Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cencora, Inc.ABC · Entity 2994 | Executive Vice President | November 17, 2017 | November 20, 2017 |
| TENET HEALTHCARE CORPTHC · Entity 2563 | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | February 27, 2026 | March 04, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Cencora, Inc.
Report date November 17, 2017 · Filed November 20, 2017
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 3,010 |
Ending reported balance
After 2017-11-17 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2017-11-17 · Grant · Acquired 2,030 · Balance 3,650 F1: Shares were received for no consideration upon the satisfaction of performance criteria underlying an award of performance share units. Row 2 · 2017-11-17 · Tax withholding · Disposed 640 · Balance 3,010 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Shares were received for no consideration upon the satisfaction of performance criteria underlying an award of performance share units.
TENET HEALTHCARE CORP
Report date February 27, 2026 · Filed March 04, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 19,438 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-02-27 transaction · row 3
3 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-02-27 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 4,670 · Balance 23,049 F1: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. Row 2 · 2026-02-27 · Tax withholding · Disposed 1,626 · Balance 21,423 F2: Reflects shares delivered by reporting person to satisfy withholding taxes due upon vesting of performance share units. F3: Represents the closing price of the common stock of the Issuer on the vesting date for the award. Row 3 · 2026-02-27 · Tax withholding · Disposed 1,985 · Balance 19,438 F4: Shares withheld for payment of taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units in accordance with Rule 16b-3. F5: Represents the closing price of the common stock of the Issuer on February 27, 2026. |
| 2026 February Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 7,520 |
Reported balance
After 2026-02-27 transaction · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2026-02-27 · Grant · Acquired 7,520 · Balance 7,520 F6: These time-based restricted stock units vest in one-third increments on each of the first, second and third anniversaries of the date of grant. Restricted stock units are settled in shares of the Company's common stock upon vesting. |
| 2024 February Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 4,671 |
Reported balance
After 2026-02-27 transaction · row 5
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · 2026-02-27 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 4,670 · Balance 4,671 F7: The restricted stock units were granted pursuant to the 2019 Stock Incentive Plan on February 28, 2024, vest equally in 1/3 increments on the first, second and third anniversaries of the grant date, and the second 1/3 increment vested on February 27, 2026 (the business day prior to February 28, 2026, which fell on a weekend). F8: Time-based restricted stock units are settled in shares of the Company's common stock upon vesting. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis.
F2: Reflects shares delivered by reporting person to satisfy withholding taxes due upon vesting of performance share units.
F3: Represents the closing price of the common stock of the Issuer on the vesting date for the award.
F4: Shares withheld for payment of taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units in accordance with Rule 16b-3.
F5: Represents the closing price of the common stock of the Issuer on February 27, 2026.
F6: These time-based restricted stock units vest in one-third increments on each of the first, second and third anniversaries of the date of grant. Restricted stock units are settled in shares of the Company's common stock upon vesting.
F7: The restricted stock units were granted pursuant to the 2019 Stock Incentive Plan on February 28, 2024, vest equally in 1/3 increments on the first, second and third anniversaries of the grant date, and the second 1/3 increment vested on February 27, 2026 (the business day prior to February 28, 2026, which fell on a weekend).
