Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| AMERISAFE INCAMSF · Entity 5496 | Director · President & CEO | March 12, 2026 | March 13, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
AMERISAFE INC
Report date March 12, 2026 · Filed March 13, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common stock, par value of $0.01SEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 129,531 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-03-12 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-03-12 · Grant · Acquired 24,814 · Balance 140,040 Row 2 · 2026-03-12 · Tax withholding · Disposed 10,509 · Balance 129,531 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 12, 2026 Filed Mar 13, 2026 22:30 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | Tax withholdingCommon stock, par value of $0.01 | 10,509 | $32.92 | $345,956.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-106598 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 129,531 Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2026 Filed Mar 13, 2026 22:30 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | GrantCommon stock, par value of $0.01 | 24,814 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-106598 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 140,040 Read SEC document |
| March 09, 2026 Filed Mar 11, 2026 20:10 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 8,326 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-102141 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,274 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,326 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units fully vest March 1, 2029. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units fully vest March 1, 2029. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 21:10 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,401 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-088197 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 3 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,948 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,401 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 1, 2026, 4,401 restricted stock units fully vested. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 1, 2026, 4,401 restricted stock units fully vested. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 21:10 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | Tax withholdingCommon stock | 1,883 | $32.53 | $61,253.99 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-088197 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 115,226 Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 21:10 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | Exercise / conversionCommon stock | 4,401 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-088197 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 117,109 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 27, 2025 20:44 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | Tax withholdingCommon stock, par value $0.01 | 9,976 | $46.37 | $462,587.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-077801 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 112,708 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 27, 2025 20:44 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | GrantCommon stock, par value $0.01 | 23,555 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-077801 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 122,684 Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2025 Filed Mar 5, 2025 21:08 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 5,156 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-033555 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,349 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,156 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F1 · shares: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units fully vest March 1, 2028. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units fully vest March 1, 2028. Read SEC document |
| June 17, 2024 Filed Jun 18, 2024 20:14 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | Tax withholdingCommon stock, par value $0.01 | 6,907 | $42.72 | $295,067.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-24-005878 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 99,129 Read SEC document |
| June 17, 2024 Filed Jun 18, 2024 20:14 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | GrantCommon stock, par value $0.01 | 15,840 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-24-005878 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 106,036 Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2024 Filed Mar 5, 2024 21:06 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 4,792 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-24-004336 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,193 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,792 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F1 · shares: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units fully vest March 1, 2027. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units fully vest March 1, 2027. Read SEC document |
| June 07, 2023 Filed Jun 9, 2023 20:10 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | Tax withholdingCommon stock, par value $0.01 | 7,224 | $54.24 | $391,829.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-035764 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 90,196 Read SEC document |
| June 07, 2023 Filed Jun 9, 2023 20:10 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | GrantCommon stock, par value $0.01 | 16,567 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-035764 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 97,420 Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2023 Filed Mar 3, 2023 21:17 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 4,401 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-015467 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,401 Underlying: Common stock · 4,401 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F1 · shares: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units fully vest March 1, 2026. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units fully vest March 1, 2026. Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2022 Filed May 23, 2022 22:26 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | SaleCommon stock, par value $0.01 | 10,445 | $48.31 | $504,597.95 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-031441 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 80,853 F2 · shares: The shares were sold pursuant to the Reporting Person's 10b5-1 plan primarily to pay required withholding taxes associated with the shares awarded under the related award agreement. F3 · price: Represents the weighted average selling price of the Issuer's common stock. The range of sales prices were between $48.05 and $48.81. The Reporting Person undertakes, upon request, to provide the SEC, the Issuer and any security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| May 19, 2022 Filed May 23, 2022 22:26 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | GrantCommon stock, par value $0.01 | 20,889 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-031441 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 91,298 F1 · shares: Shares issued for the 2019-2021 performance period under an award agreement between the reporting person and the Company pursuant to the Company's Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. The awards were determined by the Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors of the Company on May 19, 2022 in accordance with the terms of the Plan and the related award agreement. Read SEC document |
