Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INCOSUR · Entity 6152 | CFO | May 07, 2021 | May 10, 2021 |
| TELA Bio, Inc.TELA · Entity 7381 | COO and CFO | February 20, 2026 | February 25, 2026 |
| TREVENA INCTRVN · Entity 85383 | Sr. VP and CFO | February 28, 2018 | March 02, 2018 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC
Report date May 07, 2021 · Filed May 10, 2021
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 114,815 |
Ending reported balance
After 2021-05-07 transaction · row 3
3 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2021-05-07 · Tax withholding · Disposed 1,359 · Balance 107,479 F1: Withholding of shares to pay the tax liability associated with vesting of restricted shares Row 2 · 2021-05-07 · Grant · Acquired 10,740 · Balance 118,219 F2: Shares delivered in settlement of vested performance units that did not constitute a derivative security. Row 3 · 2021-05-07 · Tax withholding · Disposed 3,404 · Balance 114,815 F3: Withholding of shares to pay tax liability associated with the vesting of performance units |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Withholding of shares to pay the tax liability associated with vesting of restricted shares
F2: Shares delivered in settlement of vested performance units that did not constitute a derivative security.
F3: Withholding of shares to pay tax liability associated with the vesting of performance units
TELA Bio, Inc.
Report date February 20, 2026 · Filed February 25, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 267,391 |
Reported balance
After 2026-02-20 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-02-20 · Grant · Acquired 57,000 · Balance 267,391 F1: These restricted stock units ("RSUs") will vest in four equal annual installments beginning on February 20, 2027, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service through the applicable vesting dates. F2: Includes 1,079 shares acquired under the Company's employee stock purchase plan on each of July 31, 2025 and January 30, 2026. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 262,611 |
Reported balance
After 2026-02-21 transaction · row 2
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2026-02-21 · Tax withholding · Disposed 4,780 · Balance 262,611 F3: Shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy applicable withholding taxes upon vesting of RSUs. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 257,377 |
Reported balance
After 2026-02-23 transaction · row 3
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2026-02-23 · Tax withholding · Disposed 5,234 · Balance 257,377 F3: Shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy applicable withholding taxes upon vesting of RSUs. |
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.72 · Expires 2036-02-20 | Direct | 85,000 |
Reported balance
After 2026-02-20 transaction · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2026-02-20 · Grant · Acquired 85,000 · Balance 85,000 F4: The option vests 25% on February 20, 2027, with the remaining 75% vesting in equal monthly installments on the last day of each of the 36 calendar months immediately following such date, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through the applicable vesting dates. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: These restricted stock units ("RSUs") will vest in four equal annual installments beginning on February 20, 2027, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service through the applicable vesting dates.
F2: Includes 1,079 shares acquired under the Company's employee stock purchase plan on each of July 31, 2025 and January 30, 2026.
F3: Shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy applicable withholding taxes upon vesting of RSUs.
F4: The option vests 25% on February 20, 2027, with the remaining 75% vesting in equal monthly installments on the last day of each of the 36 calendar months immediately following such date, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through the applicable vesting dates.
TREVENA INC
Report date February 28, 2018 · Filed March 02, 2018
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $1.79 · Expires 2028-02-28 | Direct | 44,000 |
Reported balance
After 2018-02-28 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2018-02-28 · Grant · Acquired 44,000 · Balance 44,000 F1: The option shall vest and become exercisable with respect to one-sixteenth of the total number of shares subject to the option on a quarterly basis (every three months) from the Transaction Date listed above, subject to the reporting person's Continuous Service (as defined in the Trevena, Inc. 2013 Equity Incentive Plan, as amended) as of each such vesting date. |
| Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $1.79 · Expires 2028-02-28 | Direct | 65,000 |
Reported balance
After 2018-02-28 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2018-02-28 · Grant · Acquired 65,000 · Balance 65,000 F2: The option shall vest and become exercisable on an annual basis (every twelve months) from the Transaction Date listed above, with respect to one-half of the total number of shares subject to the option, in each case subject to the reporting person's Continuous Service (as defined in the 2013 Equity Incentive Plan, as amended) as of each such vesting date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The option shall vest and become exercisable with respect to one-sixteenth of the total number of shares subject to the option on a quarterly basis (every three months) from the Transaction Date listed above, subject to the reporting person's Continuous Service (as defined in the Trevena, Inc. 2013 Equity Incentive Plan, as amended) as of each such vesting date.
