TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

BURKE JAMES J

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
64639
SEC CIK
0001238263

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
STANDARD MOTOR PRODUCTS, INC.SMP · Entity 5076Director · Chief Operating OfficerFebruary 24, 2026February 26, 2026

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

STANDARD MOTOR PRODUCTS, INC.

Report date February 24, 2026 · Filed February 26, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect79,311 Reported balance After 2026-02-24 transaction · row 1 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-02-24 · Grant · Acquired 579 · Balance 79,311

F1: Grant of restricted stock under the Company's 2025 Omnibus Incentive Plan exempt from Section 16(b) pursuant to Rule 16b-3(d).

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect12,240 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2026-02-24 · row 2 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 2 · Balance 12,240

F2: ESOP shares beneficially owned. Allocations and/or dispositions may have occurred since the date of the reporting person's last ownership report.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Grant of restricted stock under the Company's 2025 Omnibus Incentive Plan exempt from Section 16(b) pursuant to Rule 16b-3(d).

F2: ESOP shares beneficially owned. Allocations and/or dispositions may have occurred since the date of the reporting person's last ownership report.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
February 24, 2026 Filed Feb 26, 2026 20:59 UTC STANDARD MOTOR PRODUCTS, INC. SMP · Entity 5076 GrantCommon Stock 579 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000093389-26-000027 · wk-form4_1772139591.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BURKE JAMES J · CIK 0001238263 · Director · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 79,311

F1 · price: Grant of restricted stock under the Company's 2025 Omnibus Incentive Plan exempt from Section 16(b) pursuant to Rule 16b-3(d).

Read SEC document
November 10, 2025 Filed Nov 12, 2025 17:09 UTC STANDARD MOTOR PRODUCTS, INC. SMP · Entity 5076 GrantCommon Stock 1,014 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000093389-25-000098 · wk-form4_1762967390.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BURKE JAMES J · CIK 0001238263 · Director · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 78,732

F1 · price: Shares granted upon the vesting of a performance share award issued to the reporting person in September 2022 under the Company's Amended and Restated 2016 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
October 29, 2025 Filed Oct 30, 2025 21:03 UTC STANDARD MOTOR PRODUCTS, INC. SMP · Entity 5076 GrantCommon Stock 2,011 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000093389-25-000079 · wk-form4_1761858204.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BURKE JAMES J · CIK 0001238263 · Director · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 77,718

F1 · price: Grant of restricted stock under the Company's 2025 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
November 08, 2024 Filed Nov 12, 2024 17:21 UTC STANDARD MOTOR PRODUCTS, INC. SMP · Entity 5076 GrantCommon Stock 1,366 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000093389-24-000049 · wk-form4_1731432067.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BURKE JAMES J · CIK 0001238263 · Director · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 75,707

F1 · price: Shares granted upon the vesting of a performance share award issued to the reporting person in September 2021 under the Company's Amended and Restated 2016 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
October 23, 2024 Filed Oct 25, 2024 18:09 UTC STANDARD MOTOR PRODUCTS, INC. SMP · Entity 5076 GrantCommon Stock 2,553 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000093389-24-000026 · wk-form4_1729879753.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BURKE JAMES J · CIK 0001238263 · Director · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 74,341

F1 · price: Grant of restricted stock under the Company's Amended and Restated 2016 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
November 09, 2023 Filed Nov 13, 2023 18:29 UTC STANDARD MOTOR PRODUCTS, INC. SMP · Entity 5076 GrantCommon Stock 3,220 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000093389-23-000058 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BURKE JAMES J · CIK 0001238263 · Director · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 71,788

F1 · price: Shares granted upon the vesting of a performance share award issued to the reporting person in September 2020 under the Company's Amended and Restated 2016 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
October 25, 2023 Filed Oct 26, 2023 15:57 UTC STANDARD MOTOR PRODUCTS, INC. SMP · Entity 5076 GrantCommon Stock 2,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000093389-23-000051 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BURKE JAMES J · CIK 0001238263 · Director · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 68,568

F1 · price: Grant of restricted stock under the Company's Amended and Restated 2016 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
September 24, 2022 Filed Sep 27, 2022 21:12 UTC STANDARD MOTOR PRODUCTS, INC. SMP · Entity 5076 GrantCommon Stock 3,054 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001567619-22-017851 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BURKE JAMES J · CIK 0001238263 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 66,568

F1 · price: Shares granted upon the vesting of a performance share award issued to the reporting person in September 2019 under the Company's Amended and Restated 2016 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
September 22, 2022 Filed Sep 23, 2022 19:34 UTC STANDARD MOTOR PRODUCTS, INC. SMP · Entity 5076 GrantCommon Stock 2,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001567619-22-017765 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BURKE JAMES J · CIK 0001238263 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 63,514

F1 · price: Grant of restricted stock under the Company's Amended and Restated 2016 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
October 11, 2021 Filed Oct 13, 2021 16:44 UTC STANDARD MOTOR PRODUCTS, INC. SMP · Entity 5076 GrantCommon Stock 2,006 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001567619-21-018232 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BURKE JAMES J · CIK 0001238263 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 61,514

F1 · price: Shares granted upon the vesting of a performance share award issued to the reporting person in October 2018 under the Company's Amended and Restated 2016 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
September 21, 2021 Filed Sep 22, 2021 18:02 UTC STANDARD MOTOR PRODUCTS, INC. SMP · Entity 5076 GrantCommon Stock 2,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001567619-21-017436 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BURKE JAMES J · CIK 0001238263 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 59,508

