Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC.BFH · Entity 4059 | EVP, Chief Financial Officer | February 17, 2026 | March 04, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC.
Report date February 17, 2026 · Filed March 04, 2026 · Amendment
Amendment: balances below belong to this corrected disclosure, not necessarily a complete replacement of earlier positions.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 142,061 |
Reported balance
After 2026-02-17 transaction · row 1
Amendment: may correct only part of an earlier disclosure.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-02-17 · Tax withholding · Disposed 22,516 · Balance 142,061 F1: The initial Form 4 filed on February 19, 2026 inadvertently overreported the number of shares of common stock that were withheld for tax withholding purposes upon the vesting of restricted stock units on February 17, 2026. This amendment corrects the number of shares that were withheld on February 17, 2026 (22,516 shares), as well as the resulting total number of shares beneficially owned following all transactions reported in the initial Form 4. This amendment does not change or modify any other information reported on such initial Form 4. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The initial Form 4 filed on February 19, 2026 inadvertently overreported the number of shares of common stock that were withheld for tax withholding purposes upon the vesting of restricted stock units on February 17, 2026. This amendment corrects the number of shares that were withheld on February 17, 2026 (22,516 shares), as well as the resulting total number of shares beneficially owned following all transactions reported in the initial Form 4. This amendment does not change or modify any other information reported on such initial Form 4.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 18, 2026 Filed Feb 20, 2026 01:28 UTC | BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. BFH · Entity 4059 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,014 | $73.74 | $148,512.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001869941-26-000002 · wk-form4_1771550899.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Beberman Perry S · CIK 0001869941 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 121,570 F4 · kind: Shares withheld by the Company to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2026 Filed Feb 20, 2026 01:28 UTC | BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. BFH · Entity 4059 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 43,007 | $73.05 | $3,141,661.35 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001869941-26-000002 · wk-form4_1771550899.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Beberman Perry S · CIK 0001869941 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 123,584 F4 · kind: Shares withheld by the Company to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2026 Filed Feb 20, 2026 01:28 UTC | BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. BFH · Entity 4059 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,543 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001869941-26-000002 · wk-form4_1771550899.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Beberman Perry S · CIK 0001869941 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 166,591 F3 · kind: Based on an annual return on equity (ROE) performance metric goal for each of 2023, 2024 and 2025, at the conclusion of the three-year period ended December 31, 2025, 121.9% of the original award of 25,310 performance-based restricted stock units granted 3/24/23 were earned, resulting in an additional 5,543 units, for a total of 30,853 units. F3 · price: Based on an annual return on equity (ROE) performance metric goal for each of 2023, 2024 and 2025, at the conclusion of the three-year period ended December 31, 2025, 121.9% of the original award of 25,310 performance-based restricted stock units granted 3/24/23 were earned, resulting in an additional 5,543 units, for a total of 30,853 units. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2026 Filed Feb 20, 2026 01:28 UTC | BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. BFH · Entity 4059 | GrantCommon Stock | 15,796 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001869941-26-000002 · wk-form4_1771550899.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Beberman Perry S · CIK 0001869941 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 161,048 F2 · kind: The new grant is for 15,796 shares of common stock represented by performance-based RSUs, which may be adjusted up or down at the time the performance targets are measured at the end of the three-year performance period. These performance-based RSUs may vest on 2/17/29 contingent on meeting predetermined performance measures and subject to continued employment (subject to certain limited exceptions) by the Reporting Person on the vesting date. F2 · price: The new grant is for 15,796 shares of common stock represented by performance-based RSUs, which may be adjusted up or down at the time the performance targets are measured at the end of the three-year performance period. These performance-based RSUs may vest on 2/17/29 contingent on meeting predetermined performance measures and subject to continued employment (subject to certain limited exceptions) by the Reporting Person on the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2026 Filed Feb 20, 2026 01:28 UTC | BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. BFH · Entity 4059 | GrantCommon Stock | 10,531 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001869941-26-000002 · wk-form4_1771550899.