Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| GERON CORPGERN · Entity 4989 | EVP and Chief Legal Officer | April 13, 2026 | April 15, 2026 |
| Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc.VNDA · Entity 5861 | SVP & General Counsel | March 02, 2026 | March 04, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
GERON CORP
Report date April 13, 2026 · Filed April 15, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $1.73 · Expires 2036-04-12 | Direct | 2,500,000 |
Reported balance
After 2026-04-13 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-04-13 · Grant · Acquired 2,500,000 · Balance 2,500,000 F1: This option vests as follows: 312,500 shares underlying the option will vest on October 13, 2026; and the remaining shares will vest over the following 42 months in equal installments, provided that the Reporting Person provides continuous service to the Issuer on each such vesting date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: This option vests as follows: 312,500 shares underlying the option will vest on October 13, 2026; and the remaining shares will vest over the following 42 months in equal installments, provided that the Reporting Person provides continuous service to the Issuer on each such vesting date.
Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc.
Report date March 02, 2026 · Filed March 04, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 377,450 |
Reported balance
After 2026-03-02 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-03-02 · Sale · Disposed 42,434 · Balance 377,450 F1: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs. Such sale was executed pursuant to the withholding tax provisions of the RSU agreements. F2: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $8.085 to $8.81 inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (2) to this Form 4. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs. Such sale was executed pursuant to the withholding tax provisions of the RSU agreements.
F2: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $8.085 to $8.81 inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (2) to this Form 4.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 13, 2026 Filed Apr 15, 2026 00:14 UTC | GERON CORP GERN · Entity 4989 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 2,500,000 | $0.00 Strike: $1.73 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001748392-26-000005 · form4-04152026_120410.xml · derivative · entry 1 Williams Timothy · CIK 0001748392 · EVP and Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,500,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,500,000 shares Expires 2036-04-12 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vests as follows: 312,500 shares underlying the option will vest on October 13, 2026; and the remaining shares will vest over the following 42 months in equal installments, provided that the Reporting Person provides continuous service to the Issuer on each such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 23:54 UTC | Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc. VNDA · Entity 5861 | SaleCommon Stock | 42,434 | $8.27 | $350,755.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001748392-26-000002 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Williams Timothy · CIK 0001748392 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 377,450 F1 · shares: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs. Such sale was executed pursuant to the withholding tax provisions of the RSU agreements. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $8.085 to $8.81 inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (2) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2026 Filed Feb 19, 2026 22:50 UTC | Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc. VNDA · Entity 5861 | GrantCommon Stock | 125,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-059781 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Williams Timothy · CIK 0001748392 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 419,884 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock underlying a time-based restricted stock unit award ("RSU"). The RSU vests in four (4) equal annual installments with the first annual vest taking place on March 1, 2027, provided the Reporting Person remains continuously employed by the Issuer through each annual vesting date. Vested shares will be delivered on the First Permissible Trading Day (as defined in the RSU Agreement) that occurs on or after the day when the RSUs vest. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2025 Filed Mar 4, 2025 21:44 UTC | Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc. VNDA · Entity 5861 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 26,941 | $4.76 | $128,239.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-032270 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Williams Timothy · CIK 0001748392 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 294,884 F1 · shares: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2025 Filed Feb 21, 2025 00:43 UTC | Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc. VNDA · Entity 5861 | GrantCommon Stock | 125,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-024485 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Williams Timothy · CIK 0001748392 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 321,825 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock underlying a time-based restricted stock unit award ("RSU"). The RSU vests in four (4) equal annual installments with the first annual vest taking place on March 1, 2026, provided the Reporting Person remains continuously employed by the Issuer through each annual vesting date. Vested shares will be delivered on the First Permissible Trading Day (as defined in the RSU Agreement) that occurs on or after the day when the RSUs vest. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2024 Filed Mar 6, 2024 21:50 UTC | Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc. VNDA · Entity 5861 | SaleCommon Stock | 8,941 | $4.18 | $37,395.73 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-027266 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Williams Timothy · CIK 0001748392 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 196,825 F1 · kind: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs. Such sale was executed pursuant to the default "same day sale" provisions of the RSU agreements. F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $4.175 to $4.1901, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (3) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2024 Filed Mar 6, 2024 21:50 UTC | Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc. VNDA · Entity 5861 | SaleCommon Stock | 8,147 | $4.41 | $35,916.86 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-027266 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Williams Timothy · CIK 0001748392 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 205,766 F1 · kind: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs. Such sale was executed pursuant to the default "same day sale" provisions of the RSU agreements. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $4.405 to $4.412, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (2) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2024 Filed Feb 21, 2024 21:53 UTC | Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc. VNDA · Entity 5861 | GrantCommon Stock | 125,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-018033 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Williams Timothy · CIK 0001748392 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 213,913 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock underlying a time-based restricted stock unit award ("RSU"). The RSU vests in four (4) equal annual installments with the first annual vest taking place on March 1, 2025, provided the Reporting Person remains continuously employed by the Issuer through each annual vesting date. Vested shares will be delivered on the First Permissible Trading Day (as defined in the RSU Agreement) that occurs on or after the day when the RSUs vest. Read SEC document |
