Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| FirstCash Holdings, Inc.FCFS · Entity 2344 | Director | January 28, 2026 | January 30, 2026 |
| INVACARE HOLDINGS CorpIVCRQ · Entity 86444 | Director | November 01, 2023 | November 03, 2023 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
FirstCash Holdings, Inc.
Report date January 28, 2026 · Filed January 30, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 8,484 |
Reported balance
After 2026-01-28 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-01-28 · Grant · Acquired 833 · Balance 8,484 F1: Reflects a grant of restricted stock units ("RSUs") that shall vest on December 31, 2026 pursuant to the terms of the RSU award agreement or on a pro rata portion upon the termination of service other than for cause, with such pro rata portion determined based on the number of whole months that elapsed from the Grant Date to the termination of service; the vesting and payment of these RSUs will be accelerated if there is a change-in-control of the Company and the Units are not assumed by the surviving entity or otherwise equitably converted or substituted in connection with the Change in Control. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Reflects a grant of restricted stock units ("RSUs") that shall vest on December 31, 2026 pursuant to the terms of the RSU award agreement or on a pro rata portion upon the termination of service other than for cause, with such pro rata portion determined based on the number of whole months that elapsed from the Grant Date to the termination of service; the vesting and payment of these RSUs will be accelerated if there is a change-in-control of the Company and the Units are not assumed by the surviving entity or otherwise equitably converted or substituted in connection with the Change in Control.
INVACARE HOLDINGS Corp
Report date November 01, 2023 · Filed November 03, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 66,860 |
Reported balance
After 2023-11-01 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-11-01 · Grant · Acquired 66,860 · Balance 66,860 F1: The restricted stock units vest in one installment on May 5, 2024, subject to the reporting person's continued service on the board of directors. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The restricted stock units vest in one installment on May 5, 2024, subject to the reporting person's continued service on the board of directors.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (2)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
Envision Healthcare Corp
Report date March 14, 2018 · Filed March 16, 2018
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2018-03-16. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 143,250 |
Ending reported balance
After 2018-03-14 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2018-03-14 · Grant · Acquired 14,418 · Balance 144,890 F1: On March 14, 2018, in connection with reporting person's departure from the Company, the reporting person's unvested performance stock unit awards (PSUs) were accelerated at target amounts. Represents 6,040 shares received upon acceleration of PSUs granted on February 24, 2016, and 8,378 shares received upon acceleration of PSUs granted on March 2, 2017. Row 2 · 2018-03-14 · Tax withholding · Disposed 1,640 · Balance 143,250 F2: On March 14, 2018, 5,656 unvested restricted stock units (RSUs) granted to the reporting person on March 2, 2017, which were previously reported in Table I as beneficially owned, were accelerated. Represents shares surrendered to the issuer upon payment of tax liability by withholding securities upon the acceleration date in accordance with Rule 16b-3. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: On March 14, 2018, in connection with reporting person's departure from the Company, the reporting person's unvested performance stock unit awards (PSUs) were accelerated at target amounts. Represents 6,040 shares received upon acceleration of PSUs granted on February 24, 2016, and 8,378 shares received upon acceleration of PSUs granted on March 2, 2017.
F2: On March 14, 2018, 5,656 unvested restricted stock units (RSUs) granted to the reporting person on March 2, 2017, which were previously reported in Table I as beneficially owned, were accelerated. Represents shares surrendered to the issuer upon payment of tax liability by withholding securities upon the acceleration date in accordance with Rule 16b-3.
Envision Healthcare Holdings, Inc.
