Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| DONALDSON Co INCDCI · Entity 8785 | Director | January 04, 2021 | January 06, 2021 |
| US BANCORP DEUSB · Entity 2923 | Director · Executive Chairman | February 27, 2026 | March 03, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
DONALDSON Co INC
Report date January 04, 2021 · Filed January 06, 2021
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 8,216 |
Reported balance
After 2021-01-04 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2021-01-04 · Grant · Acquired 1,300 · Balance 8,216 |
| Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $54.92 · Expires 2031-01-04 | Direct | 5,600 |
Reported balance
After 2021-01-04 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2021-01-04 · Grant · Acquired 5,600 · Balance 5,600 F1: The option vests in three equal annual installments beginning on January 4, 2022. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The option vests in three equal annual installments beginning on January 4, 2022.
US BANCORP DE
Report date February 27, 2026 · Filed March 03, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, $0.01 par valueSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 1,404,824 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-03-02 transaction · row 3
3 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-02-27 · Tax withholding · Disposed 11,208 · Balance 1,503,475 Row 2 · 2026-02-28 · Tax withholding · Disposed 14,967 · Balance 1,488,508 Row 3 · 2026-03-02 · Tax withholding · Disposed 83,684 · Balance 1,404,824 |
| Common Stock, $0.01 par valueSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy 401(k) plan | 15,155 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-02-27 · row 4
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 15,155 F1: Based on a plan report dated February 27, 2026, the most recent plan report available. |
| Common Stock, $0.01 par valueSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Trust | 341 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-02-27 · row 5
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · Balance 341 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Based on a plan report dated February 27, 2026, the most recent plan report available.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 02, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 21:27 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 83,684 | $54.66 | $4,574,167.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-26-002985 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,404,824 Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 21:27 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 14,967 | $54.66 | $818,096.22 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-26-002985 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,488,508 Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 21:27 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 11,208 | $57.26 | $641,770.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-26-002985 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,503,475 Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2026 Filed Feb 12, 2026 21:44 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | GrantCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 154,269 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-26-001802 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,514,683 F1 · shares: These performance-based restricted stock units vest on March 2, 2026. These units made up 60% of the grant date fair market value of the reporting person's 2023 long-term incentive compensation award granted on March 2, 2023. The number of units earned and eligible to be settled in shares of common stock was determined on February 11, 2026 based on the company's performance against certain preset performance targets during a three-year performance period of January 1, 2023, to December 31, 2025. Read SEC document |
| October 20, 2025 Filed Oct 21, 2025 20:31 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 140,445 | $0.00 Strike: $39.49 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-008684 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock, $0.01 par value · 140,445 shares Expires 2026-02-18 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The options vested in four equal installments beginning on February 18, 2017. Read SEC document |
| October 20, 2025 Filed Oct 21, 2025 20:31 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | SaleCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 140,445 | $46.35 | $6,508,923.53 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-008684 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,360,414 F1 · price: The price in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The prices actually received ranged from $46.33 to $46.36. The reporting person will provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range. Read SEC document |
| October 20, 2025 Filed Oct 21, 2025 20:31 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 140,445 | $39.49 | $5,546,173.05 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-008684 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,500,859 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| June 09, 2025 Filed Jun 10, 2025 20:36 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | GiftCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 341 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-005829 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 341 Read SEC document |
| June 09, 2025 Filed Jun 10, 2025 20:36 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | GiftCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 341 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-005829 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By Spouse Disclosed balance after: 0 Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2025 Filed Mar 4, 2025 21:29 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 71,959 | $46.90 | $3,374,877.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-002807 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,360,414 Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2025 Filed Mar 4, 2025 21:29 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 12,945 | $46.90 | $607,120.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-002807 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,432,373 Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2025 Filed Mar 4, 2025 21:29 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 14,967 | $46.28 | $692,672.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-002807 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,445,318 Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2025 Filed Mar 3, 2025 21:36 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | GrantCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 95,073 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-002660 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,460,285 F1 · shares: The restricted stock units vest 33% on each of February 27, 2026 and 2027, and 34% on February 27, 2028. These restricted stock units make up 40% of the value of the reporting person's long-term incentive compensation award granted in 2025. The remaining 60% of the award value was granted in the form of performance-based restricted stock units. The number of units that will be earned and eligible to be settled in shares of common stock will be determined in early 2028 based on the company's performance against certain performance targets from 2025 through 2027 and will be reported at the time of such determination. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2025 Filed Feb 13, 2025 21:36 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | GrantCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 134,896 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-001688 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,365,212 F1 · shares: These performance-based restricted stock units vest on March 3, 2025. These units made up 60% of the grant date fair market value of the reporting person's 2022 long-term incentive compensation award granted on March 3, 2022. The number of units earned and eligible to be settled in shares of common stock was determined on February 11, 2025 based on the company's performance against certain preset performance targets during a three-year performance period of January 1, 2022, to December 31, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 04, 2025 Filed Feb 5, 2025 22:09 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 102,044 | $0.00 Strike: $44.32 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-001289 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock, $0.01 par value · 102,044 shares Expires 2025-02-19 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The options vested in four equal annual installments beginning on February 19, 2016. Read SEC document |
