Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| LEE ENTERPRISES, IncLEE · Entity 285 | Director | March 06, 2026 | March 10, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
LEE ENTERPRISES, Inc
Report date March 06, 2026 · Filed March 10, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 8,760 |
Reported balance
After 2026-03-06 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-03-06 · Sale · Disposed 26,804 · Balance 8,760 F1: This transaction was executed in multiple trades and the price reported reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide, upon request, to the SEC staff, the issuer, or security holder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction as effected. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: This transaction was executed in multiple trades and the price reported reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide, upon request, to the SEC staff, the issuer, or security holder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction as effected.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 06, 2026 Filed Mar 10, 2026 16:11 UTC | LEE ENTERPRISES, Inc LEE · Entity 285 | SaleCommon Stock | 26,804 | $9.08 | $243,380.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001183010-26-000020 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MAGID BRENT · CIK 0001502006 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,760 F1 · balance_after: This transaction was executed in multiple trades and the price reported reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide, upon request, to the SEC staff, the issuer, or security holder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction as effected. Read SEC document |
| June 02, 2025 Filed Jun 4, 2025 19:27 UTC | LEE ENTERPRISES, Inc LEE · Entity 285 | GrantCommon Stock | 8,740 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001183010-25-000027 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MAGID BRENT · CIK 0001502006 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,564 Read SEC document |
| June 03, 2024 Filed Jun 4, 2024 17:05 UTC | LEE ENTERPRISES, Inc LEE · Entity 285 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,694 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001183010-24-000011 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MAGID BRENT · CIK 0001502006 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,824 Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2023 Filed Jun 5, 2023 19:42 UTC | LEE ENTERPRISES, Inc LEE · Entity 285 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,648 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001183010-23-000010 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MAGID BRENT · CIK 0001502006 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,130 Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2022 Filed Jun 2, 2022 20:53 UTC | LEE ENTERPRISES, Inc LEE · Entity 285 | GrantCOMMON STOCK | 2,841 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-22-012162 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MAGID BRENT · CIK 0001502006 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,482 Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2021 Filed Jun 3, 2021 21:04 UTC | LEE ENTERPRISES, Inc LEE · Entity 285 | GrantCOMMON STOCK | 1,758 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-21-011623 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MAGID BRENT · CIK 0001502006 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 130,585 Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2021 Filed Jun 4, 2021 19:06 UTC Amendment | LEE ENTERPRISES, Inc LEE · Entity 285 | GrantCOMMON STOCK | 1,758 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-21-011701 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MAGID BRENT · CIK 0001502006 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,640 F1 · balance_after: The original Form 4 filed on June 3, 2021 is amended by this Form 4 amendment to correctly reflect the Amount of Securities Beneficially Owned by the Reporting Person, the value of which was adjusted following the Issuer effectuating a one-for-ten (1:10) reverse stock split on March 12, 2021. Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2020 Filed Jun 3, 2020 20:13 UTC | LEE ENTERPRISES, Inc LEE · Entity 285 | GrantCOMMON STOCK | 28,627 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-20-011585 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MAGID BRENT · CIK 0001502006 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 128,827 Read SEC document |
| June 03, 2019 Filed Jun 4, 2019 22:02 UTC | LEE ENTERPRISES, Inc LEE · Entity 285 | GrantCOMMON STOCK | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-19-012744 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MAGID BRENT · CIK 0001502006 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,200 Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2018 Filed Jun 4, 2018 22:03 UTC | LEE ENTERPRISES, Inc LEE · Entity 285 | GrantCOMMON STOCK | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-027209 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MAGID BRENT · CIK 0001502006 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 90,200 Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2017 Filed Jun 2, 2017 21:54 UTC | LEE ENTERPRISES, Inc LEE · Entity 285 | GrantCOMMON STOCK | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-023652 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MAGID BRENT · CIK 0001502006 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 80,200 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.