Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/FFBC · Entity 2057 | Chief Credit Officer | March 07, 2026 | March 26, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/
Report date March 07, 2026 · Filed March 26, 2026 · Amendment
Amendment: balances below belong to this corrected disclosure, not necessarily a complete replacement of earlier positions.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 66,912 |
Reported balance
After 2026-03-07 transaction · row 1
Amendment: may correct only part of an earlier disclosure.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-03-07 · Tax withholding · Disposed 2,225 · Balance 66,912 F1: Incorrect number of shares reported on Form 4. Correct number of shares is 2,291. F2: Balance reduced to reflect difference between 2,291 and 2,225. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectRestricted Performance | 0 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-03-07 · row 2
Amendment: may correct only part of an earlier disclosure.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 0 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Incorrect number of shares reported on Form 4. Correct number of shares is 2,291.
F2: Balance reduced to reflect difference between 2,291 and 2,225.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 07, 2026 Filed Mar 10, 2026 20:36 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,225 | $27.25 | $60,631.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000708955-26-000067 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 66,978 F1 · balance_after: Reflects payout at 114.4% for the 2023 restricted performance shares. Read SEC document |
| March 07, 2026 Filed Mar 26, 2026 21:14 UTC Amendment | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,225 | $27.25 | $60,631.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000708955-26-000075 · form4a.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 66,912 F1 · shares: Incorrect number of shares reported on Form 4. Correct number of shares is 2,291. F2 · balance_after: Balance reduced to reflect difference between 2,291 and 2,225. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2026 Filed Mar 5, 2026 23:16 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | GrantCommon Stock | 9,158 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000708955-26-000044 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 68,531 F1 · shares: Includes 4,579 restricted performance shares subject to vesting at three years upon the attainment of certain performance measures. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2025 Filed Mar 7, 2025 22:08 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,962 | $25.81 | $50,639.22 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-008745 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 59,373 F2 · balance_after: Reflects payout at 150% for the 2022 restricted performance shares. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2025 Filed Mar 7, 2025 22:08 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,424 | $25.81 | $36,753.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-008745 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 59,130 Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2025 Filed Mar 7, 2025 22:08 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | GrantCommon Stock | 9,602 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-008745 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,554 F1 · shares: Includes 4,801 restricted shares subject to vesting at three years upon the attainment of certain performance measures. Read SEC document |
| January 06, 2025 Filed Jan 8, 2025 21:18 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,154 | $26.73 | $84,306.42 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-001017 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,952 F1 · shares: Shares withheld to pay taxes associated with reporting person becoming retirement eligible. Read SEC document |
| March 07, 2024 Filed Mar 8, 2024 22:33 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 461 | $22.16 | $10,215.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-009248 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,108 Read SEC document |
| March 07, 2024 Filed Mar 8, 2024 22:33 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,497 | $22.16 | $55,333.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-009248 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,569 F1 · balance_after: Reflects payout at 150% for the 2021 restricted performance shares. Read SEC document |
| March 07, 2024 Filed Mar 11, 2024 20:24 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | GrantCommon Stock | 9,998 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-009384 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 54,106 F1 · shares: Includes 4,999 restricted shares subject to vesting at three years upon the attainment of certain performance measures. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2024 Filed Mar 4, 2024 23:29 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 626 | $21.62 | $13,534.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-008264 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,882 Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2024 Filed Mar 4, 2024 23:29 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 632 | $21.62 | $13,663.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-008264 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,508 Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2024 Filed Feb 13, 2024 21:30 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 336 | $22.64 | $7,607.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-004706 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,140 Read SEC document |
| March 07, 2023 Filed Mar 8, 2023 20:29 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | GrantCommon Stock | 9,322 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-009433 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,840 F1 · shares: Includes 4,661 restricted shares subject to vesting at three years upon the attainment of certain performance measures. Read SEC document |
| March 07, 2023 Filed Mar 10, 2023 16:25 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,475 | $23.30 | $34,367.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-009714 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,476 F1 · balance_after: Reflects payout at 102.2% for the 2020 restricted performance shares. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2023 Filed Mar 6, 2023 20:31 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 711 | $24.63 | $17,511.93 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-009035 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,518 Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2023 Filed Mar 3, 2023 16:16 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 626 | $24.38 | $15,261.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-008577 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,229 Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2023 Filed Mar 3, 2023 16:16 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 631 | $24.90 | $15,711.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-008577 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,855 Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2023 Filed Feb 14, 2023 16:22 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 312 | $25.71 | $8,021.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-005049 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,486 Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2022 Filed Mar 8, 2022 23:31 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 188 | $23.68 | $4,451.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-22-008675 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,798 F1 · balance_after: Reflects 419 forfeited performance shares. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2022 Filed Mar 8, 2022 23:31 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 313 | $23.68 | $7,411.