F2: The option shall vest and become exercisable on an annual basis (every twelve months) from the Transaction Date listed above, with respect to one-half of the total number of shares subject to the option, in each case subject to the reporting person's Continuous Service (as defined in the 2013 Equity Incentive Plan, as amended) as of each such vesting date.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 23, 2026 Filed Feb 25, 2026 01:00 UTC | TELA Bio, Inc. TELA · Entity 7381 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 5,234 | $0.77 | $4,009.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001591474-26-000002 · form4-02242026_080213.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · COO and CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 257,377 F3 · shares: Shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy applicable withholding taxes upon vesting of RSUs. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2026 Filed Feb 25, 2026 01:00 UTC | TELA Bio, Inc. TELA · Entity 7381 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4,780 | $0.72 | $3,429.17 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001591474-26-000002 · form4-02242026_080213.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · COO and CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 262,611 F3 · shares: Shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy applicable withholding taxes upon vesting of RSUs. Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2026 Filed Feb 25, 2026 01:00 UTC | TELA Bio, Inc. TELA · Entity 7381 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 85,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.72 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001591474-26-000002 · form4-02242026_080213.xml · derivative · entry 4 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · COO and CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 85,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 85,000 shares Expires 2036-02-20 F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests 25% on February 20, 2027, with the remaining 75% vesting in equal monthly installments on the last day of each of the 36 calendar months immediately following such date, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through the applicable vesting dates. Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2026 Filed Feb 25, 2026 01:00 UTC | TELA Bio, Inc. TELA · Entity 7381 | GrantCommon Stock | 57,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001591474-26-000002 · form4-02242026_080213.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · COO and CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 267,391 F1 · shares: These restricted stock units ("RSUs") will vest in four equal annual installments beginning on February 20, 2027, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service through the applicable vesting dates. F2 · balance_after: Includes 1,079 shares acquired under the Company's employee stock purchase plan on each of July 31, 2025 and January 30, 2026. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2025 Filed Feb 25, 2025 21:58 UTC | TELA Bio, Inc. TELA · Entity 7381 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 5,234 | $2.72 | $14,236.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-003499 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · COO and CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 208,233 F3 · shares: Shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy applicable withholding taxes upon vesting of RSUs. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2025 Filed Feb 25, 2025 21:58 UTC | TELA Bio, Inc. TELA · Entity 7381 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 83,800 | $0.00 Strike: $2.72 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-003499 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · COO and CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 83,800 Underlying: Common Stock · 83,800 shares Expires 2035-02-21 F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests 25% on February 21, 2026, with the remaining 75% vesting in equal monthly installments on the last day of each of the 36 calendar months immediately following such date, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through the applicable vesting dates. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2025 Filed Feb 25, 2025 21:58 UTC | TELA Bio, Inc. TELA · Entity 7381 | GrantCommon Stock | 57,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-003499 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · COO and CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 213,467 F1 · shares: These restricted stock units ("RSUs") will vest in four equal annual installments beginning on February 21, 2026, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service through the applicable vesting dates. F2 · balance_after: Includes 1,079 shares acquired under the Company's employee stock purchase plan on January 31, 2025. Read SEC document |
| October 24, 2024 Filed Oct 24, 2024 20:26 UTC | TELA Bio, Inc. TELA · Entity 7381 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 64,444 | $2.25 | $144,999.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-24-017930 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · COO and CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 155,388 F1 · kind: The shares were purchased in the Issuer's underwritten public offering that closed on October 24, 2024, at the public offering price of $2.25 per share. F2 · balance_after: Includes 1,079 shares acquired under the Issuer's employee stock purchase plan on July 31, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2024 Filed Feb 27, 2024 21:36 UTC | TELA Bio, Inc. TELA · Entity 7381 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 42,700 | $0.00 Strike: $7.07 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-24-004579 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · COO and CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,700 Underlying: Common Stock · 42,700 shares Expires 2034-02-23 F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests 25% on February 23, 2025, with the remaining 75% vesting in equal monthly installments on the last day of each of the 36 calendar months immediately following such date, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through the applicable vesting dates. