TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Hanley David C.

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
63378
SEC CIK
0001865826

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
Nuvation Bio Inc.NUVB · Entity 4384CHIEF TECHNICAL OPERATIONSFebruary 27, 2026March 03, 2026

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

Nuvation Bio Inc.

Report date February 27, 2026 · Filed March 03, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $5.91 · Expires 2036-02-26Direct748,130 Reported balance After 2026-02-27 transaction · row 1 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-02-27 · Grant · Acquired 748,130 · Balance 748,130

F1: Option vests as to 25% on the one year anniversary of 2/27/2026, and monthly thereafter over the following 36 months, subject to Reporting Person's continuous service on each such vesting date.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Option vests as to 25% on the one year anniversary of 2/27/2026, and monthly thereafter over the following 36 months, subject to Reporting Person's continuous service on each such vesting date.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
February 27, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 19:52 UTC Nuvation Bio Inc. NUVB · Entity 4384 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 748,130 $0.00 Strike: $5.91 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001865826-26-000003 · form4-03042026_120316.xml · derivative · entry 1

Hanley David C. · CIK 0001865826 · CHIEF TECHNICAL OPERATIONS

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 748,130

Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 748,130 shares

Expires 2036-02-26

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Option vests as to 25% on the one year anniversary of 2/27/2026, and monthly thereafter over the following 36 months, subject to Reporting Person's continuous service on each such vesting date.

Read SEC document
November 19, 2025 Filed Nov 21, 2025 16:05 UTC Nuvation Bio Inc. NUVB · Entity 4384 Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 200,000 $0.00 Strike: $1.87 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001865826-25-000004 · form4-11212025_091102.xml · derivative · entry 3

Hanley David C. · CIK 0001865826 · CHIEF TECHNICAL OPERATIONS

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 300,000

Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 200,000 shares

Expires 2034-02-27

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Option vests as to 25% on the one year anniversary of 2/29/2024, and monthly thereafter over the following 36 months, subject to Reporting Person's continuous service on each such vesting date.

Read SEC document
November 19, 2025 Filed Nov 21, 2025 16:05 UTC Nuvation Bio Inc. NUVB · Entity 4384 SaleClass A Common Stock 200,000 $7.14 $1,427,680.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001865826-25-000004 · form4-11212025_091102.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Hanley David C. · CIK 0001865826 · CHIEF TECHNICAL OPERATIONS

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 24,000

F2 · price: Price reported is a weighted-average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $7.045 to $7.260. The Reporting Person will provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

Read SEC document
November 19, 2025 Filed Nov 21, 2025 16:05 UTC Nuvation Bio Inc. NUVB · Entity 4384 Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock 200,000 $1.87 $374,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001865826-25-000004 · form4-11212025_091102.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Hanley David C. · CIK 0001865826 · CHIEF TECHNICAL OPERATIONS

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 224,000

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · balance_after: Includes 3,000 shares acquired on each of May 19, 2025 and November 19, 2025 under the Issuer's 2021 Employee Stock Purchase Plan.

Read SEC document
February 28, 2025 Filed Mar 4, 2025 18:29 UTC Nuvation Bio Inc. NUVB · Entity 4384 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 500,000 $0.00 Strike: $1.97 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-25-006686 · form4-03042025_110344.xml · derivative · entry 2

Hanley David C. · CIK 0001865826 · CHIEF TECHNICAL OPERATIONS

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 500,000

Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 500,000 shares

Expires 2035-02-27

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Option vests as to 25% on the one year anniversary of 2/28/2025, and monthly thereafter over the following 36 months, subject to Reporting Person's continuous service on each such vesting date.

Read SEC document
February 29, 2024 Filed Mar 4, 2024 16:40 UTC Nuvation Bio Inc. NUVB · Entity 4384 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 500,000 $0.00 Strike: $1.87 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-24-006299 · form4-03042024_090300.xml · derivative · entry 2

Hanley David C. · CIK 0001865826 · CHIEF TECHNICAL OPERATIONS

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 500,000

Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 500,000 shares

Expires 2034-02-27

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Option vests as to 25% on the one year anniversary of 2/29/2024, and monthly thereafter over the following 36 months, subject to Reporting Person's continuous service on each such vesting date.

Read SEC document
February 28, 2023 Filed Mar 2, 2023 18:00 UTC Nuvation Bio Inc. NUVB · Entity 4384 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 500,000 $0.00 Strike: $1.94 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-23-014887 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2

Hanley David C. · CIK 0001865826 · Chief Technical Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 500,000

Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 500,000 shares

Expires 2033-02-27

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Option vests as to 25% on the one year anniversary of 2/28/2023, and monthly thereafter over the following 36 months, subject to Reporting Person's continuous service on each such vesting date.

Read SEC document
August 29, 2022 Filed Aug 31, 2022 17:15 UTC Nuvation Bio Inc. NUVB · Entity 4384 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 450,000 $0.00 Strike: $2.93 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-22-048150 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1

Hanley David C. · CIK 0001865826 · Chief Technical Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 450,000

Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 450,000 shares

Expires 2032-08-28

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Option vests as to 25% on the one year anniversary of 8/29/2022, and monthly thereafter over the following 36 months, subject to Reporting Person's continuous service on each such vesting date

Read SEC document
February 28, 2022 Filed Mar 2, 2022 17:00 UTC Nuvation Bio Inc. NUVB · Entity 4384 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 500,000 $0.00 Strike: $5.06 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-22-014831 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1

Hanley David C. · CIK 0001865826 · Chief Technical Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 500,000

Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 500,000 shares

Expires 2032-02-27

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Option vests as to 25% on the one year anniversary of 2/28/2022, and monthly thereafter over the following 36 months, subject to Reporting Person's continuous service on each such vesting date.

Read SEC document
June 01, 2021 Filed Jun 3, 2021 18:36 UTC Nuvation Bio Inc. NUVB · Entity 4384 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 187,500 $0.00 Strike: $13.60 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-037894 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2

Hanley David C. · CIK 0001865826 · Chief Technical Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 187,500

Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 187,500 shares

Expires 2031-05-31

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares subject to the Options will vest based on the satisfaction of both time-based and performance-based vesting criteria.

Read SEC document
June 01, 2021 Filed Jun 3, 2021 18:36 UTC Nuvation Bio Inc. NUVB · Entity 4384 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 250,000 $0.00 Strike: $13.60 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-037894 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1

Hanley David C. · CIK 0001865826 · Chief Technical Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 250,000

Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 250,000 shares

Expires 2031-05-31

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the shares subject to the option vest on June 1, 2022 and 1/48 of the total number of shares subject to the option vest each month thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service through each applicable vesting date.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.