TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Pham Trac

Disclosed activity across 3 companies

Tapewire entity
60846
SEC CIK
0001627340

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
PTC INC.PTC · Entity 3317DirectorMarch 15, 2026March 16, 2026
SYNOPSYS INCSNPS · Entity 210CFOAugust 31, 2022September 02, 2022
Sprinklr, Inc.CXM · Entity 4581Director · Co-Chief Executive OfficerJuly 15, 2024July 16, 2024

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

PTC INC.

Report date March 15, 2026 · Filed March 16, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect2,612 Reported balance After 2026-03-15 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-03-15 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 1,181 · Balance 2,612

Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible securityDirect1,180 Reported balance After 2026-03-15 transaction · row 2 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 2 · 2026-03-15 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 1,181 · Balance 1,180

F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PTC Inc. common stock.

F2: Time-based restricted stock units granted on March 17, 2025 that vest in two substantially equal installments on March 15, 2026 and 2027.

F3: This amount represents the total number of derivative securities beneficially owned of the class shown.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PTC Inc. common stock.

F2: Time-based restricted stock units granted on March 17, 2025 that vest in two substantially equal installments on March 15, 2026 and 2027.

F3: This amount represents the total number of derivative securities beneficially owned of the class shown.

SYNOPSYS INC

Report date August 31, 2022 · Filed September 02, 2022

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect39,849 Reported balance After 2022-08-31 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2022-08-31 · Other · Acquired 38 · Balance 39,849

F1: Acquisition of stock under Synopsys, Inc Employee Stock Purchase Plan

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Acquisition of stock under Synopsys, Inc Employee Stock Purchase Plan

Sprinklr, Inc.

Report date July 15, 2024 · Filed July 16, 2024

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect1,706,164 Reported balance After 2024-07-15 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2024-07-15 · Grant · Acquired 1,621,621 · Balance 1,706,164

F1: Represents a restricted stock unit ("RSU") award. One-third (1/3rd) of the RSUs shall vest on September 15, 2025, and one-eighth (1/8th) of the remaining RSUs shall vest on each subsequent December 15, March 15, June 15, and September 15 thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service to the Issuer on each such vesting date.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Represents a restricted stock unit ("RSU") award. One-third (1/3rd) of the RSUs shall vest on September 15, 2025, and one-eighth (1/8th) of the remaining RSUs shall vest on each subsequent December 15, March 15, June 15, and September 15 thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service to the Issuer on each such vesting date.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
March 15, 2026 Filed Mar 16, 2026 20:05 UTC PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 1,181 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001627340-26-000002 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 2

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,180

Underlying: Common Stock · 1,181 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PTC Inc. common stock.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Time-based restricted stock units granted on March 17, 2025 that vest in two substantially equal installments on March 15, 2026 and 2027.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Time-based restricted stock units granted on March 17, 2025 that vest in two substantially equal installments on March 15, 2026 and 2027.

F3 · balance_after: This amount represents the total number of derivative securities beneficially owned of the class shown.

Read SEC document
March 15, 2026 Filed Mar 16, 2026 20:05 UTC PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 1,181 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001627340-26-000002 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,612

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
February 11, 2026 Filed Feb 12, 2026 21:26 UTC PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 1,703 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001627340-26-000001 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 3

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,703

Underlying: Common Stock · 1,703 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PTC Inc. common stock.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Time-based restricted stock units granted on February 11, 2026 that vest on the earlier of the date of PTC's 2027 Annual Meeting of Shareholders or March 15, 2027.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Time-based restricted stock units granted on February 11, 2026 that vest on the earlier of the date of PTC's 2027 Annual Meeting of Shareholders or March 15, 2027.

F4 · balance_after: This amount represents the total number of derivative securities beneficially owned of the class shown.

Read SEC document
February 11, 2026 Filed Feb 12, 2026 21:26 UTC PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 1,431 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001627340-26-000001 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 2

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 1,431 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PTC Inc. common stock.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Time-based restricted stock units granted on March 17, 2025 that vested on February 11, 2026.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Time-based restricted stock units granted on March 17, 2025 that vested on February 11, 2026.

F4 · balance_after: This amount represents the total number of derivative securities beneficially owned of the class shown.

Read SEC document
February 11, 2026 Filed Feb 12, 2026 21:26 UTC PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 1,431 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001627340-26-000001 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,431

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
May 09, 2025 Filed May 12, 2025 20:02 UTC PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 SaleCommon Stock 38 $163.42 $6,210.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-25-005438 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Read SEC document
March 17, 2025 Filed Mar 18, 2025 20:03 UTC PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 2,361 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-25-002946 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 2

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,361

Underlying: Common Stock · 2,361 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PTC Inc. common stock.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Time-based restricted stock units granted on March 17, 2025 that vest in two substantially equal installments on March 15, 2026 and 2027.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Time-based restricted stock units granted on March 17, 2025 that vest in two substantially equal installments on March 15, 2026 and 2027.

