Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dianthus Therapeutics, Inc. /DE/MGTA · Entity 1813 | See Remarks | November 30, 2022 | December 02, 2022 |
| Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plcKNSA · Entity 1954 | President & COO | September 17, 2019 | September 19, 2019 |
| Viridian Therapeutics, Inc.\DEVRDN · Entity 4316 | Director · President and CEO | March 03, 2026 | March 09, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Dianthus Therapeutics, Inc. /DE/
Report date November 30, 2022 · Filed December 02, 2022
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 17,264 |
Reported balance
After 2022-11-30 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2022-11-30 · Grant · Acquired 3,000 · Balance 17,264 F1: The reporting person is voluntarily reporting the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock pursuant to the Magenta Therapeutics, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (the "ESPP") for the ESPP purchase period of June 1, 2022 through November 30, 2022. This transaction is exempt under both Rule 16b-3(c) and Rule 16b-3(d). F2: In accordance with the ESPP, these shares were purchased based on 85% of the closing price of the Issuer's common stock on June 1, 2022. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The reporting person is voluntarily reporting the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock pursuant to the Magenta Therapeutics, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (the "ESPP") for the ESPP purchase period of June 1, 2022 through November 30, 2022. This transaction is exempt under both Rule 16b-3(c) and Rule 16b-3(d).
F2: In accordance with the ESPP, these shares were purchased based on 85% of the closing price of the Issuer's common stock on June 1, 2022.
Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc
Report date September 17, 2019 · Filed September 19, 2019
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Share OptionSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $8.83 · Expires 2029-09-16 | Direct | 82,000 |
Reported balance
After 2019-09-17 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2019-09-17 · Grant · Acquired 82,000 · Balance 82,000 F1: The option vests and becomes exercisable as to 25% of the total grant on the first anniversary of the vesting commencement date and vests in thirty-six equal monthly installments thereafter. The vesting commencement date is September 17, 2019. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The option vests and becomes exercisable as to 25% of the total grant on the first anniversary of the vesting commencement date and vests in thirty-six equal monthly installments thereafter. The vesting commencement date is September 17, 2019.
Viridian Therapeutics, Inc.\DE
Report date March 03, 2026 · Filed March 09, 2026 · Amendment
Amendment: balances below belong to this corrected disclosure, not necessarily a complete replacement of earlier positions.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 33,349 |
Reported balance
After 2026-03-03 transaction · row 1
Amendment: may correct only part of an earlier disclosure.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-03-03 · Tax withholding · Disposed 7,408 · Balance 33,349 F1: This amendment corrects the number of shares and price sold to cover taxes on the initial Form 4 filed on March 4, 2026, as well as the resulting total number of shares beneficially owned following all transactions reported in the initial Form 4. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: This amendment corrects the number of shares and price sold to cover taxes on the initial Form 4 filed on March 4, 2026, as well as the resulting total number of shares beneficially owned following all transactions reported in the initial Form 4.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 03, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 23:56 UTC | Viridian Therapeutics, Inc.\DE VRDN · Entity 4316 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 18,357 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-092036 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 5 Mahoney Stephen F. · CIK 0001741389 · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,071 Underlying: Common Stock · 18,357 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit (RSU) represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock of the Issuer. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vest over a four year period, with 25% of the RSUs vesting on each yearly anniversary of the date of grant, March 3, 2025, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service to Issuer through each vesting date. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vest over a four year period, with 25% of the RSUs vesting on each yearly anniversary of the date of grant, March 3, 2025, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service to Issuer through each vesting date. Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 23:56 UTC | Viridian Therapeutics, Inc.\DE VRDN · Entity 4316 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 7,627 | $29.32 | $223,623.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-092036 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Mahoney Stephen F. · CIK 0001741389 · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,130 F5 · balance_after: Includes 1,000 shares acquired under Viridian Therapeutics, Inc.'s 2016 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (the "ESPP") on March 17, 2025 in transactions that were exempt under Rule 16b-3(c). Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 23:56 UTC | Viridian Therapeutics, Inc.\DE VRDN · Entity 4316 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 18,357 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-092036 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Mahoney Stephen F. · CIK 0001741389 · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,757 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · price: Each Restricted Stock Unit (RSU) represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock of the Issuer. F5 · balance_after: Includes 1,000 shares acquired under Viridian Therapeutics, Inc.'s 2016 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (the "ESPP") on March 17, 2025 in transactions that were exempt under Rule 16b-3(c). Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2026 Filed Mar 9, 2026 23:35 UTC Amendment | Viridian Therapeutics, Inc.\DE VRDN · Entity 4316 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 7,408 | $30.19 | $223,647.