Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| GRAY MEDIA, INCGTN · Entity 5479 | Director · President and Co-CEO | February 28, 2026 | March 04, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
GRAY MEDIA, INC
Report date February 28, 2026 · Filed March 04, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 1,452,065 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-02-28 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-02-28 · Grant · Acquired 51,323 · Balance 1,632,678 F1: Represents issuance and vesting of shares above target award related to restricted stock for which the three-year performance period has ended and performance has been certified. The Reporting Person previously reported shares that constitute a target award. Row 2 · 2026-02-28 · Tax withholding · Disposed 180,613 · Balance 1,452,065 F2: Represents forfeiture of restricted stock for the purpose of net settlement. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy 401(k) Plan | 2,033 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-02-28 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 2,033 F3: Amounts reflect the reporting person's current balance in the 401(k) Plan. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents issuance and vesting of shares above target award related to restricted stock for which the three-year performance period has ended and performance has been certified. The Reporting Person previously reported shares that constitute a target award.
F2: Represents forfeiture of restricted stock for the purpose of net settlement.
F3: Amounts reflect the reporting person's current balance in the 401(k) Plan.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 28, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 00:16 UTC | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 180,613 | $5.19 | $937,381.47 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001371491-26-000002 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director · President and Co-CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,452,065 F2 · shares: Represents forfeiture of restricted stock for the purpose of net settlement. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 00:16 UTC | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | GrantCommon Stock | 51,323 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001371491-26-000002 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director · President and Co-CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,632,678 F1 · shares: Represents issuance and vesting of shares above target award related to restricted stock for which the three-year performance period has ended and performance has been certified. The Reporting Person previously reported shares that constitute a target award. Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2026 Filed Feb 17, 2026 23:45 UTC | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | GrantCommon Stock | 365,302 | $4.64 | $1,695,001.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-055389 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director · President and Co-CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,581,355 F1 · shares: Represents a grant of restricted stock, which vests ratably on 2/28/27, 2/29/28, and 2/28/29. Read SEC document |
| December 01, 2025 Filed Dec 3, 2025 23:00 UTC | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 17,010 | $4.73 | $80,457.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-25-307051 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director · President and Co-CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,216,053 F1 · shares: Represents a forfeiture of restricted stock for the purpose of net settlement. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2025 Filed Mar 5, 2025 00:30 UTC | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 109,318 | $3.76 | $411,035.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-032713 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director · President and Co-CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,233,063 Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2025 Filed Mar 5, 2025 00:30 UTC | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | GrantCommon Stock | 14,185 | $3.76 | $53,335.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-032713 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director · President and Co-CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,342,381 F1 · shares: Represents issuance and vesting of shares above target award related to restricted stock for which the three-year performance period has ended and performance has been certified. The Reporting Person previously reported shares that constitute a target award. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2025 Filed Feb 24, 2025 22:15 UTC | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | GrantCommon Stock | 357,805 | $4.10 | $1,467,000.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-025792 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director · President and Co-CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,328,196 F1 · shares: Represents grant of restricted stock which vests in equal annual installments on each of February 28, 2026, February 28, 2027 and February 29, 2028. Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2025 Filed Feb 4, 2025 23:30 UTC | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 7,897 | $3.74 | $29,534.78 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-013903 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director · President and Co-CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 970,391 F1 · shares: Represents a forfeiture of restricted stock for the purpose of net settlement. Read SEC document |
| December 01, 2024 Filed Dec 4, 2024 02:24 UTC | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 21,101 | $4.27 | $90,101.27 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-133052 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director · President and Co-CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 978,288 F1 · shares: Represents a forfeiture of restricted stock for the purpose of net settlement. Read SEC document |
