Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kyndryl Holdings, Inc.KD · Entity 2161 | General Counsel and Secretary | December 16, 2025 | December 18, 2025 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Kyndryl Holdings, Inc.
Report date December 16, 2025 · Filed December 18, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 181,251 |
Reported balance
After 2025-12-16 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2025-12-16 · Tax withholding · Disposed 4,257 · Balance 181,251 F1: Represents the withholding from delivery of shares of Common Stock from the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of 8,454 restricted stock units previously granted on December 16, 2021 to the Reporting Person. These shares of Common Stock were not sold by the Reporting Person but were instead offset from the total number of vested shares of Common Stock received by the Reporting Person from the Issuer. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents the withholding from delivery of shares of Common Stock from the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of 8,454 restricted stock units previously granted on December 16, 2021 to the Reporting Person. These shares of Common Stock were not sold by the Reporting Person but were instead offset from the total number of vested shares of Common Stock received by the Reporting Person from the Issuer.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 16, 2025 Filed Dec 18, 2025 22:00 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4,257 | $26.37 | $112,257.09 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001867072-25-000073 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 181,251 F1 · shares: Represents the withholding from delivery of shares of Common Stock from the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of 8,454 restricted stock units previously granted on December 16, 2021 to the Reporting Person. These shares of Common Stock were not sold by the Reporting Person but were instead offset from the total number of vested shares of Common Stock received by the Reporting Person from the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2025 Filed Aug 5, 2025 21:02 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4,943 | $36.58 | $180,814.94 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001867072-25-000061 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 185,508 F2 · shares: Represents the withholding from delivery of shares of Common Stock from the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of 9,817 restricted stock units previously granted on August 1, 2023 to the Reporting Person. These shares of Common Stock were not sold by the Reporting Person but were instead offset from the total number of vested shares of Common Stock received by the Reporting Person from the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2025 Filed Aug 5, 2025 21:02 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 6,225 | $36.58 | $227,710.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001867072-25-000061 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 190,451 F1 · shares: Represents the withholding from delivery of shares of Common Stock from the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of 12,365 restricted stock units previously granted on August 1, 2022 to the Reporting Person. These shares of Common Stock were not sold by the Reporting Person but were instead offset from the total number of vested shares of Common Stock received by the Reporting Person from the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| June 03, 2025 Filed Jun 4, 2025 21:56 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,497 | $39.43 | $98,456.71 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001867072-25-000039 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 196,676 F2 · shares: Represents the withholding from delivery of shares of Common Stock from the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of 4,958 restricted stock units previously granted on June 3, 2024 to the Reporting Person. These shares of Common Stock were not sold by the Reporting Person but were instead offset from the total number of vested shares of Common Stock received by the Reporting Person from the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| June 02, 2025 Filed Jun 4, 2025 21:56 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | GrantCommon Stock | 18,088 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001867072-25-000039 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 199,173 F1 · shares: Represents a grant of restricted stock units that vest in four equal annual installments beginning on June 2, 2026. Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2025 Filed Jun 2, 2025 21:40 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 48,937 | $38.76 | $1,896,798.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001867072-25-000016 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 181,085 F2 · shares: Represents the withholding from delivery of shares of common stock from the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of the PSUs described herein. These shares of common stock were not sold by the Reporting Person but were instead offset from the total number of vested shares of common stock received by the Reporting Person from the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2025 Filed Jun 2, 2025 21:40 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | GrantCommon Stock | 97,204 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001867072-25-000016 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 230,022 F1 · shares: Represents shares acquired by the Reporting Person upon the achievement of pre-established performance targets over a three-year performance period beginning on April 1, 2022 and ending on March 31, 2025, pursuant to a previously granted award of performance share units ("PSUs"). Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2025 Filed Feb 7, 2025 22:02 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,163 | $43.15 | $50,186.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-003605 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 132,818 F9 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $43.10 to $43.20, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2025 Filed Feb 7, 2025 22:02 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,448 | $43.04 | $191,445.