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-099007 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Mahoney Stephen F. · CIK 0001741389 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,349 F1 · shares: This amendment corrects the number of shares and price sold to cover taxes on the initial Form 4 filed on March 4, 2026, as well as the resulting total number of shares beneficially owned following all transactions reported in the initial Form 4. F1 · balance_after: This amendment corrects the number of shares and price sold to cover taxes on the initial Form 4 filed on March 4, 2026, as well as the resulting total number of shares beneficially owned following all transactions reported in the initial Form 4. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 23:56 UTC | Viridian Therapeutics, Inc.\DE VRDN · Entity 4316 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 111,900 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-092036 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 4 Mahoney Stephen F. · CIK 0001741389 · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 111,900 Underlying: Common Stock · 111,900 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit (RSU) represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock of the Issuer. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vest over a four year period, with 25% of the RSUs vesting on each yearly anniversary of the date of grant, March 2, 2026, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service to Issuer through each vesting date. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vest over a four year period, with 25% of the RSUs vesting on each yearly anniversary of the date of grant, March 2, 2026, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service to Issuer through each vesting date. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 23:56 UTC | Viridian Therapeutics, Inc.\DE VRDN · Entity 4316 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 559,600 | $0.00 Strike: $30.25 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-092036 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 3 Mahoney Stephen F. · CIK 0001741389 · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 559,600 Underlying: Common Stock · 559,600 shares Expires 2036-03-02 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests and becomes exercisable in 48 equal monthly installments following the date of the grant, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service to Issuer through each vesting date. The date of the grant is March 2, 2026. Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2025 Filed Mar 5, 2025 02:14 UTC | Viridian Therapeutics, Inc.\DE VRDN · Entity 4316 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 73,428 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-032891 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 Mahoney Stephen F. · CIK 0001741389 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 73,428 Underlying: Common Stock · 73,428 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit (RSU) represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock of the Issuer. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vest over a four year period, with 25% of the RSUs vesting on each yearly anniversary of the date of grant, March 3, 2025, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service to Issuer through each vesting date. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vest over a four year period, with 25% of the RSUs vesting on each yearly anniversary of the date of grant, March 3, 2025, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service to Issuer through each vesting date. Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2025 Filed Mar 5, 2025 02:14 UTC | Viridian Therapeutics, Inc.\DE VRDN · Entity 4316 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 440,565 | $0.00 Strike: $14.41 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-032891 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Mahoney Stephen F. · CIK 0001741389 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 440,565 Underlying: Common Stock · 440,565 shares Expires 2035-03-03 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests and becomes exercisable in 48 equal monthly installments following the date of the grant, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service to Issuer through each vesting date. The date of the grant is March 3, 2025. Read SEC document |
| September 27, 2024 Filed Sep 30, 2024 23:10 UTC | Viridian Therapeutics, Inc.\DE VRDN · Entity 4316 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 21,400 | $23.33 | $499,262.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-110484 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Mahoney Stephen F. · CIK 0001741389 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,400 Read SEC document |
| October 30, 2023 Filed Nov 1, 2023 20:35 UTC | Viridian Therapeutics, Inc.\DE VRDN · Entity 4316 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 1,259,400 | $0.00 Strike: $13.02 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-23-057519 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Mahoney Stephen F. · CIK 0001741389 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,259,400 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,259,400 shares Expires 2033-10-30 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests as to 25% on October 30, 2024 and then in equal monthly installments over the following 36 months, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service to Issuer through each vesting date. Read SEC document |
