TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Darukhanavala Phiroz P

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
72108
SEC CIK
0001512832

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
EGAIN CorpEGAN · Entity 6315DirectorDecember 04, 2025December 08, 2025

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

EGAIN Corp

Report date December 04, 2025 · Filed December 08, 2025

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect2,500 Ending reported balance After 2025-12-04 transaction · row 3
3 source rows · reconciled sequence

Row 1 · 2025-12-04 · Sale · Disposed 500 · Balance 2,500

Row 2 · 2025-12-04 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 10,000 · Balance 12,500

Row 3 · 2025-12-04 · Sale · Disposed 10,000 · Balance 2,500

F1: Represents actual price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions ranging in price from $10.5050 to $10.72. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth herein.

Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $2.50 · Expires 2027-09-19Direct60,000 Reported balance After 2025-12-04 transaction · row 4 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 4 · 2025-12-04 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 10,000 · Balance 60,000

F2: The options, representing a right to purchase a total of 70,000 shares, became fully vested on September 1, 2021.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Represents actual price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions ranging in price from $10.5050 to $10.72. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth herein.

F2: The options, representing a right to purchase a total of 70,000 shares, became fully vested on September 1, 2021.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
December 04, 2025 Filed Dec 8, 2025 21:03 UTC EGAIN Corp EGAN · Entity 6315 Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 10,000 $0.00 Strike: $2.50 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001512832-25-000006 · form4-12082025_091247.xml · derivative · entry 4

Darukhanavala Phiroz P · CIK 0001512832 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 60,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 10,000 shares

Expires 2027-09-19

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The options, representing a right to purchase a total of 70,000 shares, became fully vested on September 1, 2021.

Read SEC document
December 04, 2025 Filed Dec 8, 2025 21:03 UTC EGAIN Corp EGAN · Entity 6315 SaleCommon Stock 10,000 $10.61 $106,051.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001512832-25-000006 · form4-12082025_091247.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Darukhanavala Phiroz P · CIK 0001512832 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,500

F1 · price: Represents actual price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions ranging in price from $10.5050 to $10.72. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth herein.

Read SEC document
December 04, 2025 Filed Dec 8, 2025 21:03 UTC EGAIN Corp EGAN · Entity 6315 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 10,000 $2.50 $25,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001512832-25-000006 · form4-12082025_091247.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Darukhanavala Phiroz P · CIK 0001512832 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 12,500

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
December 04, 2025 Filed Dec 8, 2025 21:03 UTC EGAIN Corp EGAN · Entity 6315 SaleCommon Stock 500 $10.73 $5,363.35
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001512832-25-000006 · form4-12082025_091247.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Darukhanavala Phiroz P · CIK 0001512832 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,500

Read SEC document
October 28, 2025 Filed Oct 30, 2025 20:01 UTC EGAIN Corp EGAN · Entity 6315 Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 500 $0.00 Strike: $4.34 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001512832-25-000004 · form4-10302025_081019.xml · derivative · entry 2

Darukhanavala Phiroz P · CIK 0001512832 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 500 shares

Expires 2025-11-06

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options, representing a right to purchase a total of 500 shares, became fully vested on November 6, 2016.

Read SEC document
October 28, 2025 Filed Oct 30, 2025 20:01 UTC EGAIN Corp EGAN · Entity 6315 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 500 $4.34 $2,167.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001512832-25-000004 · form4-10302025_081019.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Darukhanavala Phiroz P · CIK 0001512832 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,000

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
November 10, 2023 Filed Nov 15, 2023 02:46 UTC EGAIN Corp EGAN · Entity 6315 GrantCommon Stock 2,500 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-23-118339 · tm2330774-5_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Darukhanavala Phiroz P · CIK 0001512832 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,500

F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock units granted pursuant to eGain's Amended and Restated 2005 Stock Incentive Plan on November 10, 2023. The restricted stock units vest on November 15, 2024, subject to continued service with the issuer through such vesting date.

Read SEC document
September 30, 2021 Filed Dec 31, 2024 21:25 UTC EGAIN Corp EGAN · Entity 6315 GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 40,000 $0.00 Strike: $11.36 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-24-132867 · tm2431954-6_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 1

Darukhanavala Phiroz P · CIK 0001512832 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 40,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 40,000 shares

Expires 2031-09-01

F1 · date: The option grant was approved by the Board of Directors on September 10, 2021, subject to approval by the stockholders of the Issuer with respect to certain amendments to the Issuer's Amended and Restated 2005 Stock Incentive Plan, which was approved on September 30, 2021.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option will vest and become exercisable over four years at the rate of 1/48th of the total shares each month following September 1, 2021, subject to continued service.

