Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| KALTURA INCKLTR · Entity 1322 | Director · Chief Executive Officer | March 24, 2026 | March 25, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
KALTURA INC
Report date March 24, 2026 · Filed March 25, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 15,095,748 |
Reported balance
After 2026-03-24 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-03-24 · Purchase · Acquired 40,000 · Balance 15,095,748 F1: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $1.2 to $1.29, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $1.2 to $1.29, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 24, 2026 Filed Mar 25, 2026 12:22 UTC | KALTURA INC KLTR · Entity 1322 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 40,000 | $1.24 | $49,568.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-020922 · wk-form4_1774441351.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Yekutiel Ron · CIK 0001852668 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,095,748 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $1.2 to $1.29, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| March 23, 2026 Filed Mar 24, 2026 14:03 UTC | KALTURA INC KLTR · Entity 1322 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 40,475 | $1.23 | $49,626.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-020711 · wk-form4_1774360995.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Yekutiel Ron · CIK 0001852668 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,055,748 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $1.2 to $1.275, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| March 20, 2026 Filed Mar 23, 2026 14:38 UTC | KALTURA INC KLTR · Entity 1322 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 43,550 | $1.14 | $49,629.58 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-020381 · wk-form4_1774276720.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Yekutiel Ron · CIK 0001852668 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,015,273 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $1.06 to $1.22, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| March 19, 2026 Filed Mar 20, 2026 17:43 UTC | KALTURA INC KLTR · Entity 1322 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 44,100 | $1.13 | $49,612.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-020113 · wk-form4_1774028599.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Yekutiel Ron · CIK 0001852668 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,971,723 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $1.11 to $1.17, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| January 19, 2026 Filed Feb 25, 2026 18:28 UTC | KALTURA INC KLTR · Entity 1322 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,052,632 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-011504 · wk-form4_1772044120.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Yekutiel Ron · CIK 0001852668 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,927,623 F1 · price: The Reporting Person was granted restricted stock units ("RSUs"), which each represent a contingent right to receive one share of common stock ("Common Stock") of Kaltura, Inc. (the "Company"). The RSUs vest in quarterly installments over a four-year period with the first quarterly vesting date on April 1, 2026, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service to the Company or its subsidiaries through each vesting date. Read SEC document |
| January 06, 2025 Filed Jan 8, 2025 15:53 UTC | KALTURA INC KLTR · Entity 1322 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,105,263 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001432133-25-000006 · wk-form4_1736351584.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Yekutiel Ron · CIK 0001852668 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,874,991 F1 · price: The Reporting Person was granted restricted stock units ("RSUs"), which each represent a contingent right to receive one share of common stock ("Common Stock") of Kaltura, Inc. (the "Company"). The RSUs vest in quarterly installments over a three-year period with the first quarterly vesting date on April 1, 2025, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service to the Company or its subsidiaries through each vesting date. Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2024 Filed Mar 21, 2024 16:54 UTC | KALTURA INC KLTR · Entity 1322 | GrantCommon Stock | 251,147 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001432133-24-000098 · wk-form4_1711040067.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Yekutiel Ron · CIK 0001852668 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,769,728 F1 · price: The issuer previously granted the Reporting Person an award of 251,147 restricted stock units that vested on March 6, 2024, following the Compensation Committee's determination that the performance condition for the prior fiscal year had ben achieved. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2024 Filed Feb 15, 2024 21:01 UTC | KALTURA INC KLTR · Entity 1322 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,746,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001432133-24-000065 · wk-form4_1708030893.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Yekutiel Ron · CIK 0001852668 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,518,581 F1 · price: The Reporting Person was granted restricted stock units ("RSUs"), which each represent a contingent right to receive one share of common stock ("Common Stock") of Kaltura, Inc. (the "Company"). The RSUs vest in quarterly installments over a three-year period with the first quarterly vesting date on March 1, 2024, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service to the Company or its subsidiaries through each vesting date. Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2023 Filed Feb 16, 2023 22:05 UTC | KALTURA INC KLTR · Entity 1322 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,622,238 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001432133-23-000021 · wf-form4_167658509097530.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Yekutiel Ron · CIK 0001852668 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,772,581 F1 · price: The Reporting Person was granted restricted stock units ("RSUs"), which each represent a contingent right to receive one share of common stock ("Common Stock") of Kaltura, Inc. (the "Company"). The RSUs vest in quarterly installments over a two-year period with the first quarterly vesting date on April 1, 2023, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service to the Company or its subsidiaries through each vesting date. Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2022 Filed May 12, 2022 19:56 UTC | KALTURA INC KLTR · Entity 1322 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 1,522,773 | $0.00 Strike: $0.17 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001432133-22-000014 · wf-form4_165238534198850.xml · derivative · entry 4 Yekutiel Ron · CIK 0001852668 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,522,773 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,522,773 shares Expires 2023-10-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option is fully vested and exercisable. Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2022 Filed May 12, 2022 19:56 UTC | KALTURA INC KLTR · Entity 1322 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 170,626 | $0.00 Strike: $0.08 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001432133-22-000014 · wf-form4_165238534198850.xml · derivative · entry 3 Yekutiel Ron · CIK 0001852668 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 170,626 Underlying: Common Stock · 170,626 shares Expires 2022-07-24 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option is fully vested and exercisable. Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2022 Filed May 12, 2022 19:56 UTC | KALTURA INC KLTR · Entity 1322 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,522,773 | $0.17 | $258,871.41 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001432133-22-000014 · wf-form4_165238534198850.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Yekutiel Ron · CIK 0001852668 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,150,343 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2022 Filed May 12, 2022 19:56 UTC | KALTURA INC KLTR · Entity 1322 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 170,626 | $0.08 | $13,650.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001432133-22-000014 · wf-form4_165238534198850.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Yekutiel Ron · CIK 0001852668 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,627,570 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2022 Filed Mar 17, 2022 23:33 UTC | KALTURA INC KLTR · Entity 1322 | GrantCommon Stock | 415,060 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001178913-22-001173 · zk2227504.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Yekutiel Ron · CIK 0001852668 · Director · CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,456,944 F1 · price: The Reporting Person was granted restricted stock units ("RSUs"), which each represent a contingent right to receive one share of common stock ("Common Stock") of Kaltura, Inc. (the "Company"). The RSUs vest in quarterly installments over a three-year period with the first quarterly vesting date on June 1, 2022, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service to the Company or its subsidiaries through each vesting date. Read SEC document |
| December 08, 2021 Filed Dec 10, 2021 22:00 UTC | KALTURA INC KLTR · Entity 1322 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 411,168 | $0.00 Strike: $4.38 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001178913-21-003840 · zk2126951.xml · derivative · entry 2 Yekutiel Ron · CIK 0001852668 · Director · CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 411,168 Underlying: Common Stock · 411,168 shares Expires 2031-12-08 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The Reporting Person was granted an option to purchase 411,168 shares of Common Stock. The options vest in quarterly installments over a three-year period with the first quarterly vesting date on March 1, 2022, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service to the Company or its subsidiaries through each vesting date. Read SEC document |
| December 08, 2021 Filed Dec 10, 2021 22:00 UTC | KALTURA INC KLTR · Entity 1322 | GrantCommon Stock | 256,854 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001178913-21-003840 · zk2126951.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Yekutiel Ron · CIK 0001852668 · Director · CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,041,884 F1 · price: The Reporting Person was granted restricted stock units ("RSUs"), which each represent a contingent right to receive one share of common stock ("Common Stock") of Kaltura, Inc. (the "Company"). The RSUs vest in quarterly installments over a three-year period with the first quarterly vesting date on March 1, 2022, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service to the Company or its subsidiaries through each vesting date. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.