pecuniary interest therein, and, pursuant to Rule 16a-1(a)(4) under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, each of the Reporting Persons (other than to the extent it directly holds securities reported herein) states that the inclusion of these securities in this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of all of the reported securities for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose. |
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee Footnote | 1,797,757 |
Reported balance
After 2025-09-30 transaction · row 2
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2025-09-30 · Other · Acquired 931,385 · Balance 1,797,757 F1: This filing reports in-kind distribution of Issuer shares to the limited partners of special purpose vehicles LL Capital Partners I, L.P. and SIF V, LLC. No consideration was paid in connection with these distributions. F3: LLCP I SLP, L.P. is a limited partner of LL Capital Partners I, L.P. LLCP I SLP GP, LLC is the general partner of LLCP I SLP, L.P. Roberto Sella is the managing member of LLCP I SLP GP, LLC and may be deemed to have voting and dispositive power over shares held by LLCP I SLP, L.P. F6: Each of the Reporting Persons (other than to the extent it directly holds securities reported herein) disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities held by the other Reporting Persons, except to the extent of such Reporting Person's pecuniary interest therein, and, pursuant to Rule 16a-1(a)(4) under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, each of the Reporting Persons (other than to the extent it directly holds securities reported herein) states that the inclusion of these securities in this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of all of the reported securities for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose. |
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee Footnote | 1,813,769 |
Reported balance
After 2025-09-30 transaction · row 3
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2025-09-30 · Other · Acquired 16,012 · Balance 1,813,769 F1: This filing reports in-kind distribution of Issuer shares to the limited partners of special purpose vehicles LL Capital Partners I, L.P. and SIF V, LLC. No consideration was paid in connection with these distributions. F5: Includes 866,372 shares held by LL Capital Partners I, L.P., 931,385 shares held by LLCP I SLP, L.P., and 16,012 shares held by LLSO SLP, LLC. F4: LLSO SLP, LLC is a limited partner of LL Capital Partners I, L.P. Roberto Sella is sole member of LLSO SLP, LLC and may be deemed to have voting and dispositive power over shares held by LLSO SLP, LLC. F6: Each of the Reporting Persons (other than to the extent it directly holds securities reported herein) disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities held by the other Reporting Persons, except to the extent of such Reporting Person's pecuniary interest therein, and, pursuant to Rule 16a-1(a)(4) under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, each of the Reporting Persons (other than to the extent it directly holds securities reported herein) states that the inclusion of these securities in this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of all of the reported securities for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: This filing reports in-kind distribution of Issuer shares to the limited partners of special purpose vehicles LL Capital Partners I, L.P. and SIF V, LLC. No consideration was paid in connection with these distributions.
F2: LLCP I GP, LLC is the general partner of LL Capital Partners I, L.P. and exercises voting and dispositive power over the shares noted herein held by LL Capital Partners I, L.P. Roberto Sella is the sole manager of LLCP I GP, LLC. As the sole manager of LLCP I GP, LLC Roberto Sella may be deemed to have voting and dispositive power over shares held by LL Capital Partners I, L.P.
F3: LLCP I SLP, L.P. is a limited partner of LL Capital Partners I, L.P. LLCP I SLP GP, LLC is the general partner of LLCP I SLP, L.P. Roberto Sella is the managing member of LLCP I SLP GP, LLC and may be deemed to have voting and dispositive power over shares held by LLCP I SLP, L.P.
F4: LLSO SLP, LLC is a limited partner of LL Capital Partners I, L.P. Roberto Sella is sole member of LLSO SLP, LLC and may be deemed to have voting and dispositive power over shares held by LLSO SLP, LLC.
F5: Includes 866,372 shares held by LL Capital Partners I, L.P., 931,385 shares held by LLCP I SLP, L.P., and 16,012 shares held by LLSO SLP, LLC.
