Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| USCB FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC.USCB · Entity 5618 | EVP and Chief Lending Officer | March 08, 2026 | March 10, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
USCB FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC.
Report date March 08, 2026 · Filed March 10, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Voting Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 46,919 |
Reported balance
After 2026-03-08 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-03-08 · Tax withholding · Disposed 497 · Balance 46,919 F1: Includes 4,631 shares of restricted stock from a grant of 6,947 shares which commenced vesting at a rate of one-third per year on January 21, 2026, 1,087 shares of restricted stock from a grant of 3,261 shares which commenced vesting at a rate of one-third per year on January 22, 2025, 13,333 shares of restricted stock from a grant of 20,000 shares which commenced vesting at a rate of one-third per year on October 28, 2025 and 7,015 shares of restricted stock which vest at the rate of one-third per year commencing on January 27, 2027. |
| Class A Voting Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy daughters | 9,820 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-03-08 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 9,820 |
| Class A Voting Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy spouse | 6,250 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-03-08 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 6,250 |
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $11.35 · Expires 2029-04-17 | Direct | 30,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-03-08 · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 30,000 F2: The stock options vested at the rate of one-third per year commencing on April 17, 2020. |
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $12.05 · Expires 2031-09-27 | Direct | 40,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-03-08 · row 5
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · Balance 40,000 F3: The stock options vested at the rate of one-third per year commencing on September 27, 2022. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Includes 4,631 shares of restricted stock from a grant of 6,947 shares which commenced vesting at a rate of one-third per year on January 21, 2026, 1,087 shares of restricted stock from a grant of 3,261 shares which commenced vesting at a rate of one-third per year on January 22, 2025, 13,333 shares of restricted stock from a grant of 20,000 shares which commenced vesting at a rate of one-third per year on October 28, 2025 and 7,015 shares of restricted stock which vest at the rate of one-third per year commencing on January 27, 2027.
F2: The stock options vested at the rate of one-third per year commencing on April 17, 2020.
F3: The stock options vested at the rate of one-third per year commencing on September 27, 2022.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 08, 2026 Filed Mar 10, 2026 20:02 UTC | USCB FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. USCB · Entity 5618 | Tax withholdingClass A Voting Common Stock | 497 | $18.45 | $9,169.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-26-007531 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BUSTLE NICHOLAS · CIK 0001916674 · EVP and Chief Lending Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,919 F1 · balance_after: Includes 4,631 shares of restricted stock from a grant of 6,947 shares which commenced vesting at a rate of one-third per year on January 21, 2026, 1,087 shares of restricted stock from a grant of 3,261 shares which commenced vesting at a rate of one-third per year on January 22, 2025, 13,333 shares of restricted stock from a grant of 20,000 shares which commenced vesting at a rate of one-third per year on October 28, 2025 and 7,015 shares of restricted stock which vest at the rate of one-third per year commencing on January 27, 2027. Read SEC document |
| January 27, 2026 Filed Jan 28, 2026 20:42 UTC | USCB FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. USCB · Entity 5618 | GrantClass A Voting Common Stock | 7,015 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-26-002291 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BUSTLE NICHOLAS · CIK 0001916674 · EVP and Chief Lending Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,416 F1 · shares: Represents the grant of 7,015 shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of one-third per year commencing on January 27, 2027. F2 · balance_after: Includes 4,631 shares of restricted stock from a grant of 6,947 shares which commenced vesting at a rate of one-third per year on January 21, 2026, 1,087 shares of restricted stock from a grant of 3,261 shares which commenced vesting at a rate of one-third per year on January 22, 2025, 2,039 shares of restricted stock from a grant of 6,117 shares which commenced vesting at a rate of one-third per year on March 8, 2024 and 13,333 shares of restricted stock from a grant of 20,000 shares which commenced vesting at a rate of one-third per year on October 28, 2025. Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2026 Filed Jan 26, 2026 19:38 UTC | USCB FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. USCB · Entity 5618 | Tax withholdingClass A Voting Common Stock | 322 | $20.70 | $6,665.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-26-002051 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BUSTLE NICHOLAS · CIK 0001916674 · EVP and Chief Lending Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,401 F1 · balance_after: Includes 4,631 shares of restricted stock from a grant of 6,947 shares which commenced vesting at a rate of one-third per year on January 21, 2026, 1,087 shares of restricted stock from a grant of 3,261 shares which commenced vesting at a rate of one-third per year on January 22, 2025, 2,039 shares of restricted stock from a grant of 6,117 shares which commenced vesting at a rate of one-third per year on March 8, 2024 and 13,333 shares of restricted stock from a grant of 20,000 shares which commenced vesting at a rate of one-third per year on October 28, 2025. Read SEC document |
| January 21, 2026 Filed Jan 23, 2026 19:04 UTC | USCB FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. USCB · Entity 5618 | Tax withholdingClass A Voting Common Stock | 687 | $20.38 | $14,001.06 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-26-001856 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BUSTLE NICHOLAS · CIK 0001916674 · EVP and Chief Lending Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,772 F1 · balance_after: Includes 4,631 shares of restricted stock from a grant of 6,947 shares which commenced vesting at a rate of one-third per year on January 21, 2026, 1,087 shares of restricted stock from a grant of 3,261 shares which commenced vesting at a rate of one-third per year on January 22, 2025, 2,039 shares of restricted stock from a grant of 6,117 shares which commenced vesting at a rate of one-third per year on March 8, 2024 and 13,333 shares of restricted stock from a grant of 20,000 shares which commenced vesting at a rate of one-third per year on October 28, 2025. Read SEC document |
