TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Abraham Euan

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
61598
SEC CIK
0001983554

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/SERV · Entity 5633Chief Hardware & Mftg OffcrMarch 10, 2026March 11, 2026

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/

Report date March 10, 2026 · Filed March 11, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect235,647 Reported balance After 2026-03-10 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-03-10 · Sale · Disposed 1,390 · Balance 235,647

F1: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax withholding obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs pursuant to provisions of a restricted stock unit agreement by and between the Issuer and the Reporting Person.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax withholding obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs pursuant to provisions of a restricted stock unit agreement by and between the Issuer and the Reporting Person.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
March 10, 2026 Filed Mar 11, 2026 20:18 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 SaleCommon Stock 1,390 $9.72 $13,510.80
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001983554-26-000008 · wk-form4_1773260289.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 235,647

F1 · shares: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax withholding obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs pursuant to provisions of a restricted stock unit agreement by and between the Issuer and the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
February 11, 2026 Filed Feb 12, 2026 22:27 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 SaleCommon Stock 1,375 $10.17 $13,983.75
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001983554-26-000006 · wk-form4_1770935264.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 237,037

F1 · shares: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax withholding obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs pursuant to provisions of a restricted stock unit agreement by and between the Issuer and the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
February 04, 2026 Filed Feb 5, 2026 22:51 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 SaleCommon Stock 3,284 $10.33 $33,923.72
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001983554-26-000004 · wk-form4_1770331913.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 238,412

F1 · shares: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax withholding obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs pursuant to provisions of a restricted stock unit agreement by and between the Issuer and the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
January 08, 2026 Filed Jan 9, 2026 22:14 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 SaleCommon Stock 1,171 $14.30 $16,745.30
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001983554-26-000002 · wk-form4_1767996844.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 241,696

F1 · shares: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax withholding obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs pursuant to provisions of a restricted stock unit agreement by and between the Issuer and the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
December 11, 2025 Filed Dec 15, 2025 21:40 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 SaleCommon Stock 1,917 $11.87 $22,754.79
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001983554-25-000017 · wk-form4_1765834831.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 242,867

F1 · shares: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax withholding obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs pursuant to provisions of a restricted stock unit agreement by and between the Issuer and the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
November 06, 2025 Filed Nov 6, 2025 21:28 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 SaleCommon Stock 1,840 $10.80 $19,872.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001983554-25-000015 · wk-form4_1762464530.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 244,784

F1 · shares: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax withholding obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs pursuant to provisions of a restricted stock unit agreement by and between the Issuer and the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
November 05, 2025 Filed Nov 6, 2025 00:25 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 SaleCommon Stock 3,915 $11.69 $45,766.35
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001983554-25-000013 · wk-form4_1762388726.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 246,624

F1 · shares: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax withholding obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs pursuant to provisions of a restricted stock unit agreement by and between the Issuer and the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
October 15, 2025 Filed Oct 17, 2025 20:38 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 25,000 Not disclosed Strike: $0.49 Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001983554-25-000011 · wk-form4_1760733477.xml · derivative · entry 3

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: Plan reported

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 50,875

Underlying: Common Stock · 25,000 shares

Expires 2031-12-22

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · price: Received in connection with the Issuer's merger (the "Merger") with Serve Robotics Inc. ("Legacy Serve") in accordance with the terms of the Agreement and Plan of Merger and Reorganization dated as of July 31, 2023, by and among the Issuer (f/k/a Patricia Acquisition Corp.), Serve Acquisition Corp. and Legacy Serve, in exchange for options to acquire 250,000 shares of Legacy Serve common stock for $0.39 per share. The Merger closed on July 31, 2023 (the "Merger Closing Date").

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option vested as to 1/4 of the total number of shares on November 1, 2022, and an additional 1/48 of the total number of shares vest on each monthly anniversary thereafter, until such time as the stock option is 100% vested, subject to the continuing employment of the Reporting Person on each vesting date.

Read SEC document
October 15, 2025 Filed Oct 17, 2025 20:38 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 SaleCommon Stock 25,000 $17.99 $449,750.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001983554-25-000011 · wk-form4_1760733477.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: Plan reported

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 250,539

F1 · kind: Exercise of options and sale effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 sales plan, adopted by the Reporting Person on June 2, 2025.

Read SEC document
October 15, 2025 Filed Oct 17, 2025 20:38 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 25,000 $0.49 $12,135.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001983554-25-000011 · wk-form4_1760733477.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: Plan reported

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 275,539

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · kind: Exercise of options and sale effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 sales plan, adopted by the Reporting Person on June 2, 2025.

