Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Airsculpt Technologies, Inc.AIRS · Entity 6404 | Director | November 14, 2025 | November 24, 2025 |
| Surgery Partners, Inc.SGRY · Entity 4534 | Director | September 07, 2017 | November 15, 2017 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Airsculpt Technologies, Inc.
Report date November 14, 2025 · Filed November 24, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, $0.001 Par ValueSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 375,934 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2025-11-14 · row 1
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · Balance 375,934 |
Surgery Partners, Inc.
Report date September 07, 2017 · Filed November 15, 2017
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 2,987,537 |
Reported balance
After 2017-09-07 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2017-09-07 · Tax withholding · Disposed 39,286 · Balance 2,987,537 F1: Shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of all outstanding incentive equity awards previously granted to the Reporting Person upon his resignation as Chief Executive Officer of the Issuer on September 7, 2017. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy trusts | 134,937 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2017-09-07 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 134,937 F2: Shares held in equal amounts in three trusts for the benefit of the Reporting Person's children, of which his wife is trustee. The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of such shares. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of all outstanding incentive equity awards previously granted to the Reporting Person upon his resignation as Chief Executive Officer of the Issuer on September 7, 2017.
F2: Shares held in equal amounts in three trusts for the benefit of the Reporting Person's children, of which his wife is trustee. The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of such shares.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 07, 2017 Filed Nov 15, 2017 20:02 UTC | Surgery Partners, Inc. SGRY · Entity 4534 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 39,286 | $10.55 | $414,467.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000904454-17-000668 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Doyle Michael Thomas · CIK 0001650454 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,987,537 F1 · shares: Shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of all outstanding incentive equity awards previously granted to the Reporting Person upon his resignation as Chief Executive Officer of the Issuer on September 7, 2017. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2017 Filed Apr 4, 2017 22:19 UTC | Surgery Partners, Inc. SGRY · Entity 4534 | GrantCommon Stock | 38,461 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000904454-17-000292 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Doyle Michael Thomas · CIK 0001650454 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,026,823 Read SEC document |
| March 17, 2017 Filed Mar 20, 2017 23:29 UTC | Surgery Partners, Inc. SGRY · Entity 4534 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4,606 | $19.90 | $91,659.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000904454-17-000257 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Doyle Michael Thomas · CIK 0001650454 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,988,362 F1 · shares: Shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting on March 17, 2017 of restricted stock that was granted to the Reporting Person on March 17, 2016. Read SEC document |
| March 09, 2017 Filed Mar 13, 2017 21:54 UTC | Surgery Partners, Inc. SGRY · Entity 4534 | GrantCommon Stock | 22,281 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000904454-17-000245 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Doyle Michael Thomas · CIK 0001650454 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,992,968 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.