| February 29, 2024 Filed Mar 1, 2024 22:15 UTC | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 53,482 | $5.84 | $312,334.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-24-004191 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director · President and Co-CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 999,389 Read SEC document |
| February 29, 2024 Filed Mar 1, 2024 22:15 UTC | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | GrantCommon Stock | 17,962 | $5.84 | $104,898.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-24-004191 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director · President and Co-CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,052,871 F1 · shares: Represents issuance and vesting of shares above target award related to restricted stock for which the three-year performance period has ended and performance has been certified. The Reporting Person previously reported shares that constitute a target award. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2024 Filed Feb 17, 2024 00:00 UTC | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | GrantCommon Stock | 362,222 | $8.10 | $2,933,998.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-24-003480 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director · President and Co-CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,034,909 F1 · shares: Represents grant of restricted stock, one half of which vests in equal annual installments on each of February 28, 2025, February 28, 2026, February 28, 2027, and the other half of which vests, subject to the satisfaction of certain performance criteria, on later of (i) the date the Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors of Gray Television, Inc. certifies the performance criteria have been satisfied and (ii) February 28, 2027. Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2024 Filed Feb 2, 2024 23:20 UTC | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 15,886 | $9.55 | $151,711.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-24-002714 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director · President and Co-CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 672,687 Read SEC document |
| December 01, 2023 Filed Dec 8, 2023 21:45 UTC | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 12,644 | $8.20 | $103,680.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-057944 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director · President and Co-CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 688,573 Read SEC document |
| April 10, 2023 Filed Apr 12, 2023 22:40 UTC | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | GrantCommon Stock | 293,272 | $8.47 | $2,484,013.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-024169 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 701,217 F1 · shares: Represents grant of restricted stock, one half of which vests in equal annual installments on each of February 29, 2024, February 28, 2025, February 28, 2026, and the other half of which vests, subject to the satisfaction of certain performance criteria, on February 28, 2026. Read SEC document |
| February 07, 2023 Filed Feb 9, 2023 23:50 UTC | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 6,401 | $12.04 | $77,068.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-008156 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 407,945 Read SEC document |
| February 07, 2023 Filed Feb 9, 2023 23:50 UTC | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | GrantCommon Stock | 12,227 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-008156 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 414,346 F1 · shares: Represents issuance and vesting of shares above target award related to restricted stock for which the three-year performance period has ended and performance has been certified. The Reporting Person previously reported shares that constitute a target award. Read SEC document |
| February 07, 2023 Filed Feb 14, 2023 23:10 UTC Amendment | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 27,737 | $12.04 | $333,953.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-009345 · doc4a.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 407,945 F2 · shares: Certain of the amounts of forfeiture for tax withholding purposes upon the vesting of restricted stock initially reported in a Form 4 (the "February 2 Form 4") for the Reporting Person on February 2, 2023 was reported early in error, which forfeitures correctly occurred on February 7, 2023. The February 2 Form 4 has been amended accordingly. This amendment to the Form 4 filed on February 9, 2023 is being filed to correctly report the amount withheld on February 7, 2023, and does not report any new transactions. Read SEC document |
| February 07, 2023 Filed Feb 14, 2023 23:10 UTC Amendment | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | GrantCommon Stock | 12,227 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-009345 · doc4a.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 424,682 F1 · shares: Represents issuance and vesting of shares above target award related to restricted stock for which the three-year performance period has ended and performance has been certified. The Reporting Person previously reported shares that constitute a target award. Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2023 Filed Feb 2, 2023 21:30 UTC | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 46,239 | $12.96 | $599,257.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-006239 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 402,119 Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2023 Filed Feb 14, 2023 23:05 UTC Amendment | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 24,903 | $12.96 | $322,742.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-009335 · doc4a.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 423,455 F1 · shares: Certain of the amounts of forfeiture for tax withholding purposes upon the vesting of restricted stock initially reported in a Form 4 for the Reporting Person on February 2, 2023 were reported early in error. This amendment on Form 4 is being filed to correct the error and to correctly report the amount withheld on January 31, 2023, and does not report any new transactions. Read SEC document |
