Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| AUTOZONE INCAZO · Entity 8831 | SVP HR | October 09, 2026 | October 14, 2026 |
| HERTZ GLOBAL HOLDINGS, INCHTZ · Entity 5147 | EVP, Chief HR Officer | August 27, 2025 | August 29, 2025 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
AUTOZONE INC
Report date October 09, 2026 · Filed October 14, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $2,939.85 · Expires 2036-10-09 | Direct | 3,500 |
Reported balance
After 2026-10-09 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-10-09 · Grant · Acquired 3,500 · Balance 3,500 F1: Options granted in accordance with the AutoZone, Inc. 2020 Omnibus Incentive Award Plan, with 50% of award exercisable on the date shown and 25% exercisable on each of the first and second anniversaries of the date shown. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Options granted in accordance with the AutoZone, Inc. 2020 Omnibus Incentive Award Plan, with 50% of award exercisable on the date shown and 25% exercisable on each of the first and second anniversaries of the date shown.
HERTZ GLOBAL HOLDINGS, INC
Report date August 27, 2025 · Filed August 29, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 398,518 |
Reported balance
After 2025-08-27 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2025-08-27 · Sale · Disposed 21,458 · Balance 398,518 F1: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $5.6600 to $5.6900, inclusive. The reporting person has provided to the issuer, and will provide, upon request, to the staff of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission or any security holder of the issuer information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this Form 4. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $5.6600 to $5.6900, inclusive. The reporting person has provided to the issuer, and will provide, upon request, to the staff of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission or any security holder of the issuer information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this Form 4.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| October 09, 2026 Filed Oct 14, 2026 21:02 UTC | AUTOZONE INC AZO · Entity 8831 | GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 3,500 | $0.00 Strike: $2,939.85 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-26-008414 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Leef Eric · CIK 0001879088 · SVP HR 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,500 shares Expires 2036-10-09 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Options granted in accordance with the AutoZone, Inc. 2020 Omnibus Incentive Award Plan, with 50% of award exercisable on the date shown and 25% exercisable on each of the first and second anniversaries of the date shown. Read SEC document |
| October 10, 2025 Filed Oct 14, 2025 21:25 UTC | AUTOZONE INC AZO · Entity 8831 | GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 2,660 | $0.00 Strike: $4,075.31 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-008579 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Leef Eric · CIK 0001879088 · SVP HR 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,660 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,660 shares Expires 2035-10-10 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Options granted in accordance with the AutoZone, Inc. 2020 Omnibus Incentive Award Plan, with 50% of award exercisable on the date shown and 25% exercisable on each of the first and second anniversaries of the date shown. Read SEC document |
| August 27, 2025 Filed Aug 29, 2025 16:33 UTC | HERTZ GLOBAL HOLDINGS, INC HTZ · Entity 5147 | SaleCommon Stock | 21,458 | $5.67 | $121,724.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-041404 · wk-form4_1756499613.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Leef Eric · CIK 0001879088 · EVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 398,518 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $5.6600 to $5.6900, inclusive. The reporting person has provided to the issuer, and will provide, upon request, to the staff of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission or any security holder of the issuer information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2025 Filed May 19, 2025 19:14 UTC | HERTZ GLOBAL HOLDINGS, INC HTZ · Entity 5147 | SaleCommon Stock | 42,917 | $5.78 | $247,880.01 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001657853-25-000061 · wk-form4_1747696434.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Leef Eric · CIK 0001879088 · EVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 419,976 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $5.7100 to $5.8650, inclusive. The reporting person has provided to the issuer, and will provide, upon request, to the staff of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission or any security holder of the issuer information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2025 Filed May 5, 2025 17:44 UTC | HERTZ GLOBAL HOLDINGS, INC HTZ · Entity 5147 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 18,158 | $6.85 | $124,382.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001657853-25-000048 · wk-form4_1746481492.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Leef Eric · CIK 0001879088 · EVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 462,893 Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2025 Filed Apr 1, 2025 19:41 UTC | HERTZ GLOBAL HOLDINGS, INC HTZ · Entity 5147 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,254 | $4.16 | $5,216.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001657853-25-000037 · wk-form4_1743550910.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Leef Eric · CIK 0001879088 · EVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 481,051 Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2025 Filed Apr 1, 2025 19:41 UTC | HERTZ GLOBAL HOLDINGS, INC HTZ · Entity 5147 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,211 | $4.16 | $5,037.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001657853-25-000037 · wk-form4_1743550910.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Leef Eric · CIK 0001879088 · EVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 482,305 Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2025 Filed Apr 1, 2025 19:41 UTC | HERTZ GLOBAL HOLDINGS, INC HTZ · Entity 5147 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,971 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001657853-25-000037 · wk-form4_1743550910.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Leef Eric · CIK 0001879088 · EVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 483,516 Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2025 Filed Mar 5, 2025 16:12 UTC | HERTZ GLOBAL HOLDINGS, INC HTZ · Entity 5147 | SaleCommon Stock | 700 | $4.29 | $3,003.