Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| EAGLE FINANCIAL SERVICES INCEFSI · Entity 6228 | EXECUTIVE OFFICER | January 02, 2026 | January 06, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
EAGLE FINANCIAL SERVICES INC
Report date January 02, 2026 · Filed January 06, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, $2.50 Par ValueSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 11,241.417 |
Last balance in matching sequence
After 2026-01-05 transaction · row 3
Source-order balances reconcile. Account continuity and personal attribution are not independently verified.
3 source rowsRow 1 · 2026-01-02 · Grant · Acquired 2,317 · Balance 11,763.417 F1: This transaction reflects an issuance of shares under the Company's Stock Incentive Plan. F2: Includes shares of common stock which have been acquired through the Company's Dividend Investment Plan. Row 2 · 2026-01-02 · Tax withholding · Disposed 367 · Balance 11,396.417 F2: Includes shares of common stock which have been acquired through the Company's Dividend Investment Plan. Row 3 · 2026-01-05 · Tax withholding · Disposed 155 · Balance 11,241.417 F2: Includes shares of common stock which have been acquired through the Company's Dividend Investment Plan. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: This transaction reflects an issuance of shares under the Company's Stock Incentive Plan.
F2: Includes shares of common stock which have been acquired through the Company's Dividend Investment Plan.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 05, 2026 Filed Jan 6, 2026 21:35 UTC | EAGLE FINANCIAL SERVICES INC EFSI · Entity 6228 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $2.50 Par Value | 155 | $39.35 | $6,099.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-004614 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 POFFINBERGER AARON M · CIK 0001863448 · EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,241.417 F2 · balance_after: Includes shares of common stock which have been acquired through the Company's Dividend Investment Plan. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2026 Filed Jan 6, 2026 21:35 UTC | EAGLE FINANCIAL SERVICES INC EFSI · Entity 6228 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $2.50 Par Value | 367 | $39.44 | $14,474.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-004614 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 POFFINBERGER AARON M · CIK 0001863448 · EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,396.417 F2 · balance_after: Includes shares of common stock which have been acquired through the Company's Dividend Investment Plan. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2026 Filed Jan 6, 2026 21:35 UTC | EAGLE FINANCIAL SERVICES INC EFSI · Entity 6228 | GrantCommon Stock, $2.50 Par Value | 2,317 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-004614 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 POFFINBERGER AARON M · CIK 0001863448 · EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,763.417 F1 · shares: This transaction reflects an issuance of shares under the Company's Stock Incentive Plan. F2 · balance_after: Includes shares of common stock which have been acquired through the Company's Dividend Investment Plan. Read SEC document |
| June 20, 2025 Filed Jun 24, 2025 16:34 UTC | EAGLE FINANCIAL SERVICES INC EFSI · Entity 6228 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $2.50 Par Value | 106 | $36.25 | $3,842.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-089309 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 POFFINBERGER AARON M · CIK 0001863448 · EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,373.727 F2 · balance_after: Includes shares of common stock which have been acquired through the Company's Dividend Investment Plan. Read SEC document |
| June 20, 2025 Filed Jun 24, 2025 16:34 UTC | EAGLE FINANCIAL SERVICES INC EFSI · Entity 6228 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock, $2.50 Par Value | 87 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-089309 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 POFFINBERGER AARON M · CIK 0001863448 · EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,479.727 F1 · shares: This transaction reflects disposition of shares under the Company's Stock Incentive Plan. F2 · balance_after: Includes shares of common stock which have been acquired through the Company's Dividend Investment Plan. Read SEC document |
| February 07, 2025 Filed Feb 10, 2025 20:45 UTC | EAGLE FINANCIAL SERVICES INC EFSI · Entity 6228 | PurchaseCommon Stock, $2.50 Par Value | 312 | $32.00 | $9,984.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-016975 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 POFFINBERGER AARON M · CIK 0001863448 · EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,496.445 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares of common stock which have been acquired through the Company's Dividend Investment Plan. Read SEC document |
