person · Reporting owner
HUGHES-JONES NICHOLAS JEREMY
Disclosed activity across 2 companies
Sign in to followReported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| SharonAI Holdings Inc.SHAZ · Entity 4560 | Head of Corporate Development | March 23, 2026 | March 25, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
SharonAI Holdings Inc.
Report date March 23, 2026 · Filed March 25, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Ordinary Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectInbocalupo Pty Ltd ATF Inbocalupo Trust | 1,251,365 |
Reported balance
After 2026-03-23 transaction · row 1
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-03-23 · Other · Acquired 90,893 · Balance 1,251,365 F1: Shares issued in lieu of cash reimbursement of expenses. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Shares issued in lieu of cash reimbursement of expenses.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
Big Digital Energy, Inc.
Report date November 18, 2022 · Filed November 18, 2022
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2022-11-18. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
No balance rows disclosed in this filing.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 23, 2026 Filed Mar 25, 2026 13:00 UTC | SharonAI Holdings Inc. SHAZ · Entity 4560 | OtherClass A Ordinary Common Stock | 90,893 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-26-012552 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HUGHES-JONES NICHOLAS JEREMY · CIK 0001882927 · Head of Corporate Development 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · Inbocalupo Pty Ltd ATF Inbocalupo Trust Disclosed balance after: 1,251,365 F1 · kind: Shares issued in lieu of cash reimbursement of expenses. F1 · price: Shares issued in lieu of cash reimbursement of expenses. Read SEC document |
| June 21, 2022 Filed Jun 22, 2022 10:26 UTC | Big Digital Energy, Inc. MIGI · Entity 673 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 62,900 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-22-034123 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 HUGHES-JONES NICHOLAS JEREMY · CIK 0001882927 · Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 62,900 Underlying: Common Stock · 62,900 shares Expires 2032-06-20 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU is issued under and subject to the terms of the Mawson Infrastructure Group Inc 2021 Equity Incentive Plan ("Plan"), and represents the right to receive, at settlement, one share of common stock, an equivalent cash amount at fair market value, or a combination, at the discretion of the Administrator of the Plan. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs granted under this award vest on December 31, 2024, subject to the Recipient achieving specific individual performance hurdles, the Issuer achieving certain performance goals, and continued employment up to and including the vesting date. Once vested the RSUs are exercisable until expiration. Read SEC document |
| June 21, 2022 Filed Jun 22, 2022 10:26 UTC | Big Digital Energy, Inc. MIGI · Entity 673 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 104,834 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-22-034123 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 HUGHES-JONES NICHOLAS JEREMY · CIK 0001882927 · Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 104,834 Underlying: Common Stock · 104,834 shares Expires 2032-06-20 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU is issued under and subject to the terms of the Mawson Infrastructure Group Inc 2021 Equity Incentive Plan ("Plan"), and represents the right to receive, at settlement, one share of common stock, an equivalent cash amount at fair market value, or a combination, at the discretion of the Administrator of the Plan. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs granted under this award vest in 25% instalments at the end of each quarter of 2022, subject only to continued employment up to and including each vesting date. Once vested, the RSUs are exercisable until expiration. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2021 Filed Jan 21, 2022 19:01 UTC | Big Digital Energy, Inc. MIGI · Entity 673 | GrantCommon Stock | 69,079 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-22-003001 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HUGHES-JONES NICHOLAS JEREMY · CIK 0001882927 · Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 669,079 F1 · security: On December 15, 2021 the Reporting Person was granted 69,079 Restricted Stock Units (RSUs), each of which represent a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Common Stock, and which shall vest upon the Issuer achieving certain operational performance goals during a specified performance period ending June 30, 2024, subject to additional terms set forth in the Award Agreement by and between the Reporting Person and the Issuer and in the Issuer's 2021 Equity Incentive Plan. F1 · shares: On December 15, 2021 the Reporting Person was granted 69,079 Restricted Stock Units (RSUs), each of which represent a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Common Stock, and which shall vest upon the Issuer achieving certain operational performance goals during a specified performance period ending June 30, 2024, subject to additional terms set forth in the Award Agreement by and between the Reporting Person and the Issuer and in the Issuer's 2021 Equity Incentive Plan. F2 · balance_after: This aggregate share number includes a total of 669,079 RSUs, as disclosed in this Form 4 and in the Reporting Person's Form 4 filed on November 3, 2021. The vesting of such RSUs are subject to the Issuer achieving certain operational performance goals. