Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Horizon Kinetics Holding CorpHKHC · Entity 1286 | CCO & Assoc General Counsel | November 18, 2024 | November 19, 2024 |
| RENN Fund, Inc.RCG · Entity 209 | CCO & Secretary | December 29, 2025 | December 31, 2025 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Horizon Kinetics Holding Corp
Report date November 18, 2024 · Filed November 19, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 132 |
Reported balance
After 2024-11-18 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2024-11-18 · Purchase · Acquired 132 · Balance 132 |
RENN Fund, Inc.
Report date December 29, 2025 · Filed December 31, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 415 |
Reported balance
After 2025-12-29 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2025-12-29 · Purchase · Acquired 3 · Balance 415 F1: Automatic investment as part of a dividend reinvestment. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Automatic investment as part of a dividend reinvestment.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 29, 2025 Filed Dec 31, 2025 15:08 UTC | RENN Fund, Inc. RCG · Entity 209 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 3 | $2.63 | $7.89 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-25-039007 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Russell Grimaldi · CIK 0001866235 · CCO & Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 415 F1 · balance_after: Automatic investment as part of a dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
| December 27, 2024 Filed Jan 2, 2025 21:22 UTC | RENN Fund, Inc. RCG · Entity 209 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 3.63 | $2.51 | $9.11 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-25-000063 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Russell Grimaldi · CIK 0001866235 · CCO & Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 411.33 F1 · balance_after: Automatic investment as part of a dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
| November 18, 2024 Filed Nov 19, 2024 18:08 UTC | Horizon Kinetics Holding Corp HKHC · Entity 1286 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 132 | $38.75 | $5,115.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-24-035706 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Russell Grimaldi · CIK 0001866235 · CCO & Assoc General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 132 Read SEC document |
| December 29, 2023 Filed Jan 2, 2024 18:46 UTC | RENN Fund, Inc. RCG · Entity 209 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 3.649 | $1.68 | $6.13 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001866235-24-000001 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Russell Grimaldi · CIK 0001866235 · Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 407.7 F1 · shares: Automatic investment as part of a dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2022 Filed Jan 13, 2022 21:10 UTC | RENN Fund, Inc. RCG · Entity 209 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 3.273 | $2.76 | $9.03 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001866235-22-000001 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Russell Grimaldi · CIK 0001866235 · Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 403 F1 · shares: This purchase is an automatic dividend reinvestment resulting from the distribution paid on December 30, 2021. Read SEC document |
| June 02, 2021 Filed Jun 10, 2021 20:41 UTC | RENN Fund, Inc. RCG · Entity 209 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 400 | $2.64 | $1,056.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001866235-21-000002 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Russell Grimaldi · CIK 0001866235 · Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 400 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.