| December 01, 2022 Filed Dec 2, 2022 22:33 UTC | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 14,281 | $11.57 | $165,231.17 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-059465 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 448,358 Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2022 Filed Nov 14, 2022 18:22 UTC | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 10,000 | $9.99 | $99,900.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-056529 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 462,639 F1 · price: This is the weighted average purchase price for multiple open market purchases on 11/10/2022. The purchase price of each transaction ranged from $9.790 to $10.099 per share. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Gray Television, Inc., any security holder of Gray Television, Inc., or the staff of the SEC, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth herein. Read SEC document |
| April 11, 2022 Filed Apr 13, 2022 20:25 UTC | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | SaleCommon Stock | 60,000 | $20.93 | $1,255,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-024281 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 348,849 F1 · shares: Number of shares sold pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by Mr. LaPlatney on December 21, 2021. After this sale and as of the date of this filing, Mr. LaPlatney continues to hold stock, and unvested restricted stock (GTN) that have an aggregate market value exceeding more than five times his annual salary. F2 · price: This is the weighted average sale price for multiple open market sales on 04/11/2022. The sales price of each transaction ranged from $20.65 to $21.17 per share, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Gray Television, Inc., any security holder of Gray Television, Inc., or the staff of the SEC, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth herein. Read SEC document |
| April 11, 2022 Filed Apr 18, 2022 10:00 UTC Amendment | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | SaleCommon Stock | 60,000 | $20.93 | $1,255,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-024553 · doc4a.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 452,639 F1 · shares: Number of shares sold pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by Mr. LaPlatney on December 21, 2021. After this sale and as of the date of this filing, Mr. LaPlatney continues to hold stock, and unvested restricted stock (GTN) that have an aggregate market value exceeding more than five times his annual salary. F2 · price: This is the weighted average sale price for multiple open market sales on 04/11/2022. The sales price of each transaction ranged from $20.65 to $21.17 per share, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Gray Television, Inc., any security holder of Gray Television, Inc., or the staff of the SEC, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth herein. F3 · balance_after: On April 13, 2022, a Form 4 filed by an administrator inadvertently reported 348,849 shares of Gray Television Common Stock, GTN beneficially owned by the reporting person. This amendment has been filed to correct the amount of Gray Television Common Stock, GTN beneficially owned by the reporting person to 452,639 shares. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2022 Filed Feb 15, 2022 16:27 UTC | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 9,279 | $22.16 | $205,622.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-009646 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 408,849 Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2022 Filed Feb 15, 2022 23:44 UTC | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | GrantCommon Stock | 103,790 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-009954 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 512,639 F1 · shares: Represents grant of restricted stock, one half of which vests in equal annual installments on each of January 31, 2023, January 31, 2024, January 31, 2025, and the other half of which vests, subject to the satisfaction of certain performance criteria, on January 31, 2025. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2022 Filed Feb 15, 2022 16:27 UTC | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | GrantCommon Stock | 17,724 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-009646 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 418,128 F1 · shares: Represents issuance and vesting of shares above target award related to restricted stock for which the three-year performance period has ended and performance has been certified. The Reporting Person previously reported shares that constitute a target award. Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2022 Filed Feb 1, 2022 23:11 UTC | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 49,470 | $20.85 | $1,031,449.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-006014 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 400,404 Read SEC document |
| December 01, 2021 Filed Dec 3, 2021 21:24 UTC | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | GrantCommon Stock | 109,117 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-21-046783 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 449,874 F1 · shares: Represents grant of restricted stock, which vests in one-quarter increments on December 1, 2022, December 1, 2023, December 1, 2024 and December 1, 2025. F2 · balance_after: The number of beneficially owned securities has been adjusted to exclude 20,030 shares of common stock that were inadvertently overreported due to clerical error on the Form 4 filed by the reporting person on June 16, 2021. Read SEC document |
| June 18, 2021 Filed Jun 21, 2021 21:58 UTC | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | SaleCommon Stock | 20,000 | $22.43 | $448,600.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-042196 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 360,727 F1 · price: Shares sold pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by Mr. LaPlatney on May 12, 2021. After this sale and as of the date of this filing, Mr. LaPlatney continues to hold stock, and unvested restricted stock (GTN) that have an aggregate market value exceeding five times his annual salary. F4 · price: This is the weighted average sale price for multiple open market sales on 06/18/2021. The sales price of each transaction ranged from $21.95 to $23.00 per share, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Gray Television, Inc., any security holder of Gray Television, Inc., or the staff of the SEC, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth herein. Read SEC document |