| November 30, 2022 Filed Dec 2, 2022 21:23 UTC | Dianthus Therapeutics, Inc. /DE/ MGTA · Entity 1813 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,000 | $0.94 | $2,820.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-22-037433 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Mahoney Stephen F. · CIK 0001741389 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,264 F1 · kind: The reporting person is voluntarily reporting the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock pursuant to the Magenta Therapeutics, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (the "ESPP") for the ESPP purchase period of June 1, 2022 through November 30, 2022. This transaction is exempt under both Rule 16b-3(c) and Rule 16b-3(d). F2 · price: In accordance with the ESPP, these shares were purchased based on 85% of the closing price of the Issuer's common stock on June 1, 2022. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2022 Filed Aug 2, 2022 01:11 UTC | Dianthus Therapeutics, Inc. /DE/ MGTA · Entity 1813 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 130,000 | $0.00 Strike: $1.57 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-22-027266 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Mahoney Stephen F. · CIK 0001741389 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 130,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 130,000 shares Expires 2032-07-31 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This option shall vest and become exercisable in 16 equal quarterly installments beginning on the first quarter following the vesting commencement date. The vesting commencement date is August 1, 2022. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2022 Filed May 19, 2022 20:19 UTC | Dianthus Therapeutics, Inc. /DE/ MGTA · Entity 1813 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 62,500 | $0.00 Strike: $1.18 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-22-018804 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Mahoney Stephen F. · CIK 0001741389 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 62,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 62,500 shares Expires 2032-05-16 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This option shall vest and become exercisable in three equal installments, each installment vesting every six months, over the 18 months following the vesting commencement date. The vesting commencement date is May 15, 2022. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2022 Filed Feb 17, 2022 22:16 UTC | Dianthus Therapeutics, Inc. /DE/ MGTA · Entity 1813 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 130,000 | $0.00 Strike: $3.19 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-22-006814 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Mahoney Stephen F. · CIK 0001741389 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 130,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 130,000 shares Expires 2032-02-14 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This option shall vest and become exercisable in 16 equal quarterly installments beginning on the first quarter following the vesting commencement date. The vesting commencement date is February 1, 2022. Read SEC document |
| September 16, 2021 Filed Sep 20, 2021 21:02 UTC | Dianthus Therapeutics, Inc. /DE/ MGTA · Entity 1813 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,736 | $6.73 | $38,603.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-21-036601 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Mahoney Stephen F. · CIK 0001741389 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,264 F1 · kind: This transaction represents shares sold solely to pay taxes due upon the vesting of restricted stock units, as disclosed by the reporting person on the Form 4 filed on September 16, 2021. F2 · price: The price reported in column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $6.60 to $6.87, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| September 14, 2021 Filed Sep 16, 2021 23:41 UTC | Dianthus Therapeutics, Inc. /DE/ MGTA · Entity 1813 | GrantCommon Stock | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-21-036337 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Mahoney Stephen F. · CIK 0001741389 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,000 F1 · kind: On February 11, 2021, the reporting person was granted 40,000 restricted stock units. The restricted stock units vest in two equal installments subject to the achievement of certain performance milestones related to the issuer's business plans. The first performance milestone was achieved, resulting in vesting of 20,000 restricted stock units and the corresponding issuance of 20,000 shares of issuer common stock. Read SEC document |
| November 02, 2020 Filed Nov 4, 2020 21:39 UTC | Dianthus Therapeutics, Inc. /DE/ MGTA · Entity 1813 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 435,000 | $0.00 Strike: $6.28 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-20-030392 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Mahoney Stephen F. · CIK 0001741389 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 435,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 435,000 shares Expires 2030-11-01 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This option shall vest and become exerciseable over four years, with 25% of this option vesting on November 2, 2021, and the remainder vesting in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter. Read SEC document |
| September 17, 2019 Filed Sep 19, 2019 20:18 UTC | Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc KNSA · Entity 1954 | GrantShare Option · Derivative | 82,000 | $0.00 Strike: $8.83 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-19-010490 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 1 Mahoney Stephen F. · CIK 0001741389 · President & COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 82,000 Underlying: Class A Common Shares · 82,000 shares Expires 2029-09-16 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests and becomes exercisable as to 25% of the total grant on the first anniversary of the vesting commencement date and vests in thirty-six equal monthly installments thereafter. The vesting commencement date is September 17, 2019. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2019 Filed Mar 6, 2019 23:30 UTC | Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc KNSA · Entity 1954 | GrantShare Option · Derivative | 83,000 | $0.00 Strike: $17.92 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-19-013176 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Mahoney Stephen F. · CIK 0001741389 · President & COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 83,000 Underlying: Class A Common Shares · 83,000 shares Expires 2029-03-03 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests and becomes exercisable as to 25% of the total grant on the first anniversary of the vesting commencement date and vests in thirty-six equal monthly installments thereafter. The vesting commencement date is March 4, 2019. Read SEC document |
