Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dingdong (Cayman) LtdDDL · Entity 5466 | Director | March 18, 2026 | March 18, 2026 |
| Yum China Holdings, Inc.YUMC · Entity 1255 | Director | June 01, 2020 | June 03, 2020 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Dingdong (Cayman) Ltd
Report date March 18, 2026 · Filed March 18, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| American depositary sharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 100,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-03-18 · row 1
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · Balance 100,000 F1: Each American depositary shares (two American depositary shares representing three Class A ordinary share, par value US$0.000002 per share) |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each American depositary shares (two American depositary shares representing three Class A ordinary share, par value US$0.000002 per share)
Yum China Holdings, Inc.
Report date June 01, 2020 · Filed June 03, 2020
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 27,876 |
Reported balance
After 2020-06-01 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2020-06-01 · Grant · Acquired 5,854 · Balance 27,876 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 01, 2020 Filed Jun 3, 2020 14:35 UTC | Yum China Holdings, Inc. YUMC · Entity 1255 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,854 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-20-018613 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chan Ed Yiu-Cheong · CIK 0001686103 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,876 Read SEC document |
| May 31, 2019 Filed Jun 3, 2019 10:25 UTC | Yum China Holdings, Inc. YUMC · Entity 1255 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,436 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-19-020367 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chan Ed Yiu-Cheong · CIK 0001686103 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,022 Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2018 Filed Jun 5, 2018 18:42 UTC | Yum China Holdings, Inc. YUMC · Entity 1255 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,607 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-019964 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chan Ed Yiu-Cheong · CIK 0001686103 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,586 F1 · shares: The transaction reported on this Form 4 reflects a change to the Issuer's pay cycle to directors to June 1, 2018. This award reflects the annual stock retainer granted to non-employee directors for services from June 1, 2018 to May 31, 2019, net of the grant previously made to the Reporting Person for the period from June 1, 2018 to October 31, 2018. Read SEC document |
| November 01, 2017 Filed Nov 2, 2017 21:28 UTC | Yum China Holdings, Inc. YUMC · Entity 1255 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,640 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-031040 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chan Ed Yiu-Cheong · CIK 0001686103 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,979 Read SEC document |
| November 11, 2016 Filed Nov 15, 2016 17:27 UTC | Yum China Holdings, Inc. YUMC · Entity 1255 | GrantCommon Stock | 8,339 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-067113 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chan Ed Yiu-Cheong · CIK 0001686103 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,339 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.