F1 · price: Grant of restricted stock under the Company's Amended and Restated 2016 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
September 29, 2020 Filed Oct 1, 2020 18:51 UTC STANDARD MOTOR PRODUCTS, INC. SMP · Entity 5076 GrantCommon Stock 2,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001567619-20-017334 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BURKE JAMES J · CIK 0001238263 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 57,508

F1 · price: Grant of restricted stock under the Company's 2016 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
October 21, 2019 Filed Oct 22, 2019 19:42 UTC STANDARD MOTOR PRODUCTS, INC. SMP · Entity 5076 SaleCommon Stock 600 $49.53 $29,718.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001567619-19-019861 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

BURKE JAMES J · CIK 0001238263 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 55,508

F2 · price: This transaction was a broker-assisted sale of shares to cover the payment of withholding tax liability incurred upon the vesting of restricted stock and a performance share award issued to the reporting person in October 2016 under the Company's 2016 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
October 20, 2019 Filed Oct 22, 2019 19:42 UTC STANDARD MOTOR PRODUCTS, INC. SMP · Entity 5076 GrantCommon Stock 1,108 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001567619-19-019861 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BURKE JAMES J · CIK 0001238263 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 56,108

F1 · price: Shares granted upon the vesting of a performance share award issued to the reporting person in October 2016 under the Company's 2016 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
September 24, 2019 Filed Sep 25, 2019 18:46 UTC STANDARD MOTOR PRODUCTS, INC. SMP · Entity 5076 GrantCommon Stock 2,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001567619-19-018739 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BURKE JAMES J · CIK 0001238263 · Chief Operating Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 55,000

F1 · price: Grant of restricted stock under the Company's 2016 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
October 12, 2018 Filed Oct 15, 2018 18:18 UTC STANDARD MOTOR PRODUCTS, INC. SMP · Entity 5076 GrantCommon Stock 1,787 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001567619-18-004116 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

BURKE JAMES J · CIK 0001238263 · EVP Finance & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 53,000

F2 · price: Shares granted upon the vesting of a performance share award issued to the reporting person in October 2015 under the Company's 2006 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
October 11, 2018 Filed Oct 15, 2018 18:18 UTC STANDARD MOTOR PRODUCTS, INC. SMP · Entity 5076 GrantCommon Stock 2,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001567619-18-004116 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BURKE JAMES J · CIK 0001238263 · EVP Finance & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 51,213

F1 · price: Grant of restricted stock under the Company's 2016 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
October 20, 2017 Filed Oct 20, 2017 17:11 UTC STANDARD MOTOR PRODUCTS, INC. SMP · Entity 5076 GrantCommon Stock 2,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001140361-17-039127 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BURKE JAMES J · CIK 0001238263 · EVP Finance & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 49,213

F1 · price: Grant of restricted stock under the Company's 2016 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
October 09, 2017 Filed Oct 10, 2017 16:25 UTC STANDARD MOTOR PRODUCTS, INC. SMP · Entity 5076 SaleCommon Stock 1,600 $48.23 $77,168.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001140361-17-037958 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

BURKE JAMES J · CIK 0001238263 · EVP Finance & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 47,213

F2 · price: This transaction was a broker-assisted sale of shares to cover the payment of withholding tax liability incurred upon the vesting of restricted stock and a performance share award issued to the reporting person in October 2014 under the Company's 2006 Omnibus Incentive Plan. This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $48.20 to $48.33. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected.

Read SEC document
October 06, 2017 Filed Oct 10, 2017 16:25 UTC STANDARD MOTOR PRODUCTS, INC. SMP · Entity 5076 GrantCommon Stock 1,547 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001140361-17-037958 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BURKE JAMES J · CIK 0001238263 · EVP Finance & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 48,813

F1 · price: Shares granted upon the vesting of a performance share award issued to the reporting person in October 2014 under the Company's 2006 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
November 07, 2016 Filed Nov 9, 2016 17:34 UTC STANDARD MOTOR PRODUCTS, INC. SMP · Entity 5076 SaleCommon Stock 4,300 $48.11 $206,873.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001140361-16-085530 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BURKE JAMES J · CIK 0001238263 · EVP Finance & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 47,266

F1 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $48.10 to $48.13. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected.

Read SEC document
October 20, 2016 Filed Oct 21, 2016 16:45 UTC STANDARD MOTOR PRODUCTS, INC. SMP · Entity 5076 GrantCommon Stock 2,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001140361-16-083253 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BURKE JAMES J · CIK 0001238263 · EVP Finance & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 51,566

F1 · price: Grant of restricted stock under the Company's 2016 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
October 10, 2016 Filed Oct 11, 2016 21:53 UTC STANDARD MOTOR PRODUCTS, INC. SMP · Entity 5076 SaleCommon Stock 1,700 $47.04 $79,968.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001140361-16-082520 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

BURKE JAMES J · CIK 0001238263 · EVP Finance & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 49,566

F2 · price: This transaction was a broker-assisted sale of shares to cover the payment of withholding tax liability incurred upon the vesting of restricted stock and a performance share award issued to the reporting person in October 2013 under the Company's 2006 Omnibus Incentive Plan. This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $47.00 to $47.21. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected.

Read SEC document
October 07, 2016 Filed Oct 11, 2016 21:53 UTC STANDARD MOTOR PRODUCTS, INC. SMP · Entity 5076 GrantCommon Stock 1,622 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001140361-16-082520 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BURKE JAMES J · CIK 0001238263 · EVP Finance & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 51,266

F1 · price: Shares granted upon the vesting of a performance share award issued to the reporting person in October 2013 under the Company's 2006 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.