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Beberman Perry S · CIK 0001869941 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 145,252 F1 · kind: The new grant is for 10,531 shares of common stock represented by time-based restricted stock units (RSUs). These time-based RSUs will vest over a three-year period, with 3,475 units vesting on 2/17/27, 3,475 units vesting on 2/17/28 and 3,581 units vesting on 2/17/29, subject to continued employment (subject to certain limited exceptions) by the Reporting Person on the vesting dates. F1 · price: The new grant is for 10,531 shares of common stock represented by time-based restricted stock units (RSUs). These time-based RSUs will vest over a three-year period, with 3,475 units vesting on 2/17/27, 3,475 units vesting on 2/17/28 and 3,581 units vesting on 2/17/29, subject to continued employment (subject to certain limited exceptions) by the Reporting Person on the vesting dates. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 23:06 UTC Amendment | BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. BFH · Entity 4059 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 22,516 | $73.05 | $1,644,793.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001869941-26-000004 · wk-form4a_1772665582.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Beberman Perry S · CIK 0001869941 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 142,061 F1 · shares: The initial Form 4 filed on February 19, 2026 inadvertently overreported the number of shares of common stock that were withheld for tax withholding purposes upon the vesting of restricted stock units on February 17, 2026. This amendment corrects the number of shares that were withheld on February 17, 2026 (22,516 shares), as well as the resulting total number of shares beneficially owned following all transactions reported in the initial Form 4. This amendment does not change or modify any other information reported on such initial Form 4. F1 · balance_after: The initial Form 4 filed on February 19, 2026 inadvertently overreported the number of shares of common stock that were withheld for tax withholding purposes upon the vesting of restricted stock units on February 17, 2026. This amendment corrects the number of shares that were withheld on February 17, 2026 (22,516 shares), as well as the resulting total number of shares beneficially owned following all transactions reported in the initial Form 4. This amendment does not change or modify any other information reported on such initial Form 4. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2025 Filed Feb 20, 2025 23:43 UTC | BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. BFH · Entity 4059 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 17,245 | $62.10 | $1,070,914.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001101215-25-000043 · wk-form4_1740095010.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Beberman Perry S · CIK 0001869941 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 134,721 F4 · kind: Shares withheld by the Company to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of restricted stock units. F5 · balance_after: The total number of securities beneficially owned includes: (a) 32,343 unrestricted shares; (b) 5,737 unvested units from an award of 16,873 time-based restricted stock units granted 3/24/23; (c) 25,310 unvested performance-based restricted stock units granted 3/24/23; (d) 13,028 unvested units from an award of 19,444 time-based restricted stock units granted 2/15/24; (e) 29,166 unvested performance-based restricted stock units granted 2/15/24; (f) the new grant for 11,655 time-based restricted stock units; and (g) the new grant for 17,482 performance-based restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2025 Filed Feb 20, 2025 23:43 UTC | BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. BFH · Entity 4059 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,675 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001101215-25-000043 · wk-form4_1740095010.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Beberman Perry S · CIK 0001869941 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 151,966 F3 · kind: Based on an annual return on equity (ROE) performance metric goal for each of 2022, 2023 and 2024, at the conclusion of the three-year period ended December 31, 2024, 120.2% of the original award of 13,239 performance-based restricted stock units granted 2/15/22 were earned, resulting in an additional 2,675 units, for a total of 15,914 units. F3 · price: Based on an annual return on equity (ROE) performance metric goal for each of 2022, 2023 and 2024, at the conclusion of the three-year period ended December 31, 2024, 120.2% of the original award of 13,239 performance-based restricted stock units granted 2/15/22 were earned, resulting in an additional 2,675 units, for a total of 15,914 units. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2025 Filed Feb 20, 2025 23:43 UTC | BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. BFH · Entity 4059 | GrantCommon Stock | 17,482 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001101215-25-000043 · wk-form4_1740095010.