| June 13, 2023 Filed Jun 15, 2023 20:20 UTC | Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc. VNDA · Entity 5861 | SaleCommon Stock | 14,600 | $6.56 | $95,754.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-037326 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Williams Timothy · CIK 0001748392 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 88,913 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $6.51 to $6.5986, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (1) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2023 Filed Mar 6, 2023 23:26 UTC | Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc. VNDA · Entity 5861 | SaleCommon Stock | 8,301 | $6.25 | $51,887.06 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-016464 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Williams Timothy · CIK 0001748392 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 103,513 F1 · kind: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs. Such sale was executed pursuant to an irrevocable election made by the Reporting Person during an open trading window under a program approved by the Compensation Committee of the Issuer's Board of Directors. F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $6.22 to $6.28, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (3) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2023 Filed Mar 6, 2023 23:26 UTC | Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc. VNDA · Entity 5861 | SaleCommon Stock | 8,437 | $6.24 | $52,684.85 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-016464 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Williams Timothy · CIK 0001748392 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 111,814 F1 · kind: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs. Such sale was executed pursuant to an irrevocable election made by the Reporting Person during an open trading window under a program approved by the Compensation Committee of the Issuer's Board of Directors. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $6.2327 to $6.265, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (2) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2023 Filed Feb 21, 2023 23:11 UTC | Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc. VNDA · Entity 5861 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 77,500 | $0.00 Strike: $7.05 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-011343 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Williams Timothy · CIK 0001748392 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 77,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 77,500 shares Expires 2033-02-15 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests with respect to 25% of the underlying shares on February 16, 2024, with the balance vesting in equal monthly installments over the next 36 months of continuous service thereafter, provided the Reporting Person provides continuous service to the Issuer through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2023 Filed Feb 21, 2023 23:11 UTC | Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc. VNDA · Entity 5861 | GrantCommon Stock | 32,700 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-011343 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Williams Timothy · CIK 0001748392 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 120,251 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock underlying a time-based restricted stock unit award ("RSU"). The RSU vests in four (4) equal annual installments with the first annual vest taking place on March 1, 2024, provided the Reporting Person remains continuously employed by the Issuer through each annual vesting date. Vested shares will be delivered on the First Permissible Trading Day (as defined in the RSU Agreement) that occurs on or after the day when the RSUs vest. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2022 Filed Dec 16, 2022 21:38 UTC | Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc. VNDA · Entity 5861 | SaleCommon Stock | 8,000 | $7.01 | $56,069.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-061673 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Williams Timothy · CIK 0001748392 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 87,551 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $6.946 to $7.16, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (1) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2022 Filed Aug 17, 2022 20:06 UTC | Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc. VNDA · Entity 5861 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,611 | $10.21 | $47,064.94 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-046228 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Williams Timothy · CIK 0001748392 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 95,551 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $10.20 to $10.22, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (2) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2022 Filed Aug 17, 2022 20:06 UTC | Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc. VNDA · Entity 5861 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,689 | $10.42 | $38,439.38 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-046228 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Williams Timothy · CIK 0001748392 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,162 F1 · kind: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs. Such sale was executed pursuant to an irrevocable election made by the Reporting Person during an open trading window under a program approved by the Compensation Committee of the Issuer's Board of Directors. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2022 Filed Mar 3, 2022 02:29 UTC | Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc. VNDA · Entity 5861 | SaleCommon Stock | 12,060 | $11.09 | $133,779.17 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-015160 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Williams Timothy · CIK 0001748392 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 103,851 F2 · kind: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs. Such sale was executed pursuant to an irrevocable election made by the Reporting Person during an open trading window under a program approved by the Compensation Committee of the Issuer's Board of Directors. F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $11.03 to $11.19, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (3) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2022 Filed Mar 3, 2022 02:29 UTC | Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc. VNDA · Entity 5861 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 77,500 | $0.00 Strike: $11.36 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-015160 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Williams Timothy · CIK 0001748392 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 77,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 77,500 shares Expires 2032-02-27 F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests with respect to 25% of the underlying shares on February 28, 2023, with the balance vesting in equal monthly installments over the next 36 months of continuous service thereafter, provided the Reporting Person provides continuous service to the Issuer through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2022 Filed Mar 3, 2022 02:29 UTC | Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc. VNDA · Entity 5861 | GrantCommon Stock | 32,700 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-015160 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Williams Timothy · CIK 0001748392 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 115,911 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock underlying a time-based restricted stock unit award ("RSU"). The RSU vests in four (4) equal annual installments with the first annual vest taking place on March 1, 2023, provided the Reporting Person remains continuously employed by the Issuer through each annual vesting date. Vested shares will be delivered on the First Permissible Trading Day (as defined in the RSU Agreement) that occurs on or after the day when the RSUs vest. Read SEC document |
| August 16, 2021 Filed Aug 17, 2021 20:31 UTC | Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc. VNDA · Entity 5861 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,715 | $16.15 | $59,988.71 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-051865 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Williams Timothy · CIK 0001748392 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 83,211 F1 · kind: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs. Such sale was executed pursuant to an irrevocable election made by the Reporting Person during an open trading window under a program approved by the Compensation Committee of the Issuer's Board of Directors. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $16.10 to $16.26, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (2) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2021 Filed Mar 8, 2021 22:47 UTC | Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc. VNDA · Entity 5861 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,400 | $17.85 | $96,390.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-018651 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Williams Timothy · CIK 0001748392 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 86,926 Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2021 Filed Mar 8, 2021 22:47 UTC | Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc. VNDA · Entity 5861 | SaleCommon Stock | 200 | $17.88 | $3,576.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-018651 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Williams Timothy · CIK 0001748392 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 92,326 Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2021 Filed Mar 3, 2021 23:43 UTC | Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc. VNDA · Entity 5861 | SaleCommon Stock | 7,674 | $18.54 | $142,307.42 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-017280 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Williams Timothy · CIK 0001748392 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 92,526 F2 · kind: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs. Such sale was executed pursuant to an irrevocable election made by the Reporting Person during an open trading window under a program approved by the Compensation Committee of the Issuer's Board of Directors. F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $18.33 to $18.70, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (3) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2021 Filed Mar 3, 2021 23:43 UTC | Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc. VNDA · Entity 5861 | SaleCommon Stock | 11,856 | $18.60 | $220,542.94 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-017280 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Williams Timothy · CIK 0001748392 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,200 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $18.49 to $18.69, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (1) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2021 Filed Feb 26, 2021 22:19 UTC | Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc. VNDA · Entity 5861 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 77,500 | $0.00 Strike: $20.28 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-014886 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Williams Timothy · CIK 0001748392 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 77,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 77,500 shares Expires 2031-02-23 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests with respect to 25% of the underlying shares on February 24, 2022, with the balance vesting in equal monthly installments over the next 36 months of continuous service thereafter, provided the Reporting Person provides continuous service to the Issuer through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2021 Filed Feb 26, 2021 22:19 UTC | Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc. VNDA · Entity 5861 | GrantCommon Stock | 32,700 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-014886 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Williams Timothy · CIK 0001748392 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 112,056 F1 · price: Represents shares of common stock underlying a time-based restricted stock unit award ("RSU"). The RSU vests in four (4) equal annual installments with the first annual vest taking place on March 1, 2022, provided the Reporting Person remains continuously employed by the Issuer through each annual vesting date. Vested shares will be delivered on the First Permissible Trading Day (as defined in the RSU Agreement) that occurs on or after the day when the RSUs vest. Read SEC document |
| August 14, 2020 Filed Aug 17, 2020 20:42 UTC | Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc. VNDA · Entity 5861 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,684 | $11.81 | $43,526.09 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-046965 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Williams Timothy · CIK 0001748392 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 79,356 F1 · kind: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs. Such sale was executed pursuant to an irrevocable election made by the Reporting Person during an open trading window under a program approved by the Compensation Committee of the Issuer's Board of Directors. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $11.79 to $11.84, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (1) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2020 Filed Mar 4, 2020 22:03 UTC | Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc. VNDA · Entity 5861 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,237 | $10.51 | $13,003.