Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ingevity CorpNGVT · Entity 4401 | Director | September 28, 2023 | September 29, 2023 |
| Strategic Education, Inc.STRA · Entity 4561 | Director | April 22, 2026 | April 24, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Ingevity Corp
Report date September 28, 2023 · Filed September 29, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| "Common Stock," $0.01 par value (Common Stock)SEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 5,034 |
Reported balance
After 2023-09-28 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-09-28 · Grant · Acquired 467 · Balance 5,034 F1: Represents vested deferred stock units ("DSUs") granted pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to receive DSUs in lieu of quarterly director fees. These DSUs will settle into an equal number of shares of the Issuer's Common Stock upon the Reporting Person's termination of board service pursuant to the Issuer's Non-Employee Director Deferred Compensation Plan and 2016 Omnibus Incentive Plan, as amended. F2: The Reporting Person is deemed to hold the shares of Common Stock for the benefit of certain funds (the "In-Cap Funds") managed by Inclusive Capital Partners, L.P. and indirectly for the benefit of Inclusive Capital Partners, L.P., and may, after vesting, if applicable, transfer the shares of Common Stock directly to the In-Cap Funds. The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, if any. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents vested deferred stock units ("DSUs") granted pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to receive DSUs in lieu of quarterly director fees. These DSUs will settle into an equal number of shares of the Issuer's Common Stock upon the Reporting Person's termination of board service pursuant to the Issuer's Non-Employee Director Deferred Compensation Plan and 2016 Omnibus Incentive Plan, as amended.
F2: The Reporting Person is deemed to hold the shares of Common Stock for the benefit of certain funds (the "In-Cap Funds") managed by Inclusive Capital Partners, L.P. and indirectly for the benefit of Inclusive Capital Partners, L.P., and may, after vesting, if applicable, transfer the shares of Common Stock directly to the In-Cap Funds. The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, if any.
Strategic Education, Inc.
Report date April 22, 2026 · Filed April 24, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 7,815 |
Reported balance
After 2026-04-22 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-04-22 · Grant · Acquired 1,436 · Balance 7,815 F1: Represents an award of restricted stock which will vest in three equal annual installments beginning April 22, 2027. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents an award of restricted stock which will vest in three equal annual installments beginning April 22, 2027.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 22, 2026 Filed Apr 24, 2026 20:15 UTC | Strategic Education, Inc. STRA · Entity 4561 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,436 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001859730-26-000002 · form4-04242026_080415.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Slocum William J · CIK 0001859730 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,815 F1 · shares: Represents an award of restricted stock which will vest in three equal annual installments beginning April 22, 2027. Read SEC document |
| April 23, 2025 Filed Apr 25, 2025 16:20 UTC | Strategic Education, Inc. STRA · Entity 4561 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,498 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-25-011355 · form4-04252025_080450.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Slocum William J · CIK 0001859730 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,379 F1 · shares: Represents an award of restricted stock which will vest in three equal annual installments beginning April 23, 2026. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2025 Filed Mar 6, 2025 16:01 UTC | Strategic Education, Inc. STRA · Entity 4561 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 250 | $82.25 | $20,562.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-25-007177 · form4-03062025_090308.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Slocum William J · CIK 0001859730 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,881 Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2025 Filed Mar 6, 2025 16:01 UTC | Strategic Education, Inc. STRA · Entity 4561 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,000 | $81.46 | $162,920.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-25-007177 · form4-03062025_090308.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Slocum William J · CIK 0001859730 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,631 F1 · price: Weighted average price, as these shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $81.25 to $81.50, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide Strategic Education, Inc., any security holder of Strategic Education, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each price within the range set forth in this footnote. F2 · balance_after: The reporting person previously disclosed but expressly disclaimed beneficial ownership of 3,046 shares held for the benefit of certain funds managed by Inclusive Capital Partners L.P. ("InCap") and indirectly for the benefit of InCap. Upon the reporting person's separation from InCap, the reporting person assigned the shares of common stock directly to InCap or funds managed by InCap for no consideration. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2024 Filed Apr 26, 2024 19:42 UTC | Strategic Education, Inc. [STRA] · Entity 4561 | GrantCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 1,193 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000902664-24-003079 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Slocum William J · CIK 0001859730 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,677 F1 · shares: Represents an award of restricted stock which will vest in three equal annual installments beginning April 24, 2025. The Reporting Person is deemed to hold the award for the benefit of certain funds (the "In-Cap Funds") managed by Inclusive Capital Partners, L.P. ("In-Cap") and indirectly for the benefit of In-Cap, and may, after vesting, if applicable, transfer the award directly to the In-Cap Funds. Read SEC document |