Read SEC document
October 07, 2025 Filed Oct 7, 2025 21:51 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 SaleCommon Stock 1,480 $15.19 $22,481.20
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001983554-25-000009 · wk-form4_1759873881.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 250,539

F1 · shares: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax withholding obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs pursuant to provisions of a restricted stock unit agreement by and between the Issuer and the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
September 19, 2025 Filed Sep 22, 2025 23:13 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 25,000 Not disclosed Strike: $0.49 Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001983554-25-000007 · wk-form4_1758582797.xml · derivative · entry 3

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: Plan reported

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 75,875

Underlying: Common Stock · 25,000 shares

Expires 2031-12-22

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · price: Received in connection with the Issuer's merger (the "Merger") with Serve Robotics Inc. ("Legacy Serve") in accordance with the terms of the Agreement and Plan of Merger and Reorganization dated as of July 31, 2023, by and among the Issuer (f/k/a Patricia Acquisition Corp.), Serve Acquisition Corp. and Legacy Serve, in exchange for options to acquire 250,000 shares of Legacy Serve common stock for $0.39 per share. The Merger closed on July 31, 2023 (the "Merger Closing Date").

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option vested as to 1/4 of the total number of shares on November 1, 2022, and an additional 1/48 of the total number of shares vest on each monthly anniversary thereafter, until such time as the stock option is 100% vested, subject to the continuing employment of the Reporting Person on each vesting date.

Read SEC document
September 19, 2025 Filed Sep 22, 2025 23:13 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 25,000 $0.49 $12,135.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001983554-25-000007 · wk-form4_1758582797.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: Plan reported

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 252,019

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
September 19, 2025 Filed Sep 22, 2025 23:13 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 SaleCommon Stock 25,000 $14.99 $374,750.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001983554-25-000007 · wk-form4_1758582797.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: Plan reported

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 227,019

F1 · kind: Sale effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 sales plan, adopted by the Reporting Person on June 2, 2025.

Read SEC document
September 18, 2025 Filed Sep 18, 2025 20:09 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 SaleCommon Stock 8,433 $12.38 $104,400.54
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001983554-25-000005 · wk-form4_1758226183.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 252,019

Read SEC document
September 08, 2025 Filed Sep 8, 2025 23:09 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 SaleCommon Stock 12,603 $10.60 $133,591.80
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001983554-25-000003 · wk-form4_1757372991.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 260,452

F1 · shares: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax withholding obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs pursuant to provisions of a restricted stock unit agreement by and between the Issuer and the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
August 05, 2025 Filed Aug 6, 2025 21:56 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 SaleCommon Stock 2,130 $10.64 $22,663.20
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001832483-25-000076 · wk-form4_1754517405.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 273,055

F1 · shares: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax withholding obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs pursuant to provisions of a restricted stock unit agreement by and between the Issuer and the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
July 22, 2025 Filed Jul 23, 2025 22:29 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 GrantCommon Stock 126,330 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001832483-25-000063 · wk-form4_1753309771.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 275,185

F1 · shares: Represents shares of Common Stock underlying a time-based restricted stock unit award ("RSU"). The RSU will vest as to 1/16th of the total number of shares on August 1, 2025 and 1/16th of the total number of shares on the same day of each quarter thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service status through each vesting date.

Read SEC document
May 07, 2025 Filed May 7, 2025 22:16 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 SaleCommon Stock 315 $6.18 $1,946.64
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000950170-25-066089 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 148,855

F1 · shares: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax withholding obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs. Such sale was executed pursuant to provisions of a restricted stock unit agreement by and between the Issuer and the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
April 08, 2025 Filed Apr 9, 2025 21:31 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 SaleCommon Stock 308 $5.74 $1,767.98
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000950170-25-052595 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 149,170

F1 · shares: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax withholding obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs. Such sale was executed pursuant to provisions of a restricted stock unit agreement by and between the Issuer and the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
March 19, 2025 Filed Mar 20, 2025 23:22 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 SaleCommon Stock 380 $7.37 $2,800.64
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000950170-25-042831 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 149,478

F1 · shares: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax withholding obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs. Such sale was executed pursuant to provisions of a restricted stock unit agreement by and between the Issuer and the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
February 27, 2025 Filed Mar 1, 2025 00:27 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 SaleCommon Stock 660 $9.21 $6,075.30
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000950170-25-030269 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 149,858

F1 · shares: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax withholding obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs. Such sale was executed pursuant to provisions of a restricted stock unit agreement by and between the Issuer and the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
February 18, 2025 Filed Feb 20, 2025 21:10 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 25,000 Not disclosed Strike: $0.49 Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000950170-25-024152 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 3

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: Plan reported

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 100,875

Underlying: Common Stock · 25,000 shares

Expires 2031-12-22

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F4 · price: Received in connection with the Issuer's merger (the "Merger") with Serve Robotics Inc. ("Legacy Serve") in accordance with the terms of the Agreement and Plan of Merger and Reorganization dated as of July 31, 2023, by and among the Issuer (f/k/a Patricia Acquisition Corp.), Serve Acquisition Corp. and Legacy Serve, in exchange for options to acquire 250,000 shares of Legacy Serve common stock for $0.39 per share. The Merger closed on July 31, 2023 (the "Merger Closing Date").