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-016210 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Williams Timothy · CIK 0001748392 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 83,040 F1 · kind: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs. Such sale was executed pursuant to an irrevocable election made by the Reporting Person during an open trading window under a program approved by the Compensation Committee of the Issuer's Board of Directors. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2020 Filed Mar 4, 2020 22:03 UTC | Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc. VNDA · Entity 5861 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,148 | $10.30 | $32,435.73 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-016210 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Williams Timothy · CIK 0001748392 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 84,277 F1 · kind: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs. Such sale was executed pursuant to an irrevocable election made by the Reporting Person during an open trading window under a program approved by the Compensation Committee of the Issuer's Board of Directors. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $10.30 to $10.31, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (2) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2020 Filed Feb 28, 2020 23:05 UTC | Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc. VNDA · Entity 5861 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 70,000 | $0.00 Strike: $11.32 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-014132 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Williams Timothy · CIK 0001748392 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 70,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 70,000 shares Expires 2030-02-25 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests with respect to 25% of the underlying shares on February 26, 2021, with the balance vesting in equal monthly installments over the next 36 months of continuous service thereafter, provided the Reporting Person provides continuous service to the Issuer through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2020 Filed Feb 28, 2020 23:05 UTC | Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc. VNDA · Entity 5861 | GrantCommon Stock | 30,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-014132 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Williams Timothy · CIK 0001748392 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 87,425 F1 · price: Represents shares of common stock underlying a time-based restricted stock unit award ("RSU"). The RSU vests in four (4) equal annual installments with the first annual vest taking place on March 1, 2021, provided the Reporting Person remains continuously employed by the Issuer through each annual vesting date. Vested shares will be delivered on the First Permissible Trading Day (as defined in the RSU Agreement) that occurs on or after the day when the RSUs vest. Read SEC document |
| August 14, 2019 Filed Aug 15, 2019 20:58 UTC | Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc. VNDA · Entity 5861 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,575 | $14.69 | $37,829.33 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-046166 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Williams Timothy · CIK 0001748392 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,425 F1 · kind: Represents shares of the Issuer's common stock sold to satisfy tax obligations relating to the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the settlement of the vested portion of RSUs. Such sale was executed pursuant to an irrevocable election made by the Reporting Person during an open trading window under a program approved by the Compensation Committee of the Issuer's Board of Directors. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $14.61 to $14.875, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (2) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2019 Filed Mar 1, 2019 21:27 UTC | Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc. VNDA · Entity 5861 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 70,000 | $0.00 Strike: $20.62 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-014984 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Williams Timothy · CIK 0001748392 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 70,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 70,000 shares Expires 2029-02-26 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in forty-eight (48) equal monthly installments from the date of grant, provided the Reporting Person remains continuously employed by the Issuer through each vesting date. Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2019 Filed Mar 1, 2019 21:27 UTC | Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc. VNDA · Entity 5861 | GrantCommon Stock | 30,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-014984 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Williams Timothy · CIK 0001748392 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,000 F1 · price: Represents shares of common stock underlying a time-based restricted stock unit award ("RSU"). The RSU vests in four (4) equal annual installments with the first annual vest taking place on March 1, 2020, provided the Reporting Person remains continuously employed by the Issuer through each annual vesting date. Vested shares will be delivered on the First Permissible Trading Day (as defined in the RSU Agreement) that occurs on or after the day when the RSUs vest. Read SEC document |
| August 13, 2018 Filed Aug 14, 2018 21:06 UTC | Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc. VNDA · Entity 5861 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 90,000 | $0.00 Strike: $21.45 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-18-022312 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Williams Timothy · CIK 0001748392 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 90,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 90,000 shares Expires 2028-08-12 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests and becomes exercisable with respect to 1/4 of the shares subject to the option on August 13, 2019 (the "Initial Vesting Date"), provided the Reporting Person remains continuously employed by the issuer through the Initial Vesting Date, and with respect to the remaining 3/4 of the shares in 36 equal monthly installments beginning September 13, 2019, provided the Reporting Person remains continuously employed by the issuer through each monthly vesting date. Read SEC document |
| August 13, 2018 Filed Aug 14, 2018 21:06 UTC | Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc. VNDA · Entity 5861 | GrantCommon Stock | 30,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-18-022312 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Williams Timothy · CIK 0001748392 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,000 F1 · price: Represents shares of common stock underlying a time-based restricted stock unit award ("RSU"). The RSU vests in four (4) equal annual installments beginning August 13, 2019, provided the Reporting Person remains continuously employed by the Issuer through each annual vesting date. Vested shares will be delivered on the First Permissible Trading Day (as defined in the RSU Agreement) that occurs on or after the day when the RSUs vest. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.