Report date December 01, 2016 · Filed December 01, 2016
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2016-12-01. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2016-12-01 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2016-12-01 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 367,683 · Balance 0 F1: Disposition pursuant to the terms of the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of June 15, 2016, by and among Envision Healthcare Holdings, Inc., New Amethyst Corp. and AmSurg Corp. (the "Merger Agreement"), exempt under Rule 16b-3. F2: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, at the Merger 2 Effective Time, each share of common stock held by the reporting person immediately prior to the Merger 2 Effective Time (as defined in the Merger Agreement) was assumed by New Amethyst and converted into a New Amethyst share of common stock having the same terms and conditions, taking into account any changes thereto by reason of the Mergers (as defined in the Merger Agreement). |
| Option (Right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $21.99 · Expires 2026-02-24 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2016-12-01 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2016-12-01 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 100,238 · Balance 0 F1: Disposition pursuant to the terms of the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of June 15, 2016, by and among Envision Healthcare Holdings, Inc., New Amethyst Corp. and AmSurg Corp. (the "Merger Agreement"), exempt under Rule 16b-3. F3: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, at the Merger 2 Effective Time, each stock option held by the reporting person immediately prior to the Merger 2 Effective Time (as defined in the Merger Agreement) was assumed by New Amethyst and converted into a New Amethyst stock option having the same terms and conditions, taking into account any changes thereto by reason of the Mergers (as defined in the Merger Agreement). F4: These stock options are scheduled to vest in three installments on each of the first three anniversaries of February 24, 2016, subject to the Reporting Person's continued employment |
| Option (Right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $3.69 · Expires 2021-05-22 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2016-12-01 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2016-12-01 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 1,203,352 · Balance 0 F1: Disposition pursuant to the terms of the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of June 15, 2016, by and among Envision Healthcare Holdings, Inc., New Amethyst Corp. and AmSurg Corp. (the "Merger Agreement"), exempt under Rule 16b-3. F3: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, at the Merger 2 Effective Time, each stock option held by the reporting person immediately prior to the Merger 2 Effective Time (as defined in the Merger Agreement) was assumed by New Amethyst and converted into a New Amethyst stock option having the same terms and conditions, taking into account any changes thereto by reason of the Mergers (as defined in the Merger Agreement). |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Disposition pursuant to the terms of the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of June 15, 2016, by and among Envision Healthcare Holdings, Inc., New Amethyst Corp. and AmSurg Corp. (the "Merger Agreement"), exempt under Rule 16b-3.
F2: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, at the Merger 2 Effective Time, each share of common stock held by the reporting person immediately prior to the Merger 2 Effective Time (as defined in the Merger Agreement) was assumed by New Amethyst and converted into a New Amethyst share of common stock having the same terms and conditions, taking into account any changes thereto by reason of the Mergers (as defined in the Merger Agreement).
F3: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, at the Merger 2 Effective Time, each stock option held by the reporting person immediately prior to the Merger 2 Effective Time (as defined in the Merger Agreement) was assumed by New Amethyst and converted into a New Amethyst stock option having the same terms and conditions, taking into account any changes thereto by reason of the Mergers (as defined in the Merger Agreement).
F4: These stock options are scheduled to vest in three installments on each of the first three anniversaries of February 24, 2016, subject to the Reporting Person's continued employment
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 28, 2026 Filed Jan 30, 2026 19:20 UTC | FirstCash Holdings, Inc. FCFS · Entity 2344 | GrantCommon Stock | 833 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000840489-26-000010 · wk-form4_1769800838.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Owen Randel G · CIK 0001346846 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,484 F1 · shares: Reflects a grant of restricted stock units ("RSUs") that shall vest on December 31, 2026 pursuant to the terms of the RSU award agreement or on a pro rata portion upon the termination of service other than for cause, with such pro rata portion determined based on the number of whole months that elapsed from the Grant Date to the termination of service; the vesting and payment of these RSUs will be accelerated if there is a change-in-control of the Company and the Units are not assumed by the surviving entity or otherwise equitably converted or substituted in connection with the Change in Control. Read SEC document |
