Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| PILGRIMS PRIDE CORPPPC · Entity 3678 | Chief Financial Officer | February 11, 2026 | March 04, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
PILGRIMS PRIDE CORP
Report date February 11, 2026 · Filed March 04, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, par value $0.01 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 91,397 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-02-18 transaction · row 4
4 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-02-11 · Grant · Acquired 15,694 · Balance 94,751 F1: Represents shares earned pursuant to performance-based restricted stock units ("RSUs") on February 11, 2026 (the date that the Compensation Committee certified satisfaction of the underlying performance metrics), vesting ratably over three years on 12/31/2026, 12/31/2027, and 12/31/2028. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of PPC common stock. Row 2 · 2026-02-17 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 1,637 · Balance 96,388 F2: The DEUs reported herein vested on the same schedule as the underlying RSUs to which they relate and were settled in shares of common stock upon the vesting of those RSUs. Row 3 · 2026-02-17 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 1,972 · Balance 98,360 F2: The DEUs reported herein vested on the same schedule as the underlying RSUs to which they relate and were settled in shares of common stock upon the vesting of those RSUs. Row 4 · 2026-02-18 · Sale · Disposed 6,963 · Balance 91,397 F3: Shares sold to satisfy tax withholding requirements upon vesting of restricted stock units previously reported as beneficially owned by the Reporting Person. |
| Dividend Equivalent UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 912 |
Reported balance
After 2026-02-11 transaction · row 5
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · 2026-02-11 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 912 · Balance 912 F4: Reflects dividend equivalent units ("DEUs") accrued upon performance certification on February 11, 2026 of RSUs granted to the Reporting Person. Each DEU reflects the right to receive one share of PPC common stock, subject to the terms and conditions (including vesting and settlement terms) applicable to the corresponding RSUs. |
| Dividend Equivalent UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2026-02-17 transaction · row 6
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · 2026-02-17 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 1,637 · Balance 0 F2: The DEUs reported herein vested on the same schedule as the underlying RSUs to which they relate and were settled in shares of common stock upon the vesting of those RSUs. |
| Dividend Equivalent UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2026-02-17 transaction · row 7
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 7 · 2026-02-17 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 1,972 · Balance 0 F2: The DEUs reported herein vested on the same schedule as the underlying RSUs to which they relate and were settled in shares of common stock upon the vesting of those RSUs. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents shares earned pursuant to performance-based restricted stock units ("RSUs") on February 11, 2026 (the date that the Compensation Committee certified satisfaction of the underlying performance metrics), vesting ratably over three years on 12/31/2026, 12/31/2027, and 12/31/2028. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of PPC common stock.
F2: The DEUs reported herein vested on the same schedule as the underlying RSUs to which they relate and were settled in shares of common stock upon the vesting of those RSUs.
F3: Shares sold to satisfy tax withholding requirements upon vesting of restricted stock units previously reported as beneficially owned by the Reporting Person.