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Beberman Perry S · CIK 0001869941 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 149,291 F2 · kind: The new grant is for 17,482 shares of common stock represented by performance-based RSUs, which may be adjusted up or down at the time the performance targets are measured at the end of the three-year performance period. These performance-based RSUs may vest on 2/18/28 contingent on meeting predetermined performance measures and subject to continued employment (subject to certain limited exceptions) by the Reporting Person on the vesting date. F2 · price: The new grant is for 17,482 shares of common stock represented by performance-based RSUs, which may be adjusted up or down at the time the performance targets are measured at the end of the three-year performance period. These performance-based RSUs may vest on 2/18/28 contingent on meeting predetermined performance measures and subject to continued employment (subject to certain limited exceptions) by the Reporting Person on the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2025 Filed Feb 20, 2025 23:43 UTC | BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. BFH · Entity 4059 | GrantCommon Stock | 11,655 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001101215-25-000043 · wk-form4_1740095010.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Beberman Perry S · CIK 0001869941 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 131,809 F1 · kind: The new grant is for 11,655 shares of common stock represented by time-based restricted stock units (RSUs). These time-based RSUs will vest over a three-year period, with 3,846 units vesting on each of 2/18/26 and 2/18/27 and 3,963 units vesting on 2/18/28, subject to continued employment (subject to certain limited exceptions) by the Reporting Person on the vesting dates. F1 · price: The new grant is for 11,655 shares of common stock represented by time-based restricted stock units (RSUs). These time-based RSUs will vest over a three-year period, with 3,846 units vesting on each of 2/18/26 and 2/18/27 and 3,963 units vesting on 2/18/28, subject to continued employment (subject to certain limited exceptions) by the Reporting Person on the vesting dates. Read SEC document |
| July 15, 2024 Filed Jul 17, 2024 20:06 UTC | BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. BFH · Entity 4059 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,673 | $48.72 | $178,948.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001101215-24-000167 · wk-form4_1721246806.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Beberman Perry S · CIK 0001869941 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 120,154 F1 · kind: Shares withheld by the Company to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of restricted stock units. F2 · balance_after: The total number of securities beneficially owned includes: (a) 18,689 unrestricted shares; (b) 3,001 unvested units from an award of 8,826 time-based restricted stock units granted 2/15/22; (c) 13,239 unvested performance-based restricted stock units granted 2/15/22; (d) 11,305 unvested units from an award of 16,873 time-based restricted stock units granted 3/24/23; (e) 25,310 unvested performance-based restricted stock units granted 3/24/23; (f) 19,444 unvested time-based restricted stock units granted 2/15/24; and (g) 29,166 unvested performance-based restricted stock units granted 2/15/24. Read SEC document |
| March 25, 2024 Filed Mar 27, 2024 20:08 UTC | BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. BFH · Entity 4059 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,384 | $35.61 | $84,894.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001101215-24-000074 · wk-form4_1711570092.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Beberman Perry S · CIK 0001869941 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 123,827 F1 · kind: Shares withheld by the Company to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of restricted stock units. F2 · balance_after: The total number of securities beneficially owned includes: (a) 13,782 unrestricted shares; (b) 3,870 unvested units from an award of 11,385 time-based restricted stock units granted 7/15/21; (c) 4,710 unvested performance-based restricted stock units granted 7/15/21; (d) 3,001 unvested units from an award of 8,826 time-based restricted stock units granted 2/15/22; (e) 13,239 unvested performance-based restricted stock units granted 2/15/22; (f) 11,305 unvested units from an award of 16,873 time-based restricted stock units granted 3/24/23; (g) 25,310 unvested performance-based restricted stock units granted 3/24/23; (h) 19,444 unvested time-based restricted stock units granted 2/15/24; and (i) 29,166 unvested performance-based restricted stock units granted 2/15/24. Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2024 Filed Feb 20, 2024 21:25 UTC | BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. BFH · Entity 4059 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,087 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001101215-24-000053 · wk-form4_1708464303.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Beberman Perry S · CIK 0001869941 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 126,211 F4 · kind: Based on an annual return on equity (ROE) performance metric goal for each of 2021, 2022 and 2023, as modified by a relative total stockholder return (rTSR) metric at the conclusion of the three-year period ended December 31, 2023, 130% of the original award of 3,623 performance-based restricted stock units granted 7/15/21 were earned, resulting in an additional 1,087 units, for a total of 4,710 units. F4 · price: Based on an annual return on equity (ROE) performance metric goal for each of 2021, 2022 and 2023, as modified by a relative total stockholder return (rTSR) metric at the conclusion of the three-year period ended December 31, 2023, 130% of the original award of 3,623 performance-based restricted stock units granted 7/15/21 were earned, resulting in an additional 1,087 