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-003605 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 133,981 F8 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $43.00 to $43.09, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2025 Filed Feb 7, 2025 22:02 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | SaleCommon Stock | 7,482 | $42.95 | $321,362.37 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-003605 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 138,429 F7 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $42.90 to $42.99, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2025 Filed Feb 7, 2025 22:02 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,746 | $42.84 | $160,496.62 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-003605 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 145,911 F6 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $42.80 to $42.895, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2025 Filed Feb 7, 2025 22:02 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,004 | $42.75 | $128,427.01 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-003605 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 149,657 F5 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $42.70 to $42.79, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2025 Filed Feb 7, 2025 22:02 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,439 | $42.62 | $146,585.31 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-003605 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 152,661 F4 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $42.60 to $42.695, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2025 Filed Feb 7, 2025 22:02 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,000 | $42.58 | $85,154.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-003605 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 156,100 F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $42.53 to $42.59, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2025 Filed Feb 7, 2025 22:02 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,600 | $42.47 | $67,953.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-003605 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 158,100 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $42.41 to $42.49, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2025 Filed Feb 7, 2025 22:02 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | SaleCommon Stock | 618 | $42.35 | $26,170.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-003605 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 159,700 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $42.32 to $42.39, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2025 Filed Feb 4, 2025 22:36 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | Exercise / conversionPerformance Share Units · Derivative | 43,477 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-003011 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 43,477 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each PSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock payable in common stock or cash at the discretion of the Issuer. F1 · price: Reflects the settlement of performance share units ("PSUs") previously granted on December 16, 2021 into shares of the Issuer's common stock. These PSUs vested based on the Issuer's achievement of an increase in its share price based on pre-established targets over a three-year performance period beginning on December 16, 2021 and ending on December 15, 2024. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Reflects the settlement of performance share units ("PSUs") previously granted on December 16, 2021 into shares of the Issuer's common stock. These PSUs vested based on the Issuer's achievement of an increase in its share price based on pre-established targets over a three-year performance period beginning on December 16, 2021 and ending on December 15, 2024. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Reflects the settlement of performance share units ("PSUs") previously granted on December 16, 2021 into shares of the Issuer's common stock. These PSUs vested based on the Issuer's achievement of an increase in its share price based on pre-established targets over a three-year performance period beginning on December 16, 2021 and ending on December 15, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2025 Filed Feb 4, 2025 22:36 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 7,839 | $37.70 | $295,530.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-003011 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 160,318 F2 · shares: Represents the withholding from delivery of shares of common stock from the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of the PSUs described herein. These shares of common stock were not sold by the Reporting Person but were instead offset from the total number of vested shares of common stock received by the Reporting Person from the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2025 Filed Feb 4, 2025 22:36 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 21,739 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-003011 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 168,157 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Reflects the settlement of performance share units ("PSUs") previously granted on December 16, 2021 into shares of the Issuer's common stock. These PSUs vested based on the Issuer's achievement of an increase in its share price based on pre-established targets over a three-year performance period beginning on December 16, 2021 and ending on December 15, 2024. Read SEC document |
