Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| UGI CORP /PA/UGI · Entity 3628 | President of Subsidiary | January 11, 2026 | January 13, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
UGI CORP /PA/
Report date January 11, 2026 · Filed January 13, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| UGI Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 20,412 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-01-11 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-01-11 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 3,310 · Balance 21,530 Row 2 · 2026-01-11 · Tax withholding · Disposed 1,118 · Balance 20,412 F1: The shares were withheld by the issuer to satisfy the reporting person's income tax liability associated with the vesting of an award made in 2023. |
| Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 · Expires 2026-01-11 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2026-01-11 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2026-01-11 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 3,310 · Balance 0 F2: Effective January 12, 2023, the reporting person was granted stock units with dividend equivalents under the UGI Corporation 2021 Incentive Award Plan. Each stock unit represents the right of the reporting person to receive a share of UGI Common Stock after three years of employment. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The shares were withheld by the issuer to satisfy the reporting person's income tax liability associated with the vesting of an award made in 2023.
F2: Effective January 12, 2023, the reporting person was granted stock units with dividend equivalents under the UGI Corporation 2021 Incentive Award Plan. Each stock unit represents the right of the reporting person to receive a share of UGI Common Stock after three years of employment.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 11, 2026 Filed Jan 13, 2026 21:02 UTC | UGI CORP /PA/ UGI · Entity 3628 | Exercise / conversionStock Units · Derivative | 3,310 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001823532-26-000004 · form4-01132026_090146.xml · derivative · entry 3 Bell Hans G. · CIK 0001823532 · President of Subsidiary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: UGI Common Stock · 3,310 shares Expires 2026-01-11 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Effective January 12, 2023, the reporting person was granted stock units with dividend equivalents under the UGI Corporation 2021 Incentive Award Plan. Each stock unit represents the right of the reporting person to receive a share of UGI Common Stock after three years of employment. Read SEC document |
| January 11, 2026 Filed Jan 13, 2026 21:02 UTC | UGI CORP /PA/ UGI · Entity 3628 | Tax withholdingUGI Common Stock | 1,118 | $37.07 | $41,444.26 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001823532-26-000004 · form4-01132026_090146.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Bell Hans G. · CIK 0001823532 · President of Subsidiary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,412 F1 · kind: The shares were withheld by the issuer to satisfy the reporting person's income tax liability associated with the vesting of an award made in 2023. Read SEC document |
| January 11, 2026 Filed Jan 13, 2026 21:02 UTC | UGI CORP /PA/ UGI · Entity 3628 | Exercise / conversionUGI Common Stock | 3,310 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001823532-26-000004 · form4-01132026_090146.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Bell Hans G. · CIK 0001823532 · President of Subsidiary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,530 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2026 Filed Jan 5, 2026 21:26 UTC | UGI CORP /PA/ UGI · Entity 3628 | GrantStock Units · Derivative | 5,344 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001823532-26-000002 · form4-01052026_090146.xml · derivative · entry 2 Bell Hans G. · CIK 0001823532 · President of Subsidiary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,344 Underlying: UGI Common Stock · 5,344 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Effective January 1, 2026, the reporting person was granted stock units with dividend equivalents under the UGI Corporation 2021 Incentive Award Plan. Each stock unit represents the right of the recipient to receive a share of UGI Common Stock, with 50% of such stock units vesting on the second anniversary of the grant date and the remaining 50% vesting on the third anniversary of the grant date. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Effective January 1, 2026, the reporting person was granted stock units with dividend equivalents under the UGI Corporation 2021 Incentive Award Plan. Each stock unit represents the right of the recipient to receive a share of UGI Common Stock, with 50% of such stock units vesting on the second anniversary of the grant date and the remaining 50% vesting on the third anniversary of the grant date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Effective January 1, 2026, the reporting person was granted stock units with dividend equivalents under the UGI Corporation 2021 Incentive Award Plan. Each stock unit represents the right of the recipient to receive a share of UGI Common Stock, with 50% of such stock units vesting on the second anniversary of the grant date and the remaining 50% vesting on the third anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2026 Filed Jan 5, 2026 21:26 UTC | UGI CORP /PA/ UGI · Entity 3628 | GrantPerformance Units · Derivative | 8,039 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001823532-26-000002 · form4-01052026_090146.xml · derivative · entry 1 Bell Hans G. · CIK 0001823532 · President of Subsidiary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,039 Underlying: UGI Common Stock · 8,039 shares Expires 2028-12-31 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Effective January 1, 2026, the reporting person was granted performance units under the UGI Corporation 2021 Incentive Award Plan. Each performance unit represents the right of the reporting person to receive a share of UGI Common Stock if specified performance goals and other conditions are met. Read SEC document |