| May 19, 2021 Filed May 19, 2021 21:58 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | SaleCommon stock, par value $0.01 | 6,729 | $64.19 | $431,934.51 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-034101 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 70,409 F2 · shares: The shares were sold pursuant to the Reporting Person's 10b5-1 plan primarily to pay required withholding taxes associated with the shares awarded under the related award agreement. F3 · price: Represents the weighted average selling price of the Issuer's common stock. The range of sales prices were between $64.01 and $64.61. The Reporting Person undertakes, upon request, to provide the SEC, the Issuer and any security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2021 Filed May 19, 2021 21:58 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | GrantCommon stock, par value $0.01 | 13,458 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-034101 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 77,138 F1 · shares: Shares issued for the 2018-2020 performance period under an award agreement between the reporting person and the Company pursuant to the Company's Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. The awards were determined by the Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors of the Company on May 17, 2021 in accordance with the terms of the Plan and the related award agreement. Read SEC document |
| November 05, 2020 Filed Nov 5, 2020 21:53 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | SaleCommon stock, par value $0.01 | 1,615 | $60.09 | $97,045.35 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-057157 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 63,680 F1 · shares: The shares were sold pursuant to the Reporting Person's 10b5-1 plan to pay required withholding taxes associated with shares of restricted stock that fully vested November 4, 2020. F2 · price: Represents the weighted average selling price of the Issuer's common stock. The range of sales prices were between $59.85 and $60.16. The Reporting Person undertakes, upon request, to provide the SEC, the Issuer and any security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| May 26, 2020 Filed May 26, 2020 20:49 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | SaleCommon stock, par value $0.10 | 6,422 | $63.21 | $405,934.62 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-032049 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 65,295 F2 · shares: The shares were sold pursuant to the Reporting Person's 10b5-1 plan primarily to pay required withholding taxes associated with the shares awarded under the related award agreement. F3 · price: Represents the weighted average selling price of the Issuer's common stock. The range of sales prices were between $62.72 and $64.50. The Reporting Person undertakes, upon request, to provide the SEC, the Issuer and any security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2020 Filed May 26, 2020 20:49 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | GrantCommon stock, par value $0.01 | 12,844 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-032049 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 71,717 F1 · shares: Shares issued for the 2017-2019 performance period under an award agreement between the reporting person and the Company pursuant to the Company's Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. The awards were determined by the Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors of the Company on May 22, 2020 in accordance with the terms of the Plan and the related award agreement. Read SEC document |
| November 05, 2019 Filed Nov 5, 2019 22:31 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | SaleCommon stock, par value $0.01 | 1,625 | $70.02 | $113,782.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-055299 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 58,873 F1 · shares: The shares were sold pursuant to the Reporting Person's 10b5-1 plan to pay required withholding taxes associated with shares of restricted stock that fully vested November 4, 2019. F2 · price: Represents the weighted average selling price of the Issuer's common stock. The range of sales prices were between $69.80 and $70.16. The Reporting Person undertakes, upon request, to provide the SEC, the Issuer and any security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2019 Filed May 17, 2019 22:39 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | SaleCommon stock, par value $0.01 | 2,586 | $59.69 | $154,358.34 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-031112 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,498 F2 · shares: The shares were sold pursuant to the Reporting Person's 10b5-1 plan primarily to pay required withholding taxes associated with the shares awarded under the related award agreement. F3 · price: Represents the weighted average selling price of the Issuer's common stock. The range of sales prices were between $59.21 and $60.25. The Reporting Person undertakes, upon request, to provide the SEC, the Issuer and any security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2019 Filed May 17, 2019 22:39 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | GrantCommon stock, par value $0.01 | 5,172 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-031112 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 63,084 F1 · shares: Shares issued for the 2016-2018 performance period under an award agreement between the Reporting Person and the Company pursuant to the Company's Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. The awards were determined by the Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors of the Company on May 15, 2019 in accordance with the terms of the Plan and the related award agreement. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2019 Filed Mar 4, 2019 23:00 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | SaleCommon stock, par value $0.01 | 1,691 | $61.50 | $103,996.