Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| TEAM INCTISI · Entity 6688 | Director | March 23, 2026 | March 25, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
TEAM INC
Report date March 23, 2026 · Filed March 25, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 14,890 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-03-24 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-03-23 · Purchase · Acquired 1,417 · Balance 11,307 F1: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price . These shares of common stock ("Shares") of Team Inc. (the "Issuer") were purchased in multiple transactions ranging from $15.17 to $15.47, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission upon request, full information regarding the number of Shares purchased at each separate price in the range set forth in this footnote. Row 2 · 2026-03-24 · Purchase · Acquired 3,583 · Balance 14,890 F2: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price . These shares of common stock ("Shares") of Team Inc. (the "Issuer") were purchased in multiple transactions ranging from $15.54 to $16.73, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission upon request, full information regarding the number of Shares purchased at each separate price in the range set forth in this footnote. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price . These shares of common stock ("Shares") of Team Inc. (the "Issuer") were purchased in multiple transactions ranging from $15.17 to $15.47, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission upon request, full information regarding the number of Shares purchased at each separate price in the range set forth in this footnote.
F2: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price . These shares of common stock ("Shares") of Team Inc. (the "Issuer") were purchased in multiple transactions ranging from $15.54 to $16.73, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission upon request, full information regarding the number of Shares purchased at each separate price in the range set forth in this footnote.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 24, 2026 Filed Mar 25, 2026 20:02 UTC | TEAM INC TISI · Entity 6688 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 3,583 | $16.31 | $58,438.73 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001473026-26-000002 · wk-form4_1774468957.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Stenger Edward J. · CIK 0001473026 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,890 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price . These shares of common stock ("Shares") of Team Inc. (the "Issuer") were purchased in multiple transactions ranging from $15.54 to $16.73, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission upon request, full information regarding the number of Shares purchased at each separate price in the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| March 23, 2026 Filed Mar 25, 2026 20:02 UTC | TEAM INC TISI · Entity 6688 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,417 | $15.21 | $21,552.57 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001473026-26-000002 · wk-form4_1774468957.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Stenger Edward J. · CIK 0001473026 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,307 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price . These shares of common stock ("Shares") of Team Inc. (the "Issuer") were purchased in multiple transactions ranging from $15.17 to $15.47, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission upon request, full information regarding the number of Shares purchased at each separate price in the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| March 25, 2024 Filed Mar 27, 2024 20:06 UTC | TEAM INC TISI · Entity 6688 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 3,000 | $7.13 | $21,375.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000318833-24-000023 · wk-form4_1711569974.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Stenger Edward J. · CIK 0001473026 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,890 Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2024 Filed Mar 14, 2024 10:10 UTC | TEAM INC TISI · Entity 6688 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 4,000 | $5.81 | $23,242.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-031126 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Stenger Edward J. · CIK 0001473026 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,890 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares of common stock ("Shares") of Team, Inc. (the "Issuer") were purchased in multiple transactions ranging from $5.28 to $6.00, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of Shares purchased at each separate price in the range set forth in this footnote. F2 · balance_after: On December 21, 2022, the Issuer completed a reverse stock split of 1-for-10, resulting in the Reporting Person's ownership of 2,890 Shares. Read SEC document |
| December 06, 2022 Filed Dec 12, 2022 22:53 UTC | TEAM INC TISI · Entity 6688 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,381 | $0.72 | $999.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001473026-22-000002 · wf-form4_167088557221378.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Stenger Edward J. · CIK 0001473026 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,900 Read SEC document |
| December 06, 2022 Filed Dec 12, 2022 22:53 UTC | TEAM INC TISI · Entity 6688 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 27,519 | $0.72 | $19,863.21 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001473026-22-000002 · wf-form4_167088557221378.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Stenger Edward J. · CIK 0001473026 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,519 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.