| September 20, 2018 Filed Sep 24, 2018 12:58 UTC | Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc KNSA · Entity 1954 | GrantShare Option · Derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 Strike: $30.93 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-18-058109 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Mahoney Stephen F. · CIK 0001741389 · President & COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,000 Underlying: Class A Common Shares · 50,000 shares Expires 2028-09-19 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests and becomes exercisable as to 25% of the total grant on the first anniversary of the vesting commencement date and vests in equal monthly installments over a three-year period thereafter. The vesting commencement date is September 20, 2018. Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2018 Filed May 29, 2018 23:18 UTC | Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc KNSA · Entity 1954 | ConversionClass B Common Shares · Derivative | 107,050 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-18-036484 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 6 Mahoney Stephen F. · CIK 0001741389 · President & COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 656,027 Underlying: Class A Common Shares · 107,050 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_price: Each share of Class B Common Shares is convertible at any time at the election of the holder, subject to certain contractual arrangements entered into between the Reporting Person and the Issuer, into one share of Class A Common Shares or one share of Class B1 Common Shares and will automatically convert into Class A Common Shares upon transfer to an unaffiliated party. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Each share of Class B Common Shares is convertible at any time at the election of the holder, subject to certain contractual arrangements entered into between the Reporting Person and the Issuer, into one share of Class A Common Shares or one share of Class B1 Common Shares and will automatically convert into Class A Common Shares upon transfer to an unaffiliated party. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Each share of Class B Common Shares is convertible at any time at the election of the holder, subject to certain contractual arrangements entered into between the Reporting Person and the Issuer, into one share of Class A Common Shares or one share of Class B1 Common Shares and will automatically convert into Class A Common Shares upon transfer to an unaffiliated party. Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2018 Filed May 29, 2018 23:18 UTC | Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc KNSA · Entity 1954 | ConversionSeries C Preferred Shares · Derivative | 6,392 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-18-036484 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Mahoney Stephen F. · CIK 0001741389 · President & COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Class A Common Shares · 6,392 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Upon closing of the Issuer's initial public offering, the preferred shares automatically converted into the Issuer's Class A Common Shares on a one-for-one basis. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Upon closing of the Issuer's initial public offering, the preferred shares automatically converted into the Issuer's Class A Common Shares on a one-for-one basis. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Upon closing of the Issuer's initial public offering, the preferred shares automatically converted into the Issuer's Class A Common Shares on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2018 Filed May 29, 2018 23:18 UTC | Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc KNSA · Entity 1954 | ConversionSeries A Preferred Shares · Derivative | 107,050 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-18-036484 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Mahoney Stephen F. · CIK 0001741389 · President & COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Class B Common Shares · 107,050 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Upon closing of the Issuer's initial public offering, the preferred shares automatically converted into the Issuer's Class B Common Shares on a one-for-one basis. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Upon closing of the Issuer's initial public offering, the preferred shares automatically converted into the Issuer's Class B Common Shares on a one-for-one basis. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Upon closing of the Issuer's initial public offering, the preferred shares automatically converted into the Issuer's Class B Common Shares on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2018 Filed May 29, 2018 23:18 UTC | Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc KNSA · Entity 1954 | ConversionClass A Common Shares | 6,392 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-18-036484 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Mahoney Stephen F. · CIK 0001741389 · President & COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 79,589 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 09, 2018 Filed May 29, 2018 23:18 UTC | Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc KNSA · Entity 1954 | PurchaseSeries C Preferred Shares · Derivative | 6,392 | $15.64 | $99,995.17 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-18-036484 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Mahoney Stephen F. · CIK 0001741389 · President & COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,392 Underlying: Class A Common Shares · 6,392 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Upon closing of the Issuer's initial public offering, the preferred shares automatically converted into the Issuer's Class A Common Shares on a one-for-one basis. F2 · shares: Reflects the 1-for-2.73235 share consolidation effected May 11, 2018. F2 · price: Reflects the 1-for-2.73235 share consolidation effected May 11, 2018. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Upon closing of the Issuer's initial public offering, the preferred shares automatically converted into the Issuer's Class A Common Shares on a one-for-one basis. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Upon closing of the Issuer's initial public offering, the preferred shares automatically converted into the Issuer's Class A Common Shares on a one-for-one basis. F2 · derivative.underlying_shares: Reflects the 1-for-2.73235 share consolidation effected May 11, 2018. F2 · balance_after: Reflects the 1-for-2.73235 share consolidation effected May 11, 2018. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.