| January 21, 2025 Filed Jan 23, 2025 20:12 UTC | EAGLE FINANCIAL SERVICES INC EFSI · Entity 6228 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $2.50 Par Value | 111 | $36.20 | $4,018.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-008267 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 POFFINBERGER AARON M · CIK 0001863448 · EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,184.445 Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2025 Filed Jan 6, 2025 21:35 UTC | EAGLE FINANCIAL SERVICES INC EFSI · Entity 6228 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $2.50 Par Value | 156 | $36.25 | $5,655.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-002206 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 POFFINBERGER AARON M · CIK 0001863448 · EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,295.445 F2 · balance_after: Includes shares of common stock which have been acquired through the Company's Dividend Investment Plan. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2025 Filed Jan 6, 2025 21:35 UTC | EAGLE FINANCIAL SERVICES INC EFSI · Entity 6228 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $2.50 Par Value | 196 | $36.40 | $7,134.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-002206 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 POFFINBERGER AARON M · CIK 0001863448 · EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,451.445 F2 · balance_after: Includes shares of common stock which have been acquired through the Company's Dividend Investment Plan. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2025 Filed Jan 6, 2025 21:35 UTC | EAGLE FINANCIAL SERVICES INC EFSI · Entity 6228 | GrantCommon Stock, $2.50 Par Value | 2,415 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-002206 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 POFFINBERGER AARON M · CIK 0001863448 · EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,647.445 F1 · shares: This transaction reflects an issuance of shares under the Company's Stock Incentive Plan. F2 · balance_after: Includes shares of common stock which have been acquired through the Company's Dividend Investment Plan. Read SEC document |
| July 26, 2024 Filed Jul 30, 2024 19:35 UTC | EAGLE FINANCIAL SERVICES INC EFSI · Entity 6228 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $2.50 Par Value | 51 | $29.99 | $1,529.49 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-087793 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 POFFINBERGER AARON M · CIK 0001863448 · EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,181.532 F2 · balance_after: Includes shares of common stock which have been acquired through the Company's Dividend Investment Plan. Read SEC document |
| July 26, 2024 Filed Jul 30, 2024 19:35 UTC | EAGLE FINANCIAL SERVICES INC EFSI · Entity 6228 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock, $2.50 Par Value | 438 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-087793 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 POFFINBERGER AARON M · CIK 0001863448 · EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,232.532 F1 · shares: This transaction reflects disposition of shares under the Company's Stock Incentive Plan. F2 · balance_after: Includes shares of common stock which have been acquired through the Company's Dividend Investment Plan. Read SEC document |
| January 19, 2024 Filed Jan 23, 2024 14:25 UTC | EAGLE FINANCIAL SERVICES INC EFSI · Entity 6228 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $2.50 Par Value | 111 | $29.99 | $3,328.89 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-006286 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 POFFINBERGER AARON M · CIK 0001863448 · EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,615.987 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares of common stock which have been acquired through the Company's Dividend Investment Plan. Read SEC document |
| January 04, 2024 Filed Jan 8, 2024 16:06 UTC | EAGLE FINANCIAL SERVICES INC EFSI · Entity 6228 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $2.50 Par Value | 250 | $29.98 | $7,495.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-002779 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 POFFINBERGER AARON M · CIK 0001863448 · EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,726.987 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares of common stock which have been acquired through the Company's Dividend Investment Plan. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2024 Filed Jan 4, 2024 20:24 UTC | EAGLE FINANCIAL SERVICES INC EFSI · Entity 6228 | GrantCommon Stock, $2.50 Par Value | 2,759 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-001781 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 POFFINBERGER AARON M · CIK 0001863448 · EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,976.987 F1 · shares: This transaction reflects an issuance of shares under the Company's Stock Incentive Plan. F2 · balance_after: Includes shares of common stock which have been acquired through the Company's Dividend Investment Plan. Read SEC document |