| December 16, 2024 Filed Dec 18, 2024 21:44 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4,256 | $35.65 | $151,726.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-029705 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 146,418 F1 · shares: Represents the withholding from delivery of shares of Common Stock from the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of 8,453 restricted stock units previously granted on December 16, 2021 to the Reporting Person. These shares of Common Stock were not sold by the Reporting Person but were instead offset from the total number of vested shares of Common Stock received by the Reporting Person from the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2024 Filed Aug 5, 2024 20:51 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4,943 | $24.81 | $122,635.83 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-021625 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 150,674 F2 · shares: Represents the withholding from delivery of shares of Common Stock from the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of 9,817 restricted stock units previously granted on August 1, 2023 to the Reporting Person. These shares of Common Stock were not sold by the Reporting Person but were instead offset from the total number of vested shares of Common Stock received by the Reporting Person from the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2024 Filed Aug 5, 2024 20:51 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 6,225 | $24.81 | $154,442.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-021625 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 155,617 F1 · shares: Represents the withholding from delivery of shares of Common Stock from the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of 12,365 restricted stock units previously granted on August 1, 2022 to the Reporting Person. These shares of Common Stock were not sold by the Reporting Person but were instead offset from the total number of vested shares of Common Stock received by the Reporting Person from the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2024 Filed Jun 11, 2024 21:27 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 518 | $26.16 | $13,550.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-018381 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 161,842 F1 · shares: Represents the withholding from delivery of shares of Common Stock from the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of 1,464 restricted stock units previously granted on June 8, 2020 to the Reporting Person. These shares of Common Stock were not sold by the Reporting Person but were instead offset from the total number of vested shares of Common Stock received by the Reporting Person from the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| June 03, 2024 Filed Jun 5, 2024 21:05 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | GrantCommon Stock | 19,834 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-017959 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 162,360 F1 · shares: Represents a grant of Restricted Stock Units that vest in four equal annual installments beginning on June 3, 2025. Read SEC document |
| December 16, 2023 Filed Dec 19, 2023 21:37 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4,257 | $18.27 | $77,775.39 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-030043 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 142,526 F1 · shares: Represents the withholding from delivery of shares of Common Stock from the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of 8,454 restricted stock units previously granted on December 16, 2021 to the Reporting Person. These shares of Common Stock were not sold by the Reporting Person but were instead offset from the total number of vested shares of Common Stock received by the Reporting Person from the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| November 03, 2023 Filed Nov 7, 2023 14:13 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 5,635 | $15.25 | $85,933.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-026888 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 146,783 F1 · shares: Represents the withholding from delivery of shares of Common Stock from the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of 11,192 restricted stock units previously granted on May 3, 2021 to the Reporting Person. These shares of Common Stock were not sold by the Reporting Person but were instead offset from the total number of vested shares of Common Stock received by the Reporting Person from the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2023 Filed Aug 2, 2023 21:44 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 6,148 | $13.37 | $82,198.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-021883 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 152,418 F2 · shares: Represents the withholding from delivery of shares of Common Stock from the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of 12,364 restricted stock units previously granted on August 1, 2022 to the Reporting Person. These shares of Common Stock were not sold by the Reporting Person but were instead offset from the total number of vested shares of Common Stock received by the Reporting Person from the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2023 Filed Aug 2, 2023 21:44 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | GrantCommon Stock | 39,268 | $13.37 | $525,013.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-021883 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 158,566 F1 · shares: Represents a grant of Restricted Stock Units that vest in four equal annual installments beginning on August 1, 2024. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2023 Filed Jun 9, 2023 20:27 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 513 | $12.53 | $6,427.89 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-018432 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 119,298 F2 · shares: Represents the withholding from delivery of shares of Common Stock from the Issuer to satisfy Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the settlement on June 8, 2023 of 1,450 restricted stock units previously granted to Reporting Person which vested on June 8, 2023. These shares of Common Stock were not sold by the Reporting Person but were instead offset from the total number of vested shares of Common Stock received by the Reporting Person from the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| June 07, 2023 Filed Jun 9, 2023 20:27 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 472 | $12.68 | $5,984.