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2021 Filed Jun 22, 2022 10:11 UTC Amendment | Big Digital Energy, Inc. MIGI · Entity 673 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 69,079 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-22-034111 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 HUGHES-JONES NICHOLAS JEREMY · CIK 0001882927 · Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 69,079 Underlying: Common Stock · 69,079 shares Expires 2031-12-15 F1 · security: On November 3, 2021 the reporting person filed a Form 4 (the "November 2021 Form 4") which reported 600,000 restricted stock units (RSUs) as Common Stock in Table I and that the reporting person beneficially owned an aggregate of 600,000 shares of Common Stock, including those RSUs. Similarly, on January 21, 2022, the reporting person filed a Form 4 (the "January 2022 Form 4") which reported 69,079 RSUs as Common Stock in Table I and that the reporting person beneficially owned an aggregate of 669,079 shares of Common Stock, including the RSUs reported in the November 2021 Form 4 and in the January 2022 Form 4 (together, the "Prior Form 4s"). RSUs reported in the Prior Form 4s may be settled in cash under the Plan (as defined below). The Prior Form 4s are being amended hereby to report the RSUs reported in Table I of the Prior Form 4s in Table II as Derivative Securities and to correct the reporting person's beneficial ownership of Common Stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU is issued under and subject to the terms of the Mawson Infrastructure Group Inc 2021 Equity Incentive Plan ("Plan"), and represents the right to receive, at settlement, one share of common stock, an equivalent cash amount at fair market value, or a combination, at the discretion of the Administrator of the Plan. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs granted under this award vest upon the Issuer achieving certain operational performance goals during a specified performance period ending June 30, 2024, subject to additional terms set forth in the Award Agreement by and between the Reporting Person and the Issuer and in the Plan. Read SEC document |
| November 01, 2021 Filed Nov 3, 2021 21:05 UTC | Big Digital Energy, Inc. MIGI · Entity 673 | GrantCommon Stock | 600,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-21-056486 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HUGHES-JONES NICHOLAS JEREMY · CIK 0001882927 · Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 600,000 Read SEC document |
| November 01, 2021 Filed Jun 22, 2022 10:11 UTC Amendment | Big Digital Energy, Inc. MIGI · Entity 673 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 600,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-22-034111 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 HUGHES-JONES NICHOLAS JEREMY · CIK 0001882927 · Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 600,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 600,000 shares Expires 2031-10-31 F1 · security: On November 3, 2021 the reporting person filed a Form 4 (the "November 2021 Form 4") which reported 600,000 restricted stock units (RSUs) as Common Stock in Table I and that the reporting person beneficially owned an aggregate of 600,000 shares of Common Stock, including those RSUs. Similarly, on January 21, 2022, the reporting person filed a Form 4 (the "January 2022 Form 4") which reported 69,079 RSUs as Common Stock in Table I and that the reporting person beneficially owned an aggregate of 669,079 shares of Common Stock, including the RSUs reported in the November 2021 Form 4 and in the January 2022 Form 4 (together, the "Prior Form 4s"). RSUs reported in the Prior Form 4s may be settled in cash under the Plan (as defined below). The Prior Form 4s are being amended hereby to report the RSUs reported in Table I of the Prior Form 4s in Table II as Derivative Securities and to correct the reporting person's beneficial ownership of Common Stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU is issued under and subject to the terms of the Mawson Infrastructure Group Inc 2021 Equity Incentive Plan ("Plan"), and represents the right to receive, at settlement, one share of common stock, an equivalent cash amount at fair market value, or a combination, at the discretion of the Administrator of the Plan. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: All RSUs granted under this award vested at the latest on December 31, 2021. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.