| July 24, 2023 Filed Jul 26, 2023 18:23 UTC | EAGLE FINANCIAL SERVICES INC EFSI · Entity 6228 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $2.50 Par Value | 21 | $35.49 | $745.29 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-043383 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 POFFINBERGER AARON M · CIK 0001863448 · EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,180.522 F2 · balance_after: Includes shares of common stock which have been acquired through the Company's Dividend Investment Plan. Read SEC document |
| July 24, 2023 Filed Jul 26, 2023 18:23 UTC | EAGLE FINANCIAL SERVICES INC EFSI · Entity 6228 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock, $2.50 Par Value | 78 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-043383 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 POFFINBERGER AARON M · CIK 0001863448 · EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,201.522 F1 · shares: This transaction reflects disposition of shares under the Company's Stock Incentive Plan. F2 · balance_after: Includes shares of common stock which have been acquired through the Company's Dividend Investment Plan. Read SEC document |
| January 19, 2023 Filed Jan 23, 2023 19:20 UTC | EAGLE FINANCIAL SERVICES INC EFSI · Entity 6228 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $2.50 Par Value | 100 | $35.49 | $3,549.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-004396 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 POFFINBERGER AARON M · CIK 0001863448 · EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,249.404 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares of common stock which have been acquired through the Company's Dividend Investment Plan. Read SEC document |
| January 04, 2023 Filed Jan 5, 2023 21:32 UTC | EAGLE FINANCIAL SERVICES INC EFSI · Entity 6228 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $2.50 Par Value | 127 | $35.90 | $4,559.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-001875 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 POFFINBERGER AARON M · CIK 0001863448 · EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,349.404 F2 · balance_after: Includes shares of common stock which have been acquired through the Company's Dividend Investment Plan. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2023 Filed Jan 5, 2023 21:32 UTC | EAGLE FINANCIAL SERVICES INC EFSI · Entity 6228 | GrantCommon Stock, $2.50 Par Value | 2,188 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-001875 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 POFFINBERGER AARON M · CIK 0001863448 · EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,476.404 F1 · shares: This transaction reflects an issuance of shares under the Company's Stock Incentive Plan. F2 · balance_after: Includes shares of common stock which have been acquired through the Company's Dividend Investment Plan. Read SEC document |
| March 17, 2022 Filed Mar 21, 2022 19:24 UTC | EAGLE FINANCIAL SERVICES INC EFSI · Entity 6228 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock, $2.50 Par Value | 72 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-020224 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 POFFINBERGER AARON M · CIK 0001863448 · EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,256.47 F2 · shares: This transaction reflects disposition of shares under the Company's Stock Incentive Plan. F1 · balance_after: Includes shares of common stock which have been acquired through the Company's Dividend Investment Plan. Read SEC document |
| March 17, 2022 Filed Mar 21, 2022 19:24 UTC | EAGLE FINANCIAL SERVICES INC EFSI · Entity 6228 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $2.50 Par Value | 104 | $34.65 | $3,603.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-020224 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 POFFINBERGER AARON M · CIK 0001863448 · EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,328.47 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares of common stock which have been acquired through the Company's Dividend Investment Plan. Read SEC document |
| January 19, 2022 Filed Jan 20, 2022 19:14 UTC | EAGLE FINANCIAL SERVICES INC EFSI · Entity 6228 | GrantCommon Stock, $2.50 Par Value | 1,251 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-003980 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 POFFINBERGER AARON M · CIK 0001863448 · EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,423.726 F1 · shares: This transaction reflects an issuance of shares under the Company's Stock Incentive Plan. F2 · balance_after: Includes shares of common stock which have been acquired through the Company's Dividend Investment Plan. Read SEC document |
| January 04, 2022 Filed Jan 7, 2022 20:49 UTC | EAGLE FINANCIAL SERVICES INC EFSI · Entity 6228 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $2.50 Par Value | 153 | $34.65 | $5,301.45 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-002379 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 POFFINBERGER AARON M · CIK 0001863448 · EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,172.726 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.