Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Freshpet, Inc.FRPT · Entity 1637 | SVP-Managing Director, Europe | March 13, 2026 | March 18, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Freshpet, Inc.
Report date March 13, 2026 · Filed March 18, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 6,597 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-03-15 transaction · row 3
3 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-03-13 · Tax withholding · Disposed 516 · Balance 7,185 F1: Represents the number of shares withheld upon vesting of restricted stock units to cover tax withholding obligations. Row 2 · 2026-03-15 · Tax withholding · Disposed 366 · Balance 6,819 F1: Represents the number of shares withheld upon vesting of restricted stock units to cover tax withholding obligations. Row 3 · 2026-03-15 · Tax withholding · Disposed 222 · Balance 6,597 F1: Represents the number of shares withheld upon vesting of restricted stock units to cover tax withholding obligations. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents the number of shares withheld upon vesting of restricted stock units to cover tax withholding obligations.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 15, 2026 Filed Mar 18, 2026 01:04 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 222 | $76.60 | $17,005.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000929638-26-001046 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · SVP-Managing Director, Europe 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,597 F1 · shares: Represents the number of shares withheld upon vesting of restricted stock units to cover tax withholding obligations. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2026 Filed Mar 18, 2026 01:04 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 366 | $76.60 | $28,035.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000929638-26-001046 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · SVP-Managing Director, Europe 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,819 F1 · shares: Represents the number of shares withheld upon vesting of restricted stock units to cover tax withholding obligations. Read SEC document |
| March 13, 2026 Filed Mar 18, 2026 01:04 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 516 | $76.60 | $39,525.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000929638-26-001046 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · SVP-Managing Director, Europe 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,185 F1 · shares: Represents the number of shares withheld upon vesting of restricted stock units to cover tax withholding obligations. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2026 Filed Mar 12, 2026 23:53 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,299 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000929638-26-000993 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · SVP-Managing Director, Europe 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,701 F1 · shares: Consists of restricted stock units in respect of shares of Common Stock awarded to the Reporting Person under the Freshpet, Inc. 2024 Equity Incentive Plan. These restricted stock units are scheduled to vest in three equal annual installments beginning March 15, 2027, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2025 Filed Mar 17, 2025 20:06 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 353 | $87.84 | $31,007.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000929638-25-001161 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · SVP-Managing Director, Europe 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,402 F1 · shares: Represents the number of shares withheld upon vesting of restricted stock units to cover tax withholding obligations. Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2025 Filed Mar 17, 2025 20:06 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 322 | $87.84 | $28,284.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000929638-25-001161 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · SVP-Managing Director, Europe 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,755 F1 · shares: Represents the number of shares withheld upon vesting of restricted stock units to cover tax withholding obligations. Read SEC document |
| March 13, 2025 Filed Mar 17, 2025 20:06 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 497 | $86.50 | $42,990.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000929638-25-001161 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · SVP-Managing Director, Europe 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,077 F1 · shares: Represents the number of shares withheld upon vesting of restricted stock units to cover tax withholding obligations. Read SEC document |
| March 11, 2025 Filed Mar 13, 2025 21:47 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,283 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000929638-25-001131 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · SVP-Managing Director, Europe 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,574 F1 · shares: Consists of restricted stock units in respect of shares of Common Stock awarded to the Reporting Person under the Freshpet, Inc. 2024 Equity Incentive Plan. These restricted stock units are scheduled to vest in three equal annual installments beginning March 15, 2026, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| November 08, 2024 Filed Nov 13, 2024 21:10 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | Exercise / conversionOptions to purchase common stock · Derivative | 8,186 | $0.00 Strike: $9.05 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000929638-24-003853 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 6 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · SVP-Managing Director, Europe 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,186 shares Expires 2026-05-10 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · shares: The number of options reflected includes a one share adjustment due to rounding. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The options were issued pursuant to the Issuer's 2014 Second Amended and Restated Omnibus Incentive Plan. The options fully vested on December 31, 2018. Read SEC document |
| November 08, 2024 Filed Nov 13, 2024 21:10 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | Exercise / conversionOptions to purchase common stock · Derivative | 6,000 | $0.00 Strike: $9.05 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000929638-24-003853 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · SVP-Managing Director, Europe 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 6,000 shares Expires 2026-05-10 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The options were issued pursuant to the Issuer's 2014 Second Amended and Restated Omnibus Incentive Plan. The options fully vested on May 10, 2020. Read SEC document |