| June 17, 2021 Filed Jun 21, 2021 21:58 UTC | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | SaleCommon Stock | 20,000 | $22.89 | $457,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-042196 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 380,727 F1 · price: Shares sold pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by Mr. LaPlatney on May 12, 2021. After this sale and as of the date of this filing, Mr. LaPlatney continues to hold stock, and unvested restricted stock (GTN) that have an aggregate market value exceeding five times his annual salary. F3 · price: This is the weighted average sale price for multiple open market sales on 06/17/2021. The sales price of each transaction ranged from $22.67 to $23.13 per share, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Gray Television, Inc., any security holder of Gray Television, Inc., or the staff of the SEC, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth herein. Read SEC document |
| June 16, 2021 Filed Jun 21, 2021 21:58 UTC | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | SaleCommon Stock | 20,000 | $22.55 | $451,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-042196 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 400,757 F1 · price: Shares sold pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by Mr. LaPlatney on May 12, 2021. After this sale and as of the date of this filing, Mr. LaPlatney continues to hold stock, and unvested restricted stock (GTN) that have an aggregate market value exceeding five times his annual salary. F2 · price: This is the weighted average sale price for multiple open market sales on 06/16/2021. The sales price of each transaction ranged from $22.20 to $22.86 per share, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Gray Television, Inc., any security holder of Gray Television, Inc., or the staff of the SEC, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth herein. Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2021 Filed Jun 16, 2021 22:26 UTC | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | SaleCommon Stock | 20,000 | $22.59 | $451,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-041068 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 400,727 F2 · price: Shares sold pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by Mr. LaPlatney on May 12, 2021. After this sale and as of the date of this filing, Mr. LaPlatney continues to hold stock, and unvested restricted stock (GTN) that have an aggregate market value exceeding five times his annual salary. F3 · price: This is the weighted average sale price for multiple open market sales on 06/15/2021. The sales price of each transaction ranged from $22.37 to $22.72 per share, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Gray Television, Inc., any security holder of Gray Television, Inc., or the staff of the SEC, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth herein. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2021 Filed Jun 16, 2021 22:26 UTC | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | SaleCommon Stock | 20,000 | $22.62 | $452,400.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-041068 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 420,757 F1 · price: This is the weighted average sale price for multiple open market sales on 06/14/2021. The sales price of each transaction ranged from $22.47 to $22.89 per share, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Gray Television, Inc., any security holder of Gray Television, Inc., or the staff of the SEC, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth herein. F2 · price: Shares sold pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by Mr. LaPlatney on May 12, 2021. After this sale and as of the date of this filing, Mr. LaPlatney continues to hold stock, and unvested restricted stock (GTN) that have an aggregate market value exceeding five times his annual salary. Read SEC document |
| February 08, 2021 Filed Feb 11, 2021 00:01 UTC | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | GrantCommon Stock | 97,090 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-009435 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 440,757 F1 · shares: Represents grant of restricted stock, one half of which vests in equal annual installments on each of January 31, 2020, January 31, 2021 and January 31, 2022, and the other half of which vests, subject to the satisfaction of certain performance criteria, on January 31, 2022. Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2021 Filed Feb 2, 2021 23:51 UTC | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 15,637 | $17.05 | $266,610.85 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-006949 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 343,667 Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2020 Filed Feb 3, 2020 23:22 UTC | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 9,483 | $20.28 | $192,315.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-006115 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 359,304 Read SEC document |
| January 14, 2020 Filed Jan 16, 2020 22:10 UTC | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | GrantCommon Stock | 81,512 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-003724 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 368,787 F1 · shares: Represents grant of restricted stock, one half of which vests in equal annual installments on each of January 31, 2020, January 31, 2021 and January 31, 2022, and the other half of which vests, subject to the satisfaction of certain performance criteria, on January 31, 2022. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2019 Filed Feb 4, 2019 23:19 UTC | GRAY MEDIA, INC GTN · Entity 5479 | GrantCommon Stock | 96,676 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-006955 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LaPlatney D Patrick · CIK 0001371491 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 287,275 F1 · shares: Represents grant of restricted stock, one half of which vests in equal annual installments on each of January 31, 2020, January 31, 2021 and January 31, 2022, and the other half of which vests, subject to the satisfaction of certain performance criteria, on January 31, 2022. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.