F4: Reflects dividend equivalent units ("DEUs") accrued upon performance certification on February 11, 2026 of RSUs granted to the Reporting Person. Each DEU reflects the right to receive one share of PPC common stock, subject to the terms and conditions (including vesting and settlement terms) applicable to the corresponding RSUs.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 18, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 16:32 UTC | PILGRIMS PRIDE CORP PPC · Entity 3678 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 6,963 | $43.52 | $303,015.83 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001556815-26-000002 · wk-form4_1772641964.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Galvanoni Matthew R · CIK 0001556815 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 91,397 F3 · shares: Shares sold to satisfy tax withholding requirements upon vesting of restricted stock units previously reported as beneficially owned by the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 16:32 UTC | PILGRIMS PRIDE CORP PPC · Entity 3678 | Exercise / conversionDividend Equivalent Units · Derivative | 1,972 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001556815-26-000002 · wk-form4_1772641964.xml · derivative · entry 7 Galvanoni Matthew R · CIK 0001556815 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share · 1,972 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: The DEUs reported herein vested on the same schedule as the underlying RSUs to which they relate and were settled in shares of common stock upon the vesting of those RSUs. F2 · shares: The DEUs reported herein vested on the same schedule as the underlying RSUs to which they relate and were settled in shares of common stock upon the vesting of those RSUs. F2 · price: The DEUs reported herein vested on the same schedule as the underlying RSUs to which they relate and were settled in shares of common stock upon the vesting of those RSUs. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The DEUs reported herein vested on the same schedule as the underlying RSUs to which they relate and were settled in shares of common stock upon the vesting of those RSUs. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The DEUs reported herein vested on the same schedule as the underlying RSUs to which they relate and were settled in shares of common stock upon the vesting of those RSUs. F2 · balance_after: The DEUs reported herein vested on the same schedule as the underlying RSUs to which they relate and were settled in shares of common stock upon the vesting of those RSUs. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 16:32 UTC | PILGRIMS PRIDE CORP PPC · Entity 3678 | Exercise / conversionDividend Equivalent Units · Derivative | 1,637 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001556815-26-000002 · wk-form4_1772641964.xml · derivative · entry 6 Galvanoni Matthew R · CIK 0001556815 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share · 1,637 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: The DEUs reported herein vested on the same schedule as the underlying RSUs to which they relate and were settled in shares of common stock upon the vesting of those RSUs. F2 · shares: The DEUs reported herein vested on the same schedule as the underlying RSUs to which they relate and were settled in shares of common stock upon the vesting of those RSUs. F2 · price: The DEUs reported herein vested on the same schedule as the underlying RSUs to which they relate and were settled in shares of common stock upon the vesting of those RSUs. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The DEUs reported herein vested on the same schedule as the underlying RSUs to which they relate and were settled in shares of common stock upon the vesting of those RSUs. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The DEUs reported herein vested on the same schedule as the underlying RSUs to which they relate and were settled in shares of common stock upon the vesting of those RSUs. F2 · balance_after: The DEUs reported herein vested on the same schedule as the underlying RSUs to which they relate and were settled in shares of common stock upon the vesting of those RSUs. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 16:32 UTC | PILGRIMS PRIDE CORP PPC · Entity 3678 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 1,972 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001556815-26-000002 · wk-form4_1772641964.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Galvanoni Matthew R · CIK 0001556815 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 98,360 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · shares: The DEUs reported herein vested on the same schedule as the underlying RSUs to which they relate and were settled in shares of common stock upon the vesting of those RSUs. F2 · price: The DEUs reported herein vested on the same schedule as the underlying RSUs to which they relate and were settled in shares of common stock upon the vesting of those RSUs. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 16:32 UTC | PILGRIMS PRIDE CORP PPC · Entity 3678 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 1,637 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001556815-26-000002 · wk-form4_1772641964.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Galvanoni Matthew R · CIK 0001556815 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 96,388 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · shares: The DEUs reported herein vested on the same schedule as the underlying RSUs to which they relate and were settled in shares of common stock upon the vesting of those RSUs. F2 · price: The DEUs reported herein vested on the same schedule as the underlying RSUs to which they relate and were settled in shares of common stock upon the vesting of those RSUs. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 16:32 UTC | PILGRIMS PRIDE CORP PPC · Entity 3678 | Exercise / conversionDividend Equivalent Units · Derivative | 912 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001556815-26-000002 · wk-form4_1772641964.xml · derivative · entry 5 Galvanoni Matthew R · CIK 0001556815 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 912 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share · 912 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_price: Reflects dividend equivalent units ("DEUs") accrued upon performance certification on February 11, 2026 of RSUs granted to the Reporting Person. Each DEU reflects the right to receive one share of PPC common stock, subject to the terms and conditions (including vesting and settlement terms) applicable to the corresponding RSUs. F4 · shares: Reflects dividend equivalent units ("DEUs") accrued upon performance certification on February 11, 2026 of RSUs granted to the Reporting Person. Each DEU reflects the right to receive one share of PPC common stock, subject to the terms and conditions (including vesting and settlement terms) applicable to the corresponding RSUs. F4 · price: Reflects dividend equivalent units ("DEUs") accrued upon performance certification on February 11, 2026 of RSUs granted to the Reporting Person. Each DEU reflects the right to receive one share of PPC common stock, subject to the terms and conditions (including vesting and settlement terms) applicable to the corresponding RSUs. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Reflects dividend equivalent units ("DEUs") accrued upon performance certification on February 11, 2026 of RSUs granted to the Reporting Person. Each DEU reflects the right to receive one share of PPC common stock, subject to the terms and conditions (including vesting and settlement terms) applicable to the corresponding RSUs. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Reflects dividend equivalent units ("DEUs") accrued upon performance certification on February 11, 2026 of RSUs granted to the Reporting Person. Each DEU reflects the right to receive one share of PPC common stock, subject to the terms and conditions (including vesting and settlement terms) applicable to the corresponding RSUs. F4 · balance_after: Reflects dividend equivalent units ("DEUs") accrued upon performance certification on February 11, 2026 of RSUs granted to the Reporting Person. Each DEU reflects the right to receive one share of PPC common stock, subject to the terms and conditions (including vesting and settlement terms) applicable to the corresponding RSUs. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 16:32 UTC | PILGRIMS PRIDE CORP PPC · Entity 3678 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 15,694 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001556815-26-000002 · wk-form4_1772641964.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Galvanoni Matthew R · CIK 0001556815 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 94,751 F1 · price: Represents shares earned pursuant to performance-based restricted stock units ("RSUs") on February 11, 2026 (the date that the Compensation Committee certified satisfaction of the underlying performance metrics), vesting ratably over three years on 12/31/2026, 12/31/2027, and 12/31/2028. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of PPC common stock. Read SEC document |
| September 03, 2025 Filed Sep 10, 2025 13:28 UTC | PILGRIMS PRIDE CORP PPC · Entity 3678 | Exercise / conversionDividend Equivalent Units · Derivative | 5,788 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000802481-25-000123 · wk-form4_1757510931.xml · derivative · entry 1 Galvanoni Matthew R · CIK 0001556815 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,788 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share · 5,788 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Reflects dividend equivalent units accrued on RSUs and PSUs granted to the Reporting Person. Each dividend equivalent reflects the right to receive one share of PPC common stock, subject to the terms and conditions (including vesting and settlement terms) applicable to the corresponding RSUs and PSUs. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Reflects dividend equivalent units accrued on RSUs and PSUs granted to the Reporting Person. Each dividend equivalent reflects the right to receive one share of PPC common stock, subject to the terms and conditions (including vesting and settlement terms) applicable to the corresponding RSUs and PSUs. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Reflects dividend equivalent units accrued on RSUs and PSUs granted to the Reporting Person. Each dividend equivalent reflects the right to receive one share of PPC common stock, subject to the terms and conditions (including vesting and settlement terms) applicable to the corresponding RSUs and PSUs. Read SEC document |
