TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Newman Michael James

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
70836
SEC CIK
0001876315

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
Indaptus Therapeutics, Inc.INDP · Entity 6530Director · CSO and DirectorDecember 22, 2025December 29, 2025

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

Indaptus Therapeutics, Inc.

Report date December 22, 2025 · Filed December 29, 2025

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect101,074 Reported balance After 2025-12-22 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2025-12-22 · Grant · Acquired 52,204 · Balance 101,074

F1: The Reporting Person acquired 52,204 shares of common stock pursuant to an amendment to his employment agreement, in connection with the signing of a securities purchase agreement, dated December 22, 2025.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: The Reporting Person acquired 52,204 shares of common stock pursuant to an amendment to his employment agreement, in connection with the signing of a securities purchase agreement, dated December 22, 2025.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
December 22, 2025 Filed Dec 29, 2025 16:01 UTC Indaptus Therapeutics, Inc. INDP · Entity 6530 GrantCommon Stock 52,204 $2.03 $105,974.12
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001493152-25-029354 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Newman Michael James · CIK 0001876315 · Director · CSO and Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 101,074

F1 · shares: The Reporting Person acquired 52,204 shares of common stock pursuant to an amendment to his employment agreement, in connection with the signing of a securities purchase agreement, dated December 22, 2025.

Read SEC document
October 09, 2024 Filed Oct 10, 2024 16:05 UTC Indaptus Therapeutics, Inc. INDP · Entity 6530 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 75,000 $0.00 Strike: $1.11 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001493152-24-040730 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1

Newman Michael James · CIK 0001876315 · Director · CSO and Director · 10% owner

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 75,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 75,000 shares

Expires 2034-10-09

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option vests and becomes exercisable in full on April 9, 2026, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service to the Issuer through the vesting date.

Read SEC document
January 22, 2024 Filed Jan 23, 2024 16:15 UTC Indaptus Therapeutics, Inc. INDP · Entity 6530 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 43,250 $0.00 Strike: $1.74 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001493152-24-003447 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1

Newman Michael James · CIK 0001876315 · Director · CSO and Director · 10% owner

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 43,250

Underlying: Common Stock · 43,250 shares

Expires 2034-01-22

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option vests and becomes exercisable as to one-third of the total shares on January 22, 2025 and thereafter in equal quarterly installments over the following 24 months, such that the stock option becomes vested and exercisable as to all shares on January 22, 2027.

Read SEC document
January 18, 2023 Filed Jan 20, 2023 16:05 UTC Indaptus Therapeutics, Inc. INDP · Entity 6530 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 43,250 $0.00 Strike: $1.61 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001493152-23-002019 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1

Newman Michael James · CIK 0001876315 · Director · CSO and Director · 10% owner

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 43,250

Underlying: Common Stock · 43,250 shares

Expires 2033-01-18

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option vests and becomes exercisable as to one-third of the total shares on January 18, 2024 and thereafter in equal quarterly installments over the following 24 months, such that the stock option becomes vested and exercisable as to all shares on January 18, 2026.

Read SEC document
February 01, 2022 Filed Feb 2, 2022 17:08 UTC Indaptus Therapeutics, Inc. INDP · Entity 6530 SaleCommon Stock 14,130 $5.00 $70,692.39
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001493152-22-003002 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Newman Michael James · CIK 0001876315 · Director · CSO and Director · 10% owner

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · See footnote

Disclosed balance after: 1,368,356

F1 · shares: The sale of shares of common stock reported on this Form 4 was made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted on December 13, 2021.

F3 · ownership.nature: Consists of (i) 1,341,524 shares of common stock held by the Michael J. Newman Trust, dated January 21, 2008, Michael J. Newman, Trustee, and (ii) 26,832 shares of common stock held by his spouse Janet Lee Harris, Trustee of the Janet Harris Living Trust, executed on March 25, 2009.

Read SEC document
January 31, 2022 Filed Feb 2, 2022 17:08 UTC Indaptus Therapeutics, Inc. INDP · Entity 6530 SaleCommon Stock 5,870 $5.00 $29,350.59
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001493152-22-003002 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Newman Michael James · CIK 0001876315 · Director · CSO and Director · 10% owner

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · See footnote

Disclosed balance after: 1,382,486

F1 · shares: The sale of shares of common stock reported on this Form 4 was made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted on December 13, 2021.

F2 · ownership.nature: Consists of (i) 1,355,654 shares of common stock held by the Michael J. Newman Trust, dated January 21, 2008, Michael J. Newman, Trustee, and (ii) 26,832 shares of common stock held by his spouse Janet Lee Harris, Trustee of the Janet Harris Living Trust, executed on March 25, 2009.

Read SEC document
January 26, 2022 Filed Jan 28, 2022 16:31 UTC Indaptus Therapeutics, Inc. INDP · Entity 6530 GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 43,350 $0.00 Strike: $4.90 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001493152-22-002556 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1

Newman Michael James · CIK 0001876315 · Director · CSO and Director · 10% owner

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 43,350

Underlying: Common Stock · 43,350 shares

Expires 2032-01-26

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option vests and becomes exercisable as to one-third of the total shares on January 26, 2023 and thereafter the remaining shares vest and become exercisable in equal quarterly installments over the following 24 months.

Read SEC document
August 04, 2021 Filed Aug 6, 2021 17:00 UTC Indaptus Therapeutics, Inc. INDP · Entity 6530 GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 290,000 $0.00 Strike: $8.87 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001493152-21-018904 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1

Newman Michael James · CIK 0001876315 · Director · CSO and Director · 10% owner

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 290,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 290,000 shares

Expires 2031-08-04

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option vests and becomes exercisable as to one-third of the total shares on August 4, 2022 and thereafter the remaining shares vest and become exercisable in equal quarterly installments over the following 24 months.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.