Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Weatherford International plcWFRD · Entity 3720 | EVP Chief HR & Sustainability | December 05, 2025 | December 09, 2025 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Weatherford International plc
Report date December 05, 2025 · Filed December 09, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 15,673 |
Reported balance
After 2025-12-05 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2025-12-05 · Sale · Disposed 2,129 · Balance 15,673 F1: Sale was made pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on September 4, 2025. Due to an administrative error, the Issuer previously reported the plan adoption date as September 9, 2025. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Sale was made pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on September 4, 2025. Due to an administrative error, the Issuer previously reported the plan adoption date as September 9, 2025.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 05, 2025 Filed Dec 9, 2025 17:04 UTC | Weatherford International plc WFRD · Entity 3720 | SaleOrdinary Shares | 2,129 | $77.25 | $164,465.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002053554-25-000003 · wk-form4_1765317866.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ruzicka Kristin · CIK 0002053554 · EVP Chief HR & Sustainability 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,673 F1 · kind: Sale was made pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on September 4, 2025. Due to an administrative error, the Issuer previously reported the plan adoption date as September 9, 2025. Read SEC document |
| March 07, 2025 Filed Mar 11, 2025 16:43 UTC | Weatherford International plc WFRD · Entity 3720 | Grant2025 Performance Share Units · Derivative | 5,871 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001603923-25-000064 · wk-form4_1741725798.xml · derivative · entry 2 Ruzicka Kristin · CIK 0002053554 · EVP Chief HR & Sustainability 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,871 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 5,871 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents performance share units ("PSUs") granted on March 7, 2025 under the 2019 EIP. The number of PSUs reported is the target award and may be subject to a payout ranging from 0% to 200% of the target award depending on the actual achievement of the performance goals at the end of the performance period. The PSUs vest based on actual performance during the Issuer's three fiscal years beginning on January 1, 2025 and ending December 31, 2027. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents performance share units ("PSUs") granted on March 7, 2025 under the 2019 EIP. The number of PSUs reported is the target award and may be subject to a payout ranging from 0% to 200% of the target award depending on the actual achievement of the performance goals at the end of the performance period. The PSUs vest based on actual performance during the Issuer's three fiscal years beginning on January 1, 2025 and ending December 31, 2027. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents performance share units ("PSUs") granted on March 7, 2025 under the 2019 EIP. The number of PSUs reported is the target award and may be subject to a payout ranging from 0% to 200% of the target award depending on the actual achievement of the performance goals at the end of the performance period. The PSUs vest based on actual performance during the Issuer's three fiscal years beginning on January 1, 2025 and ending December 31, 2027. Read SEC document |
| March 07, 2025 Filed Mar 11, 2025 16:43 UTC | Weatherford International plc WFRD · Entity 3720 | Grant2025 Restricted Share Units · Derivative | 3,914 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001603923-25-000064 · wk-form4_1741725798.xml · derivative · entry 1 Ruzicka Kristin · CIK 0002053554 · EVP Chief HR & Sustainability 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,914 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 3,914 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents restricted share units ("RSUs") granted on March 7, 2025 pursuant to the Issuer's 2019 Equity Incentive Plan, as amended and restated (the "2019 EIP"). The RSUs vest in three equal annual installments over the three-year period following the grant date F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents restricted share units ("RSUs") granted on March 7, 2025 pursuant to the Issuer's 2019 Equity Incentive Plan, as amended and restated (the "2019 EIP"). The RSUs vest in three equal annual installments over the three-year period following the grant date F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents restricted share units ("RSUs") granted on March 7, 2025 pursuant to the Issuer's 2019 Equity Incentive Plan, as amended and restated (the "2019 EIP"). The RSUs vest in three equal annual installments over the three-year period following the grant date Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2025 Filed Feb 10, 2025 17:21 UTC | Weatherford International plc WFRD · Entity 3720 | Exercise / conversion2022 Annual Performance Share Units · Derivative | 8,050 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001603923-25-000054 · wk-form4_1739226074.xml · derivative · entry 3 Ruzicka Kristin · CIK 0002053554 · EVP Chief HR & Sustainability 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 8,050 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents the vesting of performance share units ("PSUs") granted on January 18, 2022 under the Issuer's 2019 Equity Incentive Plan, as amended and restated (the "2019 EIP"). The award vested at 182% based on achievement of performance metrics during the three-year performance period, which ended on December 31, 2024. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents the vesting of performance share units ("PSUs") granted on January 18, 2022 under the Issuer's 2019 Equity Incentive Plan, as amended and restated (the "2019 EIP"). The award vested at 182% based on achievement of performance metrics during the three-year performance period, which ended on December 31, 2024. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents the vesting of performance share units ("PSUs") granted on January 18, 2022 under the Issuer's 2019 Equity Incentive Plan, as amended and restated (the "2019 EIP"). The award vested at 182% based on achievement of performance metrics during the three-year performance period, which ended on December 31, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2025 Filed Feb 10, 2025 17:21 UTC | Weatherford International plc WFRD · Entity 3720 | Tax withholdingOrdinary Shares | 3,168 | $65.36 | $207,060.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001603923-25-000054 · wk-form4_1739226074.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Ruzicka Kristin · CIK 0002053554 · EVP Chief HR & Sustainability 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,802 F2 · kind: Transaction was a withholding of a portion of vested PSUs to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligations upon vesting, pursuant to the 2019 EIP and the relevant award agreements. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2025 Filed Feb 10, 2025 17:21 UTC | Weatherford International plc WFRD · Entity 3720 | Exercise / conversionOrdinary Shares | 8,050 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001603923-25-000054 · wk-form4_1739226074.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ruzicka Kristin · CIK 0002053554 · EVP Chief HR & Sustainability 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,970 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Represents the vesting of performance share units ("PSUs") granted on January 18, 2022 under the Issuer's 2019 Equity Incentive Plan, as amended and restated (the "2019 EIP"). The award vested at 182% based on achievement of performance metrics during the three-year performance period, which ended on December 31, 2024. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.