Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Versigent PLCVGNT · Entity 4179 | Chief Accounting Officer | September 18, 2026 | September 22, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Versigent PLC
Report date September 18, 2026 · Filed September 22, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dividend Equivalent RightsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 25.753 |
Reported balance
After 2026-09-18 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-09-18 · Grant · Acquired 25.753 · Balance 25.753 F1: The dividend equivalent rights accrued on grants of restricted stock units as a result of a dividend declared and paid by the issuer. These rights vest on the same schedule as the restricted stock units to which they relate. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one share of the issuer's ordinary shares. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The dividend equivalent rights accrued on grants of restricted stock units as a result of a dividend declared and paid by the issuer. These rights vest on the same schedule as the restricted stock units to which they relate. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one share of the issuer's ordinary shares.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 18, 2026 Filed Sep 22, 2026 20:07 UTC | Versigent PLC VGNT · Entity 4179 | GrantDividend Equivalent Rights · Derivative | 25.753 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-397910 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 CELIAN JASON · CIK 0002124148 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25.753 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 25.753 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The dividend equivalent rights accrued on grants of restricted stock units as a result of a dividend declared and paid by the issuer. These rights vest on the same schedule as the restricted stock units to which they relate. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one share of the issuer's ordinary shares. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The dividend equivalent rights accrued on grants of restricted stock units as a result of a dividend declared and paid by the issuer. These rights vest on the same schedule as the restricted stock units to which they relate. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one share of the issuer's ordinary shares. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The dividend equivalent rights accrued on grants of restricted stock units as a result of a dividend declared and paid by the issuer. These rights vest on the same schedule as the restricted stock units to which they relate. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one share of the issuer's ordinary shares. Read SEC document |
| April 22, 2026 Filed Apr 24, 2026 20:12 UTC | Versigent PLC VGNT · Entity 4179 | GrantOrdinary Shares | 6,982 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-177265 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CELIAN JASON · CIK 0002124148 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,335 Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2026 Filed Apr 7, 2026 01:04 UTC | Versigent PLC VGNT · Entity 4179 | GrantOrdinary shares, par value $0.01 per share | 2,103 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950103-26-005403 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CELIAN JASON · CIK 0002124148 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,353 F1 · date: On April 1, 2026 (the "Distribution Date"), Aptiv PLC ("Aptiv") completed a distribution of all of the ordinary shares, par value $0.01 per share, of the Issuer ("Issuer Ordinary Shares") to holders of ordinary shares of Aptiv ("Aptiv Ordinary Shares") on a pro rata basis (the "Distribution"). F2 · date: Under the Employee Matters Agreement, dated March 30, 2026, between Aptiv and Issuer, and the Aptiv Long-Term Incentive Plan (the "LTIP"), each restricted stock unit award with respect to Aptiv Ordinary Shares granted by Aptiv under the LTIP prior to the Distribution Date (each, an "Aptiv RSU Award") was equitably adjusted and converted into a restricted stock unit award with respect to Issuer Ordinary Shares (each, an "Issuer RSU Award"), based on (I) the number of Aptiv Ordinary Shares underlying the Aptiv RSU Award immediately prior to the Distribution and (II) a fraction, the numerator of which is (A) the closing price of an Aptiv Ordinary Share on the New York Stock Exchange ("NYSE") on the trading day immediately after the Distribution Date, and (B) the denominator of which is the two-day volume-weighted average price of an Issuer Ordinary Share on the NYSE during the first and second trading days immediately after the Distribution (the "Award Conversion"). F3 · shares: Represents Issuer RSU Awards upon the conversion of certain Aptiv RSU Awards held by the Reporting Person as of immediately prior to the Distribution pursuant to the Award Conversion. The Issuer RSU Awards are subject to the terms of the Versigent PLC 2026 Long-Term Incentive Plan and are generally subject to substantially the same terms, vesting conditions and other restrictions as applicable to the related Aptiv RSU Award as of immediately prior to the Distribution. F3 · price: Represents Issuer RSU Awards upon the conversion of certain Aptiv RSU Awards held by the Reporting Person as of immediately prior to the Distribution pursuant to the Award Conversion. The Issuer RSU Awards are subject to the terms of the Versigent PLC 2026 Long-Term Incentive Plan and are generally subject to substantially the same terms, vesting conditions and other restrictions as applicable to the related Aptiv RSU Award as of immediately prior to the Distribution. F4 · balance_after: This amount includes Issuer Ordinary Shares received by the Reporting Person in connection with the Distribution. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.