F6: Each of the Reporting Persons (other than to the extent it directly holds securities reported herein) disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities held by the other Reporting Persons, except to the extent of such Reporting Person's pecuniary interest therein, and, pursuant to Rule 16a-1(a)(4) under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, each of the Reporting Persons (other than to the extent it directly holds securities reported herein) states that the inclusion of these securities in this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of all of the reported securities for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 30, 2025 Filed Oct 2, 2025 16:30 UTC | Offerpad Solutions Inc. OPAD · Entity 7642 | OtherClass A Common Stock | 16,012 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193805-25-001398 · e664878_4-llfunds.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 LL Capital Partners I, L.P. · CIK 0001663221 · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 1,813,769 F1 · kind: This filing reports in-kind distribution of Issuer shares to the limited partners of special purpose vehicles LL Capital Partners I, L.P. and SIF V, LLC. No consideration was paid in connection with these distributions. F1 · price: This filing reports in-kind distribution of Issuer shares to the limited partners of special purpose vehicles LL Capital Partners I, L.P. and SIF V, LLC. No consideration was paid in connection with these distributions. F5 · balance_after: Includes 866,372 shares held by LL Capital Partners I, L.P., 931,385 shares held by LLCP I SLP, L.P., and 16,012 shares held by LLSO SLP, LLC. F4 · ownership.nature: LLSO SLP, LLC is a limited partner of LL Capital Partners I, L.P. Roberto Sella is sole member of LLSO SLP, LLC and may be deemed to have voting and dispositive power over shares held by LLSO SLP, LLC. F6 · ownership.nature: Each of the Reporting Persons (other than to the extent it directly holds securities reported herein) disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities held by the other Reporting Persons, except to the extent of such Reporting Person's pecuniary interest therein, and, pursuant to Rule 16a-1(a)(4) under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, each of the Reporting Persons (other than to the extent it directly holds securities reported herein) states that the inclusion of these securities in this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of all of the reported securities for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2025 Filed Oct 2, 2025 16:30 UTC | Offerpad Solutions Inc. OPAD · Entity 7642 | OtherClass A Common Stock | 931,385 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193805-25-001398 · e664878_4-llfunds.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 LL Capital Partners I, L.P. · CIK 0001663221 · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 1,797,757 F1 · kind: This filing reports in-kind distribution of Issuer shares to the limited partners of special purpose vehicles LL Capital Partners I, L.P. and SIF V, LLC. No consideration was paid in connection with these distributions. F1 · price: This filing reports in-kind distribution of Issuer shares to the limited partners of special purpose vehicles LL Capital Partners I, L.P. and SIF V, LLC. No consideration was paid in connection with these distributions. F3 · ownership.nature: LLCP I SLP, L.P. is a limited partner of LL Capital Partners I, L.P. LLCP I SLP GP, LLC is the general partner of LLCP I SLP, L.P. Roberto Sella is the managing member of LLCP I SLP GP, LLC and may be deemed to have voting and dispositive power over shares held by LLCP I SLP, L.P. F6 · ownership.nature: Each of the Reporting Persons (other than to the extent it directly holds securities reported herein) disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities held by the other Reporting Persons, except to the extent of such Reporting Person's pecuniary interest therein, and, pursuant to Rule 16a-1(a)(4) under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, each of the Reporting Persons (other than to the extent it directly holds securities reported herein) states that the inclusion of these securities in this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of all of the reported securities for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2025 Filed Oct 2, 2025 16:30 UTC | Offerpad Solutions Inc. OPAD · Entity 7642 | OtherClass A Common Stock | 5,816,959 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193805-25-001398 · e664878_4-llfunds.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LL Capital Partners I, L.P. · CIK 0001663221 · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 866,372 F1 · kind: This filing reports in-kind distribution of Issuer shares to the limited partners of special purpose vehicles LL Capital Partners I, L.P. and SIF V, LLC. No consideration was paid in connection with these distributions. F1 · price: This filing reports in-kind distribution of Issuer shares to the limited partners of special purpose vehicles LL Capital Partners I, L.P. and SIF V, LLC. No consideration was paid in connection with these distributions. F2 · ownership.nature: LLCP I GP, LLC is the general partner of LL Capital Partners I, L.P. and exercises voting and dispositive power over the shares noted herein held by LL Capital Partners I, L.P. Roberto Sella is the sole manager of LLCP I GP, LLC. As the sole manager of LLCP I GP, LLC Roberto Sella may be deemed to have voting and dispositive power over shares held by LL Capital Partners I, L.P. F6 · ownership.nature: Each of the Reporting Persons (other than to the extent it directly holds securities reported herein) disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities held by the other Reporting Persons, except to the extent of such Reporting Person's pecuniary interest therein, and, pursuant to Rule 16a-1(a)(4) under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, each of the Reporting Persons (other than to the extent it directly holds securities reported herein) states that the inclusion of these securities in this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of all of the reported securities for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.