Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| GEO GROUP INCGEO · Entity 4055 | Director | March 06, 2026 | March 10, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
GEO GROUP INC
Report date March 06, 2026 · Filed March 10, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Restricted StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 37,294 |
Reported balance
After 2026-03-06 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-03-06 · Grant · Acquired 10,246 · Balance 37,294 F1: The grant of restricted stock of The GEO Group, Inc. vests in equal annual increments of 25% on each of the four anniversary dates immediately following the grant date. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 27,062 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-03-06 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 27,062 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The grant of restricted stock of The GEO Group, Inc. vests in equal annual increments of 25% on each of the four anniversary dates immediately following the grant date.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 06, 2026 Filed Mar 10, 2026 23:49 UTC | GEO GROUP INC GEO · Entity 4055 | GrantRestricted Stock | 10,246 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-100708 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KERNAN SCOTT MICHAEL · CIK 0001753018 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,294 F1 · shares: The grant of restricted stock of The GEO Group, Inc. vests in equal annual increments of 25% on each of the four anniversary dates immediately following the grant date. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2026 Filed Mar 6, 2026 23:04 UTC | GEO GROUP INC GEO · Entity 4055 | SaleCommon Stock | 6,633 | $15.24 | $101,086.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-097047 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KERNAN SCOTT MICHAEL · CIK 0001753018 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,062 F1 · acquired: The reported sale occurred pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person. F2 · balance_after: The amount of shares has been adjusted to reflect the March 3, 2026 vesting of 1,429 shares of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2025 Filed Mar 12, 2025 20:53 UTC | GEO GROUP INC GEO · Entity 4055 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,800 | $22.68 | $131,544.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-038039 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KERNAN SCOTT MICHAEL · CIK 0001753018 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,266 Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2025 Filed Mar 5, 2025 21:27 UTC | GEO GROUP INC GEO · Entity 4055 | GrantRestricted Stock | 5,719 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-033659 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KERNAN SCOTT MICHAEL · CIK 0001753018 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,477 F1 · shares: This grant of restricted stock of The GEO Group, Inc. vests in equal annual increments of 25% on each of the four anniversary dates immediately following the grant date. F2 · balance_after: The amount of shares has been adjusted to reflect the March 3, 2025 vesting of 14,130 shares of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2024 Filed May 29, 2024 00:28 UTC | GEO GROUP INC GEO · Entity 4055 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,300 | $13.62 | $72,173.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-24-005749 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KERNAN SCOTT MICHAEL · CIK 0001753018 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,936 Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2024 Filed Mar 5, 2024 21:39 UTC | GEO GROUP INC GEO · Entity 4055 | GrantRestricted Stock | 11,166 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-24-004365 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KERNAN SCOTT MICHAEL · CIK 0001753018 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,888 F1 · shares: This grant of restricted stock of The GEO Group, Inc. vests in equal annual increments of 25% on each of the four anniversary dates immediately following the grant date. F2 · balance_after: The amount of shares has been adjusted to reflect the March 1, 2024 vesting of 11,340 shares of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2023 Filed Jun 14, 2023 20:30 UTC | GEO GROUP INC GEO · Entity 4055 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,800 | $7.50 | $36,013.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-037033 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KERNAN SCOTT MICHAEL · CIK 0001753018 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,896 F1 · price: The price in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple open market transactions at prices ranging from $7.5000-$7.5035, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to The GEO Group, Inc., any security holder of The GEO Group, Inc. or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2023 Filed Mar 3, 2023 23:08 UTC | GEO GROUP INC GEO · Entity 4055 | GrantRestricted Stock | 14,884 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-015902 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KERNAN SCOTT MICHAEL · CIK 0001753018 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,062 F1 · shares: This grant of restricted stock of The GEO Group, Inc. vests in equal annual increments of 25% on each of the four anniversary dates immediately following the grant date. F2 · balance_after: The amount of shares has been adjusted to reflect the March 1, 2023 vesting of 10,093 shares of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2022 Filed Mar 3, 2022 22:28 UTC | GEO GROUP INC GEO · Entity 4055 | GrantRestricted Stock | 17,362 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-015718 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KERNAN SCOTT MICHAEL · CIK 0001753018 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,271 F1 · shares: This grant of restricted stock of The GEO Group, Inc. vests in equal annual increments of 25% on each of the four anniversary dates immediately following the grant date. F2 · balance_after: The amount of shares has been adjusted to reflect the September 18, 2021 vesting of 1,125 shares of restricted stock and the March 1, 2022 vesting of 5,753 shares of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| March 18, 2021 Filed Mar 22, 2021 20:37 UTC | GEO GROUP INC GEO · Entity 4055 | GrantRestricted Stock | 3,112 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-022372 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KERNAN SCOTT MICHAEL · CIK 0001753018 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,787 F1 · shares: This grant of restricted stock of The GEO Group, Inc. is a supplemental grant to the restricted stock previously granted on March 1, 2021 in order for the restricted stock granted on March 1, 2021 and March 18, 2021 to have an aggregate value of $100,000 (calculated as the sum of each grant's value on their respective grant date), which is equivalent to GEO's Board equity retainer payable to non-employee directors. This grant of restricted stock vests in equal annual increments of 25% on each of the four anniversary dates immediately following March 1, 2021. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2021 Filed Mar 3, 2021 21:51 UTC | GEO GROUP INC GEO · Entity 4055 | GrantRestricted Stock | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-016927 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KERNAN SCOTT MICHAEL · CIK 0001753018 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,675 F1 · shares: This grant of restricted stock of The GEO Group, Inc. vests in equal annual increments of 25% on each of the four anniversary dates immediately following the grant date. F2 · balance_after: The amount of shares has been adjusted to reflect the September 18, 2020 vesting of 1,125 shares of restricted stock and the March 1, 2021 vesting of 2,475 shares of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2020 Filed Mar 3, 2020 22:43 UTC | GEO GROUP INC GEO · Entity 4055 | GrantRestricted Stock | 5,900 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-015502 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KERNAN SCOTT MICHAEL · CIK 0001753018 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,275 F1 · shares: This grant of restricted stock of The GEO Group, Inc. vests in equal annual increments of 25% on each of the four anniversary dates immediately following the grant date. F2 · balance_after: The amount of shares has been adjusted to reflect the September 18, 2019 vesting of 1,125 shares of restricted stock and March 1, 2020 vesting of 1,000 shares of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2019 Filed Mar 6, 2019 00:21 UTC | GEO GROUP INC GEO · Entity 4055 | GrantRestricted Stock | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-017067 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KERNAN SCOTT MICHAEL · CIK 0001753018 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,500 F1 · shares: This grant of restricted stock of The GEO Group, Inc. vests in equal annual increments of 25% on each of the four anniversary dates immediately following the grant date. Read SEC document |
| September 18, 2018 Filed Sep 20, 2018 20:23 UTC | GEO GROUP INC GEO · Entity 4055 | GrantRestricted Stock | 4,500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-051787 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KERNAN SCOTT MICHAEL · CIK 0001753018 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,500 F1 · shares: Represents the grant of restricted common stock of The GEO Group, Inc., vesting in equal annual increments of 25% on each of the four anniversary dates immediately following the grant date. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.