Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp.BCAR · Entity 9947 | Director · Chief Executive Officer | October 10, 2025 | October 24, 2025 |
| ECD Automotive Design, Inc.EFHT · Entity 56040 | Director · Co-President and Director | September 13, 2022 | September 13, 2022 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp.
Report date October 10, 2025 · Filed October 24, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A ordinary sharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 1,000,000 |
Reported balance
After 2025-10-10 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2025-10-10 · Other · Acquired 1,000,000 · Balance 1,000,000 F1: Pursuant to a share transfer agreement, D. Boral Capital LLC ("D. Boral Capital"), the representative of the underwriters in the Issuer's initial public offering, transferred the shares to David Boral, the CEO of D. Boral Capital, for no consideration. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Pursuant to a share transfer agreement, D. Boral Capital LLC ("D. Boral Capital"), the representative of the underwriters in the Issuer's initial public offering, transferred the shares to David Boral, the CEO of D. Boral Capital, for no consideration.
ECD Automotive Design, Inc.
Report date September 13, 2022 · Filed September 13, 2022
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee Note | 1,819,918 |
Reported balance
After 2022-09-13 transaction · row 1
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2022-09-13 · Purchase · Acquired 15,000 · Balance 1,819,918 F1: These shares are held by EF Hutton Partners, LLC. Mr. Boral is one of two managers of EF Hutton Partners Holdings, LLC, the sole owner of EF Hutton Partners, LLC, and as such has voting and investment discretion with respect to the shares of Common Stock held of record by EF Hutton Partners, LLC. Mr. Boral disclaims beneficial ownership of the reported securities, except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: These shares are held by EF Hutton Partners, LLC. Mr. Boral is one of two managers of EF Hutton Partners Holdings, LLC, the sole owner of EF Hutton Partners, LLC, and as such has voting and investment discretion with respect to the shares of Common Stock held of record by EF Hutton Partners, LLC. Mr. Boral disclaims beneficial ownership of the reported securities, except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| October 10, 2025 Filed Oct 24, 2025 01:35 UTC | D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. BCAR · Entity 9947 | OtherClass A ordinary shares | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001829126-25-008394 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boral David · CIK 0001856782 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,000,000 F1 · kind: Pursuant to a share transfer agreement, D. Boral Capital LLC ("D. Boral Capital"), the representative of the underwriters in the Issuer's initial public offering, transferred the shares to David Boral, the CEO of D. Boral Capital, for no consideration. F1 · price: Pursuant to a share transfer agreement, D. Boral Capital LLC ("D. Boral Capital"), the representative of the underwriters in the Issuer's initial public offering, transferred the shares to David Boral, the CEO of D. Boral Capital, for no consideration. Read SEC document |
| September 13, 2022 Filed Sep 13, 2022 21:10 UTC | ECD Automotive Design, Inc. EFHT · Entity 56040 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 15,000 | $10.00 | $150,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-22-025798 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boral David · CIK 0001856782 · Director · Co-President and Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Note Disclosed balance after: 1,819,918 F1 · ownership.nature: These shares are held by EF Hutton Partners, LLC. Mr. Boral is one of two managers of EF Hutton Partners Holdings, LLC, the sole owner of EF Hutton Partners, LLC, and as such has voting and investment discretion with respect to the shares of Common Stock held of record by EF Hutton Partners, LLC. Mr. Boral disclaims beneficial ownership of the reported securities, except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.