| October 28, 2025 Filed Oct 30, 2025 16:26 UTC | USCB FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. USCB · Entity 5618 | Tax withholdingClass A Voting Common Stock | 1,623 | $17.60 | $28,564.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-25-032354 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BUSTLE NICHOLAS · CIK 0001916674 · EVP and Chief Lending Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,459 F1 · balance_after: Includes 6,947 shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of one-third per year commencing on January 21, 2026, 2,174 shares of restricted stock of a grant of 3,261 shares which commenced vesting at a rate of one-third per year on January 22, 2025, 2,039 shares of restricted stock of a grant of 6,117 shares which commenced vesting at a rate of one-third per year on March 8, 2024, and 13,333 shares of restricted stock of a grant of 20,000 shares which commenced vesting at a rate of one-third per year commencing on October 28, 2025. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2025 Filed Mar 12, 2025 18:20 UTC | USCB FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. USCB · Entity 5618 | Tax withholdingClass A Voting Common Stock | 493 | $17.81 | $8,780.33 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-25-007210 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BUSTLE NICHOLAS · CIK 0001916674 · EVP and Chief Lending Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 43,032 F1 · balance_after: Includes 6,947 shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of one-third per year commencing on January 21, 2026, 2,174 shares of restricted stock of a grant of 3,261 shares which commenced vesting at a rate of one-third per year on January 22, 2025, 2,039 shares of restricted stock of a grant of 6,117 shares which commenced vesting at a rate of one-third per year on March 8, 2024, and 20,000 shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of one-third per year commencing on October 28, 2025. Read SEC document |
| January 21, 2025 Filed Jan 23, 2025 15:33 UTC | USCB FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. USCB · Entity 5618 | GrantClass A Voting Common Stock | 6,947 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-25-001666 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BUSTLE NICHOLAS · CIK 0001916674 · EVP and Chief Lending Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 43,575 F1 · shares: Represents the grant of 6,947 shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of one-third per year commencing on January 21, 2026. F2 · balance_after: Includes 3,261 shares of restricted stock which commenced vesting at a rate of one-third per year on January 22, 2025, 4,078 shares of restricted stock which commenced vesting at a rate of one-third per year on March 8, 2024, and 20,000 shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of one-third per year commencing on October 28, 2025. Read SEC document |
| October 28, 2024 Filed Oct 30, 2024 21:18 UTC | USCB FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. USCB · Entity 5618 | GrantClass A Voting Common Stock | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-24-032656 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BUSTLE NICHOLAS · CIK 0001916674 · EVP and Chief Lending Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,628 F1 · shares: Represents the grant of 20,000 shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of one-third per year commencing on October 28, 2025. F2 · balance_after: Includes 3,261 shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of one-third per year commencing on January 22, 2025, and 6,117 shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of one-third per year commencing on March 8, 2024. Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2024 Filed Jan 24, 2024 21:24 UTC | USCB FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. USCB · Entity 5618 | GrantClass A Voting Common Stock | 3,261 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-24-002056 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BUSTLE NICHOLAS · CIK 0001916674 · EVP and Chief Lending Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,628 F1 · shares: Represents the grant of 3,261 shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of one-third per year commencing on the first anniversary of the date of grant, which was 1/22/2024. F2 · balance_after: Includes 6,117 shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of one-third per year commencing on the first anniversary of the date of grant, which was 3/8/2023. Read SEC document |
| March 08, 2023 Filed Mar 10, 2023 18:58 UTC | USCB FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. USCB · Entity 5618 | GrantClass A Voting Common Stock | 6,117 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-23-006136 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BUSTLE NICHOLAS · CIK 0001916674 · EVP and Chief Lending Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,367 F1 · shares: Represents the grant of 6,117 shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of one-third per year commencing on the first anniversary of the date of grant, which was 3/8/2023. Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2022 Filed Dec 13, 2022 18:28 UTC | USCB FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. USCB · Entity 5618 | PurchaseClass A Voting Common Stock | 1,550 | $12.75 | $19,762.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-22-028961 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 BUSTLE NICHOLAS · CIK 0001916674 · EVP and Chief Lending Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By daughters Disclosed balance after: 9,820 Read SEC document |
| December 09, 2022 Filed Dec 13, 2022 18:28 UTC | USCB FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. USCB · Entity 5618 | PurchaseClass A Voting Common Stock | 770 | $12.75 | $9,817.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-22-028961 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 BUSTLE NICHOLAS · CIK 0001916674 · EVP and Chief Lending Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By daughters Disclosed balance after: 8,270 Read SEC document |
| December 09, 2022 Filed Dec 13, 2022 18:28 UTC | USCB FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. USCB · Entity 5618 | PurchaseClass A Voting Common Stock | 1,000 | $12.89 | $12,890.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-22-028961 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BUSTLE NICHOLAS · CIK 0001916674 · EVP and Chief Lending Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,250 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.