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001657853-25-000025 · wk-form4_1741209142.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Leef Eric · CIK 0001879088 · EVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 478,545 Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2025 Filed Mar 5, 2025 16:12 UTC | HERTZ GLOBAL HOLDINGS, INC HTZ · Entity 5147 | SaleCommon Stock | 14,578 | $4.28 | $62,393.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001657853-25-000025 · wk-form4_1741209142.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Leef Eric · CIK 0001879088 · EVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 479,245 Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2025 Filed Mar 5, 2025 16:12 UTC | HERTZ GLOBAL HOLDINGS, INC HTZ · Entity 5147 | SaleCommon Stock | 6,488 | $4.27 | $27,703.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001657853-25-000025 · wk-form4_1741209142.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Leef Eric · CIK 0001879088 · EVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 493,823 Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2025 Filed Mar 4, 2025 18:20 UTC | HERTZ GLOBAL HOLDINGS, INC HTZ · Entity 5147 | GrantCommon Stock | 185,644 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001657853-25-000021 · wk-form4_1741130403.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Leef Eric · CIK 0001879088 · EVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 500,311 Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2025 Filed Mar 4, 2025 18:20 UTC | HERTZ GLOBAL HOLDINGS, INC HTZ · Entity 5147 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,791 | $4.04 | $7,235.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001657853-25-000021 · wk-form4_1741130403.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Leef Eric · CIK 0001879088 · EVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 314,667 Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2025 Filed Mar 4, 2025 18:20 UTC | HERTZ GLOBAL HOLDINGS, INC HTZ · Entity 5147 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 5,372 | $4.17 | $22,401.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001657853-25-000021 · wk-form4_1741130403.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Leef Eric · CIK 0001879088 · EVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 316,458 Read SEC document |
| December 03, 2024 Filed Dec 3, 2024 16:08 UTC | HERTZ GLOBAL HOLDINGS, INC HTZ · Entity 5147 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,034 | $4.51 | $18,193.34 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001657853-24-000142 · wk-form4_1733260080.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Leef Eric · CIK 0001879088 · EVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 321,830 Read SEC document |
| November 02, 2024 Filed Nov 5, 2024 16:07 UTC | HERTZ GLOBAL HOLDINGS, INC HTZ · Entity 5147 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,598 | $2.79 | $7,248.42 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001657853-24-000128 · wk-form4_1730840860.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Leef Eric · CIK 0001879088 · EVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 325,864 Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2024 Filed May 3, 2024 16:07 UTC | HERTZ GLOBAL HOLDINGS, INC HTZ · Entity 5147 | GrantCommon Stock | 223,714 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001657853-24-000067 · wk-form4_1714766841.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Leef Eric · CIK 0001879088 · EVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 328,462 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Hertz Global Holdings, Inc. (the "Issuer") Common Stock underlying restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted to the Reporting Person on May 1, 2024 (the "RSU Award"). The RSU Award vests in equal installments on the first, second and third anniversaries of the grant date, in each case, subject to the continued employment of the Reporting Person by the Issuer or any subsidiary thereof through each such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2024 Filed Apr 1, 2024 16:11 UTC | HERTZ GLOBAL HOLDINGS, INC HTZ · Entity 5147 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,254 | $7.83 | $9,818.82 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001657853-24-000047 · wk-form4_1712002295.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Leef Eric · CIK 0001879088 · EVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 104,748 Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2024 Filed Mar 5, 2024 16:04 UTC | HERTZ GLOBAL HOLDINGS, INC HTZ · Entity 5147 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,471 | $7.82 | $11,503.22 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001657853-24-000033 · wk-form4_1709672675.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Leef Eric · CIK 0001879088 · EVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 106,002 Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2024 Filed Mar 5, 2024 16:04 UTC | HERTZ GLOBAL HOLDINGS, INC HTZ · Entity 5147 | GrantCommon Stock | 54,348 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001657853-24-000033 · wk-form4_1709672675.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Leef Eric · CIK 0001879088 · EVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 107,473 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Hertz Global Holdings, Inc. (the "Issuer") Common Stock underlying restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted to the Reporting Person on March 1, 2024 (the "RSU Award"). The RSU Award vests in equal installments on the first, second and third anniversaries of the grant date, in each case, subject to the continued employment of the Reporting Person by the Issuer or any subsidiary thereof through each such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| November 02, 2023 Filed Nov 6, 2023 16:01 UTC | HERTZ GLOBAL HOLDINGS, INC HTZ · Entity 5147 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,598 | $9.15 | $23,771.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001657853-23-000159 · wk-form4_1699304489.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Leef Eric · CIK 0001879088 · EVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,125 Read SEC document |
