Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Garrett Motion Inc.GTX · Entity 1720 | VP, CAO and Controller | March 05, 2026 | March 09, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Garrett Motion Inc.
Report date March 05, 2026 · Filed March 09, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 142,971 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-03-05 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-03-05 · Tax withholding · Disposed 545 · Balance 134,405 F1: Represents shares withheld by Garrett Motion Inc. for payment of the tax liability incurred upon the partial vesting of restricted stock units granted on March 5, 2024 and March 5, 2025. Row 2 · 2026-03-05 · Grant · Acquired 8,566 · Balance 142,971 F2: Represents a grant of restricted stock units under the Garrett Motion Inc. 2021 Long-term Incentive Plan. The restricted stock units vest in three equal annual installments on the first, second and third anniversary of the grant date, subject to the reporting person's continued service. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents shares withheld by Garrett Motion Inc. for payment of the tax liability incurred upon the partial vesting of restricted stock units granted on March 5, 2024 and March 5, 2025.
F2: Represents a grant of restricted stock units under the Garrett Motion Inc. 2021 Long-term Incentive Plan. The restricted stock units vest in three equal annual installments on the first, second and third anniversary of the grant date, subject to the reporting person's continued service.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 05, 2026 Filed Mar 9, 2026 21:03 UTC | Garrett Motion Inc. GTX · Entity 1720 | GrantCommon Stock | 8,566 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-26-000668 · es260748356_4-lau.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 LAU JOANNE · CIK 0001886741 · VP, CAO and Controller 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 142,971 F2 · kind: Represents a grant of restricted stock units under the Garrett Motion Inc. 2021 Long-term Incentive Plan. The restricted stock units vest in three equal annual installments on the first, second and third anniversary of the grant date, subject to the reporting person's continued service. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2026 Filed Mar 9, 2026 21:03 UTC | Garrett Motion Inc. GTX · Entity 1720 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 545 | $18.87 | $10,284.15 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-26-000668 · es260748356_4-lau.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LAU JOANNE · CIK 0001886741 · VP, CAO and Controller 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 134,405 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by Garrett Motion Inc. for payment of the tax liability incurred upon the partial vesting of restricted stock units granted on March 5, 2024 and March 5, 2025. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2026 Filed Feb 19, 2026 21:04 UTC | Garrett Motion Inc. GTX · Entity 1720 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 868 | $20.62 | $17,898.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-26-000444 · es260740913_4-lau.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 LAU JOANNE · CIK 0001886741 · VP, CAO and Controller 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 134,950 F2 · kind: Represents shares withheld by Garrett Motion Inc. for payment of the tax liability incurred upon the vesting of performance-based stock units granted on February 17, 2023. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2026 Filed Feb 19, 2026 21:04 UTC | Garrett Motion Inc. GTX · Entity 1720 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 292 | $20.62 | $6,021.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-26-000444 · es260740913_4-lau.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LAU JOANNE · CIK 0001886741 · VP, CAO and Controller 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 135,818 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by Garrett Motion Inc. for payment of the tax liability incurred upon the partial vesting of restricted stock units granted on February 17, 2023. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2026 Filed Feb 13, 2026 20:58 UTC | Garrett Motion Inc. GTX · Entity 1720 | GrantCommon Stock | 16,086 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-26-000388 · es260739230_4-lau.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LAU JOANNE · CIK 0001886741 · VP, CAO and Controller 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 136,110 F1 · kind: Represents 16,086 shares certified as earned with respect to an award of performance-based stock units ("PSUs") granted on February 17, 2023. The Issuer's Board of Directors, on the recommendation of its Talent Management & Compensation Committee, certified the achievement of the applicable performance metrics and goals on February 11, 2026 and the PSUs will vest, in accordance with their terms, on February 17, 2026. Read SEC document |
| November 01, 2025 Filed Nov 4, 2025 16:05 UTC | Garrett Motion Inc. GTX · Entity 1720 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,023 | $16.94 | $17,329.62 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-25-002885 · es250700896_4-lau.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LAU JOANNE · CIK 0001886741 · VP, CAO and Controller 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 120,024 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by Garrett Motion Inc. for payment of the tax liability incurred upon the partial vesting of restricted stock units granted on November 1, 2021. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2025 Filed Mar 7, 2025 19:02 UTC | Garrett Motion Inc. GTX · Entity 1720 | GrantCommon Stock | 14,965 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-25-000680 · es250600621_4-lau.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 LAU JOANNE · CIK 0001886741 · VP, CAO and Controller 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 121,047 F2 · kind: Represents a grant of restricted stock units under the Garrett Motion Inc. 2021 Long-term Incentive Plan. The restricted stock units vest in three equal annual installments on the first, second and third anniversary of the grant date, subject to the reporting person's continued service. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2025 Filed Mar 7, 2025 19:02 UTC | Garrett Motion Inc. GTX · Entity 1720 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 274 | $9.35 | $2,561.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-25-000680 · es250600621_4-lau.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LAU JOANNE · CIK 0001886741 · VP, CAO and Controller 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 106,082 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by Garrett Motion Inc. for payment of the tax liability incurred upon the partial vesting of restricted stock units granted on March 5, 2024. Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2025 Filed Mar 5, 2025 19:01 UTC | Garrett Motion Inc. GTX · Entity 1720 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 944 | $9.64 | $9,100.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-25-000639 · es250599326_4-lau.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 LAU JOANNE · CIK 0001886741 · VP, CAO and Controller 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 106,356 F2 · kind: Represents shares withheld by Garrett Motion Inc. for payment of the tax liability incurred upon the vesting of performance-based stock units granted on March 3, 2022. Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2025 Filed Mar 5, 2025 19:01 UTC | Garrett Motion Inc. GTX · Entity 1720 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 409 | $9.64 | $3,942.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-25-000639 · es250599326_4-lau.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LAU JOANNE · CIK 0001886741 · VP, CAO and Controller 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 107,300 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by Garrett Motion Inc. for payment of the tax liability incurred upon the partial vesting of restricted stock units granted on March 3, 2022. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2025 Filed Feb 19, 2025 20:17 UTC | Garrett Motion Inc. GTX · Entity 1720 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 291 | $9.20 | $2,677.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-25-000453 · es250593005_4-lau.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LAU JOANNE · CIK 0001886741 · VP, CAO and Controller 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 107,709 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by Garrett Motion Inc. for payment of the tax liability incurred upon the partial vesting of restricted stock units granted on February 17, 2023. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2025 Filed Feb 10, 2025 19:02 UTC | Garrett Motion Inc. GTX · Entity 1720 | GrantCommon Stock | 17,589 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-25-000307 · es250589334_4-lau.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LAU JOANNE · CIK 0001886741 · VP, CAO and Controller 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 108,000 F1 · kind: Represents 17,589 shares certified as earned with respect to an award of performance-based stock units ("PSUs") granted on March 3, 2022. The Issuer's Board of Directors, on the recommendation of its Talent Management & Compensation Committee, certified the achievement of the applicable performance metrics and goals on February 6, 2025 and the PSUs will vest, in accordance with their terms, on March 3, 2025. Read SEC document |
| November 01, 2024 Filed Nov 5, 2024 16:15 UTC | Garrett Motion Inc. GTX · Entity 1720 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,023 | $7.55 | $7,723.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-24-002681 · es240552962_4-lau.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LAU JOANNE · CIK 0001886741 · VP, CAO and Controller 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 90,411 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by Garrett Motion Inc. for payment of the tax liability incurred upon the partial vesting of restricted stock units granted on November 1, 2021. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2024 Filed Mar 7, 2024 18:43 UTC | Garrett Motion Inc. GTX · Entity 1720 | GrantCommon Stock | 15,310 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-24-005906 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LAU JOANNE · CIK 0001886741 · VP, CAO and Controller 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 91,434 F1 · price: Represents a grant of restricted stock units under the Garrett Motion Inc. 2021 Long-term Incentive Plan. The restricted stock units vest in three equal annual installments on the first, second and third anniversary of the grant date, subject to the reporting person's continued service. Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2024 Filed Mar 5, 2024 16:46 UTC | Garrett Motion Inc. GTX · Entity 1720 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 409 | $9.87 | $4,036.83 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-24-005527 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LAU JOANNE · CIK 0001886741 · VP, CAO and Controller 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 76,124 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by Garrett Motion Inc. for payment of the tax liability incurred upon the partial vesting of restricted stock units granted on March 3, 2022. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2024 Filed Feb 21, 2024 17:07 UTC | Garrett Motion Inc. GTX · Entity 1720 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 291 | $9.50 | $2,764.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-24-003975 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LAU JOANNE · CIK 0001886741 · VP, CAO and Controller 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 76,533 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by Garrett Motion Inc. for payment of the tax liability incurred upon the partial vesting of restricted stock units granted on February 17, 2023. Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2023 Filed Mar 7, 2023 16:34 UTC | Garrett Motion Inc. GTX · Entity 1720 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 409 | $8.03 | $3,284.27 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-23-006195 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LAU JOANNE · CIK 0001886741 · VP, CAO and Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 76,824 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by Garrett Motion Inc. for payment of the tax liability incurred upon the partial vesting of restricted stock units granted on March 3, 2022. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2023 Filed Feb 22, 2023 17:36 UTC | Garrett Motion Inc. GTX · Entity 1720 | GrantCommon Stock | 16,248 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-23-004435 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LAU JOANNE · CIK 0001886741 · VP, CAO and Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 77,233 F1 · price: Represents a grant of restricted stock units under the Garrett Motion Inc. 2021 Long-term Incentive Plan. The restricted stock units vest in three equal annual installments on the first, second and third anniversary of the grant date, subject to the reporting person's continued service. Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2022 Filed Mar 7, 2022 17:00 UTC | Garrett Motion Inc. GTX · Entity 1720 | GrantCommon Stock | 22,842 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-22-009699 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LAU JOANNE · CIK 0001886741 · VP, CAO and Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,985 F1 · price: Represents a grant of restricted stock units under the Garrett Motion Inc. 2021 Long-term Incentive Plan. The restricted stock units vest in equal installments on each of the first, second and third anniversary of the date of grant, subject to the reporting person's continued service. Read SEC document |
| November 01, 2021 Filed Nov 3, 2021 17:37 UTC | Garrett Motion Inc. GTX · Entity 1720 | GrantCommon Stock | 38,143 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-21-042791 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LAU JOANNE · CIK 0001886741 · VP, CAO and Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,143 F1 · price: Represents a grant of restricted stock units under the Garrett Motion Inc. 2021 Long-term Incentive Plan. The restricted stock units vest in two equal installments on each of the third and fourth anniversary of the date of grant, subject to the reporting person's continued service. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.