person · Reporting owner
Keller Katherine Campbell
Disclosed activity across 1 company
Sign in to followReported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| FORUM ENERGY TECHNOLOGIES, INC.FET · Entity 4998 | VP & Chief Accounting Officer | March 05, 2026 | March 09, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
FORUM ENERGY TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
Report date March 05, 2026 · Filed March 09, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 4,679 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-03-05 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-03-05 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 2,615 · Balance 5,708 F1: Reflects the vesting of restricted stock units granted on March 5, 2025. Row 2 · 2026-03-05 · Tax withholding · Disposed 1,029 · Balance 4,679 F2: These shares were surrendered to satisfy the tax obligations related to the settlement of the related equity award. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 5,229 |
Reported balance
After 2026-03-05 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2026-03-05 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 2,615 · Balance 5,229 F1: Reflects the vesting of restricted stock units granted on March 5, 2025. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Reflects the vesting of restricted stock units granted on March 5, 2025.
F2: These shares were surrendered to satisfy the tax obligations related to the settlement of the related equity award.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 05, 2026 Filed Mar 9, 2026 17:47 UTC | FORUM ENERGY TECHNOLOGIES, INC. FET · Entity 4998 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,615 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001944942-26-000008 · wk-form4_1773078434.xml · derivative · entry 3 Keller Katherine Campbell · CIK 0001944942 · VP & Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,229 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,615 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Reflects the vesting of restricted stock units granted on March 5, 2025. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Reflects the vesting of restricted stock units granted on March 5, 2025. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Reflects the vesting of restricted stock units granted on March 5, 2025. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2026 Filed Mar 9, 2026 17:47 UTC | FORUM ENERGY TECHNOLOGIES, INC. FET · Entity 4998 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,029 | $57.70 | $59,373.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001944942-26-000008 · wk-form4_1773078434.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Keller Katherine Campbell · CIK 0001944942 · VP & Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,679 F2 · shares: These shares were surrendered to satisfy the tax obligations related to the settlement of the related equity award. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2026 Filed Mar 9, 2026 17:47 UTC | FORUM ENERGY TECHNOLOGIES, INC. FET · Entity 4998 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,615 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001944942-26-000008 · wk-form4_1773078434.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Keller Katherine Campbell · CIK 0001944942 · VP & Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,708 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Reflects the vesting of restricted stock units granted on March 5, 2025. Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 21:58 UTC | FORUM ENERGY TECHNOLOGIES, INC. FET · Entity 4998 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,769 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001944942-26-000006 · wk-form4_1772661534.xml · derivative · entry 1 Keller Katherine Campbell · CIK 0001944942 · VP & Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,769 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,769 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents an award of restricted stock units (the "RSUs") granted pursuant to the Company's Second Amended and Restated 2016 Stock and Incentive Plan (the "Plan"). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock. The RSUs vest as to 1/3 on each of the first, second and third anniversaries of March 3, 2026. The RSUs also include dividend equivalent rights that entitle the reporting person to the same dividends that would be payable were the shares of Common Stock underlying the RSUs outstanding at the time such dividends were issued. The credited dividends will be paid concurrently with the issuance of the shares of Common Stock to the reporting person. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents an award of restricted stock units (the "RSUs") granted pursuant to the Company's Second Amended and Restated 2016 Stock and Incentive Plan (the "Plan"). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock. The RSUs vest as to 1/3 on each of the first, second and third anniversaries of March 3, 2026. The RSUs also include dividend equivalent rights that entitle the reporting person to the same dividends that would be payable were the shares of Common Stock underlying the RSUs outstanding at the time such dividends were issued. The credited dividends will be paid concurrently with the issuance of the shares of Common Stock to the reporting person. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents an award of restricted stock units (the "RSUs") granted pursuant to the Company's Second Amended and Restated 2016 Stock and Incentive Plan (the "Plan"). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock. The RSUs vest as to 1/3 on each of the first, second and third anniversaries of March 3, 2026. The RSUs also include dividend equivalent rights that entitle the reporting person to the same dividends that would be payable were the shares of Common Stock underlying the RSUs outstanding at the time such dividends were issued. The credited dividends will be paid concurrently with the issuance of the shares of Common Stock to the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2026 Filed Feb 19, 2026 14:36 UTC | FORUM ENERGY TECHNOLOGIES, INC. FET · Entity 4998 | Exercise / conversionPerformance Restricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,616 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001944942-26-000004 · wk-form4_1771511798.xml · derivative · entry 6 Keller Katherine Campbell · CIK 0001944942 · VP & Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,616 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Reflects the settlement of previously certified performance restricted stock units. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Reflects the settlement of previously certified performance restricted stock units. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Reflects the settlement of previously certified performance restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2026 Filed Feb 19, 2026 14:36 UTC | FORUM ENERGY TECHNOLOGIES, INC. FET · Entity 4998 | Exercise / conversionPerformance Restricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,616 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001944942-26-000004 · wk-form4_1771511798.xml · derivative · entry 5 Keller Katherine Campbell · CIK 0001944942 · VP & Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,616 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Reflects the settlement of previously certified performance restricted stock units. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Reflects the settlement of previously certified performance restricted stock units. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Reflects the settlement of previously certified performance restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2026 Filed Feb 19, 2026 14:36 UTC | FORUM ENERGY TECHNOLOGIES, INC. FET · Entity 4998 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,048 | $50.59 | $53,018.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001944942-26-000004 · wk-form4_1771511798.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Keller Katherine Campbell · CIK 0001944942 · VP & Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,093 F2 · shares: These shares were surrendered to satisfy the tax obligations related to the settlement of the associated equity award. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2026 Filed Feb 19, 2026 14:36 UTC | FORUM ENERGY TECHNOLOGIES, INC. FET · Entity 4998 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,616 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001944942-26-000004 · wk-form4_1771511798.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Keller Katherine Campbell · CIK 0001944942 · VP & Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,141 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Reflects the settlement of previously certified performance restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2026 Filed Feb 19, 2026 14:36 UTC | FORUM ENERGY TECHNOLOGIES, INC. FET · Entity 4998 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,168 | $50.59 | $59,089.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001944942-26-000004 · wk-form4_1771511798.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Keller Katherine Campbell · CIK 0001944942 · VP & Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,525 F2 · shares: These shares were surrendered to satisfy the tax obligations related to the settlement of the associated equity award. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2026 Filed Feb 19, 2026 14:36 UTC | FORUM ENERGY TECHNOLOGIES, INC. FET · Entity 4998 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,616 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001944942-26-000004 · wk-form4_1771511798.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Keller Katherine Campbell · CIK 0001944942 · VP & Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,693 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Reflects the settlement of previously certified performance restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2026 Filed Feb 17, 2026 20:57 UTC | FORUM ENERGY TECHNOLOGIES, INC. FET · Entity 4998 | GrantPerformance Restricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,616 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001944942-26-000002 · wk-form4_1771361874.xml · derivative · entry 2 Keller Katherine Campbell · CIK 0001944942 · VP & Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,616 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,616 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents PRSUs granted on March 5, 2025 that vested based upon the Company's free cash flow, as certified on February 12, 2026. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents PRSUs granted on March 5, 2025 that vested based upon the Company's free cash flow, as certified on February 12, 2026. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents PRSUs granted on March 5, 2025 that vested based upon the Company's free cash flow, as certified on February 12, 2026. F2 · balance_after: Represents PRSUs granted on March 5, 2025 that vested based upon the Company's free cash flow, as certified on February 12, 2026. Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2026 Filed Feb 17, 2026 20:57 UTC | FORUM ENERGY TECHNOLOGIES, INC. FET · Entity 4998 | GrantPerformance Restricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,616 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001944942-26-000002 · wk-form4_1771361874.xml · derivative · entry 1 Keller Katherine Campbell · CIK 0001944942 · VP & Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,616 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,616 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents PRSUs granted on March 5, 2025 that vested based upon the Company's total shareholder return compared to the total shareholder return of a group of peer companies, as certified on February 12, 2026. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents PRSUs granted on March 5, 2025 that vested based upon the Company's total shareholder return compared to the total shareholder return of a group of peer companies, as certified on February 12, 2026. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents PRSUs granted on March 5, 2025 that vested based upon the Company's total shareholder return compared to the total shareholder return of a group of peer companies, as certified on February 12, 2026. F1 · balance_after: Represents PRSUs granted on March 5, 2025 that vested based upon the Company's total shareholder return compared to the total shareholder return of a group of peer companies, as certified on February 12, 2026. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2025 Filed Mar 7, 2025 19:47 UTC | FORUM ENERGY TECHNOLOGIES, INC. FET · Entity 4998 | GrantPerformance Restricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001401257-25-000034 · wk-form4_1741376869.xml · derivative · entry 2 Keller Katherine Campbell · CIK 0001944942 · VP & Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,000 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents an award of performance restricted stock units (the "PRSUs") granted pursuant to the Plan. Each PRSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock. The PRSUs vest based on achieving a minimum stock price threshold of $21.91, which is 125% of the Company's closing stock price on March 5, 2025, for 20 consecutive trading days prior March 5, 2028. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents an award of performance restricted stock units (the "PRSUs") granted pursuant to the Plan. Each PRSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock. The PRSUs vest based on achieving a minimum stock price threshold of $21.91, which is 125% of the Company's closing stock price on March 5, 2025, for 20 consecutive trading days prior March 5, 2028. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents an award of performance restricted stock units (the "PRSUs") granted pursuant to the Plan. Each PRSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock. The PRSUs vest based on achieving a minimum stock price threshold of $21.91, which is 125% of the Company's closing stock price on March 5, 2025, for 20 consecutive trading days prior March 5, 2028. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2025 Filed Mar 7, 2025 19:47 UTC | FORUM ENERGY TECHNOLOGIES, INC. FET · Entity 4998 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 7,844 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001401257-25-000034 · wk-form4_1741376869.xml · derivative · entry 1 Keller Katherine Campbell · CIK 0001944942 · VP & Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,844 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,844 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents an award of restricted stock units (the "RSUs") granted pursuant to the Company's Second Amended and Restated 2016 Stock and Incentive Plan (the "Plan"). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock. The RSUs vest as to 1/3 on each of the first, second and third anniversaries of March 5, 2025. The RSUs also include dividend equivalent rights that entitle the reporting person to the same dividends that would be payable were the shares of Common Stock underlying the RSUs outstanding at the time such dividends were issued. The credited dividends will be paid concurrently with the issuance of the shares of Common Stock to the reporting person. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents an award of restricted stock units (the "RSUs") granted pursuant to the Company's Second Amended and Restated 2016 Stock and Incentive Plan (the "Plan"). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock. The RSUs vest as to 1/3 on each of the first, second and third anniversaries of March 5, 2025. The RSUs also include dividend equivalent rights that entitle the reporting person to the same dividends that would be payable were the shares of Common Stock underlying the RSUs outstanding at the time such dividends were issued. The credited dividends will be paid concurrently with the issuance of the shares of Common Stock to the reporting person. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents an award of restricted stock units (the "RSUs") granted pursuant to the Company's Second Amended and Restated 2016 Stock and Incentive Plan (the "Plan"). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock. The RSUs vest as to 1/3 on each of the first, second and third anniversaries of March 5, 2025. The RSUs also include dividend equivalent rights that entitle the reporting person to the same dividends that would be payable were the shares of Common Stock underlying the RSUs outstanding at the time such dividends were issued. The credited dividends will be paid concurrently with the issuance of the shares of Common Stock to the reporting person. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.