Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| QXO, Inc.QXO · Entity 3404 | SEE REMARKS | December 31, 2025 | January 05, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
QXO, Inc.
Report date December 31, 2025 · Filed January 05, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, $0.00001 par valueSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 121,993 |
Ending reported balance
After 2025-12-31 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2025-12-31 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 156,044 · Balance 183,397 Row 2 · 2025-12-31 · Tax withholding · Disposed 61,404 · Balance 121,993 F1: No shares were sold by the Reporting Person. These shares were withheld by the Issuer to fund tax liability attributable to the vesting and settlement of the Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") reported on this Form 4. These RSUs vested and were settled on the Transaction Date, as originally scheduled, and there were no related discretionary transactions or open market sales. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 884,254 |
Reported balance
After 2025-12-31 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2025-12-31 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 156,044 · Balance 884,254 F2: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive, upon settlement, one share of Common Stock. F3: The RSUs vest in five installments of 15% on December 31, 2025, 17.5% on December 31, 2026, 17.5% on December 31, 2027, 25% on December 31, 2028, and 25% on December 31, 2029, generally subject to the Reporting Person's continued employment with the Issuer through the applicable vesting date. The after-tax shares received upon settlement of the RSU award are subject to a lock up which prohibits transfers of such shares through December 31, 2029. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: No shares were sold by the Reporting Person. These shares were withheld by the Issuer to fund tax liability attributable to the vesting and settlement of the Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") reported on this Form 4. These RSUs vested and were settled on the Transaction Date, as originally scheduled, and there were no related discretionary transactions or open market sales.
F2: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive, upon settlement, one share of Common Stock.
F3: The RSUs vest in five installments of 15% on December 31, 2025, 17.5% on December 31, 2026, 17.5% on December 31, 2027, 25% on December 31, 2028, and 25% on December 31, 2029, generally subject to the Reporting Person's continued employment with the Issuer through the applicable vesting date. The after-tax shares received upon settlement of the RSU award are subject to a lock up which prohibits transfers of such shares through December 31, 2029.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 31, 2025 Filed Jan 5, 2026 16:16 UTC | QXO, Inc. QXO · Entity 3404 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 156,044 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-26-000030 · es260721963_4-smith.xml · derivative · entry 3 Smith Sean Christopher · CIK 0002025978 · SEE REMARKS 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 884,254 Underlying: Common Stock · 156,044 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive, upon settlement, one share of Common Stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vest in five installments of 15% on December 31, 2025, 17.5% on December 31, 2026, 17.5% on December 31, 2027, 25% on December 31, 2028, and 25% on December 31, 2029, generally subject to the Reporting Person's continued employment with the Issuer through the applicable vesting date. The after-tax shares received upon settlement of the RSU award are subject to a lock up which prohibits transfers of such shares through December 31, 2029. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vest in five installments of 15% on December 31, 2025, 17.5% on December 31, 2026, 17.5% on December 31, 2027, 25% on December 31, 2028, and 25% on December 31, 2029, generally subject to the Reporting Person's continued employment with the Issuer through the applicable vesting date. The after-tax shares received upon settlement of the RSU award are subject to a lock up which prohibits transfers of such shares through December 31, 2029. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2025 Filed Jan 5, 2026 16:16 UTC | QXO, Inc. QXO · Entity 3404 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $0.00001 par value | 61,404 | $21.04 | $1,291,940.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-26-000030 · es260721963_4-smith.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Smith Sean Christopher · CIK 0002025978 · SEE REMARKS 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 121,993 F1 · kind: No shares were sold by the Reporting Person. These shares were withheld by the Issuer to fund tax liability attributable to the vesting and settlement of the Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") reported on this Form 4. These RSUs vested and were settled on the Transaction Date, as originally scheduled, and there were no related discretionary transactions or open market sales. F1 · acquired: No shares were sold by the Reporting Person. These shares were withheld by the Issuer to fund tax liability attributable to the vesting and settlement of the Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") reported on this Form 4. These RSUs vested and were settled on the Transaction Date, as originally scheduled, and there were no related discretionary transactions or open market sales. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2025 Filed Jan 5, 2026 16:16 UTC | QXO, Inc. QXO · Entity 3404 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $0.00001 par value | 156,044 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-26-000030 · es260721963_4-smith.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Smith Sean Christopher · CIK 0002025978 · SEE REMARKS 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 183,397 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| July 30, 2024 Filed Aug 1, 2024 21:52 UTC | QXO, Inc. QXO · Entity 3404 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 1,040,298 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-24-002096 · es240515430_4-smith.xml · derivative · entry 1 Smith Sean Christopher · CIK 0002025978 · SEE REMARKS 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,040,298 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,040,298 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive, upon settlement, one share of Common Stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vest in five installments of 15% on December 31, 2025, 17.5% on December 31, 2026, 17.5% on December 31, 2027, 25% on December 31, 2028 and 25% on December 31, 2029, generally subject to the Reporting Person's continued employment with the Issuer through the applicable vesting date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vest in five installments of 15% on December 31, 2025, 17.5% on December 31, 2026, 17.5% on December 31, 2027, 25% on December 31, 2028 and 25% on December 31, 2029, generally subject to the Reporting Person's continued employment with the Issuer through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| July 25, 2024 Filed Jul 29, 2024 20:26 UTC | QXO, Inc. QXO · Entity 3404 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.00001 per share | 27,353 | $9.14 | $250,006.42 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-24-002036 · es240513764_4-smith.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Smith Sean Christopher · CIK 0002025978 · SEE REMARKS 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,353 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.