Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Shimmick CorpSHIM · Entity 622 | Director · Chief Executive Officer | August 31, 2026 | September 02, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Shimmick Corp
Report date August 31, 2026 · Filed September 02, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 491,795 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-31 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-08-31 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 311,615 · Balance 491,795 F1: RSUs convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F2: The RSUs will vest in full and settle into shares of common stock in three equal installments on April 2, 2027, April 3, 2028 and April 2, 2029, subject to Reporting Person's continued employment. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: RSUs convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis.
F2: The RSUs will vest in full and settle into shares of common stock in three equal installments on April 2, 2027, April 3, 2028 and April 2, 2029, subject to Reporting Person's continued employment.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 31, 2026 Filed Sep 2, 2026 20:30 UTC | Shimmick Corp SHIM · Entity 622 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 311,615 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-380266 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Yal Ural · CIK 0002044117 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 491,795 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.01 per sharere · 311,615 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: RSUs convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs will vest in full and settle into shares of common stock in three equal installments on April 2, 2027, April 3, 2028 and April 2, 2029, subject to Reporting Person's continued employment. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs will vest in full and settle into shares of common stock in three equal installments on April 2, 2027, April 3, 2028 and April 2, 2029, subject to Reporting Person's continued employment. Read SEC document |
| December 02, 2025 Filed Dec 4, 2025 16:30 UTC | Shimmick Corp SHIM · Entity 622 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 270,270 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-25-308137 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 Yal Ural · CIK 0002044117 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 180,180 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.01 per sharere · 270,270 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: RSUs convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On December 2, 2024, the Reporting Person was granted 180,180 RSUs which vested in full and settled into shares of common stock on December 2, 2025. Further and on December 2, 2024, the Reporting Person was also granted 270,270 RSUs which vest in full and settle into shares of common stock in three equal annual installments beginning on December 2, 2025, subject to Reporting Person's continued employment. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On December 2, 2024, the Reporting Person was granted 180,180 RSUs which vested in full and settled into shares of common stock on December 2, 2025. Further and on December 2, 2024, the Reporting Person was also granted 270,270 RSUs which vest in full and settle into shares of common stock in three equal annual installments beginning on December 2, 2025, subject to Reporting Person's continued employment. Read SEC document |
| December 02, 2025 Filed Dec 4, 2025 16:30 UTC | Shimmick Corp SHIM · Entity 622 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 173,205 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-25-308137 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Yal Ural · CIK 0002044117 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 173,205 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: RSUs convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis Read SEC document |
| December 02, 2024 Filed Dec 2, 2024 16:30 UTC | Shimmick Corp SHIM · Entity 622 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 270,270 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-132251 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 Yal Ural · CIK 0002044117 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 270,270 Underlying: Common Stock · 270,270 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: (1) RSUs convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: (3) The RSUs will vest in full and settle into shares of common stock in three equal annual installments beginning on December 2, 2025, subject to Reporting Person's continued employment. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: (3) The RSUs will vest in full and settle into shares of common stock in three equal annual installments beginning on December 2, 2025, subject to Reporting Person's continued employment. Read SEC document |
| December 02, 2024 Filed Dec 2, 2024 16:30 UTC | Shimmick Corp SHIM · Entity 622 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 180,180 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-132251 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Yal Ural · CIK 0002044117 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 180,180 Underlying: Common Stock · 180,180 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: (1) RSUs convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: (2) The RSUs will vest in full and settle into shares of common stock on December 2, 2025, subject to Reporting Person's continued service through such date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: (2) The RSUs will vest in full and settle into shares of common stock on December 2, 2025, subject to Reporting Person's continued service through such date. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.