| November 20, 2025 Filed Nov 20, 2025 23:04 UTC | FirstCash Holdings, Inc. FCFS · Entity 2344 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,500 | $152.20 | $228,300.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000840489-25-000135 · wk-form4_1763679883.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Owen Randel G · CIK 0001346846 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,651 F1 · shares: Sale is pursuant to a 10b5-1 Preset Diversification Program dated August 20, 2025 under which Mr. Owen sold, in the aggregate, a total of 1,500 shares of FirstCash Holdings, Inc. common stock which was completed as of November 20, 2025. Read SEC document |
| January 29, 2025 Filed Jan 31, 2025 22:30 UTC | FirstCash Holdings, Inc. FCFS · Entity 2344 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,263 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000840489-25-000017 · wk-form4_1738362610.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Owen Randel G · CIK 0001346846 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,151 F1 · shares: Reflects a grant of restricted stock units ("RSUs") that shall vest on December 31, 2025 pursuant to the terms of the RSU award agreement or on a pro rata portion upon the termination of service other than for cause, with such pro rata portion determined based on the number of whole months that elapsed from the Grant Date to the termination of service; the vesting and payment of these RSUs will be accelerated if there is a change-in-control of the Company and the Units are not assumed by the surviving entity or otherwise equitably converted or substituted in connection with the Change in Control. Read SEC document |
| November 06, 2024 Filed Nov 7, 2024 00:31 UTC | FirstCash Holdings, Inc. FCFS · Entity 2344 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,000 | $113.92 | $227,840.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000840489-24-000133 · wk-form4_1730939464.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Owen Randel G · CIK 0001346846 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,888 F1 · shares: Sale is pursuant to a 10b5-1 Preset Diversification Program dated August 1, 2024 under which Mr. Owen sold a total of 2,000 shares of FirstCash Holdings, Inc. common stock which was completed as of November 6, 2024. Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2024 Filed Feb 2, 2024 19:22 UTC | FirstCash Holdings, Inc. FCFS · Entity 2344 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,213 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000840489-24-000026 · wk-form4_1706901742.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Owen Randel G · CIK 0001346846 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,888 F1 · shares: Reflects a grant of restricted stock units ("RSUs") that shall vest on December 31, 2024 pursuant to the terms of the RSU award agreement or on a pro rata portion upon the termination of service other than for cause, with such pro rata portion determined based on the number of whole months that elapsed from the Grant Date to the termination of service; the vesting and payment of these RSUs will be accelerated if there is a change-in-control of the Company and the Units are not assumed by the surviving entity or otherwise equitably converted or substituted in connection with the Change in Control. Read SEC document |
| November 09, 2023 Filed Nov 9, 2023 23:53 UTC | FirstCash Holdings, Inc. FCFS · Entity 2344 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,000 | $109.02 | $218,040.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000840489-23-000121 · wk-form4_1699574002.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Owen Randel G · CIK 0001346846 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,675 F1 · shares: Sale is pursuant to a 10b5-1 Preset Diversification Program dated August 10, 2023 under which Mr. Owen sold a total of 2,000 shares of FirstCash Holdings, Inc. common stock which was completed as of November 9, 2023. Read SEC document |
| November 01, 2023 Filed Nov 3, 2023 17:05 UTC | INVACARE HOLDINGS Corp IVCRQ · Entity 86444 | GrantCommon Stock | 66,860 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-054367 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Owen Randel G · CIK 0001346846 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 66,860 F1 · kind: The restricted stock units vest in one installment on May 5, 2024, subject to the reporting person's continued service on the board of directors. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2023 Filed Feb 3, 2023 20:21 UTC | FirstCash Holdings, Inc. FCFS · Entity 2344 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,503 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000840489-23-000023 · wf-form4_167545569424622.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Owen Randel G · CIK 0001346846 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,675 F1 · shares: Reflects a grant of restricted stock units ("RSUs") that shall vest on December 31, 2023 pursuant to the terms of the RSU award agreement or on a pro rata portion upon the termination of service other than for cause, with such pro rata portion determined based on the number of whole months that elapsed from the Grant Date to the termination of service; the vesting and payment of these RSUs will be accelerated if there is a change-in-control of the Company and the Units are not assumed by the surviving entity or otherwise equitably converted or substituted in connection with the Change in Control. The number of RSUs was determined by dividing $135,000 by $89.85, the 45 day trailing average of the closing price of the Company's common stock on Nasdaq on the day of the grant. Read SEC document |