| May 08, 2023 Filed May 8, 2023 16:21 UTC | HERTZ GLOBAL HOLDINGS, INC HTZ · Entity 5147 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,946 | $16.23 | $31,583.58 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001657853-23-000078 · wf-form4_168357726687253.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Leef Eric · CIK 0001879088 · EVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,723 Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2023 Filed Apr 3, 2023 17:14 UTC | HERTZ GLOBAL HOLDINGS, INC HTZ · Entity 5147 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,254 | $15.78 | $19,788.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001657853-23-000065 · wf-form4_168055642299583.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Leef Eric · CIK 0001879088 · EVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,669 Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2023 Filed Mar 7, 2023 16:46 UTC | HERTZ GLOBAL HOLDINGS, INC HTZ · Entity 5147 | GrantCommon Stock | 18,114 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001657853-23-000051 · wf-form4_167822558325487.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Leef Eric · CIK 0001879088 · EVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 58,923 F1 · shares: Represents shares of HTZ Common Stock underlying restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted to the Reporting Person on March 3, 2023 (the "RSU Award"). The RSU Award vests in equal installments on the first, second and third anniversaries of the grant date, in each case, subject to the continued employment of the Reporting Person by the Issuer or any subsidiary thereof through each such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| February 09, 2023 Filed Feb 10, 2023 16:02 UTC | HERTZ GLOBAL HOLDINGS, INC HTZ · Entity 5147 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,034 | $19.31 | $77,896.54 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001657853-23-000042 · wf-form4_167606292262666.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Leef Eric · CIK 0001879088 · EVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,809 Read SEC document |
| February 02, 2023 Filed Feb 6, 2023 17:53 UTC | HERTZ GLOBAL HOLDINGS, INC HTZ · Entity 5147 | GrantPerformance - Vested Restricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,972 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001657853-23-000031 · wf-form4_167572400814251.xml · derivative · entry 1 Leef Eric · CIK 0001879088 · EVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,972 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,972 shares Expires 2025-03-30 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance-vested restricted stock unit (the "PSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of Hertz Global Holdings, Inc. (the "Issuer") common stock, par value $0.01 per share. The PSUs vest on March 30, 2025 subject to the reporting person's continued employment and the Issuer's achievement of a specified total stockholder return. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Each performance-vested restricted stock unit (the "PSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of Hertz Global Holdings, Inc. (the "Issuer") common stock, par value $0.01 per share. The PSUs vest on March 30, 2025 subject to the reporting person's continued employment and the Issuer's achievement of a specified total stockholder return. Read SEC document |
| November 02, 2022 Filed Nov 3, 2022 16:55 UTC | HERTZ GLOBAL HOLDINGS, INC HTZ · Entity 5147 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,029 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001657853-22-000099 · wf-form4_166750889532181.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Leef Eric · CIK 0001879088 · EVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,412 Read SEC document |
| November 02, 2022 Filed Nov 17, 2022 16:08 UTC Amendment | HERTZ GLOBAL HOLDINGS, INC HTZ · Entity 5147 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,598 | $17.29 | $44,919.42 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001657853-22-000103 · wf-form4a_166871928614456.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Leef Eric · CIK 0001879088 · EVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,843 F1 · shares: Represents shares withheld to cover tax withholding obligations on the vesting of restricted stock units. The number of shares withheld was over-reported on a Form 4 filed November 3, 2022 due to an administrative error. F2 · balance_after: The total number of shares owned has been corrected to reflect the number of shares held by the reporting person after the correction of withholding. Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2022 Filed Mar 31, 2022 17:33 UTC | HERTZ GLOBAL HOLDINGS, INC HTZ · Entity 5147 | GrantCommon Stock | 15,441 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001657853-22-000037 · wf-form4_164876240652765.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Leef Eric · CIK 0001879088 · EVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,441 F1 · shares: Represents shares of HTZ Common Stock underlying restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted to the Reporting Person on March 30, 2022 (the "RSU Award"). The RSU Award vests in equal installments on the first, second and third anniversaries of the grant date, in each case, subject to the continued employment of the Reporting Person by the Issuer or any subsidiary thereof through each such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| November 09, 2021 Filed Nov 12, 2021 09:17 UTC | HERTZ GLOBAL HOLDINGS, INC HTZ · Entity 5147 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 96,000 | $0.00 Strike: $26.17 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001657853-21-000120 · wf-form4_163672666300115.xml · derivative · entry 2 Leef Eric · CIK 0001879088 · EVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 96,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 96,000 shares Expires 2031-11-09 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents options to purchase shares of common stock granted to the reporting person on November 9, 2021 (the "Emergence Options"). The Emergence Options vest annually in approximately equal increments over a three-year period commencing November 2, 2021. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The Emergence Options have a ten-year term. Read SEC document |
| November 09, 2021 Filed Nov 12, 2021 09:17 UTC | HERTZ GLOBAL HOLDINGS, INC HTZ · Entity 5147 | GrantCommon Stock | 32,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001657853-21-000120 · wf-form4_163672666300115.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Leef Eric · CIK 0001879088 · EVP, Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,000 F1 · shares: Represents shares of Commons Stock underlying RSUs granted to the reporting person on November 9, 2021, the date that the Issuer's common stock began trading on the Nasdaq Global Select Market (the "Emergence RSU Awards"). The Emergence RSU Awards vest annually in approximately equal increments over a three-year period commencing November 2, 2021. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.