units, for a total of 4,710 units. F5 · balance_after: The total number of securities beneficially owned includes: (a) 10,598 unrestricted shares; (b) 3,870 unvested units from an award of 11,385 time-based restricted stock units granted 7/15/21; (c) 4,710 unvested performance-based restricted stock units granted 7/15/21; (d) 3,001 unvested units from an award of 8,826 time-based restricted stock units granted 2/15/22; (e) 13,239 unvested performance-based restricted stock units granted 2/15/22; (f) 16,873 unvested time-based restricted stock units granted 3/24/23; (g) 25,310 unvested performance-based restricted stock units granted 3/24/23; (h) the new grant for 19,444 time-based restricted stock units; and (i) the new grant for 29,166 performance-based restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2024 Filed Feb 20, 2024 21:25 UTC | BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. BFH · Entity 4059 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,247 | $37.59 | $46,874.73 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001101215-24-000053 · wk-form4_1708464303.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Beberman Perry S · CIK 0001869941 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 125,124 F3 · kind: Shares withheld by the Company to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2024 Filed Feb 20, 2024 21:25 UTC | BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. BFH · Entity 4059 | GrantCommon Stock | 29,166 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001101215-24-000053 · wk-form4_1708464303.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Beberman Perry S · CIK 0001869941 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 126,371 F2 · kind: The new grant is for 29,166 shares of common stock represented by performance-based RSUs, which may be adjusted up or down at the time the performance targets are measured at the end of the three-year performance period. These performance-based RSUs may vest on 2/16/27 contingent on meeting predetermined performance measures and subject to continued employment (subject to certain limited exceptions) by the Reporting Person on the vesting date. F2 · price: The new grant is for 29,166 shares of common stock represented by performance-based RSUs, which may be adjusted up or down at the time the performance targets are measured at the end of the three-year performance period. These performance-based RSUs may vest on 2/16/27 contingent on meeting predetermined performance measures and subject to continued employment (subject to certain limited exceptions) by the Reporting Person on the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2024 Filed Feb 20, 2024 21:25 UTC | BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. BFH · Entity 4059 | GrantCommon Stock | 19,444 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001101215-24-000053 · wk-form4_1708464303.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Beberman Perry S · CIK 0001869941 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 97,205 F1 · kind: The new grant is for 19,444 shares of common stock represented by time-based restricted stock units (RSUs). These time-based RSUs will vest over a three-year period, with 6,416 units vesting on 2/18/25, 6,417 units vesting on 2/17/26 and 6,611 units vesting on 2/16/27, subject to continued employment (subject to certain limited exceptions) by the Reporting Person on the vesting dates. F1 · price: The new grant is for 19,444 shares of common stock represented by time-based restricted stock units (RSUs). These time-based RSUs will vest over a three-year period, with 6,416 units vesting on 2/18/25, 6,417 units vesting on 2/17/26 and 6,611 units vesting on 2/16/27, subject to continued employment (subject to certain limited exceptions) by the Reporting Person on the vesting dates. Read SEC document |
| July 17, 2023 Filed Jul 19, 2023 20:08 UTC | BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. BFH · Entity 4059 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,612 | $34.84 | $56,162.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001101215-23-000140 · wk-form4_1689797272.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Beberman Perry S · CIK 0001869941 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 77,761 F1 · kind: Shares withheld by the Company to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of restricted stock units. F2 · balance_after: The total number of securities beneficially owned includes: (a) 8,932 unrestricted shares; (b) 3,870 unvested units from an award of 11,385 time-based restricted stock units granted 7/15/21; (c) 3,623 unvested performance-based restricted stock units granted 7/15/21; (d) 5,914 unvested units from an award of 8,826 time-based restricted stock units granted 2/15/22; (e) 13,239 unvested performance-based restricted stock units granted 2/15/22; (f) 16,873 unvested time-based restricted stock units granted 3/24/23; and (g) 25,310 unvested performance-based restricted stock units granted 3/24/23. Read SEC document |