| February 04, 2022 Filed Feb 8, 2022 22:22 UTC | FirstCash Holdings, Inc. FCFS · Entity 2344 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,592 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000840489-22-000022 · wf-form4_164435892966086.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Owen Randel G · CIK 0001346846 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,172 F1 · shares: Reflects a grant of restricted stock units ("RSUs") that shall vest on December 31, 2022 pursuant to the terms of the RSU award agreement or on a pro rata portion upon the termination of service other than for cause, with such pro rata portion determined based on the number of whole months that elapsed from the Grant Date to the termination of service; the vesting and payment of these RSUs will be accelerated if there is a change-in-control of the Company and the Units are not assumed by the surviving entity or otherwise equitably converted or substituted in connection with the Change in Control. The number of RSUs was determined by dividing $110,000 by $69.11, the 45 day trailing average of the closing price of the Company's common stock on Nasdaq on the day of the grant. Read SEC document |
| January 27, 2021 Filed Jan 28, 2021 21:24 UTC | FirstCash Holdings, Inc. FCFS · Entity 2344 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,660 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000840489-21-000013 · wf-form4_161186905985773.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Owen Randel G · CIK 0001346846 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,580 F1 · shares: Reflects a grant of restricted stock units ("RSUs") that shall vest on December 31, 2021 pursuant to the terms of the RSU award agreement or on a pro rata portion upon the termination of service other than for cause, with such pro rata portion determined based on the number of whole months that elapsed from the Grant Date to the termination of service; the vesting and payment of these RSUs will be accelerated if there is a change-in-control of the Company and the Units are not assumed by the surviving entity or otherwise equitably converted or substituted in connection with the Change in Control. The number of RSUs was determined by dividing $110,000 by $66.26, the 45 day trailing average of the closing price of the Company's common stock on Nasdaq on the day of the grant. Read SEC document |
| January 28, 2020 Filed Jan 31, 2020 00:00 UTC | FirstCash Holdings, Inc. FCFS · Entity 2344 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,343 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000840489-20-000010 · wf-form4_158042880336981.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Owen Randel G · CIK 0001346846 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,920 F1 · shares: Reflects a grant of restricted stock units ("RSUs") that shall vest on December 31, 2020 pursuant to the terms of the RSU award agreement or on a pro rata portion upon the termination of service other than for cause, with such pro rata portion determined based on the number of whole months that elapsed from the Grant Date to the termination of service; the vesting and payment of these RSUs will be accelerated if there is a change-in-control of the Company and the Units are not assumed by the surviving entity or otherwise equitably converted or substituted in connection with the Change in Control. The number of RSUs was determined by dividing $110,000 by $81.93, the 45 day trailing average of the closing price of the Company's common stock on Nasdaq on the day of the grant. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 23:37 UTC | FirstCash Holdings, Inc. FCFS · Entity 2344 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,272 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000840489-19-000021 · wf-form4_155079223618088.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Owen Randel G · CIK 0001346846 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,577 F1 · shares: Reflects a grant of restricted stock units ("RSUs") that shall vest on December 31, 2019 pursuant to the terms of the RSU award agreement or on a pro rata portion upon the termination of service other than for cause, with such pro rata portion determined based on the number of whole months that elapsed from the Grant Date to the termination of service; the vesting and payment of these RSUs will be accelerated if there is a change-in-control of the Company and the Units are not assumed by the surviving entity or otherwise equitably converted or substituted in connection with the Change in Control. The number of RSUs was determined by dividing $100,000 by $78.59, the 45 day trailing average of the closing price of the Company's common stock on Nasdaq on the day of the grant. Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2018 Filed Mar 16, 2018 16:13 UTC | Envision Healthcare Corp EVHC · Entity 162981 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,640 | $39.41 | $64,632.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001678531-18-000049 · wf-form4_152123120778140.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Owen Randel G · CIK 0001346846 · President Ambulatory Services 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 143,250 F2 · shares: On March 14, 2018, 5,656 unvested restricted stock units (RSUs) granted to the reporting person on March 2, 2017, which were previously reported in Table I as beneficially owned, were accelerated. Represents shares surrendered to the issuer upon payment of tax liability by withholding securities upon the acceleration date in accordance with Rule 16b-3. Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2018 Filed Mar 16, 2018 16:13 UTC | Envision Healthcare Corp EVHC · Entity 162981 | GrantCommon Stock | 14,418 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001678531-18-000049 · wf-form4_152123120778140.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Owen Randel G · CIK 0001346846 · President Ambulatory Services 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 144,890 F1 · shares: On March 14, 2018, in connection with reporting person's departure from the Company, the reporting person's unvested performance stock unit awards (PSUs) were accelerated at target amounts. Represents 6,040 shares received upon acceleration of PSUs granted on February 24, 2016, and 8,378 shares received upon acceleration of PSUs granted on March 2, 2017. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2018 Filed Mar 5, 2018 17:39 UTC | Envision Healthcare Corp EVHC · Entity 162981 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 818 | $40.05 | $32,760.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001678531-18-000043 · wf-form4_152028958414108.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Owen Randel G · CIK 0001346846 · President Ambulatory Services 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 130,472 F1 · shares: Payment of tax liability by withholding securities which vested on the transaction date in accordance with rule 16b-3. Read SEC document |
| January 30, 2018 Filed Feb 1, 2018 18:09 UTC | FirstCash Holdings, Inc. FCFS · Entity 2344 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,238 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000840489-18-000011 · wf-form4_151750856543954.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Owen Randel G · CIK 0001346846 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,305 F1 · shares: Reflects a grant of restricted stock units ("RSUs") that shall vest one year from the date of grant pursuant to the terms of the RSU award agreement or on a pro rata portion upon the termination of service other than for cause, with such pro rata portion determined based on the number of whole months that elapsed from the Grant Date to the termination of service; the vesting and payment of these RSUs will be accelerated if there is a change-in-control of the Company and the Units are not assumed by the surviving entity or otherwise equitably converted or substituted in connection with the Change in Control. The number of RSUs was determined by dividing $90,000 by $72.75, the average of the high and low price of the Company's common stock on the New York Stock Exchange on the day of the grant. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2017 Filed Mar 6, 2017 17:29 UTC | Envision Healthcare Corp EVHC · Entity 162981 | GrantCommon Stock | 8,484 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001678531-17-000074 · wf-form4_148883933137784.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Owen Randel G · CIK 0001346846 · President Ambulatory Services 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 131,290 F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock units that are scheduled to vest and settle into an equal number of shares of the Issuer's Common Stock, in three installments on each of the first three anniversaries of March 2, 2017, subject to the Reporting Person's continued employment. F2 · balance_after: The number of shares of common stock reported as beneficially owned by the reporting person has been reduced by one share in order to correct a clerical error in the previous Form 4 filing. Read SEC document |
| February 08, 2017 Filed Feb 10, 2017 22:31 UTC | FirstCash Holdings, Inc. FCFS · Entity 2344 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,067 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000840489-17-000024 · wf-form4_148676585485774.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Owen Randel G · CIK 0001346846 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,067 F1 · shares: Reflects a grant of restricted stock units ("RSUs") that shall vest one year from the date of grant pursuant to the terms of the RSU award agreement or on a pro rata portion upon the termination of service other than for cause, with such pro rata portion determined based on the number of whole months that elapsed from the Grant Date to the termination of service; the vesting and payment of these RSUs will be accelerated if there is a change-in-control of the Company and the Units are not assumed by the surviving entity or otherwise equitably converted or substituted in connection with the Change in Control. The number of RSUs was determined by dividing $90,000 by $43.55, the average of the high and low price of the Company's common stock on the New York Stock Exchange on the day before the grant. Read SEC document |