| February 04, 2025 Filed Feb 5, 2025 22:09 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | SaleCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 102,044 | $47.25 | $4,821,681.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-001289 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,230,316 F1 · price: The price in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The prices actually received ranged from $47.25 to $47.265. The reporting person will provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range. Read SEC document |
| February 04, 2025 Filed Feb 5, 2025 22:09 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 102,044 | $44.32 | $4,522,590.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-001289 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,332,360 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2024 Filed Mar 6, 2024 21:54 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 76,448 | $42.70 | $3,264,329.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-24-003803 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,230,316 Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2024 Filed Mar 5, 2024 21:54 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 10,139 | $41.42 | $419,957.38 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-24-003631 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,306,764 Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2024 Filed Mar 5, 2024 21:54 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 12,944 | $41.42 | $536,140.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-24-003631 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,316,903 Read SEC document |
| February 29, 2024 Filed Mar 4, 2024 22:18 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | GrantCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 104,862 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-24-003480 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,329,847 F1 · shares: The restricted stock units vest 33% on each of February 28, 2025 and 2026, and 34% on February 28, 2027. These restricted stock units make up 40% of the value of the reporting person's long-term incentive compensation award granted in 2024. The remaining 60% of the award value was granted in the form of performance-based restricted stock units. The number of units that will be earned and eligible to be settled in shares of common stock will be determined in early 2027 based on the company's performance against certain performance targets from 2024 through 2026 and will be reported at the time of such determination. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2024 Filed Feb 23, 2024 22:01 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | GrantCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 143,553 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-24-002836 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,224,985 F1 · shares: These performance-based restricted stock units vest on March 5, 2024. These units made up 60% of the grant date fair market value of the reporting person's 2021 long-term incentive compensation award granted on March 5, 2021. The number of units earned and eligible to be settled in shares of common stock was determined on February 21, 2024 based on the company's performance against certain preset performance targets during a three-year performance period of January 1, 2021, to December 31, 2023. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2024 Filed Feb 16, 2024 21:54 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 93,366 | $0.00 Strike: $40.32 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-24-002313 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock, $0.01 par value · 93,366 shares Expires 2024-02-20 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The options vested in four equal annual installments beginning February 20, 2015. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2024 Filed Feb 16, 2024 21:54 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | SaleCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 93,366 | $41.35 | $3,860,870.83 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-24-002313 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,081,432 F1 · price: The price in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The prices actually received ranged from $40.90 to $41.71. The reporting person will provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2024 Filed Feb 16, 2024 21:54 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 93,366 | $40.32 | $3,764,517.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-24-002313 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,174,798 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2023 Filed Mar 7, 2023 21:52 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 10,663 | $47.11 | $502,333.93 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-23-003523 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,081,432 Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2023 Filed Mar 6, 2023 21:54 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 10,139 | $46.31 | $469,537.09 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-23-003455 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,092,095 Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2023 Filed Mar 6, 2023 21:54 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | GrantCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 90,693 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-23-003455 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,102,234 F1 · shares: The restricted stock units vest 33% on each of March 2, 2024 and 2025, and 34% on March 2, 2026. These restricted stock units make up 40% of the value of the reporting person's long-term incentive compensation award granted in 2023. The remaining 60% of the award value was granted in the form of performance-based restricted stock units. The number of units that will be earned and eligible to be settled in shares of common stock will be determined in early 2026 based on the company's performance against certain performance targets from 2023 through 2025 and will be reported at the time of such determination. Read SEC document |
| February 10, 2023 Filed Feb 13, 2023 21:58 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 57,674 | $48.77 | $2,812,760.98 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-23-001753 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,011,541 Read SEC document |
| February 09, 2023 Filed Feb 13, 2023 21:58 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | GrantCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 112,473 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-23-001753 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,069,215 F1 · shares: These performance-based restricted stock units vest on February 10, 2023. These units made up 60% of the grant date fair market value of the reporting person's 2020 long-term incentive compensation award granted on February 10, 2020. The number of units earned and eligible to be settled in shares of common stock was determined on February 9, 2023 based on the company's performance against certain preset performance targets during a three-year performance period of January 1, 2020, to December 31, 2022. Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2022 Filed Dec 14, 2022 22:02 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 84,948 | $0.00 Strike: $33.99 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-22-012778 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock, $0.01 par value · 84,948 shares Expires 2023-02-14 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The options vested in four equal annual installments beginning on February 14, 2014. Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2022 Filed Dec 14, 2022 22:02 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | SaleCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 84,948 | $43.51 | $3,695,917.58 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-22-012778 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 956,742 F1 · price: The price in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The prices actually received ranged from $43.50 to $43.525. The reporting person will provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range. Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2022 Filed Dec 14, 2022 22:02 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 84,948 | $33.99 | $2,887,382.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-22-012778 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,041,690 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2022 Filed Mar 8, 2022 21:07 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 10,663 | $55.25 | $589,130.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-22-004358 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 956,742 Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2022 Filed Mar 7, 2022 21:08 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | GrantCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 71,035 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-22-004278 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 967,405 F1 · shares: The restricted stock units vest 33% on each of March 3, 2023 and 2024, and 34% on March 3, 2025. These restricted stock units make up 40% of the value of the reporting person's long-term incentive compensation award granted in 2022. The remaining 60% of the award value was granted in the form of performance-based restricted stock units. The number of units that will be earned and eligible to be settled in shares of common stock will be determined in early 2025 based on the company's performance against certain performance targets from 2022 through 2024 and will be reported at the time of such determination. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2022 Filed Feb 16, 2022 21:08 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 59,335 | $58.55 | $3,474,064.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-22-002290 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 896,370 Read SEC document |
| February 10, 2022 Filed Feb 14, 2022 21:07 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 6,630 | $59.75 | $396,142.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-22-002023 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 955,705 Read SEC document |
| February 10, 2022 Filed Feb 14, 2022 21:07 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | GrantCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 109,412 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-22-002023 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 962,335 F1 · shares: These performance-based restricted stock units vest on February 14, 2022. These units made up 60% of the grant date fair market value of the reporting person's 2019 long-term incentive compensation award granted on February 14, 2019. The number of units earned and eligible to be settled in shares of common stock was determined on February 10, 2022 based on the company's performance against certain preset performance targets during a three-year performance period of January 1, 2019, to December 31, 2021. Read SEC document |
| April 22, 2021 Filed Apr 23, 2021 20:19 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 184,187 | $0.00 Strike: $28.63 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-21-006958 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock, $0.01 par value · 184,187 shares Expires 2022-02-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vested in four equal annual installments beginning on February 15, 2013. Read SEC document |
| April 22, 2021 Filed Apr 23, 2021 20:19 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | SaleCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 184,187 | $56.48 | $10,402,881.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-21-006958 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 852,923 F1 · price: The price in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The prices actually received ranged from $56.20 to $56.72. The reporting person will provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range. Read SEC document |
| April 22, 2021 Filed Apr 23, 2021 20:19 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 184,187 | $28.63 | $5,273,273.81 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-21-006958 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,037,110 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2021 Filed Mar 9, 2021 21:17 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | GrantCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 74,709 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-21-004912 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 852,923 F1 · shares: The restricted stock units vest 33% on each of March 5, 2022 and 2023, and 34% on March 5, 2024. These restricted stock units make up 40% of the value of the reporting person's long-term incentive compensation award granted in 2021. The remaining 60% of the award value was granted in the form of performance-based restricted stock units. The number of units that will be earned and eligible to be settled in shares of common stock will be determined in early 2024 based on the company's performance against certain performance targets from 2021 through 2023 and will be reported at the time of such determination. Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2021 Filed Feb 17, 2021 21:19 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 10,031 | $47.64 | $477,876.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-21-002715 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 778,214 Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2021 Filed Feb 17, 2021 21:19 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 60,161 | $47.64 | $2,866,070.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-21-002715 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 788,245 Read SEC document |
| February 10, 2021 Filed Feb 12, 2021 21:12 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 6,031 | $47.61 | $287,135.91 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-21-002357 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 848,406 Read SEC document |
| February 04, 2021 Filed Feb 5, 2021 21:38 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | GrantCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 94,900 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-21-001745 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 854,437 F1 · shares: These performance-based restricted stock units vest on February 14, 2021. These units made up 60% of the grant date fair market value of the reporting person's 2018 long-term incentive compensation award granted on February 14, 2018. The number of units earned and eligible to be settled in shares of common stock was determined on February 4, 2021 based on the company's performance against certain preset performance targets during a three-year performance period of January 1, 2018, to December 31, 2020. Read SEC document |
| January 04, 2021 Filed Jan 6, 2021 19:22 UTC | DONALDSON Co INC DCI · Entity 8785 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 5,600 | $0.00 Strike: $54.92 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001615216-21-000001 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 2 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,600 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,600 shares Expires 2031-01-04 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in three equal annual installments beginning on January 4, 2022. Read SEC document |
| January 04, 2021 Filed Jan 6, 2021 19:22 UTC | DONALDSON Co INC DCI · Entity 8785 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,300 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001615216-21-000001 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,216 Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2020 Filed Feb 20, 2020 21:07 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 23,843 | $55.11 | $1,313,987.73 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-20-002946 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 759,537 Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2020 Filed Feb 19, 2020 21:12 UTC | US BANCORP DE USB · Entity 2923 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 14,132 | $55.18 | $779,803.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-20-002739 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CECERE ANDREW · CIK 0001185476 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 783,380 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.