| September 28, 2023 Filed Sep 29, 2023 21:44 UTC | Ingevity Corp NGVT · Entity 4401 | Grant"Common Stock," $0.01 par value (Common Stock) | 467 | $48.18 | $22,500.06 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000902664-23-004969 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Slocum William J · CIK 0001859730 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,034 F1 · shares: Represents vested deferred stock units ("DSUs") granted pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to receive DSUs in lieu of quarterly director fees. These DSUs will settle into an equal number of shares of the Issuer's Common Stock upon the Reporting Person's termination of board service pursuant to the Issuer's Non-Employee Director Deferred Compensation Plan and 2016 Omnibus Incentive Plan, as amended. F2 · ownership.direct: The Reporting Person is deemed to hold the shares of Common Stock for the benefit of certain funds (the "In-Cap Funds") managed by Inclusive Capital Partners, L.P. and indirectly for the benefit of Inclusive Capital Partners, L.P., and may, after vesting, if applicable, transfer the shares of Common Stock directly to the In-Cap Funds. The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, if any. Read SEC document |
| July 03, 2023 Filed Jul 5, 2023 20:05 UTC | Ingevity Corp NGVT · Entity 4401 | GrantCommon Stock, $0.01 par value (Common Stock) | 384 | $58.62 | $22,510.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000902664-23-003822 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Slocum William J · CIK 0001859730 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,567 F1 · shares: Represents vested deferred stock units ("DSUs") granted pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to receive DSUs in lieu of quarterly director fees. These DSUs will settle into an equal number of shares of the Issuer's Common Stock upon the Reporting Person's termination of board service pursuant to the Issuer's Non-Employee Director Deferred Compensation Plan and 2016 Omnibus Incentive Plan, as amended. F2 · ownership.direct: The Reporting Person is deemed to hold the shares of Common Stock for the benefit of certain funds (the "In-Cap Funds") managed by Inclusive Capital Partners, L.P. and indirectly for the benefit of Inclusive Capital Partners, L.P., and may, after vesting, if applicable, transfer the shares of Common Stock directly to the In-Cap Funds. The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, if any. Read SEC document |
| April 28, 2023 Filed May 2, 2023 21:03 UTC | Ingevity Corp NGVT · Entity 4401 | GrantCommon Stock, $0.01 par value (Common Stock) | 1,645 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000902664-23-002767 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Slocum William J · CIK 0001859730 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,183 F1 · shares: Represents a grant of deferred stock units ("DSUs") issued pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to receive DSUs in lieu of the annual non-employee director restricted stock unit grant. These DSUs will vest on April 28, 2024 and will settle into an equal number of shares of the Issuer's Common Stock upon the Reporting Person's termination of board service pursuant to the Issuer's Non-Employee Director Deferred Compensation Plan and 2016 Omnibus Incentive Plan, as amended. F2 · ownership.direct: The Reporting Person is deemed to hold the shares of Common Stock for the benefit of certain funds (the "In-Cap Funds") managed by Inclusive Capital Partners, L.P. and indirectly for the benefit of Inclusive Capital Partners, L.P., and may, after vesting, if applicable, transfer the shares of Common Stock directly to the In-Cap Funds. The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, if any. Read SEC document |
| April 26, 2023 Filed Apr 28, 2023 18:06 UTC | Strategic Education, Inc. STRA · Entity 4561 | GrantCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 1,299 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000902664-23-002744 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Slocum William J · CIK 0001859730 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,484 F1 · shares: Represents an award of restricted stock which will vest in three equal annual installments beginning April 26, 2024. The Reporting Person is deemed to hold the award for the benefit of certain funds (the "In-Cap Funds") managed by Inclusive Capital Partners, L.P. ("In-Cap") and indirectly for the benefit of In-Cap, and may, after vesting, if applicable, transfer the award directly to the In-Cap Funds. Read SEC document |
