Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Intellia Therapeutics, Inc.NTLA · Entity 4585 | EVP, Chief Technical Officer | March 01, 2026 | March 03, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Intellia Therapeutics, Inc.
Report date March 01, 2026 · Filed March 03, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 94,471 |
Reported balance
After 2026-03-01 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-03-01 · Grant · Acquired 7,353 · Balance 94,471 F1: Based on a grant of restricted stock units representing a contingent right to receive one share of Intellia common stock for each restricted stock unit. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 93,864 |
Reported balance
After 2026-03-02 transaction · row 2
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2026-03-02 · Sale · Disposed 607 · Balance 93,864 F2: Represents a mandatory "sell-to-cover" transaction for the purpose of satisfying the reporting person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of RSUs on March 1, 2026, and does not represent a volitional trade by the Reporting Person. |
| Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $13.78 · Expires 2036-02-29 | Direct | 10,505 |
Reported balance
After 2026-03-01 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2026-03-01 · Grant · Acquired 10,505 · Balance 10,505 F3: This option was granted on March 1, 2026 with respect to shares of Common Stock, with 33% vesting on January 1, 2027 and the remaining 67% vesting in 24 substantially equal monthly installments thereafter. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Based on a grant of restricted stock units representing a contingent right to receive one share of Intellia common stock for each restricted stock unit.
F2: Represents a mandatory "sell-to-cover" transaction for the purpose of satisfying the reporting person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of RSUs on March 1, 2026, and does not represent a volitional trade by the Reporting Person.
F3: This option was granted on March 1, 2026 with respect to shares of Common Stock, with 33% vesting on January 1, 2027 and the remaining 67% vesting in 24 substantially equal monthly installments thereafter.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 02, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 21:16 UTC | Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. NTLA · Entity 4585 | SaleCommon Stock | 607 | $13.78 | $8,364.46 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-088241 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Clark Eliana · CIK 0001914448 · EVP, Chief Technical Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 93,864 F2 · kind: Represents a mandatory "sell-to-cover" transaction for the purpose of satisfying the reporting person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of RSUs on March 1, 2026, and does not represent a volitional trade by the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 21:16 UTC | Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. NTLA · Entity 4585 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 10,505 | $0.00 Strike: $13.78 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-088241 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 3 Clark Eliana · CIK 0001914448 · EVP, Chief Technical Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,505 Underlying: Common Stock · 10,505 shares Expires 2036-02-29 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This option was granted on March 1, 2026 with respect to shares of Common Stock, with 33% vesting on January 1, 2027 and the remaining 67% vesting in 24 substantially equal monthly installments thereafter. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 21:16 UTC | Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. NTLA · Entity 4585 | GrantCommon Stock | 7,353 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-088241 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Clark Eliana · CIK 0001914448 · EVP, Chief Technical Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 94,471 F1 · security: Based on a grant of restricted stock units representing a contingent right to receive one share of Intellia common stock for each restricted stock unit. Read SEC document |
| January 05, 2026 Filed Jan 7, 2026 21:03 UTC | Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. NTLA · Entity 4585 | SaleCommon Stock | 9,515 | $9.21 | $87,633.15 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-006278 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Clark Eliana · CIK 0001914448 · EVP, Chief Technical Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 87,118 F1 · kind: Represents a mandatory "sell-to-cover" transaction for the purpose of satisfying the reporting person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of RSUs on January 1, 2026, and does not represent a volitional trade by the Reporting Person. F2 · balance_after: Includes 1,264 shares acquired under the Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. 2016 Employee Stock Purchase Plan on December 31, 2025. Read SEC document |
| July 01, 2025 Filed Jul 3, 2025 20:11 UTC | Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. NTLA · Entity 4585 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,022 | $9.82 | $10,036.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-093852 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Clark Eliana · CIK 0001914448 · EVP, Chief Technical Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 95,369 F1 · kind: Sale of 1,022 shares that were acquired under the Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. 2016 Employee Stock Purchase Plan on June 30, 2025. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2025 Filed Mar 4, 2025 21:43 UTC | Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. NTLA · Entity 4585 | SaleCommon Stock | 679 | $8.99 | $6,104.21 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-032263 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Clark Eliana · CIK 0001914448 · EVP, Chief Technical Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 95,369 F2 · kind: Represents a mandatory "sell-to-cover" transaction for the purpose of satisfying the reporting person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of RSUs on March 1, 2025, and does not represent a volitional trade by the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2025 Filed Mar 4, 2025 21:43 UTC | Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. NTLA · Entity 4585 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 45,714 | $0.00 Strike: $10.09 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-032263 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 3 Clark Eliana · CIK 0001914448 · EVP, Chief Technical Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,714 Underlying: Common Stock · 45,714 shares Expires 2035-02-28 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This option was granted on March 1, 2025 with respect to shares of Common Stock, with 33% vesting on January 1, 2026 and the remaining 67% vesting in 24 substantially equal monthly installments thereafter. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2025 Filed Mar 4, 2025 21:43 UTC | Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. NTLA · Entity 4585 | GrantCommon Stock | 32,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-032263 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Clark Eliana · CIK 0001914448 · EVP, Chief Technical Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 96,048 F1 · security: Based on a grant of restricted stock units representing a contingent right to receive one share of Intellia common stock for each restricted stock unit. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2025 Filed Jan 6, 2025 21:16 UTC | Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. NTLA · Entity 4585 | SaleCommon Stock | 7,422 | $12.18 | $90,399.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-002115 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Clark Eliana · CIK 0001914448 · EVP, Chief Technical Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 64,048 F2 · kind: Represents a mandatory "sell-to-cover" transaction for the purpose of satisfying the reporting person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of RSUs on January 1, 2025, and does not represent a volitional trade by the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2025 Filed Jan 6, 2025 21:16 UTC | Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. NTLA · Entity 4585 | SaleCommon Stock | 556 | $12.03 | $6,688.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-002115 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Clark Eliana · CIK 0001914448 · EVP, Chief Technical Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 71,470 F1 · kind: Sale of 556 shares that were acquired under the Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. 2016 Employee Stock Purchase Plan on December 31, 2024. Read SEC document |
| July 01, 2024 Filed Jul 3, 2024 17:15 UTC | Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. NTLA · Entity 4585 | SaleCommon Stock | 405 | $22.93 | $9,286.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-081259 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Clark Eliana · CIK 0001914448 · EVP, Chief Technical Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 71,470 F1 · kind: Sale of 405 shares that were acquired under the Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. 2016 Employee Stock Purchase Plan on June 28, 2024. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2024 Filed Mar 5, 2024 21:10 UTC | Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. NTLA · Entity 4585 | SaleCommon Stock | 605 | $32.99 | $19,958.95 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-025902 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Clark Eliana · CIK 0001914448 · EVP, Chief Technical Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 71,470 F2 · kind: Represents a mandatory "sell-to-cover" transaction for the purpose of satisfying the reporting person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of RSUs on March 1, 2024, and does not represent a volitional trade by the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2024 Filed Mar 5, 2024 21:10 UTC | Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. NTLA · Entity 4585 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 45,072 | $0.00 Strike: $32.66 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-025902 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 3 Clark Eliana · CIK 0001914448 · EVP, Chief Technical Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,072 Underlying: Common Stock · 45,072 shares Expires 2034-02-28 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This option was granted on March 1, 2024 with respect to shares of Common Stock, with 33% vesting on January 1, 2025 and the remaining 67% vesting in 24 substantially equal monthly installments thereafter. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2024 Filed Mar 5, 2024 21:10 UTC | Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. NTLA · Entity 4585 | GrantCommon Stock | 31,230 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-025902 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Clark Eliana · CIK 0001914448 · EVP, Chief Technical Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 72,075 F1 · security: Based on a grant of restricted stock units representing a contingent right to receive one share of Intellia common stock for each restricted stock unit. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2024 Filed Jan 5, 2024 21:44 UTC | Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. NTLA · Entity 4585 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,301 | $29.46 | $126,707.46 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-002502 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Clark Eliana · CIK 0001914448 · EVP, Chief Technical Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,845 F2 · kind: Represents a mandatory "sell-to-cover" transaction for the purpose of satisfying the reporting person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of RSUs on January 1, 2024, and does not represent a volitional trade by the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2024 Filed Jan 5, 2024 21:44 UTC | Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. NTLA · Entity 4585 | SaleCommon Stock | 307 | $30.12 | $9,246.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-002502 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Clark Eliana · CIK 0001914448 · EVP, Chief Technical Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,146 F1 · kind: Sale of 307 shares that were acquired under the Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. 2016 Employee Stock Purchase Plan on December 31, 2023. Read SEC document |
| July 03, 2023 Filed Jul 6, 2023 19:34 UTC | Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. NTLA · Entity 4585 | SaleCommon Stock | 360 | $40.51 | $14,583.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-041495 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Clark Eliana · CIK 0001914448 · EVP, Chief Technical Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,146 F1 · kind: Sale of 360 shares that were acquired under the Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. 2016 Employee Stock Purchase Plan on June 30, 2023. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $40.51 to $40.52, inclusive. Upon request by the Commission staff, the Company, or a security holder of the Company, the reporting person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold by the reporting person on July 3, 2023 at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| June 20, 2023 Filed Jun 22, 2023 21:52 UTC | Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. NTLA · Entity 4585 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 Strike: $12.27 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-039148 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Clark Eliana · CIK 0001914448 · EVP, Chief Technical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,750 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,000 shares Expires 2030-02-02 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option award was issued pursuant to the Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. Amended and Restated 2015 Stock Option and Incentive Plan and had vested as to 64,062 shares as of June 20, 2023. Read SEC document |