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2024 Filed Feb 27, 2024 21:36 UTC | TELA Bio, Inc. TELA · Entity 7381 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,785 | $7.07 | $19,689.95 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-24-004579 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · COO and CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 89,865 F3 · shares: Shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy applicable withholding taxes upon vesting of RSUs. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2024 Filed Feb 27, 2024 21:36 UTC | TELA Bio, Inc. TELA · Entity 7381 | GrantCommon Stock | 29,200 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-24-004579 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · COO and CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 92,650 F1 · shares: These restricted stock units ("RSUs") will vest in four equal annual installments beginning on February 23, 2025, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service through the applicable vesting dates. F2 · balance_after: Includes 1,079 shares acquired under the Company's employee stock purchase plan on January 31, 2024. Read SEC document |
| November 14, 2023 Filed Nov 15, 2023 01:02 UTC | TELA Bio, Inc. TELA · Entity 7381 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 10,000 | $4.49 | $44,938.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-23-020848 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · COO and CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 62,371 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were purchased in multiple transactions ranging from $4.45 to $4.55. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide TELA Bio, Inc. (the "Company"), any security holder of the Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. F2 · balance_after: Includes 1,079 shares acquired under the Company's employee stock purchase plan on July 31, 2023. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2023 Filed Feb 28, 2023 00:20 UTC | TELA Bio, Inc. TELA · Entity 7381 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 27,700 | $0.00 Strike: $10.50 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-23-005028 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · COO and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,700 Underlying: Common Stock · 27,700 shares Expires 2033-02-23 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests 25% on February 23, 2024, with the remaining 75% vesting in equal monthly installments on the last day of each of the 36 calendar months immediately following such date, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through the applicable vesting dates. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2023 Filed Feb 28, 2023 00:20 UTC | TELA Bio, Inc. TELA · Entity 7381 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,300 | $10.50 | $13,650.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-23-005028 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · COO and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,292 F2 · shares: Shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy applicable withholding taxes upon vesting of RSUs. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2023 Filed Feb 28, 2023 00:20 UTC | TELA Bio, Inc. TELA · Entity 7381 | GrantCommon Stock | 17,700 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-23-005028 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · COO and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,592 F1 · shares: These restricted stock units ("RSUs") will vest in four equal annual installments beginning on February 23, 2024, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service through the applicable vesting dates. Read SEC document |
| June 07, 2022 Filed Jun 7, 2022 20:05 UTC | TELA Bio, Inc. TELA · Entity 7381 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 15,000 | $5.50 | $82,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-22-014449 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · COO and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,892 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were purchased in multiple transactions ranging from $5.28 to $5.62. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide TELA Bio, Inc. (the "Company"), any security holder of the Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2022 Filed Feb 25, 2022 22:09 UTC | TELA Bio, Inc. TELA · Entity 7381 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 26,600 | $0.00 Strike: $11.75 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-22-005776 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · COO and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,600 Underlying: Common Stock · 26,600 shares Expires 2032-02-23 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests 25% on February 23, 2023, with the remaining 75% vesting in equal monthly installments on the last day of each of the 36 calendar months immediately following such date, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through the applicable vesting dates. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2022 Filed Feb 25, 2022 22:09 UTC | TELA Bio, Inc. TELA · Entity 7381 | GrantCommon Stock | 15,500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-22-005776 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · COO and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,892 F1 · shares: These restricted stock units will vest in four equal annual installments beginning on February 23, 2023, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service through the applicable vesting dates. Read SEC document |
| December 02, 2021 Filed Dec 3, 2021 21:20 UTC | TELA Bio, Inc. TELA · Entity 7381 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,351 | $12.67 | $17,117.17 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001879785-21-000024 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · COO and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,392 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $12.55 to $12.72. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide TELA Bio, Inc. (the "Company"), any security holder of the Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| December 01, 2021 Filed Dec 2, 2021 01:25 UTC | TELA Bio, Inc. TELA · Entity 7381 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,780 | $12.64 | $22,499.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-21-145591 · tm2134403d1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · COO and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,041 F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $12.55 to $12.65. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide the Company, any security holder of the Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| November 30, 2021 Filed Dec 2, 2021 01:25 UTC | TELA Bio, Inc. TELA · Entity 7381 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 838 | $12.43 | $10,416.34 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-21-145591 · tm2134403d1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · COO and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,261 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $12.40 to $12.49. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide the Company, any security holder of the Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| November 29, 2021 Filed Dec 2, 2021 01:25 UTC | TELA Bio, Inc. TELA · Entity 7381 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 423 | $12.60 | $5,329.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-21-145591 · tm2134403d1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · COO and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 423 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $12.41 to $12.74. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide TELA Bio, Inc. (the "Company"), any security holder of the Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| September 27, 2021 Filed Sep 29, 2021 20:09 UTC | TELA Bio, Inc. TELA · Entity 7381 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 144,000 | $0.00 Strike: $13.31 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001192482-21-000734 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 1 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · COO and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 144,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 144,000 shares Expires 2031-09-27 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests 25% on September 27, 2022, with the remaining 75% vesting in equal monthly installments on the last day of each of the 36 calendar months immediately following such date, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through the applicable vesting dates. Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2021 Filed May 10, 2021 20:37 UTC | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC OSUR · Entity 6152 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,404 | $9.85 | $33,529.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-21-001256 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 114,815 F3 · kind: Withholding of shares to pay tax liability associated with the vesting of performance units Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2021 Filed May 10, 2021 20:37 UTC | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC OSUR · Entity 6152 | GrantCommon Stock | 10,740 | $9.85 | $105,789.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-21-001256 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 118,219 F2 · kind: Shares delivered in settlement of vested performance units that did not constitute a derivative security. Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2021 Filed May 10, 2021 20:37 UTC | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC OSUR · Entity 6152 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,359 | $9.85 | $13,386.15 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-21-001256 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 107,479 F1 · kind: Withholding of shares to pay the tax liability associated with vesting of restricted shares Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2021 Filed Feb 2, 2021 22:04 UTC | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC OSUR · Entity 6152 | GrantCommon Stock | 24,706 | $15.55 | $384,299.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-21-000326 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 108,838 F2 · kind: Restricted stock award with 3 year vesting schedule Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2021 Filed Feb 2, 2021 22:04 UTC | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC OSUR · Entity 6152 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4,525 | $15.55 | $70,385.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-21-000326 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 84,132 F1 · kind: Withholding of shares to pay the tax liability associated with vesting of restricted shares Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2021 Filed Feb 2, 2021 22:04 UTC | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC OSUR · Entity 6152 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,696 | $15.55 | $41,936.01 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-21-000326 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 88,657 F1 · kind: Withholding of shares to pay the tax liability associated with vesting of restricted shares Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2020 Filed May 11, 2020 10:01 UTC | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC OSUR · Entity 6152 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,359 | $16.10 | $21,873.11 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-001143 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 91,353 F1 · kind: Withholding of shares to pay the tax liability associated with vesting of restricted shares Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2020 Filed Feb 4, 2020 22:23 UTC | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC OSUR · Entity 6152 | GrantCommon Stock | 47,908 | $7.17 | $343,260.82 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-000315 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 92,712 F2 · kind: Restricted stock award with 3 year vesting schedule Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2020 Filed Feb 4, 2020 22:23 UTC | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC OSUR · Entity 6152 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,771 | $7.17 | $19,854.22 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-000315 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,804 F1 · kind: Withholding of shares to pay the tax liability associated with vesting of restricted shares Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2019 Filed May 14, 2019 20:38 UTC | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC OSUR · Entity 6152 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 407 | $9.00 | $3,663.