F4 · balance_after: This amount represents the total number of derivative securities beneficially owned of the class shown.

Read SEC document
March 17, 2025 Filed Mar 18, 2025 20:03 UTC PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 1,431 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-25-002946 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 1

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,431

Underlying: Common Stock · 1,431 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PTC Inc. common stock.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Time-based restricted stock units granted on March 17, 2025 that vest on the earlier of the date of PTC's 2026 Annual Meeting of Shareholders or March 15, 2026.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Time-based restricted stock units granted on March 17, 2025 that vest on the earlier of the date of PTC's 2026 Annual Meeting of Shareholders or March 15, 2026.

F4 · balance_after: This amount represents the total number of derivative securities beneficially owned of the class shown.

Read SEC document
July 15, 2024 Filed Jul 16, 2024 20:15 UTC Sprinklr, Inc. CXM · Entity 4581 GrantClass A Common Stock 1,621,621 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-24-019584 · form4-07162024_040701.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · Director · Co-Chief Executive Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,706,164

F1 · shares: Represents a restricted stock unit ("RSU") award. One-third (1/3rd) of the RSUs shall vest on September 15, 2025, and one-eighth (1/8th) of the remaining RSUs shall vest on each subsequent December 15, March 15, June 15, and September 15 thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service to the Issuer on each such vesting date.

Read SEC document
January 04, 2024 Filed Jan 5, 2024 21:35 UTC Sprinklr, Inc. CXM · Entity 4581 GrantClass A Common Stock 67,822 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-24-001033 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · Director · Interim COO

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 84,543

F1 · shares: Represents a restricted stock unit ("RSU") award. The RSUs will vest in six substantially equal monthly installments on each of February 4, March 4, April 4, May 4, June 4 and June 30, 2024, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service through each such vesting date.

Read SEC document
June 15, 2023 Filed Jun 20, 2023 21:25 UTC Sprinklr, Inc. CXM · Entity 4581 GrantClass A Common Stock 16,721 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-23-038524 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 16,721

F1 · shares: Represents two restricted stock unit ("RSU") awards. 13,377 RSUs (the "First Grant") will vest in full on June 15, 2024. 3,344 RSUs (the "Second Grant") will vest in four substantially equal quarterly installments on September 15, 2023, December 15, 2023, March 15, 2024, and June 15, 2024. The vesting of each of the First Grant and Second Grant are subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service through each such vesting date.

Read SEC document
August 31, 2022 Filed Sep 2, 2022 23:59 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 OtherCommon Stock 38 $261.55 $9,939.03
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-22-000078 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 39,849

F1 · kind: Acquisition of stock under Synopsys, Inc Employee Stock Purchase Plan

Read SEC document
June 23, 2022 Filed Jun 24, 2022 18:58 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 SaleCommon Stock 8,005 $306.56 $2,454,001.59
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-22-000054 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 39,811

F2 · price: Represents a weighted average sale price per share. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $306.00 to $307.60. The Reporting Person has provided to the Issuer, and undertakes to provide to the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission or any security holder of the Issuer, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range.

Read SEC document
June 23, 2022 Filed Jun 24, 2022 18:58 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 SaleCommon Stock 84 $306.76 $25,767.84
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-22-000054 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 47,816

Read SEC document
June 23, 2022 Filed Jun 24, 2022 18:58 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 SaleCommon Stock 10,304 $307.41 $3,167,505.24
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-22-000054 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 47,900

F1 · price: Represents a weighted average sale price per share. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $307.00 to $308.64. The Reporting Person has provided to the Issuer, and undertakes to provide to the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission or any security holder of the Issuer, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range.

Read SEC document
May 26, 2022 Filed May 27, 2022 17:43 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 4,529 $0.00 Strike: $234.17 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-22-000050 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 12

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 9,965

Underlying: Common Stock · 4,529 shares

Expires 2027-12-10

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 1/4 of the grant becomes exercisable one year after grant date with the remainder becoming exercisable in a series of 12 equal quarterly installments thereafter, subject to continued service through each vesting date.

Read SEC document
May 26, 2022 Filed May 27, 2022 17:43 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 24,643 $0.00 Strike: $135.88 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-22-000050 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 11

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 19,168

Underlying: Common Stock · 24,643 shares

Expires 2026-12-12

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 1/4 of the grant becomes exercisable one year after grant date with the remainder becoming exercisable in a series of 12 equal quarterly installments thereafter, subject to continued service through each vesting date.