F8: Time-based restricted stock units are settled in shares of the Company's common stock upon vesting.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 27, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 01:00 UTC | TENET HEALTHCARE CORP THC · Entity 2563 | Exercise / conversion2024 February Restricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,670 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-089418 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 5 Park Sun · CIK 0001674825 · EVP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,671 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,670 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F7 · derivative.exercise_price: The restricted stock units were granted pursuant to the 2019 Stock Incentive Plan on February 28, 2024, vest equally in 1/3 increments on the first, second and third anniversaries of the grant date, and the second 1/3 increment vested on February 27, 2026 (the business day prior to February 28, 2026, which fell on a weekend). F7 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units were granted pursuant to the 2019 Stock Incentive Plan on February 28, 2024, vest equally in 1/3 increments on the first, second and third anniversaries of the grant date, and the second 1/3 increment vested on February 27, 2026 (the business day prior to February 28, 2026, which fell on a weekend). F7 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units were granted pursuant to the 2019 Stock Incentive Plan on February 28, 2024, vest equally in 1/3 increments on the first, second and third anniversaries of the grant date, and the second 1/3 increment vested on February 27, 2026 (the business day prior to February 28, 2026, which fell on a weekend). F8 · derivative.underlying: Time-based restricted stock units are settled in shares of the Company's common stock upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 01:00 UTC | TENET HEALTHCARE CORP THC · Entity 2563 | Grant2026 February Restricted Stock Units · Derivative | 7,520 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-089418 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 4 Park Sun · CIK 0001674825 · EVP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,520 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,520 shares Expires not disclosed F6 · derivative.exercise_price: These time-based restricted stock units vest in one-third increments on each of the first, second and third anniversaries of the date of grant. Restricted stock units are settled in shares of the Company's common stock upon vesting. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: These time-based restricted stock units vest in one-third increments on each of the first, second and third anniversaries of the date of grant. Restricted stock units are settled in shares of the Company's common stock upon vesting. F6 · derivative.expiration_date: These time-based restricted stock units vest in one-third increments on each of the first, second and third anniversaries of the date of grant. Restricted stock units are settled in shares of the Company's common stock upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 01:00 UTC | TENET HEALTHCARE CORP THC · Entity 2563 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,985 | $239.39 | $475,189.15 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-089418 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Park Sun · CIK 0001674825 · EVP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,438 F4 · shares: Shares withheld for payment of taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units in accordance with Rule 16b-3. F5 · price: Represents the closing price of the common stock of the Issuer on February 27, 2026. Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 01:00 UTC | TENET HEALTHCARE CORP THC · Entity 2563 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,626 | $237.58 | $386,305.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-089418 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Park Sun · CIK 0001674825 · EVP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,423 F2 · shares: Reflects shares delivered by reporting person to satisfy withholding taxes due upon vesting of performance share units. F3 · price: Represents the closing price of the common stock of the Issuer on the vesting date for the award. Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 01:00 UTC | TENET HEALTHCARE CORP THC · Entity 2563 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 4,670 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-089418 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Park Sun · CIK 0001674825 · EVP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,049 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2026 Filed Feb 27, 2026 01:00 UTC | TENET HEALTHCARE CORP THC · Entity 2563 | Exercise / conversion2025 Restricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,800 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-078290 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 Park Sun · CIK 0001674825 · EVP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,602 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,800 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: The restricted stock units were granted pursuant to the 2019 Stock Incentive Plan on February 24, 2025, vest equally in 1/3 increments on the first, second and third anniversaries of the grant date, and the first 1/3 increment vested on February 24, 2026. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units were granted pursuant to the 2019 Stock Incentive Plan on February 24, 2025, vest equally in 1/3 increments on the first, second and third anniversaries of the grant date, and the first 1/3 increment vested on February 24, 2026. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units were granted pursuant to the 2019 Stock Incentive Plan on February 24, 2025, vest equally in 1/3 increments on the first, second and third anniversaries of the grant date, and the first 1/3 increment vested on February 24, 2026. F3 · derivative.underlying: Time-based restricted stock units are settled in shares of the Company's common stock upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2026 Filed Feb 27, 2026 01:00 UTC | TENET HEALTHCARE CORP THC · Entity 2563 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,800 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-078290 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Park Sun · CIK 0001674825 · EVP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,379 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| August 13, 2025 Filed Aug 16, 2025 00:00 UTC | TENET HEALTHCARE CORP THC · Entity 2563 | Exercise / conversion2023 July Restricted Stock Units · Derivative | 20,707 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-109516 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 3 Park Sun · CIK 0001674825 · EVP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,707 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_price: The restricted stock units were granted on July 17, 2023, pursuant to the 2019 Stock Incentive Plan. The vesting condition that the Reporting Person relocate his primary residence to the Dallas, Texas area was determined to be satisfied on August 13, 2025. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units were granted on July 17, 2023, pursuant to the 2019 Stock Incentive Plan. The vesting condition that the Reporting Person relocate his primary residence to the Dallas, Texas area was determined to be satisfied on August 13, 2025. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units were granted on July 17, 2023, pursuant to the 2019 Stock Incentive Plan. The vesting condition that the Reporting Person relocate his primary residence to the Dallas, Texas area was determined to be satisfied on August 13, 2025. Read SEC document |
| August 13, 2025 Filed Aug 16, 2025 00:00 UTC | TENET HEALTHCARE CORP THC · Entity 2563 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 8,813 | $171.87 | $1,514,690.31 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-109516 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Park Sun · CIK 0001674825 · EVP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,579 F2 · shares: Shares withheld for payment of taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units in accordance with Rule 16b-3. F3 · price: Represents the closing price of the common stock of the Issuer on August 13, 2025. Read SEC document |
| August 13, 2025 Filed Aug 16, 2025 00:00 UTC | TENET HEALTHCARE CORP THC · Entity 2563 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 20,707 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-109516 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Park Sun · CIK 0001674825 · EVP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,392 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2025 Filed Mar 5, 2025 00:00 UTC | TENET HEALTHCARE CORP THC · Entity 2563 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,985 | $126.59 | $251,281.15 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-032669 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Park Sun · CIK 0001674825 · EVP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,685 F5 · shares: Shares withheld for payment of taxes upon vesting of restricted stock units in accordance with Rule 16b-3. F2 · price: Represents the closing price of the common stock of the Issuer on February 28, 2025. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2025 Filed Mar 5, 2025 00:00 UTC | TENET HEALTHCARE CORP THC · Entity 2563 | Exercise / conversion2024 February Restricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,670 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-032669 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 3 Park Sun · CIK 0001674825 · EVP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,341 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,670 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: The restricted stock units were granted pursuant to the 2019 Stock Incentive Plan on February 28, 2024, vest equally in 1/3 increments on the first, second and third anniversaries of the grant date, and the first 1/3 increment vested on February 28, 2025. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units were granted pursuant to the 2019 Stock Incentive Plan on February 28, 2024, vest equally in 1/3 increments on the first, second and third anniversaries of the grant date, and the first 1/3 increment vested on February 28, 2025. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units were granted pursuant to the 2019 Stock Incentive Plan on February 28, 2024, vest equally in 1/3 increments on the first, second and third anniversaries of the grant date, and the first 1/3 increment vested on February 28, 2025. F4 · derivative.underlying: Time-based restricted stock units are settled in shares of the Company's common stock upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2025 Filed Mar 5, 2025 00:00 UTC | TENET HEALTHCARE CORP THC · Entity 2563 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 4,670 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-032669 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Park Sun · CIK 0001674825 · EVP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,670 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2025 Filed Feb 26, 2025 23:00 UTC | TENET HEALTHCARE CORP THC · Entity 2563 | Grant2025 February Restricted Stock Units · Derivative | 11,402 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-028024 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Park Sun · CIK 0001674825 · EVP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,402 Underlying: Common Stock · 11,402 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: These time-based restricted stock units vest in one-third increments on each of the first, second and third anniversaries of the date of grant. Restricted stock units are settled in shares of the Company's common stock upon vesting. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: These time-based restricted stock units vest in one-third increments on each of the first, second and third anniversaries of the date of grant. Restricted stock units are settled in shares of the Company's common stock upon vesting. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: These time-based restricted stock units vest in one-third increments on each of the first, second and third anniversaries of the date of grant. Restricted stock units are settled in shares of the Company's common stock upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2024 Filed Mar 2, 2024 01:00 UTC | TENET HEALTHCARE CORP THC · Entity 2563 | Grant2024 February Restricted Stock Units · Derivative | 14,011 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-024243 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Park Sun · CIK 0001674825 · EVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,011 Underlying: Common Stock · 14,011 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: These time-based restricted stock units vest in one-third increments on each of the first, second and third anniversaries of the date of grant. Restricted stock units are settled in shares of the Company's common stock upon vesting. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: These time-based restricted stock units vest in one-third increments on each of the first, second and third anniversaries of the date of grant. Restricted stock units are settled in shares of the Company's common stock upon vesting. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: These time-based restricted stock units vest in one-third increments on each of the first, second and third anniversaries of the date of grant. Restricted stock units are settled in shares of the Company's common stock upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2017 Filed Nov 20, 2017 21:50 UTC | Cencora, Inc. ABC · Entity 2994 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 640 | $82.75 | $52,960.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032846 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Park Sun · CIK 0001674825 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,010 Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2017 Filed Nov 20, 2017 21:50 UTC | Cencora, Inc. ABC · Entity 2994 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,030 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032846 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Park Sun · CIK 0001674825 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,650 F1 · price: Shares were received for no consideration upon the satisfaction of performance criteria underlying an award of performance share units. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2017 Filed Nov 17, 2017 21:19 UTC | Cencora, Inc. ABC · Entity 2994 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,580 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032654 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Park Sun · CIK 0001674825 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,580 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,580 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Annual grant of restricted stock units that vests 100% on the third anniversary of the date of grant for no consideration. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Annual grant of restricted stock units that vests 100% on the third anniversary of the date of grant F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Annual grant of restricted stock units that vests 100% on the third anniversary of the date of grant Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2017 Filed Nov 17, 2017 21:19 UTC | Cencora, Inc. ABC · Entity 2994 | GrantNon-qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 21,186 | $0.00 Strike: $77.53 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032654 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Park Sun · CIK 0001674825 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,186 Underlying: Common Stock · 21,186 shares Expires 2024-11-15 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Exercisable in four equal annual installments on 11/15/18, 11/15/19, 11/15/20 and 11/15/21 Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2017 Filed Nov 13, 2017 22:14 UTC | Cencora, Inc. ABC · Entity 2994 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 845 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-031951 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Park Sun · CIK 0001674825 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 845 shares Expires 2017-11-12 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Annual grant of restricted stock units that vests 100% on the third anniversary of the date of grant for no consideration. F1 · price: Annual grant of restricted stock units that vests 100% on the third anniversary of the date of grant for no consideration. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Annual grant of restricted stock units that vests 100% on the third anniversary of the date of grant Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2017 Filed Nov 13, 2017 22:14 UTC | Cencora, Inc. ABC · Entity 2994 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 267 | $75.00 | $20,025.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-031951 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Park Sun · CIK 0001674825 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,198 Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2017 Filed Nov 13, 2017 22:14 UTC | Cencora, Inc. ABC · Entity 2994 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 845 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-031951 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Park Sun · CIK 0001674825 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,465 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Annual grant of restricted stock units that vests 100% on the third anniversary of the date of grant for no consideration. Read SEC document |
| November 11, 2016 Filed Nov 14, 2016 23:00 UTC | Cencora, Inc. ABC · Entity 2994 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 491 | $78.92 | $38,749.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-067042 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Park Sun · CIK 0001674825 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,042 Read SEC document |
| November 09, 2016 Filed Nov 14, 2016 23:00 UTC | Cencora, Inc. ABC · Entity 2994 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,116 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-067042 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Park Sun · CIK 0001674825 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,116 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,116 shares Expires 2023-11-09 F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Annual grant of restricted stock units that vests 100% on the third anniversary of the date of grant for no consideration. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Annual grant of restricted stock units that vests 100% on the third anniversary of the date of grant for no consideration. Read SEC document |
| November 09, 2016 Filed Nov 14, 2016 23:00 UTC | Cencora, Inc. ABC · Entity 2994 | GrantNon-qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 23,616 | $0.00 Strike: $75.61 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-067042 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Park Sun · CIK 0001674825 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,616 Underlying: Common Stock · 23,616 shares Expires 2023-11-09 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Exercisable in four equal annual installments on 11/9/17, 11/9/18, 11/9/19 and 11/9/20 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.