| March 24, 2023 Filed Mar 28, 2023 00:29 UTC | BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. BFH · Entity 4059 | GrantCommon Stock | 25,310 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-23-007832 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Beberman Perry S · CIK 0001869941 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 79,373 F2 · kind: The new grant is for 25,310 shares of common stock represented by performance-based RSUs, which may be adjusted up or down at the time the performance targets are measured at the end of the three-year performance period. These performance-based RSUs may vest on 2/17/26 contingent on meeting predetermined performance measures and subject to continued employment (subject to certain limited exceptions) by the Reporting Person on the vesting date. F3 · kind: Due to evolving macroeconomic conditions impacting the process of setting the appropriate performance-based RSU targets, these grants were approved later than usual in the grant cycle. However, for administrative convenience, the second and third years of the time-based RSUs and, if the performance targets are achieved, the three-year performance-based RSUs will vest on the Company's typical vesting schedule in mid-February of the applicable year. F2 · price: The new grant is for 25,310 shares of common stock represented by performance-based RSUs, which may be adjusted up or down at the time the performance targets are measured at the end of the three-year performance period. These performance-based RSUs may vest on 2/17/26 contingent on meeting predetermined performance measures and subject to continued employment (subject to certain limited exceptions) by the Reporting Person on the vesting date. F4 · balance_after: The total number of securities beneficially owned includes: (a) 6,786 unrestricted shares; (b) 7,628 unvested units from an award of 11,385 time-based restricted stock units granted 7/15/21; (c) 3,623 unvested performance-based restricted stock units granted 7/15/21; (d) 5,914 unvested units from an award of 8,826 time-based restricted stock units granted 2/15/22; (e) 13,239 unvested performance-based restricted stock units granted 2/15/22; (f) the new grant for 16,873 time-based restricted stock units; and (g) the new grant for 25,310 performance-based restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 24, 2023 Filed Mar 28, 2023 00:29 UTC | BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. BFH · Entity 4059 | GrantCommon Stock | 16,873 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-23-007832 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Beberman Perry S · CIK 0001869941 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 54,063 F1 · kind: The new grant is for 16,873 shares of common stock represented by time-based restricted stock units (RSUs). These time-based RSUs will vest over a three-year period, with 5,568 units vesting on each of 3/25/24 and 2/18/25 and 5,737units vesting on 2/17/26, subject to continued employment (subject to certain limited exceptions) by the Reporting Person on the vesting dates. F3 · kind: Due to evolving macroeconomic conditions impacting the process of setting the appropriate performance-based RSU targets, these grants were approved later than usual in the grant cycle. However, for administrative convenience, the second and third years of the time-based RSUs and, if the performance targets are achieved, the three-year performance-based RSUs will vest on the Company's typical vesting schedule in mid-February of the applicable year. F1 · price: The new grant is for 16,873 shares of common stock represented by time-based restricted stock units (RSUs). These time-based RSUs will vest over a three-year period, with 5,568 units vesting on each of 3/25/24 and 2/18/25 and 5,737units vesting on 2/17/26, subject to continued employment (subject to certain limited exceptions) by the Reporting Person on the vesting dates. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2023 Filed Feb 17, 2023 22:55 UTC | BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. BFH · Entity 4059 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,249 | $41.16 | $51,408.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-23-004091 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Beberman Perry S · CIK 0001869941 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,190 F1 · kind: Shares withheld by the Company to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of restricted stock units. F2 · balance_after: The total number of securities beneficially owned includes: (a) 6,786 unrestricted shares; (b) 7,628 unvested units from an award of 11,385 time-based restricted stock units granted 7/15/21; (c) 3,623 unvested performance-based restricted stock units granted 7/15/21; (d) 5,914 unvested units from an award of 8,826 time-based restricted stock units granted 2/15/22; and (e) 13,239 unvested performance-based restricted stock units granted 2/15/22. Read SEC document |
| August 08, 2022 Filed Aug 9, 2022 20:55 UTC | BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. BFH · Entity 4059 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 3,000 | $39.84 | $119,520.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-22-017575 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Beberman Perry S · CIK 0001869941 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,439 F1 · balance_after: The total number of securities beneficially owned includes: (a) 5,123 unrestricted shares; (b) 7,628 unvested units from an award of 11,385 time-based restricted stock units granted 7/15/21; (c) 3,623 unvested performance-based restricted stock units granted 7/15/21; (d) 8,826 unvested time-based restricted stock units granted 2/15/22; and (e) 13,239 unvested performance-based restricted stock units granted 2/15/22. Read SEC document |