| November 26, 2025 Filed Dec 1, 2025 21:09 UTC | UGI CORP /PA/ UGI · Entity 3628 | Exercise / conversionOptions (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 11,300 | $0.00 Strike: $33.76 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001823532-25-000004 · form4-12012025_091212.xml · derivative · entry 3 Bell Hans G. · CIK 0001823532 · President of Subsidiary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: UGI Common Stock · 11,300 shares Expires 2025-12-31 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| November 26, 2025 Filed Dec 1, 2025 21:09 UTC | UGI CORP /PA/ UGI · Entity 3628 | SaleUGI Common Stock | 11,300 | $38.91 | $439,698.82 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001823532-25-000004 · form4-12012025_091212.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Bell Hans G. · CIK 0001823532 · President of Subsidiary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,220 F2 · price: The shares of common stock with respect to this transaction were sold at prices ranging from $38.90 to $38.9950. Upon request, UGI Corporation will provide to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission staff, or a security holder of UGI Corporation, full information regarding the number of shares of common stock sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| November 26, 2025 Filed Dec 1, 2025 21:09 UTC | UGI CORP /PA/ UGI · Entity 3628 | Exercise / conversionUGI Common Stock | 11,300 | $33.76 | $381,488.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001823532-25-000004 · form4-12012025_091212.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Bell Hans G. · CIK 0001823532 · President of Subsidiary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,520 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · balance_after: Includes 1,642 shares of UGI Common Stock that are held by the Hans G. Bell and Melissa A. Bell Trust, a joint tenancy for which the reporting person's spouse holds shared voting and investment power with the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2021 Filed Jan 5, 2021 21:21 UTC | UGI CORP /PA/ UGI · Entity 3628 | GrantStock Units · Derivative | 2,520 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-001048 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Bell Hans G. · CIK 0001823532 · President, UGI Utilities, Inc. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,520 Underlying: UGI Common Stock · 2,520 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Effective January 1, 2021, the reporting person was granted stock units with dividend equivalents under the UGI Corporation 2013 Omnibus Incentive Compensation Plan. Each stock unit represents the right of the reporting person to receive a share of UGI Common Stock after three years of employment. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Effective January 1, 2021, the reporting person was granted stock units with dividend equivalents under the UGI Corporation 2013 Omnibus Incentive Compensation Plan. Each stock unit represents the right of the reporting person to receive a share of UGI Common Stock after three years of employment. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Effective January 1, 2021, the reporting person was granted stock units with dividend equivalents under the UGI Corporation 2013 Omnibus Incentive Compensation Plan. Each stock unit represents the right of the reporting person to receive a share of UGI Common Stock after three years of employment. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2021 Filed Jan 5, 2021 21:21 UTC | UGI CORP /PA/ UGI · Entity 3628 | GrantPerformance Units · Derivative | 4,130 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-001048 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Bell Hans G. · CIK 0001823532 · President, UGI Utilities, Inc. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,130 Underlying: UGI Common Stock · 4,130 shares Expires 2023-12-31 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Effective January 1, 2021, the reporting person was granted performance units under the UGI Corporation 2013 Omnibus Incentive Compensation Plan. Each performance unit represents the right of the reporting person to receive a share of UGI Common Stock if specified performance goals and other conditions are met. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2021 Filed Jan 5, 2021 21:21 UTC | UGI CORP /PA/ UGI · Entity 3628 | GrantOption (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 15,540 | $0.00 Strike: $34.96 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-001048 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Bell Hans G. · CIK 0001823532 · President, UGI Utilities, Inc. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,540 Underlying: UGI Common Stock · 15,540 shares Expires 2030-12-31 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: These options vest in three equal annual installments beginning January 1, 2022. Read SEC document |
| November 20, 2020 Filed Nov 24, 2020 21:15 UTC | UGI CORP /PA/ UGI · Entity 3628 | GrantUGI Common Stock | 271 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-060196 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Bell Hans G. · CIK 0001823532 · President, UGI Utilities, Inc. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,996 F1 · shares: Effective November 20, 2020, the reporting person was granted common stock pursuant to the UGI Corporation Executive Annual Bonus Plan. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.