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-19-001096 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,575 Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2019 Filed May 14, 2019 20:38 UTC | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC OSUR · Entity 6152 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 700 | $9.03 | $6,321.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-19-001096 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,168 Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2019 Filed May 14, 2019 20:38 UTC | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC OSUR · Entity 6152 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,200 | $9.02 | $10,824.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-19-001096 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,468 Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2019 Filed May 14, 2019 20:38 UTC | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC OSUR · Entity 6152 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,300 | $9.01 | $11,713.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-19-001096 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,268 Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2019 Filed May 14, 2019 20:38 UTC | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC OSUR · Entity 6152 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 6,393 | $9.04 | $57,792.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-19-001096 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 43,968 Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2019 Filed May 8, 2019 20:27 UTC | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC OSUR · Entity 6152 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,359 | $9.84 | $13,372.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-19-001062 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,575 F1 · kind: Withholding of shares to pay the tax liability associated with vesting of restricted shares Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2019 Filed Feb 5, 2019 21:37 UTC | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC OSUR · Entity 6152 | GrantCommon Stock | 24,614 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-19-000346 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,934 F1 · kind: Restricted stock award with 3 year vesting schedule Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2018 Filed Mar 2, 2018 22:22 UTC | TREVENA INC TRVN · Entity 85383 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 65,000 | $0.00 Strike: $1.79 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-015845 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · Sr. VP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 65,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 65,000 shares Expires 2028-02-28 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option shall vest and become exercisable on an annual basis (every twelve months) from the Transaction Date listed above, with respect to one-half of the total number of shares subject to the option, in each case subject to the reporting person's Continuous Service (as defined in the 2013 Equity Incentive Plan, as amended) as of each such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2018 Filed Mar 2, 2018 22:22 UTC | TREVENA INC TRVN · Entity 85383 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 44,000 | $0.00 Strike: $1.79 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-015845 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · Sr. VP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 44,000 shares Expires 2028-02-28 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option shall vest and become exercisable with respect to one-sixteenth of the total number of shares subject to the option on a quarterly basis (every three months) from the Transaction Date listed above, subject to the reporting person's Continuous Service (as defined in the Trevena, Inc. 2013 Equity Incentive Plan, as amended) as of each such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| August 28, 2017 Filed Aug 29, 2017 20:46 UTC | TREVENA INC TRVN · Entity 85383 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 66,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.37 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-050605 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · Sr. VP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 66,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 66,000 shares Expires 2027-08-28 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option shall vest and become exercisable with respect to one-sixteenth of the total number of shares subject to the option on a quarterly basis (every three months) from the Transaction Date listed above, subject to the reporting person's Continuous Service (as defined in the Trevena, Inc. 2013 Equity Incentive Plan, as amended) as of each such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2017 Filed Mar 3, 2017 21:58 UTC | TREVENA INC TRVN · Entity 85383 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 113,750 | $0.00 Strike: $4.13 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-017689 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · Sr. VP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 113,750 Underlying: Common Stock · 113,750 shares Expires 2027-03-02 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option shall vest and become exercisable with respect to one-fourth of the total number of shares subject to the option on each of March 2, 2018, March 2, 2019, March 2, 2020 and March 2, 2021, subject to the reporting person's Continuous Service (as defined in the Trevena, Inc. 2013 Equity Incentive Plan, as amended) as of each such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| January 06, 2017 Filed Jan 6, 2017 21:44 UTC | TREVENA INC TRVN · Entity 85383 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 55,000 | $0.00 Strike: $6.61 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-002670 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Cuca Roberto · CIK 0001591474 · Sr. VP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 55,000 shares Expires 2027-01-06 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option shall vest and become exercisable with respect to one-fourth of the total number of shares subject to the option on each of January 6, 2018, January 6, 2019, January 6, 2020 and January 6, 2021, subject to the reporting person's Continuous Service (as defined in the Trevena, Inc. 2013 Equity Incentive Plan, as amended) as of each such vesting date. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.