| July 15, 2022 Filed Jul 19, 2022 20:06 UTC | BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. BFH · Entity 4059 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,634 | $39.84 | $65,098.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-22-016486 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Beberman Perry S · CIK 0001869941 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,439 F1 · kind: Shares withheld by the Company to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of restricted stock units. F2 · balance_after: The total number of securities beneficially owned includes: (a) 2,123 unrestricted shares; (b) 7,628 unvested units from an award of 11,385 time-based restricted stock units granted 7/15/21; (c) 3,623 unvested performance-based restricted stock units granted 7/15/21; (d) 8,826 unvested time-based restricted stock units granted 2/15/22; and (e) 13,239 unvested performance-based restricted stock units granted 2/15/22. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2022 Filed Feb 17, 2022 22:22 UTC | BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. ADS · Entity 4059 | GrantCommon Stock | 13,239 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-22-004787 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Beberman Perry S · CIK 0001869941 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,073 F2 · kind: The new grant is for 13,239 shares of common stock represented by performance-based restricted stock units, which may be adjusted up or down at the time the performance restriction lapses. The restriction may lapse with respect to 100% of such shares on 2/18/25 contingent on meeting predetermined performance measures and subject to continued employment by the Reporting Person on the vesting date. F2 · price: The new grant is for 13,239 shares of common stock represented by performance-based restricted stock units, which may be adjusted up or down at the time the performance restriction lapses. The restriction may lapse with respect to 100% of such shares on 2/18/25 contingent on meeting predetermined performance measures and subject to continued employment by the Reporting Person on the vesting date. F3 · balance_after: The total number of securities beneficially owned includes: (a) 11,385 unvested time-based restricted stock units granted 7/15/21; (b) 3,623 unvested performance-based restricted stock units granted 7/15/21; (c) the new grant for 8,826 time-based restricted stock units; and (d) the new grant for 13,239 performance-based restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2022 Filed Feb 17, 2022 22:22 UTC | BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. ADS · Entity 4059 | GrantCommon Stock | 8,826 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-22-004787 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Beberman Perry S · CIK 0001869941 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,834 F1 · kind: The new grant is for 8,826 shares of common stock represented by time-based restricted stock units. The restrictions will lapse on 2,912 units on 2/15/23, on 2,913 units on 2/15/24 and on 3,001 units on 2/18/25, subject to continued employment by the Reporting Person on the vesting dates. F1 · price: The new grant is for 8,826 shares of common stock represented by time-based restricted stock units. The restrictions will lapse on 2,912 units on 2/15/23, on 2,913 units on 2/15/24 and on 3,001 units on 2/18/25, subject to continued employment by the Reporting Person on the vesting dates. Read SEC document |
| July 15, 2021 Filed Jul 16, 2021 20:15 UTC | BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. ADS · Entity 4059 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,121 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-21-006587 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Beberman Perry S · CIK 0001869941 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,929 F2 · kind: The new grant is for 3,121 shares of common stock represented by performance-based restricted stock units, which may be adjusted up or down at the time the performance restriction lapses. The restriction may lapse with respect to 100% of such shares on 7/15/24 contingent on meeting predetermined performance measures and subject to continued employment by the Reporting Person on the vesting date. F2 · price: The new grant is for 3,121 shares of common stock represented by performance-based restricted stock units, which may be adjusted up or down at the time the performance restriction lapses. The restriction may lapse with respect to 100% of such shares on 7/15/24 contingent on meeting predetermined performance measures and subject to continued employment by the Reporting Person on the vesting date. F3 · balance_after: The total number of securities beneficially owned includes: (a) the new grant for 9,808 time-based restricted stock units; and (b) the new grant for 3,121 performance-based restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| July 15, 2021 Filed Jul 16, 2021 20:15 UTC | BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. ADS · Entity 4059 | GrantCommon Stock | 9,808 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-21-006587 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Beberman Perry S · CIK 0001869941 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,808 F1 · kind: The new grant is for 9,808 shares of common stock represented by time-based restricted stock units. The restrictions will lapse on 3,236 units on 7/15/22 , on 3,237 units on 7/17/23 and on 3,335 units on 7/15/24, subject to continued employment by the Reporting Person on the vesting dates. F1 · price: The new grant is for 9,808 shares of common stock represented by time-based restricted stock units. The restrictions will lapse on 3,236 units on 7/15/22 , on 3,237 units on 7/17/23 and on 3,335 units on 7/15/24, subject to continued employment by the Reporting Person on the vesting dates. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.