| December 01, 2016 Filed Dec 1, 2016 18:57 UTC | Envision Healthcare Holdings, Inc. EVHC · Entity 180702 | Disposition to issuerOption (Right to buy) · Derivative | 1,203,352 | Not disclosed Strike: $3.69 | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-152782 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Owen Randel G · CIK 0001346846 · EVP, COO and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,203,352 shares Expires 2021-05-22 F1 · kind: Disposition pursuant to the terms of the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of June 15, 2016, by and among Envision Healthcare Holdings, Inc., New Amethyst Corp. and AmSurg Corp. (the "Merger Agreement"), exempt under Rule 16b-3. F3 · price: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, at the Merger 2 Effective Time, each stock option held by the reporting person immediately prior to the Merger 2 Effective Time (as defined in the Merger Agreement) was assumed by New Amethyst and converted into a New Amethyst stock option having the same terms and conditions, taking into account any changes thereto by reason of the Mergers (as defined in the Merger Agreement). F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, at the Merger 2 Effective Time, each stock option held by the reporting person immediately prior to the Merger 2 Effective Time (as defined in the Merger Agreement) was assumed by New Amethyst and converted into a New Amethyst stock option having the same terms and conditions, taking into account any changes thereto by reason of the Mergers (as defined in the Merger Agreement). Read SEC document |
| December 01, 2016 Filed Dec 1, 2016 18:57 UTC | Envision Healthcare Holdings, Inc. EVHC · Entity 180702 | Disposition to issuerOption (Right to buy) · Derivative | 100,238 | Not disclosed Strike: $21.99 | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-152782 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Owen Randel G · CIK 0001346846 · EVP, COO and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 100,238 shares Expires 2026-02-24 F1 · kind: Disposition pursuant to the terms of the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of June 15, 2016, by and among Envision Healthcare Holdings, Inc., New Amethyst Corp. and AmSurg Corp. (the "Merger Agreement"), exempt under Rule 16b-3. F3 · price: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, at the Merger 2 Effective Time, each stock option held by the reporting person immediately prior to the Merger 2 Effective Time (as defined in the Merger Agreement) was assumed by New Amethyst and converted into a New Amethyst stock option having the same terms and conditions, taking into account any changes thereto by reason of the Mergers (as defined in the Merger Agreement). F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, at the Merger 2 Effective Time, each stock option held by the reporting person immediately prior to the Merger 2 Effective Time (as defined in the Merger Agreement) was assumed by New Amethyst and converted into a New Amethyst stock option having the same terms and conditions, taking into account any changes thereto by reason of the Mergers (as defined in the Merger Agreement). F4 · derivative.exercise_date: These stock options are scheduled to vest in three installments on each of the first three anniversaries of February 24, 2016, subject to the Reporting Person's continued employment Read SEC document |
| December 01, 2016 Filed Dec 1, 2016 18:57 UTC | Envision Healthcare Holdings, Inc. EVHC · Entity 180702 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 367,683 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-152782 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Owen Randel G · CIK 0001346846 · EVP, COO and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · kind: Disposition pursuant to the terms of the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of June 15, 2016, by and among Envision Healthcare Holdings, Inc., New Amethyst Corp. and AmSurg Corp. (the "Merger Agreement"), exempt under Rule 16b-3. F2 · shares: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, at the Merger 2 Effective Time, each share of common stock held by the reporting person immediately prior to the Merger 2 Effective Time (as defined in the Merger Agreement) was assumed by New Amethyst and converted into a New Amethyst share of common stock having the same terms and conditions, taking into account any changes thereto by reason of the Mergers (as defined in the Merger Agreement). F2 · price: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, at the Merger 2 Effective Time, each share of common stock held by the reporting person immediately prior to the Merger 2 Effective Time (as defined in the Merger Agreement) was assumed by New Amethyst and converted into a New Amethyst share of common stock having the same terms and conditions, taking into account any changes thereto by reason of the Mergers (as defined in the Merger Agreement). Read SEC document |