| April 17, 2025 Filed Apr 22, 2025 14:09 UTC | PILGRIMS PRIDE CORP PPC · Entity 3678 | Exercise / conversionDividend Equivalent Units · Derivative | 14,345 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000802481-25-000033 · wk-form4_1745330970.xml · derivative · entry 1 Galvanoni Matthew R · CIK 0001556815 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,345 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share · 14,345 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Reflects dividend equivalent units accrued on RSUs and PSUs granted to the Reporting Person. Each dividend equivalent reflects the right to receive one share of PPC common stock, subject to the terms and conditions (including vesting and settlement terms) applicable to the corresponding RSUs and PSUs. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Reflects dividend equivalent units accrued on RSUs and PSUs granted to the Reporting Person. Each dividend equivalent reflects the right to receive one share of PPC common stock, subject to the terms and conditions (including vesting and settlement terms) applicable to the corresponding RSUs and PSUs. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Reflects dividend equivalent units accrued on RSUs and PSUs granted to the Reporting Person. Each dividend equivalent reflects the right to receive one share of PPC common stock, subject to the terms and conditions (including vesting and settlement terms) applicable to the corresponding RSUs and PSUs. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2025 Filed Feb 20, 2025 20:41 UTC | PILGRIMS PRIDE CORP PPC · Entity 3678 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 5,483 | $52.31 | $286,828.89 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000802481-25-000016 · wk-form4_1740084105.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Galvanoni Matthew R · CIK 0001556815 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,267 F1 · shares: Shares sold to satisfy tax withholding requirements upon vesting of restricted stock units previously reported as beneficially owned by the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2025 Filed Mar 26, 2025 22:40 UTC | PILGRIMS PRIDE CORP PPC · Entity 3678 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 32,790 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000802481-25-000027 · wk-form4_1743028813.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Galvanoni Matthew R · CIK 0001556815 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 79,057 F1 · price: Represents shares earned pursuant to performance-based restricted stock units on February 12, 2025 (the date that the Compensation Committee certified satisfaction of the underlying performance metrics), vesting ratably over three years on 12/31/2025, 12/31/2026, and 12/31/2027. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PPC common stock. Read SEC document |
| August 06, 2024 Filed Aug 6, 2024 17:38 UTC | PILGRIMS PRIDE CORP PPC · Entity 3678 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 6,500 | $43.31 | $281,515.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000802481-24-000076 · wk-form4_1722965919.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Galvanoni Matthew R · CIK 0001556815 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,750 Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2024 Filed Mar 7, 2024 20:44 UTC | PILGRIMS PRIDE CORP PPC · Entity 3678 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 27,197 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000802481-24-000017 · wk-form4_1709844251.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Galvanoni Matthew R · CIK 0001556815 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 58,250 F1 · price: Represents shares earned pursuant to performance-based restricted stock units on February 20, 2024 (the date that the Compensation Committee certified satisfaction of the underlying performance metrics), vesting ratably over three years on 12/31/2024, 12/31/2025, and 12/31/2026. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PPC common stock. Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2023 Filed Feb 22, 2023 00:22 UTC | PILGRIMS PRIDE CORP PPC · Entity 3678 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 2,805 | $24.36 | $68,329.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000802481-23-000016 · wf-form4_167702531510624.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Galvanoni Matthew R · CIK 0001556815 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,053 Read SEC document |
| March 11, 2022 Filed Mar 16, 2022 23:34 UTC | PILGRIMS PRIDE CORP PPC · Entity 3678 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 27,350 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000802481-22-000024 · wf-form4_164747367230117.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Galvanoni Matthew R · CIK 0001556815 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,858 F1 · shares: Represents shares earned pursuant to performance-based restricted stock units on March 11, 2022 (the date that the Compensation Committee certified satisfaction of the underlying performance metrics), vesting ratably over three years on 12/31/2022, 12/31/2023, and 12/31/2024. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PPC common stock. Read SEC document |
| April 06, 2021 Filed Apr 9, 2021 20:35 UTC | PILGRIMS PRIDE CORP PPC · Entity 3678 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 2,951 | $24.16 | $71,293.21 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000802481-21-000042 · wf-form4_161800052094793.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Galvanoni Matthew R · CIK 0001556815 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,508 Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2021 Filed Apr 5, 2021 17:19 UTC | PILGRIMS PRIDE CORP PPC · Entity 3678 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 9,459 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000802481-21-000037 · wf-form4_161764312935566.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Galvanoni Matthew R · CIK 0001556815 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,459 F1 · shares: This transaction represents a grant of fully vested shares of the Company pursuant to Mr. Galvanoni's compensation package. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.