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-018432 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 119,811 F1 · shares: Represents the withholding from delivery of shares of Common Stock from the Issuer to satisfy Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the settlement on June 7, 2023 of 1,334 restricted stock units previously granted to Reporting Person which vested on June 7, 2023. These shares of Common Stock were not sold by the Reporting Person but were instead offset from the total number of vested shares of Common Stock received by the Reporting Person from the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| June 03, 2023 Filed Jun 6, 2023 20:21 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,745 | $12.42 | $21,672.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-018044 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 120,283 F1 · shares: Represents the withholding from delivery of shares of Common Stock from the Issuer to satisfy Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the settlement on June 3, 2023 of 4,936 restricted stock units previously granted to Reporting Person which vested on June 3, 2023. These shares of Common Stock were not sold by the Reporting Person but were instead offset from the total number of vested shares of Common Stock received by the Reporting Person from the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2023 Filed Feb 2, 2023 21:41 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,914 | $13.48 | $25,795.94 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-23-000837 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 122,028 F1 · shares: Represents the withholding from delivery of shares of Common Stock from the Issuer to satisfy Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the settlement on February 1, 2023 of 4,708 restricted stock units previously granted to Reporting Person which vested on December 31, 2022. These shares of Common Stock were not sold by the Reporting Person but were instead offset from the total number of vested shares of Common Stock received by the Reporting Person from the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| December 16, 2022 Filed Dec 20, 2022 22:02 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,988 | $10.84 | $32,389.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-22-008383 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 123,942 F1 · shares: Represents the withholding from delivery of shares of Common Stock from the Issuer to satisfy Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of 8,453 restricted stock units previously granted to Reporting Person. These shares of Common Stock were not sold by the Reporting Person but were instead offset from the total number of vested shares of Common Stock received by the Reporting Person from the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| November 03, 2022 Filed Nov 7, 2022 22:05 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,839 | $8.72 | $33,476.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-22-007525 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 126,930 F1 · shares: Reflects shares withheld to cover the Reporting Person's tax liability in connection with the vesting of 10,863 restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2022 Filed Aug 2, 2022 21:36 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | GrantCommon Stock | 49,459 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-22-005824 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 130,769 F1 · shares: Represents a grant of Restricted Stock Units that vest in four equal annual installments beginning on August 1, 2023. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2022 Filed Jun 9, 2022 21:01 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 854 | $11.00 | $9,394.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-22-004981 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 81,310 F1 · shares: Reflects shares withheld to cover the Reporting Person's tax liability in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| June 07, 2022 Filed Jun 9, 2022 21:01 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 469 | $10.83 | $5,076.93 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-22-004981 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 82,164 F1 · shares: Reflects shares withheld to cover the Reporting Person's tax liability in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2022 Filed May 5, 2022 21:25 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,839 | $11.57 | $44,417.23 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-22-003823 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 82,633 Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2022 Filed Feb 3, 2022 23:54 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,446 | $16.83 | $24,328.95 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-22-001092 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 86,472 F1 · shares: The shares reported are related to restricted stock units awarded to the reporting person which vested December 31, 2021 and were settled February 1, 2022. The shares were withheld from the vested amount to satisfy tax withholding requirements. Read SEC document |
| December 16, 2021 Filed Dec 20, 2021 21:40 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | GrantStock Options (Right to buy) · Derivative | 91,721 | $0.00 Strike: $17.78 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-21-007792 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 3 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 91,721 Underlying: Common Stock · 91,721 shares Expires 2031-12-16 F4 · derivative.exercise_date: These stock options vest in four equal annual installments beginning on December 16th, 2022. Read SEC document |
| December 16, 2021 Filed Dec 20, 2021 21:40 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | GrantPerformance Share Units · Derivative | 43,477 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-21-007792 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 2 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 43,477 Underlying: Common Stock · 43,477 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance share unit ("PSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock payable in common stock or cash at the discretion of the Issuer. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These PSUs vest based on the Issuer's achievement of an increase in its share price over a three-year performance period beginning on December 16, 2021 and ending on December 15, 2024. The number of PSUs reported represents the target number awarded on the grant date. The number that would be received upon vesting, if any, could be 0%, 50%, 100%, 150% or 200% of the target number shown. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: These PSUs vest based on the Issuer's achievement of an increase in its share price over a three-year performance period beginning on December 16, 2021 and ending on December 15, 2024. The number of PSUs reported represents the target number awarded on the grant date. The number that would be received upon vesting, if any, could be 0%, 50%, 100%, 150% or 200% of the target number shown. Read SEC document |