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option vested as to 1/4 of the total number of shares on November 1, 2022, and an additional 1/48 of the total number of shares vest on each monthly anniversary thereafter, until such time as the stock option is 100% vested, subject to the continuing employment of the Reporting Person on each vesting date.

Read SEC document
February 18, 2025 Filed Feb 20, 2025 21:10 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 SaleCommon Stock 25,000 $12.98 $324,490.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000950170-25-024152 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: Plan reported

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 150,518

F1 · kind: Sale effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 sales plan, adopted by the Reporting Person on August 16, 2024.

F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $12.71 to $13.23, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.

Read SEC document
February 18, 2025 Filed Feb 20, 2025 21:10 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 25,000 $0.49 $12,135.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000950170-25-024152 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: Plan reported

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 175,518

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
January 07, 2025 Filed Jan 10, 2025 22:30 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 SaleCommon Stock 260 $19.28 $5,011.53
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000950170-25-004303 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 150,518

F1 · shares: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax withholding obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs. Such sale was executed pursuant to provisions of a restricted stock unit agreement by and between the Issuer and the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
December 30, 2024 Filed Jan 2, 2025 21:43 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 SaleCommon Stock 40 $15.44 $617.60
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000950170-25-000496 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 150,778

F1 · shares: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax withholding obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs. Such sale was executed pursuant to provisions of a restricted stock unit agreement by and between the Issuer and the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
December 18, 2024 Filed Dec 20, 2024 21:20 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 SaleCommon Stock 205 $16.07 $3,294.37
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000950170-24-139061 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 150,818

F1 · shares: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax withholding obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs. Such sale was executed pursuant to provisions of a restricted stock unit agreement by and between the Issuer and the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
December 05, 2024 Filed Dec 9, 2024 23:06 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 SaleCommon Stock 235 $9.55 $2,244.25
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000950170-24-134660 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 151,023

F1 · shares: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax withholding obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs. Such sale was executed pursuant to provisions of a restricted stock unit agreement by and between the Issuer and the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
November 27, 2024 Filed Dec 2, 2024 21:41 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 SaleCommon Stock 869 $8.47 $7,362.86
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000950170-24-132267 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 151,258

F1 · shares: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax withholding obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs. Such sale was executed pursuant to provisions of a restricted stock unit agreement by and between the Issuer and the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
November 25, 2024 Filed Nov 27, 2024 21:51 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 SaleCommon Stock 731 $8.82 $6,447.49
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000950170-24-131582 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 152,127

F1 · shares: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax withholding obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs. Such sale was executed pursuant to provisions of a restricted stock unit agreement by and between the Issuer and the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
November 18, 2024 Filed Nov 20, 2024 21:42 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 75,000 Not disclosed Strike: $0.49 Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000950170-24-129356 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 3

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: Plan reported

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 125,875

Underlying: Common Stock · 75,000 shares

Expires 2031-12-22

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F4 · price: Received in connection with the Issuer's merger (the "Merger") with Serve Robotics Inc. ("Legacy Serve") in accordance with the terms of the Agreement and Plan of Merger and Reorganization dated as of July 31, 2023, by and among the Issuer (f/k/a Patricia Acquisition Corp.), Serve Acquisition Corp. and Legacy Serve, in exchange for options to acquire 250,000 shares of Legacy Serve common stock for $0.39 per share. The Merger closed on July 31, 2023 (the "Merger Closing Date").

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option vested as to 1/4 of the total number of shares on November 1, 2022, and an additional 1/48 of the total number of shares vest on each monthly anniversary thereafter, until such time as the stock option is 100% vested, subject to the continuing employment of the Reporting Person on each vesting date.

Read SEC document
November 18, 2024 Filed Nov 20, 2024 21:42 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 SaleCommon Stock 75,000 $7.92 $594,165.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000950170-24-129356 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: Plan reported

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 152,858

F1 · kind: Sale effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 sales plan, adopted by the Reporting Person on August 16, 2024.