Read SEC document
May 26, 2022 Filed May 27, 2022 17:43 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 19,900 $0.00 Strike: $89.76 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-22-000050 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 10

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 10,362

Underlying: Common Stock · 19,900 shares

Expires 2025-12-12

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 1/4 of the grant becomes exercisable one year after grant date with the remainder becoming exercisable in a series of 12 equal quarterly installments thereafter, subject to continued service through each vesting date.

Read SEC document
May 26, 2022 Filed May 27, 2022 17:43 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 SaleCommon Stock 19,900 $305.00 $6,069,500.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-22-000050 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 58,204

Read SEC document
May 26, 2022 Filed May 27, 2022 17:43 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 19,900 $89.76 $1,786,224.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-22-000050 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 78,104

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
May 26, 2022 Filed May 27, 2022 17:43 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 SaleCommon Stock 24,643 $305.00 $7,516,115.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-22-000050 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 58,204

Read SEC document
May 26, 2022 Filed May 27, 2022 17:43 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 24,643 $135.88 $3,348,490.84
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-22-000050 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 82,847

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
May 26, 2022 Filed May 27, 2022 17:43 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 SaleCommon Stock 4,529 $305.00 $1,381,345.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-22-000050 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 58,204

Read SEC document
May 26, 2022 Filed May 27, 2022 17:43 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 4,529 $234.17 $1,060,555.93
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-22-000050 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 62,733

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
May 25, 2022 Filed May 27, 2022 17:43 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 25,000 $0.00 Strike: $89.76 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-22-000050 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 9

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 30,262

Underlying: Common Stock · 25,000 shares

Expires 2025-12-12

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 1/4 of the grant becomes exercisable one year after grant date with the remainder becoming exercisable in a series of 12 equal quarterly installments thereafter, subject to continued service through each vesting date.

Read SEC document
May 25, 2022 Filed May 27, 2022 17:43 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 SaleCommon Stock 25,000 $299.36 $7,484,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-22-000050 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 58,204

F1 · price: Represents a weighted average sale price per share. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $298.34 to $301.56. The Reporting Person has provided to the Issuer, and undertakes to provide to the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission or any security holder of the Issuer, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range.

Read SEC document
May 25, 2022 Filed May 27, 2022 17:43 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 25,000 $89.76 $2,244,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-22-000050 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 83,204

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
February 28, 2022 Filed Mar 1, 2022 21:31 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 OtherCommon Stock 37 $265.53 $9,824.67
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-22-000014 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 58,204

F1 · kind: Acquisition of stock under Synopsys, Inc Employee Stock Purchase Plan

Read SEC document
December 22, 2021 Filed Dec 23, 2021 18:37 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 34,488 $0.00 Strike: $90.51 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-21-000128 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 3

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 34,488 shares

Expires 2024-12-08

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
December 22, 2021 Filed Dec 23, 2021 18:37 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 SaleCommon Stock 34,488 $364.22 $12,561,209.01
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-21-000128 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 58,167

F1 · price: Represents a weighted average sale price per share. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $362.53 to $365.23. The Reporting Person has provided to the Issuer, and undertakes to provide to the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission or any security holder of the Issuer, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range.

Read SEC document
December 22, 2021 Filed Dec 23, 2021 18:37 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 34,488 $90.51 $3,121,508.88
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-21-000128 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 92,655

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
December 09, 2021 Filed Dec 13, 2021 21:36 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 Disposition to issuerRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 1,869 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-21-000114 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 6

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 8,407

Underlying: Common Stock · 1,869 shares

Expires 2024-12-08

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the units vest on the date shown followed by three equal annual installments.

Read SEC document
December 09, 2021 Filed Dec 13, 2021 21:36 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 7,474 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-21-000114 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 5

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 10,276

Underlying: Common Stock · 7,474 shares

Expires 2024-12-08

F3 · kind: Represents a performance-based restricted stock unit award granted on December 10, 2020 for which a non-GAAP net income goal for the fiscal year ended October 30, 2021 was determined by the Compensation Committee to have been achieved on December 9, 2021 and are reflected in Table 1, and the remaining 75% will vest in three equal annual installments beginning on December 8, 2022, subject to continue service through each vesting date.

Read SEC document
December 09, 2021 Filed Dec 13, 2021 21:36 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 927 $354.48 $328,602.96
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-21-000114 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 58,167

F2 · shares: These shares were retained by the Company in order to meet the tax withholding obligations of the reporting person in connection with the vesting of an installment of the performance-based restricted stock unit award. The Compensation Committee approved the disposition of shares by the reporting person and the amount retained by the Company was not in excess of the amount of the tax liability.