| December 16, 2021 Filed Dec 20, 2021 21:40 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | GrantCommon Stock | 33,814 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-21-007792 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 87,918 F1 · shares: Represents a grant of Restricted Stock Units that vest in four equal annual installments beginning on December 16, 2022. Read SEC document |
| November 04, 2021 Filed Nov 8, 2021 21:54 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | GrantCommon Stock | 32,917 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-21-003643 · es210200348_4-sebold.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 54,104 F1 · kind: Award of restricted stock units ("RSUs") with respect to shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share, of Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. granted under the Kyndryl 2021 Long-Term Performance Plan in connection with the conversion of certain equity incentive awards previously granted by International Business Machines Corporation. F8 · kind: The RSUs will vest in three equal installments on each of May 3, 2022, November 3, 2022 and November 3, 2023. Read SEC document |
| November 04, 2021 Filed Nov 8, 2021 21:54 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,936 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-21-003643 · es210200348_4-sebold.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,187 F1 · kind: Award of restricted stock units ("RSUs") with respect to shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share, of Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. granted under the Kyndryl 2021 Long-Term Performance Plan in connection with the conversion of certain equity incentive awards previously granted by International Business Machines Corporation. F7 · kind: The RSUs will vest in one installment on June 3, 2023. Read SEC document |
| November 04, 2021 Filed Nov 8, 2021 21:54 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,363 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-21-003643 · es210200348_4-sebold.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,251 F1 · kind: Award of restricted stock units ("RSUs") with respect to shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share, of Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. granted under the Kyndryl 2021 Long-Term Performance Plan in connection with the conversion of certain equity incentive awards previously granted by International Business Machines Corporation. F6 · kind: The RSUs will vest in three equal installments on each of June 8, 2022, June 8, 2023 and June 8, 2024. Read SEC document |
| November 04, 2021 Filed Nov 8, 2021 21:54 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,708 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-21-003643 · es210200348_4-sebold.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,888 F1 · kind: Award of restricted stock units ("RSUs") with respect to shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share, of Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. granted under the Kyndryl 2021 Long-Term Performance Plan in connection with the conversion of certain equity incentive awards previously granted by International Business Machines Corporation. F5 · kind: The RSUs will vest in one installment on December 31, 2022. Read SEC document |
| November 04, 2021 Filed Nov 8, 2021 21:54 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,659 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-21-003643 · es210200348_4-sebold.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,180 F1 · kind: Award of restricted stock units ("RSUs") with respect to shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share, of Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. granted under the Kyndryl 2021 Long-Term Performance Plan in connection with the conversion of certain equity incentive awards previously granted by International Business Machines Corporation. F4 · kind: The RSUs will vest in two equal installments on each of June 7, 2022 and June 7, 2023. Read SEC document |
| November 04, 2021 Filed Nov 8, 2021 21:54 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,558 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-21-003643 · es210200348_4-sebold.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,521 F1 · kind: Award of restricted stock units ("RSUs") with respect to shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share, of Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. granted under the Kyndryl 2021 Long-Term Performance Plan in connection with the conversion of certain equity incentive awards previously granted by International Business Machines Corporation. F3 · kind: The RSUs will vest in one installment on December 31, 2021. Read SEC document |
| November 04, 2021 Filed Nov 8, 2021 21:54 UTC | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. KD · Entity 2161 | GrantCommon Stock | 963 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-21-003643 · es210200348_4-sebold.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sebold Edward · CIK 0001885187 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 963 F1 · kind: Award of restricted stock units ("RSUs") with respect to shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share, of Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. granted under the Kyndryl 2021 Long-Term Performance Plan in connection with the conversion of certain equity incentive awards previously granted by International Business Machines Corporation. F2 · kind: The RSUs will vest in one installment on June 8, 2022. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.