F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $7.60 to $8.02, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.

Read SEC document
November 18, 2024 Filed Nov 20, 2024 21:42 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 75,000 $0.49 $36,405.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000950170-24-129356 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: Plan reported

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 227,858

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
September 05, 2024 Filed Sep 6, 2024 23:15 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 GrantCommon Stock 140,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000950170-24-104494 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 152,858

F2 · shares: Represents shares of Common Stock underlying an RSU. The RSU will vest as to 1/3rd of the total number of shares on September 5, 2025 and 1/36th of the total number of shares on the same day of each month thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service status through each vesting date.

Read SEC document
August 07, 2024 Filed Sep 6, 2024 23:15 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 GrantCommon Stock 8,480 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000950170-24-104494 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 12,858

F1 · shares: Represents shares of Common Stock underlying a time-based restricted stock unit award ("RSU"). The RSU vested as to 1/12th of the total number of shares on June 1, 2024, and an additional 1/12th of the total number of shares will vest on the same day of each month thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service status through each vesting date.

Read SEC document
June 11, 2024 Filed Sep 6, 2024 23:15 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ SERV · Entity 5633 GrantCommon Stock 4,378 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000950170-24-104494 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · Chief Hardware & Mftg Offcr

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 4,378

F1 · shares: Represents shares of Common Stock underlying a time-based restricted stock unit award ("RSU"). The RSU vested as to 1/12th of the total number of shares on June 1, 2024, and an additional 1/12th of the total number of shares will vest on the same day of each month thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service status through each vesting date.

Read SEC document
July 31, 2023 Filed Aug 2, 2023 20:43 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ NONE · Entity 5633 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 4,795 Not disclosed Strike: $0.86 Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-23-044236 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · SVP, Hardware & Engineering

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 4,795

Underlying: Common Stock · 4,795 shares

Expires 2033-06-06

F8 · price: Received in connection with the Merger in exchange for options to acquire 5,968 shares of Legacy Serve common stock for $0.69 per share.

F7 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option vested as to 1/48 of the total number of shares on July 1, 2023, and an additional 1/48 of the total number of shares will vest on each monthly anniversary thereafter, until such time as the stock option is 100% vested, subject to the continuing employment of the Reporting Person on each vesting date.

Read SEC document
July 31, 2023 Filed Aug 2, 2023 20:43 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ NONE · Entity 5633 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 12,909 Not disclosed Strike: $0.86 Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-23-044236 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · SVP, Hardware & Engineering

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 12,909

Underlying: Common Stock · 12,909 shares

Expires 2033-06-06

F6 · price: Received in connection with the Merger in exchange for options to acquire 16,066 shares of Legacy Serve common stock for $0.69 per share.

F5 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option will vest in full on the one-month anniversary of the Merger Closing Date.

Read SEC document
July 31, 2023 Filed Aug 2, 2023 20:43 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ NONE · Entity 5633 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 100,437 Not disclosed Strike: $0.49 Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-23-044236 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · SVP, Hardware & Engineering

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 100,437

Underlying: Common Stock · 100,437 shares

Expires 2031-12-22

F4 · price: Received in connection with the Merger in exchange for options to acquire 125,000 shares of Legacy Serve common stock for $0.39 per share.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option vested as to 1/48 of the total number of shares on July 15, 2022, and an additional 1/48 of the total number of shares vest on each monthly anniversary thereafter, until such time as the stock option is 100% vested, subject to the continuing employment of the Reporting Person on each vesting date.

Read SEC document
July 31, 2023 Filed Aug 2, 2023 20:43 UTC Serve Robotics Inc. /DE/ NONE · Entity 5633 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 200,875 Not disclosed Strike: $0.49 Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-23-044236 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1

Abraham Euan · CIK 0001983554 · SVP, Hardware & Engineering

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 200,875

Underlying: Common Stock · 200,875 shares

Expires 2031-12-22

F2 · price: Received in connection with the Issuer's merger (the "Merger") with Serve Robotics Inc. ("Legacy Serve") in accordance with the terms of the Agreement and Plan of Merger and Reorganization dated as of July 31, 2023, by and among the Issuer (f/k/a Patricia Acquisition Corp.), Serve Acquisition Corp. and Legacy Serve, in exchange for options to acquire 250,000 shares of Legacy Serve common stock for $0.39 per share. The Merger closed on July 31, 2023 (the "Merger Closing Date").

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option vested as to 1/4 of the total number of shares on November 1, 2022, and an additional 1/48 of the total number of shares vest on each monthly anniversary thereafter, until such time as the stock option is 100% vested, subject to the continuing employment of the Reporting Person on each vesting date.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.