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-22-008675 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,405 Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2022 Filed Mar 8, 2022 23:31 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 496 | $23.68 | $11,745.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-22-008675 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,718 Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2022 Filed Mar 3, 2022 21:52 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 432 | $24.47 | $10,571.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-22-008026 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,214 Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2022 Filed Mar 3, 2022 21:52 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | GrantCommon Stock | 8,818 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-22-008026 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,646 F1 · shares: Includes 4,409 restricted shares subject to vesting at three years upon the attainment of certain performance measures. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2022 Filed Feb 15, 2022 14:04 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 231 | $25.36 | $5,858.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-22-004941 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,828 Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2021 Filed Mar 8, 2021 23:39 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 398 | $24.06 | $9,575.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-21-009792 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,059 Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2021 Filed Mar 8, 2021 23:39 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 496 | $24.06 | $11,933.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-21-009792 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,457 Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2021 Filed Mar 8, 2021 23:39 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 313 | $24.06 | $7,530.78 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-21-009792 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,953 Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2021 Filed Mar 4, 2021 21:15 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | GrantCommon Stock | 8,736 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-21-009400 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,266 F1 · shares: Includes 4,368 restricted shares subject to vesting at three years upon the attainment of certain performance measures. Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2021 Filed Feb 16, 2021 22:46 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,340 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-21-005950 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,530 Read SEC document |
| March 07, 2020 Filed Mar 9, 2020 19:46 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 332 | $18.47 | $6,132.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-20-009945 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,190 Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2020 Filed Mar 9, 2020 19:46 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 509 | $18.47 | $9,401.23 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-20-009945 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,522 Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2020 Filed Mar 6, 2020 21:06 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 399 | $19.74 | $7,876.26 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-20-009795 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,031 Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2020 Filed Mar 6, 2020 21:06 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | GrantCommon Stock | 10,032 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-20-009795 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,430 F1 · shares: Includes 5,016 restricted shares subject to vesting at three years upon the attainment of certain performance measures. Read SEC document |
| March 08, 2019 Filed Mar 11, 2019 15:17 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 375 | $25.41 | $9,528.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-19-010718 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,398 Read SEC document |
| March 07, 2019 Filed Mar 8, 2019 16:11 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 262 | $25.39 | $6,652.18 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-19-010506 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,773 Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2019 Filed Mar 7, 2019 20:19 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 402 | $26.03 | $10,464.06 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-19-010408 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,035 Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2019 Filed Mar 7, 2019 20:19 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,211 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-19-010408 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,437 F1 · shares: Includes 1,053 restricted shares subject to vesting at three years upon the attainment of certain performance measures. Read SEC document |
| March 08, 2018 Filed Mar 9, 2018 21:41 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | GrantCommon Stock | 876 | $28.35 | $24,834.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-010962 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,204 F2 · shares: Vesting of restricted stock award less shares withheld for taxes. Read SEC document |
| March 08, 2018 Filed Mar 9, 2018 21:41 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 1,251 | $28.35 | $35,465.85 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-010962 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Restricted Disclosed balance after: 7,022 F1 · shares: Vesting of restricted stock award. Read SEC document |
| March 07, 2018 Filed Mar 8, 2018 21:50 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | GrantCommon Stock | 612 | $28.70 | $17,564.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-010734 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,328 F3 · shares: Vesting of restricted stock award less shares withheld for taxes. Read SEC document |
| March 07, 2018 Filed Mar 8, 2018 21:50 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 874 | $28.70 | $25,083.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-010734 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Restricted Disclosed balance after: 8,273 F2 · shares: Vesting of restricted stock award. Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2018 Filed Mar 8, 2018 21:50 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,022 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-010734 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Restricted Disclosed balance after: 9,147 F1 · shares: Award of stock pursuant to FFBC incentive plan. Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2018 Filed Feb 28, 2018 22:04 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,018 | $28.05 | $28,554.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-009170 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,716 F2 · shares: Vesting of restricted stock award less shares withheld for taxes. Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2018 Filed Feb 28, 2018 22:04 UTC | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ FFBC · Entity 2057 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 1,435 | $28.05 | $40,251.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-009170 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harrod William R · CIK 0001718406 · Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Restricted Disclosed balance after: 5,125 F1 · shares: Vesting of restricted stock award. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.