| April 03, 2023 Filed Apr 4, 2023 21:09 UTC | Ingevity Corp NGVT · Entity 4401 | GrantCommon Stock, $0.01 par value ("Common Stock") | 317 | $71.20 | $22,570.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000902664-23-002460 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Slocum William J · CIK 0001859730 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,538 F1 · shares: Represents vested deferred stock units ("DSUs") granted pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to receive DSUs in lieu of quarterly director fees. These DSUs will settle into an equal number of shares of the Issuer's Common Stock upon the Reporting Person's termination of board service pursuant to the Issuer's Non-Employee Director Deferred Compensation Plan and 2016 Omnibus Incentive Plan, as amended. F2 · ownership.direct: The Reporting Person is deemed to hold the shares of Common Stock for the benefit of certain funds (the "In-Cap Funds") managed by Inclusive Capital Partners, L.P. and indirectly for the benefit of Inclusive Capital Partners, L.P., and may, after vesting, if applicable, transfer the shares of Common Stock directly to the In-Cap Funds. The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, if any. Read SEC document |
| January 04, 2023 Filed Jan 5, 2023 21:30 UTC | Ingevity Corp NGVT · Entity 4401 | GrantCommon Stock, $0.01 par value (Common Stock) | 317 | $71.02 | $22,513.34 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000902664-23-000044 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Slocum William J · CIK 0001859730 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,221 F1 · shares: Represents vested deferred stock units ("DSUs") granted pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to receive DSUs in lieu of quarterly director fees. These DSUs will settle into an equal number of shares of the Issuer's Common Stock upon the Reporting Person's termination of board service pursuant to the Issuer's Non-Employee Director Deferred Compensation Plan and 2016 Omnibus Incentive Plan, as amended. F2 · ownership.direct: The Reporting Person is deemed to hold the shares of Common Stock for the benefit of certain funds (the "In-Cap Funds") managed by Inclusive Capital Partners, L.P. and indirectly for the benefit of Inclusive Capital Partners, L.P., and may, after vesting, if applicable, transfer the shares of Common Stock directly to the In-Cap Funds. The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, if any. Read SEC document |
| October 03, 2022 Filed Oct 5, 2022 15:21 UTC | Ingevity Corp NGVT · Entity 4401 | GrantCommon Stock, $0.01 par value ("Common Stock") | 362 | $62.20 | $22,516.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000902664-22-004418 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Slocum William J · CIK 0001859730 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,904 F1 · shares: Represents vested deferred stock units ("DSUs") granted pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to receive DSUs in lieu of quarterly director fees. These DSUs will settle into an equal number of shares of the Issuer's Common Stock upon the Reporting Person's termination of board service pursuant to the Issuer's Non-Employee Director Deferred Compensation Plan and 2016 Omnibus Incentive Plan, as amended. F2 · ownership.direct: The Reporting Person is deemed to hold the shares of Common Stock for the benefit of certain funds (the "In-Cap Funds") managed by Inclusive Capital Partners, L.P. and indirectly for the benefit of Inclusive Capital Partners, L.P., and may, after vesting, if applicable, transfer the shares of Common Stock directly to the In-Cap Funds. The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, if any. Read SEC document |
| July 26, 2022 Filed Jul 27, 2022 20:31 UTC | Ingevity Corp NGVT · Entity 4401 | GrantCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 1,542 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000902664-22-003735 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Slocum William J · CIK 0001859730 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,542 F1 · shares: Represents an award of restricted stock units, which will vest in full on July 26, 2023. F2 · ownership.direct: The Reporting Person is deemed to hold the award for the benefit of certain funds (the "In-Cap Funds") managed by Inclusive Capital Partners, L.P. and indirectly for the benefit of Inclusive Capital Partners, L.P., and may, after vesting, transfer the award directly to the In-Cap Funds. The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, if any. Read SEC document |
| April 27, 2022 Filed Apr 29, 2022 16:54 UTC | Strategic Education, Inc. STRA · Entity 4561 | GrantCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 1,717 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000902664-22-002725 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Slocum William J · CIK 0001859730 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,185 F1 · shares: Represents an award of restricted stock which will vest in three equal annual installments beginning April 27, 2023. The Reporting Person is deemed to hold the award for the benefit of certain funds (the "In-Cap Funds") managed by Inclusive Capital Partners, L.P. and indirectly for Inclusive Capital Partners, L.P., and may transfer the award directly to the In-Cap Funds. Read SEC document |
| April 27, 2021 Filed Apr 29, 2021 18:28 UTC | Strategic Education, Inc. STRA · Entity 4561 | GrantCommon Stock, $0.01 par value | 1,468 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000902664-21-002529 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Slocum William J · CIK 0001859730 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,468 F1 · shares: Represents an award of restricted stock which will vest in three equal annual installments beginning April 27, 2022. The Reporting Person is deemed to hold the award for the benefit of certain funds (the "In-Cap Funds") managed by Inclusive Capital Partners, L.P. and indirectly for Inclusive Capital Partners, L.P., and may transfer the award directly to the In-Cap Funds. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.