| November 08, 2024 Filed Nov 13, 2024 21:10 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | SaleCommon Stock | 8,186 | $154.76 | $1,266,865.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000929638-24-003853 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · SVP-Managing Director, Europe 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,291 F1 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $153.21 to $156.00. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Freshpet, Inc., any security holders of Freshpet, Inc. or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each price within the range set in this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| November 08, 2024 Filed Nov 13, 2024 21:10 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 8,186 | $9.05 | $74,083.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000929638-24-003853 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · SVP-Managing Director, Europe 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,477 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| November 08, 2024 Filed Nov 13, 2024 21:10 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | SaleCommon Stock | 6,000 | $154.76 | $928,560.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000929638-24-003853 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · SVP-Managing Director, Europe 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,291 F1 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $153.21 to $156.00. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Freshpet, Inc., any security holders of Freshpet, Inc. or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each price within the range set in this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| November 08, 2024 Filed Nov 13, 2024 21:10 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 6,000 | $9.05 | $54,300.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000929638-24-003853 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · SVP-Managing Director, Europe 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,291 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 04, 2024 Filed May 10, 2024 21:07 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | Tax withholdingcommon stock | 974 | $111.28 | $108,386.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-24-016059 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · SVP - Managing Director Europe 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,291 F2 · shares: Represents the number of shares withheld upon vesting of restricted stock units to cover tax withholding obligations. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2024 Filed May 10, 2024 21:07 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | Grantcommon stock | 2,031 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-24-016059 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · SVP - Managing Director Europe 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,265 F1 · shares: The shares of restricted Common Stock were awarded to the Reporting Person under the Issuer's 2014 Omnibus Incentive Plan and vests in three equal annual installments beginning March 15, 2025, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Company. Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2023 Filed May 12, 2023 20:31 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | Exercise / conversionOptions to purchase common stock · Derivative | 6,277 | $0.00 Strike: $9.05 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-23-014253 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 3 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · SVP - Managing Director Europe 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 6,277 shares Expires 2026-05-10 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options were issued pursuant to the Issuer's 2014 Second Amended and Restated Omnibus Incentive Plan. The options vested in three equal annual installments beginning May 10, 2017. Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2023 Filed May 12, 2023 20:31 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | SaleCommon Stock | 6,277 | $70.10 | $440,017.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-23-014253 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · SVP - Managing Director Europe 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,234 Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2023 Filed May 12, 2023 20:31 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 6,277 | $9.05 | $56,806.85 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-23-014253 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · SVP - Managing Director Europe 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,511 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2023 Filed Mar 16, 2023 00:53 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | Tax withholdingcommon stock | 214 | $55.67 | $11,913.38 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-23-006779 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · SVP - Managing Director Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,234 F3 · shares: Represents the number of shares withheld upon vesting of restricted stock units to cover tax withholding obligations. Read SEC document |
| March 13, 2023 Filed Mar 16, 2023 00:53 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,862 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-23-006779 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · SVP - Managing Director Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,448 F2 · shares: The shares of restricted Common Stock were awarded to the Reporting Person under the Issuer's 2014 Omnibus Incentive Plan and vests in three equal annual installments beginning March 13, 2024, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Company. Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2023 Filed Mar 16, 2023 00:53 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | Tax withholdingcommon stock | 111 | $56.78 | $6,302.58 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-23-006779 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · SVP - Managing Director Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,586 F1 · shares: Represents the number of shares withheld upon vesting of restricted stock units to cover tax withholding obligations. Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2022 Filed Mar 16, 2022 22:35 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,852 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-22-006458 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · SVP - Managing Director Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,808 F1 · security: The shares of restricted Common Stock were awarded to the Reporting Person under the Issuer's 2014 Omnibus Incentive Plan and vests in three equal annual installments beginning March 14, 2023, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Company. Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2022 Filed Apr 21, 2022 21:44 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 111 | $91.73 | $10,182.03 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-22-009447 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · SVP - Managing Director Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,697 F1 · security: Represents the number of shares withheld upon vesting of restricted stock units to cover tax withholding obligations. F1 · shares: Represents the number of shares withheld upon vesting of restricted stock units to cover tax withholding obligations. Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2021 Filed Mar 23, 2021 01:09 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | GrantCommon Stock | 956 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-21-006827 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · SVP - Managing Director Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 956 F1 · security: The shares of restricted Common Stock were awarded to the Reporting Person under the Issuer's 2014 Omnibus Incentive Plan and vests in three equal annual installments beginning March 12, 2022. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2021 Filed Mar 1, 2021 22:49 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | Exercise / conversionOptions to purchase common stock · Derivative | 7,724 | $0.00 Strike: $11.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-21-004627 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 3 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · SVP - Managing Director Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,449 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,724 shares Expires 2027-04-03 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options were issued pursuant to the Issuer's 2014 Omnibus Incentive Plan. The stock options vested in three equal installments beginning April 3, 2018. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2021 Filed Mar 1, 2021 22:49 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | Salecommon stock | 7,724 | $155.00 | $1,197,220.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-21-004627 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · SVP - Managing Director Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2021 Filed Mar 1, 2021 22:49 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | Exercise / conversioncommon stock | 7,724 | $11.00 | $84,964.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-21-004627 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · SVP - Managing Director Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,724 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2020 Filed Jun 12, 2020 20:05 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | Exercise / conversionOptions to purchase common stock · Derivative | 13,109 | $0.00 Strike: $15.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-20-013027 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 3 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · SVP - Managing Director Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 13,109 shares Expires 2024-11-07 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options were issued pursuant to the Issuer's 2014 Omnibus Incentive Plan. The option vested in three equal annual installments beginning on November 7, 2015. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2020 Filed Jun 12, 2020 20:05 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | SaleCommon Stock | 13,109 | $82.00 | $1,074,938.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-20-013027 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · SVP - Managing Director Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2020 Filed Jun 12, 2020 20:05 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 13,109 | $15.00 | $196,635.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-20-013027 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · SVP - Managing Director Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,109 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 15, 2020 20:51 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | Exercise / conversionOptions to purchase common stock · Derivative | 35,414 | $0.00 Strike: $7.10 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-20-011031 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 3 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · SVP - Managing Director Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 35,414 shares Expires 2021-01-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options were issued pursuant to the Issuer's 2010 Stock Plan. The options vested on December 31, 2018. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 15, 2020 20:51 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | Salecommon stock | 35,414 | $72.00 | $2,549,808.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-20-011031 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · SVP - Managing Director Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 15, 2020 20:51 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | Exercise / conversioncommon stock | 35,414 | $7.10 | $251,439.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-20-011031 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · SVP - Managing Director Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,414 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2020 Filed Apr 3, 2020 20:08 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | GrantOptions to purchase common stock · Derivative | 4,932 | $0.00 Strike: $63.87 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-20-007115 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · SVP - Managing Director Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,932 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,932 shares Expires 2030-04-01 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options were issued pursuant to the Issuer's 2014 Omnibus Incentive Plan. The option vests in three equal annual installments beginning April 1, 2021. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2019 Filed Apr 16, 2019 01:50 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | GrantOptions to purchase common stock · Derivative | 6,819 | $0.00 Strike: $42.29 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-19-007206 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · Senior VP of Cooler Operations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,819 Underlying: Common Stock · 6,819 shares Expires 2029-04-01 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options were issued pursuant to the Issuer's 2014 Omnibus Incentive Plan. The option vests in three equal annual installments beginning April 1, 2020. Read SEC document |
| April 03, 2017 Filed Apr 5, 2017 21:23 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | GrantOptions to purchase common stock · Derivative | 23,173 | $0.00 Strike: $11.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-17-006169 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · Senior VP of Cooler Operations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,173 Underlying: Common Stock · 23,173 shares Expires 2027-04-03 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options were issued pursuant to the Issuer's 2014 Omnibus Incentive Plan. The option vests in three equal annual installments beginning April 3, 2018. Read SEC document |
| December 30, 2016 Filed Jan 4, 2017 23:02 UTC | Freshpet, Inc. FRPT · Entity 1637 | GrantOption to Purchase Common Stock · Derivative | 35,414 | $0.00 Strike: $7.10 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-17-000187 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Walsh Cathal · CIK 0001623774 · Senior VP of Cooler Operations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,414 Underlying: Common Stock · 35,414 shares Expires 2020-12-31 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options were originally issued pursuant to the Issuer's 2010 Stock Option Plan as performance based awards. On December 30, 2016, the awards were amended from performance based awards to time vested awards. The awards as amended vest on December 30, 2018. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.