| June 20, 2023 Filed Jun 22, 2023 21:52 UTC | Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. NTLA · Entity 4585 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,000 | $45.00 | $225,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-039148 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Clark Eliana · CIK 0001914448 · EVP, Chief Technical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,146 F1 · kind: The reported sale of 5,000 shares on this Form 4 occurred automatically pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 21, 2023. Read SEC document |
| June 20, 2023 Filed Jun 22, 2023 21:52 UTC | Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. NTLA · Entity 4585 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 5,000 | $12.27 | $61,350.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-039148 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Clark Eliana · CIK 0001914448 · EVP, Chief Technical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,146 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2023 Filed Mar 3, 2023 22:12 UTC | Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. NTLA · Entity 4585 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 34,674 | $0.00 Strike: $40.75 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-015732 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Clark Eliana · CIK 0001914448 · EVP, Chief Technical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,674 Underlying: Common Stock · 34,674 shares Expires 2033-02-28 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: This option was granted on March 1, 2023 with respect to shares of Common Stock, with 33% vesting on January 1, 2024 and the remaining 67% vesting in 24 substantially equal monthly installments thereafter. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2023 Filed Mar 3, 2023 22:12 UTC | Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. NTLA · Entity 4585 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,134 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-015732 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Clark Eliana · CIK 0001914448 · EVP, Chief Technical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,146 F1 · security: Based on a grant of restricted stock units representing a contingent right to receive one share of Intellia common stock for each restricted stock unit. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2023 Filed Mar 3, 2023 22:12 UTC | Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. NTLA · Entity 4585 | GrantCommon Stock | 24,539 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-015732 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Clark Eliana · CIK 0001914448 · EVP, Chief Technical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,012 F1 · security: Based on a grant of restricted stock units representing a contingent right to receive one share of Intellia common stock for each restricted stock unit. Read SEC document |
| January 04, 2023 Filed Jan 6, 2023 22:21 UTC | Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. NTLA · Entity 4585 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,692 | $37.21 | $62,959.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-002412 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Clark Eliana · CIK 0001914448 · EVP, Chief Technical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,473 F3 · kind: Shares sold in sell-to-cover transaction in order to satisfy withholding taxes to be paid upon the vesting of RSUs on January 1, 2023. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2023 Filed Jan 6, 2023 22:21 UTC | Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. NTLA · Entity 4585 | SaleCommon Stock | 231 | $34.48 | $7,964.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-002412 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Clark Eliana · CIK 0001914448 · EVP, Chief Technical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,165 F2 · kind: Sale of 231 shares that were acquired under the Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. 2016 Employee Stock Purchase Plan on December 31, 2022. Read SEC document |
| July 01, 2022 Filed Jan 6, 2023 22:21 UTC | Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. NTLA · Entity 4585 | SaleCommon Stock | 105 | $51.74 | $5,432.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-002412 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Clark Eliana · CIK 0001914448 · EVP, Chief Technical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,165 F1 · kind: Sale of 105 shares that were acquired under the Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. 2016 Employee Stock Purchase Plan on June 30, 2022. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2022 Filed Mar 8, 2022 00:19 UTC | Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. NTLA · Entity 4585 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 15,395 | $0.00 Strike: $79.85 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-016851 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Clark Eliana · CIK 0001914448 · EVP, Chief Technical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,395 Underlying: Common Stock · 15,395 shares Expires 2032-02-28 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: This option was granted on March 1, 2022 with respect to shares of Common Stock, with 33% vesting on January 1, 2023 and the remaining 67% vesting in 24 substantially equal monthly installments thereafter. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2022 Filed Mar 8, 2022 00:19 UTC | Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. NTLA · Entity 4585 | GrantCommon Stock | 10,527 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-016851 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Clark Eliana · CIK 0001914448 · EVP, Chief Technical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,165 F1 · security: Based on a grant of restricted stock units representing a contingent right to receive one share of Intellia common stock for each restricted stock unit. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.