Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| HANCOCK WHITNEY CORPHWC · Entity 3804 | Director | April 29, 2026 | April 30, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
HANCOCK WHITNEY CORP
Report date April 29, 2026 · Filed April 30, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 10,397.8413 |
Reported balance
After 2026-04-29 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-04-29 · Grant · Acquired 1,187 · Balance 10,397.8413 F1: Restricted Stock Award granted in accordance with the Company's 2020 Long Term Incentive Plan. These awards have a one year vesting F2: Shares to be deferred upon vesting. F3: Includes shares acquired through the Dividend Reinvestment Plan since the reporting person's last Form 4 filing. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectTrust for M Lane III | 2,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-04-29 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 2,000 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Restricted Stock Award granted in accordance with the Company's 2020 Long Term Incentive Plan. These awards have a one year vesting
F2: Shares to be deferred upon vesting.
F3: Includes shares acquired through the Dividend Reinvestment Plan since the reporting person's last Form 4 filing.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 29, 2026 Filed Apr 30, 2026 20:47 UTC | HANCOCK WHITNEY CORP HWC · Entity 3804 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,187 | $67.41 | $80,015.67 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000750577-26-000057 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LANE HARRY MERRITT III · CIK 0001283113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,397.8413 F1 · shares: Restricted Stock Award granted in accordance with the Company's 2020 Long Term Incentive Plan. These awards have a one year vesting F2 · shares: Shares to be deferred upon vesting. F3 · balance_after: Includes shares acquired through the Dividend Reinvestment Plan since the reporting person's last Form 4 filing. Read SEC document |
| April 23, 2025 Filed Apr 24, 2025 20:36 UTC | HANCOCK WHITNEY CORP HWC · Entity 3804 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,601 | $49.96 | $79,985.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-012570 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LANE HARRY MERRITT III · CIK 0001283113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,034.7913 F1 · shares: Restricted Stock Award granted in accordance with the Company's 2020 Long Term Incentive Plan. These awards have a one year vesting F2 · shares: Shares to be deferred upon vesting. F3 · balance_after: Includes shares acquired through the Dividend Reinvestment Plan since the reporting person's last Form 4 filing. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2024 Filed Apr 26, 2024 20:13 UTC | HANCOCK WHITNEY CORP HWC · Entity 3804 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,630 | $46.00 | $74,980.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-013454 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LANE HARRY MERRITT III · CIK 0001283113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,301.1713 F1 · shares: Restricted Stock Award granted in accordance with the Company's 2020 Long Term Incentive Plan. These awards have a one year vesting F2 · balance_after: Includes shares acquired through the Dividend Reinvestment Plan since the reporting person's last Form 4 filing. Read SEC document |
| December 26, 2023 Filed Dec 28, 2023 21:04 UTC | HANCOCK WHITNEY CORP HWC · Entity 3804 | GrantCommon Stock | 356.6334 | $49.07 | $17,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-030546 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LANE HARRY MERRITT III · CIK 0001283113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,642.9313 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares acquired through the Dividend Reinvestment Plan since the reporting person's last Form 4 filing. Read SEC document |
| September 27, 2023 Filed Sep 29, 2023 20:09 UTC | HANCOCK WHITNEY CORP HWC · Entity 3804 | GrantCommon Stock | 484.4961 | $36.12 | $17,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-024866 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LANE HARRY MERRITT III · CIK 0001283113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,263.438 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares acquired through the Dividend Reinvestment Plan since the reporting person's last Form 4 filing. Read SEC document |
| June 27, 2023 Filed Jun 29, 2023 20:18 UTC | HANCOCK WHITNEY CORP HWC · Entity 3804 | GrantCommon Stock | 458.5954 | $38.16 | $17,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-019563 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LANE HARRY MERRITT III · CIK 0001283113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,754.7247 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares acquired through the Dividend Reinvestment Plan since the reporting person's last Form 4 filing. Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2023 Filed May 25, 2023 20:19 UTC | HANCOCK WHITNEY CORP HWC · Entity 3804 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,000 | $32.86 | $65,710.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-016865 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 LANE HARRY MERRITT III · CIK 0001283113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · Trust for M Lane III Disclosed balance after: 2,000 Read SEC document |
| April 26, 2023 Filed Apr 28, 2023 13:04 UTC | HANCOCK WHITNEY CORP HWC · Entity 3804 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,126 | $35.28 | $75,005.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-013719 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LANE HARRY MERRITT III · CIK 0001283113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,277.145 F1 · shares: Restricted Stock Award granted in accordance with the Company's 2020 Long Term Incentive Plan. These awards have a one year vesting F2 · shares: Shares to be deferred upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| March 28, 2023 Filed Mar 30, 2023 20:22 UTC | HANCOCK WHITNEY CORP HWC · Entity 3804 | GrantCommon Stock | 488.145 | $35.85 | $17,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-011649 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LANE HARRY MERRITT III · CIK 0001283113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,151.145 Read SEC document |
| April 27, 2022 Filed Apr 28, 2022 20:27 UTC | HANCOCK WHITNEY CORP HWC · Entity 3804 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,458 | $48.00 | $69,984.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-22-012689 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LANE HARRY MERRITT III · CIK 0001283113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,558 F1 · shares: Restricted Stock Award granted in accordance with the Company's 2020 Long Term Incentive Plan. These awards have a one year vesting Read SEC document |
| April 27, 2022 Filed May 4, 2022 21:25 UTC Amendment | HANCOCK WHITNEY CORP HWC · Entity 3804 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,563 | $48.00 | $75,024.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-22-013237 · form4a.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LANE HARRY MERRITT III · CIK 0001283113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,663 F1 · shares: Reflects shares of restricted stock granted under the Company's 2020 Long Term Incentive Plan. The shares have a one-year vesting period. F2 · shares: The reporting person's Form 4 filed on 4/28/22 inadvertently underreported the number of restricted shares acquired by the reporting person on 4/27/22, and this amendment is filed to report the correct number of restricted shares acquired. Read SEC document |
| October 28, 2021 Filed Nov 1, 2021 21:07 UTC | HANCOCK WHITNEY CORP HWC · Entity 3804 | GrantCommon Stock | 100 | $48.69 | $4,869.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-21-027971 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LANE HARRY MERRITT III · CIK 0001283113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100 F1 · shares: Equity shares granted under the 2020 Long Term Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.