| December 01, 2016 Filed Dec 2, 2016 17:04 UTC | Envision Healthcare Corp EVHC · Entity 162981 | GrantStock Options · Derivative | 33,480 | Not disclosed Strike: $65.84 | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001678531-16-000085 · wf-form4_148071623929686.xml · derivative · entry 3 Owen Randel G · CIK 0001346846 · President Ambulatory Services 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,480 Underlying: Common Stock · 33,480 shares Expires 2026-02-24 F1 · kind: Acquisition pursuant to the terms of the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of June 15, 2016, by and among Envision Healthcare Holdings, Inc., Envision Healthcare Corporation (formerly known as New Amethyst Corp.) (the "Company") and AmSurg Corp. (the "Merger Agreement"), exempt under Rule 16b-3. F4 · price: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, at the Merger 2 Effective Time, each stock option held by the reporting person immediately prior to the Merger 2 Effective Time was assumed by the Company and converted into a stock option of the Company having the same terms and conditions, taking into account any changes thereto by reason of the Mergers (as defined in the Merger Agreement). F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, at the Merger 2 Effective Time, each stock option held by the reporting person immediately prior to the Merger 2 Effective Time was assumed by the Company and converted into a stock option of the Company having the same terms and conditions, taking into account any changes thereto by reason of the Mergers (as defined in the Merger Agreement). F5 · derivative.exercise_date: These stock options are scheduled to vest in three installments on each of the first three anniversaries of February 24, 2016, subject to the Reporting Person's continued employment. Read SEC document |
| December 01, 2016 Filed Dec 2, 2016 17:04 UTC | Envision Healthcare Corp EVHC · Entity 162981 | GrantStock Options · Derivative | 401,920 | Not disclosed Strike: $11.05 | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001678531-16-000085 · wf-form4_148071623929686.xml · derivative · entry 2 Owen Randel G · CIK 0001346846 · President Ambulatory Services 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 401,920 Underlying: Common Stock · 401,920 shares Expires 2021-05-22 F1 · kind: Acquisition pursuant to the terms of the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of June 15, 2016, by and among Envision Healthcare Holdings, Inc., Envision Healthcare Corporation (formerly known as New Amethyst Corp.) (the "Company") and AmSurg Corp. (the "Merger Agreement"), exempt under Rule 16b-3. F4 · price: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, at the Merger 2 Effective Time, each stock option held by the reporting person immediately prior to the Merger 2 Effective Time was assumed by the Company and converted into a stock option of the Company having the same terms and conditions, taking into account any changes thereto by reason of the Mergers (as defined in the Merger Agreement). F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, at the Merger 2 Effective Time, each stock option held by the reporting person immediately prior to the Merger 2 Effective Time was assumed by the Company and converted into a stock option of the Company having the same terms and conditions, taking into account any changes thereto by reason of the Mergers (as defined in the Merger Agreement). Read SEC document |
| December 01, 2016 Filed Dec 2, 2016 17:04 UTC | Envision Healthcare Corp EVHC · Entity 162981 | GrantCommon Stock | 122,807 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001678531-16-000085 · wf-form4_148071623929686.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Owen Randel G · CIK 0001346846 · President Ambulatory Services 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 122,807 F1 · price: Acquisition pursuant to the terms of the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of June 15, 2016, by and among Envision Healthcare Holdings, Inc., Envision Healthcare Corporation (formerly known as New Amethyst Corp.) (the "Company") and AmSurg Corp. (the "Merger Agreement"), exempt under Rule 16b-3. F2 · price: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, at the Merger 2 Effective Time (as defined in the Merger Agreement), each share of Envision Healthcare Holdings, Inc. common stock held by the reporting person immediately prior to the Merger 2 Effective Time was assumed by the Company and converted into 0.334 shares of the Company's common stock having the same terms and conditions, taking into account any changes thereto by reason of the Mergers (as defined in the Merger Agreement). F3 · price: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, equity-based awards granted pursuant to Envision Healthcare Holdings plans that were outstanding immediately prior to the effective time of the Mergers were converted into corresponding awards in respect of the Company's common stock at the effective time of the Mergers, subject to the same terms and conditions (including applicable vesting requirements) as were applicable to such awards prior to the consummation of the Mergers; provided, that equity-based awards granted pursuant to Envision Healthcare Holdings plans were adjusted to reflect the Exchange Ratio (as defined in the Merger Agreement). Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.