Read SEC document
December 09, 2020 Filed Dec 11, 2020 21:02 UTC EGAIN Corp EGAN · Entity 6315 Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 25,000 $0.00 Strike: $1.50 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-20-134758 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 5

Darukhanavala Phiroz P · CIK 0001512832 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 25,000 shares

Expires 2021-02-03

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vested 100% on February 03, 2015 (four years after date of grant).

Read SEC document
December 09, 2020 Filed Dec 11, 2020 21:02 UTC EGAIN Corp EGAN · Entity 6315 Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 500 $0.00 Strike: $4.42 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-20-134758 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 4

Darukhanavala Phiroz P · CIK 0001512832 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 500 shares

Expires 2022-11-12

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vested 100% on November 12, 2013 (one year after date of grant).

Read SEC document
December 09, 2020 Filed Dec 11, 2020 21:02 UTC EGAIN Corp EGAN · Entity 6315 SaleCommon Stock 25,500 $11.35 $289,425.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-20-134758 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Darukhanavala Phiroz P · CIK 0001512832 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

F1 · price: Represents a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $11.04 to $11.81. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth herein.

Read SEC document
December 09, 2020 Filed Dec 11, 2020 21:02 UTC EGAIN Corp EGAN · Entity 6315 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 25,000 $1.50 $37,500.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-20-134758 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Darukhanavala Phiroz P · CIK 0001512832 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 25,500

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
December 09, 2020 Filed Dec 11, 2020 21:02 UTC EGAIN Corp EGAN · Entity 6315 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 500 $4.42 $2,210.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-20-134758 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Darukhanavala Phiroz P · CIK 0001512832 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 500

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
February 22, 2019 Filed Feb 25, 2019 21:30 UTC EGAIN Corp EGAN · Entity 6315 SaleCommon Stock 25,500 $11.56 $294,780.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-19-010346 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Darukhanavala Phiroz P · CIK 0001512832 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

F3 · price: Represents a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $11.38 to $11.85. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth herein.

Read SEC document
February 22, 2019 Filed Feb 25, 2019 21:30 UTC EGAIN Corp EGAN · Entity 6315 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 25,000 $1.50 $37,500.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-19-010346 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Darukhanavala Phiroz P · CIK 0001512832 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 25,500

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
February 22, 2019 Filed Feb 25, 2019 21:30 UTC EGAIN Corp EGAN · Entity 6315 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 500 $5.55 $2,775.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-19-010346 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Darukhanavala Phiroz P · CIK 0001512832 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 500

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
February 21, 2019 Filed Feb 25, 2019 21:30 UTC EGAIN Corp EGAN · Entity 6315 Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to purchase) · Derivative 25,000 $0.00 Strike: $1.50 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-19-010346 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 5

Darukhanavala Phiroz P · CIK 0001512832 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 25,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 50,000 shares

Expires 2021-02-03

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vested 100% on February 3, 2015 (four years after date of grant).

Read SEC document
February 21, 2019 Filed Feb 25, 2019 21:30 UTC EGAIN Corp EGAN · Entity 6315 Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to purcahse) · Derivative 500 $0.00 Strike: $4.42 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-19-010346 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 4

Darukhanavala Phiroz P · CIK 0001512832 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 500 shares

Expires 2022-11-12

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vested 100% on November 12, 2013 (one year after date of grant).

Read SEC document
February 21, 2019 Filed Dec 11, 2020 21:01 UTC Amendment EGAIN Corp EGAN · Entity 6315 Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 500 $0.00 Strike: $5.55 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-20-134749 · a4a.xml · derivative · entry 1

Darukhanavala Phiroz P · CIK 0001512832 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 500 shares

Expires 2021-11-11

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vested 100% on November 11, 2012 (one year after date of grant).

Read SEC document
February 15, 2018 Filed Feb 20, 2018 21:05 UTC EGAIN Corp EGAN · Entity 6315 SaleCommon Stock 2,500 $7.66 $19,150.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-18-010712 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Darukhanavala Phiroz P · CIK 0001512832 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 62,708

Read SEC document
September 19, 2017 Filed Sep 26, 2017 19:03 UTC EGAIN Corp EGAN · Entity 6315 GrantOptions · Derivative 70,000 $0.00 Strike: $2.50 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-17-058833 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 1

Darukhanavala Phiroz P · CIK 0001512832 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 70,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 70,000 shares

Expires 2027-09-19

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options will vest and became exercisable over four years at the rate of 1/48th of the total shares each month following September 1, 2017

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.