Read SEC document
December 09, 2021 Filed Dec 13, 2021 21:36 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 1,869 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-21-000114 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 59,094

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
December 09, 2021 Filed Dec 13, 2021 21:36 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 2,159 $354.48 $765,322.32
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-21-000114 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 57,225

F2 · shares: These shares were retained by the Company in order to meet the tax withholding obligations of the reporting person in connection with the vesting of an installment of the performance-based restricted stock unit award. The Compensation Committee approved the disposition of shares by the reporting person and the amount retained by the Company was not in excess of the amount of the tax liability.

Read SEC document
December 09, 2021 Filed Dec 13, 2021 21:36 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 GrantCommon Stock 4,354 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-21-000114 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 59,384

F1 · shares: Represents one tranche of a performance-based restricted stock award granted on October 18, 2019 for which a non-GAAP operating margin goal for the fiscal year ended October 30, 2021 was determined by the Compensation Committee to have been achieved on December 9, 2021. All of the stock units subject to this tranche vested on December 9, 2021.

Read SEC document
December 08, 2021 Filed Dec 10, 2021 18:48 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 Disposition to issuerRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 935 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-21-000101 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 12

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,802

Underlying: Common Stock · 935 shares

Expires 2024-12-08

Read SEC document
December 08, 2021 Filed Dec 10, 2021 18:48 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 Disposition to issuerRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 2,484 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-21-000101 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 11

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 4,968

Underlying: Common Stock · 2,484 shares

Expires 2023-12-08

Read SEC document
December 08, 2021 Filed Dec 10, 2021 18:48 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 Disposition to issuerRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 3,272 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-21-000101 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 10

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,272

Underlying: Common Stock · 3,272 shares

Expires 2022-12-08

Read SEC document
December 08, 2021 Filed Dec 10, 2021 18:48 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 Disposition to issuerRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 2,969 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-21-000101 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 9

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 2,969 shares

Expires 2021-12-08

Read SEC document
December 08, 2021 Filed Dec 10, 2021 18:48 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 464 $364.36 $169,063.04
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-21-000101 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 55,030

F2 · shares: These shares were retained by the Company in order to meet the tax withholding obligations of the reporting person in connection with the vesting of an installment of the restricted stock unit award. The Compensation Committee approved the disposition of shares by the reporting person and the amount retained by the Company was not in excess of the amount of the tax liability.

Read SEC document
December 08, 2021 Filed Dec 10, 2021 18:48 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 935 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-21-000101 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 55,494

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
December 08, 2021 Filed Dec 10, 2021 18:48 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,232 $364.36 $448,891.52
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-21-000101 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 54,559

F1 · shares: These shares were retained by the Company in order to meet the tax withholding obligations of the reporting person in connection with the vesting of an installment of the performance-based restricted stock unit award. The Compensation Committee approved the disposition of shares by the reporting person and the amount retained by the Company was not in excess of the amount of the tax liability.

Read SEC document
December 08, 2021 Filed Dec 10, 2021 18:48 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 2,484 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-21-000101 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 55,791

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
December 08, 2021 Filed Dec 10, 2021 18:48 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,623 $364.36 $591,356.28
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-21-000101 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 53,307

F1 · shares: These shares were retained by the Company in order to meet the tax withholding obligations of the reporting person in connection with the vesting of an installment of the performance-based restricted stock unit award. The Compensation Committee approved the disposition of shares by the reporting person and the amount retained by the Company was not in excess of the amount of the tax liability.

Read SEC document
December 08, 2021 Filed Dec 10, 2021 18:48 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 3,272 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-21-000101 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 54,930

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
December 08, 2021 Filed Dec 10, 2021 18:48 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,473 $364.36 $536,702.28
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-21-000101 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 51,658

F1 · shares: These shares were retained by the Company in order to meet the tax withholding obligations of the reporting person in connection with the vesting of an installment of the performance-based restricted stock unit award. The Compensation Committee approved the disposition of shares by the reporting person and the amount retained by the Company was not in excess of the amount of the tax liability.

Read SEC document
December 08, 2021 Filed Dec 10, 2021 18:48 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 2,969 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-21-000101 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 53,131

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
August 31, 2021 Filed Sep 2, 2021 16:51 UTC SYNOPSYS INC SNPS · Entity 210 OtherCommon Stock 84 $118.38 $9,943.88
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001199719-21-000077 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Pham Trac · CIK 0001627340 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 50,162

F1 · kind: Acquisition of stock under Synopsys, Inc Employee Stock Purchase Plan

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.