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-015857 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,912 F1 · shares: The shares were sold pursuant to the Reporting Person's 10b5-1 plan to pay required withholding taxes associated with shares of restricted stock that fully vested March 1, 2019. F2 · price: Represents the weighted average selling price of the Issuer's common stock. The range of sales prices were between $61.12 and $61.69. The Reporting Person undertakes, upon request, to provide the SEC, the Issuer and any security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| November 05, 2018 Filed Nov 7, 2018 22:16 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 | 1,623 | $64.41 | $104,537.43 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-057635 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 59,603 F1 · shares: The shares were sold pursuant to the Reporting Person's 10b5-1 plan to pay required withholding taxes associated with shares of restricted stock that fully vested November 4, 2018. F2 · price: Represents the weighted average selling price of the Issuer's common stock. The range of sales prices were between $64.00 and $64.68. The Reporting Person undertakes, upon request, to provide the SEC, the Issuer and any security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2018 Filed May 22, 2018 21:33 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 | 685 | $60.10 | $41,168.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-032368 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 61,226 F2 · shares: The shares were sold pursuant to the Reporting Person's 10b5-1 plan to pay required withholding taxes associated with shares of stock associated with the 2015-2017 performance period under an award agreement between the Reporting Person and the Company pursuant to the Company's Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. F3 · price: Represents the weighted average selling price of the Issuer's common stock. The range of sales prices were between $60.05 and $60.10. The Reporting Person undertakes, upon request, to provide the SEC, the Issuer and any security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2018 Filed May 22, 2018 21:33 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 | 1,510 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-032368 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 61,911 F1 · shares: Shares issued for the 2015-2017 performance period under an award agreement between the Reporting Person and the Company pursuant to the Company's Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. The awards were determined by the Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors of the Company on May 18, 2018 in accordance with the terms of the Plan and the related award agreement. Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2018 Filed Mar 8, 2018 23:03 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | SaleCommon stock, par value $0.01 | 1,421 | $55.42 | $78,751.82 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-018211 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,401 F1 · shares: The shares were sold pursuant to the Reporting Person's 10b5-1 plan to pay required withholding taxes associated with shares of restricted stock that fully vested March 5, 2018. F2 · price: Represents the weighted average selling price of the Issuer's common stock. The range of sales prices were between $55.40 and $55.50. The Reporting Person undertakes, upon request, to provide the SEC, the Issuer and any security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2018 Filed Mar 2, 2018 21:44 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (right to purchase) · Derivative | 15,000 | $0.00 Strike: $4.46 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-015709 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 15,000 shares Expires 2018-11-10 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2018 Filed Mar 2, 2018 21:44 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | SaleCommon stock, par value $0.01 | 7,500 | $55.53 | $416,475.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-015709 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 61,822 F1 · price: Represents the weighted average selling price of the Issuer's common stock. The range of sales prices were between $55.50 and $56.05. The Reporting Person undertakes, upon request, to provide the SEC, the Issuer and any security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2018 Filed Mar 2, 2018 21:44 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | GrantCommon stock, par value $0.01 | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-015709 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 69,322 Read SEC document |
| November 07, 2017 Filed Nov 8, 2017 23:09 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | SaleCommon stock, par value $0.01 | 1,728 | $66.74 | $115,326.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-059830 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 54,322 F1 · shares: The shares were sold pursuant to the Reporting Person's 10b5-1 plan to pay required withholding taxes associated with shares of restricted stock that fully vested November 4, 2017. F2 · price: Represents the weighted average selling price of the Issuer's common stock. The range of sales prices were between $66.48 and $67.00. The Reporting Person undertakes, upon request, to provide the SEC, the Issuer and any security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| May 19, 2017 Filed May 23, 2017 11:17 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 | 1,267 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-034542 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 56,050 F1 · shares: Shares issued for the 2014-2016 performance period under an award agreement between the reporting person and the Company pursuant to the Company's Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. The awards were determined by the Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors of the Company on May 19, 2017 in accordance with the terms of the Plan and the related award agreement. Read SEC document |
| March 07, 2017 Filed Mar 8, 2017 22:16 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | SaleCommon stock, par value $0.01 | 823 | $64.10 | $52,754.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-019328 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 54,783 F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock that fully vested on March 5, 2017. The shares were sold pursuant to the Reporting Person's 10b5-1 plan to cover taxes. Read SEC document |
| November 07, 2016 Filed Nov 9, 2016 00:57 UTC | AMERISAFE INC AMSF · Entity 5496 | SaleCommon stock, par value $0.01 | 1,715 | $54.87 | $94,102.05 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-148949 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frost G. Janelle · CIK 0001449515 · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,606 F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock that fully vested on November 4, 2016. The shares were sold pursuant to the Reporting Person's 10b5-1 plan to cover taxes. F2 · price: Represents the weighted average selling price of the Issuer's common stock. The range of sales prices were between $54.70 and $55.10. The Reporting Person undertakes, upon request, to provide the SEC, the Issuer and any security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.